Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HON. OBAHIAGBON's Reaction To INEC's Cancellation Of Results...

Sunday, February 17, 2019

HON. OBAHIAGBON's Reaction To INEC's Cancellation Of Results...

Get ready to be ''Maniacally'' carried away......

''I am maniacally bewildered, overwhelmed and flabbergasted at the paraplegic crinkum crankum that has characterised the latest news about election , culminating in an odoriferous saga cum gargantuan gaga!

The jiggery pokery of homo sapiens flaunting their incompetence as INEC officials instead of achievements stemming from months of preparation and years of hard work is a veritable bugaboo that must be pooh-poohed by all compos mentis homo sapiens!

I said to my self: What an anathematous disdain of the citizenry! 

What a deprecable descent from the sublime to the ridiculous!

Who will curb the odoriferous excesses of this machavellian and mephistopheleancabal in the country? With this state of affairs, i dare say that the future of our dear nation is swimming in a pestilential aqua with a disastrious terminus ad quem inherently laden with avoidable cataracts, ice bergs and oxbow Lakes. 

It is sardonic and lugubrious and SHOULD STOP!!!!!

- igodomigodo 2019

34 comments:

1. chaiii I could not even read it all haba headache fit worry person biko

2. Ikwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

3. Hiaaaaaaan 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. Hello all, i am an illiterate who was not privileged to go to school as I come from a very poor background.
      Can someone explain all of these πŸ‘†πŸΎ to me pls please 😌. God bless you πŸ™πŸΎ

2. Hian! Are all these words in the dictionary? He has been quiet for some time now.

1. Edo ppl wan Use am clean yansh so he has to go into hiding

2. He's contesting for the Senates.

1. Na real crancum cracker πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ

4. Stella pls explain i nor go school reach this level

5. I love ds man & Chris Okotie, yes, love them very sound upstairs. Even though I don't understand & never heard some of these words, they sure have meanings. I think he mixes it with Latin or so, said so when he was interviewed a while back. I'm all tears , mere seeing him & reading his write up ,laughing away ds county's mess . 'Prof', I don't care about ur party, we want intellectuals like u back in d house to always charge up that boring atmosphere. I pray u win. Glorious Sunday & a fab wk ahead guys.

1. He will never win.pls borrow sense.edo don't even like him.all d seats he has held both state and federak he did Jack.is I grammar we will eat

2. He has won already, get ready to go and die when he wins..... why so bitter though?

6. Haaaaa, are these words even real. Gargantuan gaga

7. All these grammars is not what Nigeria/Nigerians need at this critical time. If he doesn't have any reasonable thing to say regarding the state of the nation, he should pls shhh shhh it.
    We are not here for clowns.

8. This one na Sunday Laughs oh..... Hahahahaha

9. Osi gini? Lolz

Deka

10. JesΓΊs is Lord !!!!
    Chaiiii.
    This time I understood most of his sentences. My best is
    "Who will curb the odoriferous excesses of this machavellian and mephistopheleancabal in the country?"

Yeah this machavellian cabal is the one holding the country hostage. Their grip is so strong, that Nigeria needs fite and brimstone to scatter them.

11. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣,my head was turnionown while reading this

12. Enter your comment...so confused

13. Yeah this made my day so funny. This served as a comic relief to the whole postponement bruhaha

14. Aswer pesin wey get carhttar no fit read out these him grammar.

15. Please easy cos this one fit finish person tongue, jaw and gum just to pronounce.

16. Enter your comment...Another Amos Tutuola of our generation .