Monday, February 18, 2019

In House News -MONDAY

The Sun is shining and its rather warm but this wont last...............LOL
Have a Sun filled fantastic day!!!

Kisses!!!

ABIKE COVERS IHN WITH A MESSAGE FOR YOU

We have less than a week to the 2019 general elections, how prepared are you?being a patriotic citizen is not limited to analysing political trends and national issues on various social media platforms, it's exercising your fundamental right to achieve the transformation you clamor for by voting..we are still basking in the euphoria of the "LOVE" season , extend the love to our dear country, get your PVC and vote wisely...use your voter's card not your fist...

If you have a message like Abike does to encourage someone to vote on Saturday February 23rd,please send it in holding your PVC!!!

..............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GAL NWAMALUBIA COVERS IHN

Good day Stella nwanyioma.
A million kisses to you😘😘😘😘😘
Today the 18th of February is my birthday.....
I'm soooo grateful to God for this day....for life, good health, a budding career, a wonderful family and amazing friends!......And for this blog that always makes me laugh😁😁😁.

Happy Birthday darling 'Lubia....
What is the meaning of your name?Sounds Unique!!!

............................................................................................................

ANNIE COVERS IHN

Good day Stella, always enjoying our blog since the days of 'jalabiagate' 'solomonakiyesigake'(where is he sef) I'm +1 today πŸ’ƒ Thanking God for keeping me alive today to witness another milestone of my life. No money for celebration but I thank God for life. #Feb15th #Godkeptme #thankful #grateful #blessed #happy #forty #twoscores #singlemother #aliveandkicking #excited

Bv Annie

Happy Belated Birthday Dearie!!!!!

..........................................................................................................

MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES
S#xual Disorders- Paraphilias

Paraphilias are s#xual attraction to unusual objects or s#xual activities that are unusual in nature. They are also emotional disorders defined as s#xually arousing fantasies, urges, or behaviors that are recurrent, intense, occur over a period of at least six months, and cause significant distress or interfere with important areas of functioning.

The exact causes of these disorders are not known, but the causes are thought to be physical, biological and psychological in nature. In most cases, one or more events occurred during childhood that led the individual to associate s#xual pleasure with that event (or object) thus resulting in the development of a paraphilia.

Symptoms of Paraphilia:

Pain, humiliating another person, beating or spanking. Preoccupation to the point of obsessiveness that may intrude on the person's attempt to intimate with the person of similar age. Paraphilia sufferers may experience depression or anxiety that is temporarily relieved by engaging in paraphilic behavior, thus leading to an addictive cycle.

Types of Paraphlias

Fetishism and transvestic fetishism, pedophiles, voyeurism, exhibitionists,

frotteurism, s#xual sadism, sexual masochism, Autogynephilia. Other specified paraphilia: some paraphilias do not meet full diagnostic criteria for a paraphilic disorder but may have uncontrolled s#xual impulses that cause enough distress for the sufferer that they are recognized. Examples of such specific paraphilias include necrophilia (corpses), scatologia (obscene phone calls), coprophilia (feces and defecation), and zoophilia (animals).

Prevention for the development of any paraphilic behavior usually involves alleviating the psychosocial risk factors for its development.

Treatment of paraphilic s#xual disorders usually involves the combination of psychotherapy and medication.

*SIDE EYES* This thing plenty oh..And one would think mental illness is the one they run into the street but as i dey see am so person fit wear suit,dey for inside air conditioned office dey crase oh...lol

............................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Will there be repercussions for these actions? will I want to quit soon? Stella I would have wished to send you the full chronicles but I just chill back. 

My landlady,and her daughter jumped on my bed on several different occasions, her 29 and landlady 55!

last year DEC we had this end of the year party you ! you know how the rivers people dont joke with alcohol.The daughter drank much till after everything ended up in bed where she was struggling to reach out for my zip and belt for a deep throat she just this loud type during bed fight's hahaha...

After the quickie I came out for the change over while the daughter was still lying on my bed . there I met my landlady,she held my hands to her sitting room " my mind " was maybe she wanna scold me. what??? bvs have never receive a tight bj like this all my life? who taught an aged woman like that this about giving head? but no sex that,had much now.. 

The issue now is that her daughter got to know and threatened to harm herself if I continue seeing her mom. this is a house I just paid 3 years for? her mom just disclosed to me she's pregnant.... please where is her menopause? is it sleeping? or she just wanna play me? what have I got myself into?? too many questions....

Where is her Menopause?Check your Wallet!!!hahahahhahahahahaha..Please send me mail or drop an update on this in the comment sction...we would like to know how this drama plays out....you go hear weeeeeen!!!..LMAO

...........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Oh just had to share this with you guys, so my ex husband was to get married ,but guess what ,the bride didn't show up , she ran away.Karma is a bitch , his 4th try at marriage...

Karma is a Bitch?why exactly are you celebrating?I cannot agree with you until i hear the full gist...send me a mail and lets hear the story...Your Identity will not be exposed.....the gist go sweet eeeeeh!!!

............................................................................................................

HAUNTED HOUSE

Oh God in heaven you know i seriously need help!! How did i find myself in a hunted house?.... A house full of evil ... The worst is that someone even died in the house before i moved in. Now am having much attacks. God please help me through human. I just newed this house just November last year now this.. I don't even have money to rent a new place now. Dear God please help me through human to save my head. Stella please don't delete this cos its very serious.

Did you say haunted house?Please pack your things and leave....if you cant afford another place,look for something to squat with,please run!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR KOSI TAKES VALENTINE TO THE LESS PRIVILEGED

Kosi says

''This is how I chose to spend my Valentine day..

It was so much fun spending time with this wonderful children. Sharing gift items and food stuffs to them..

Aside from Valentine day, being about Lovers, It’s also a special day to show Love and Care to others.

The Smiles on their Faces was the Highlight of my day..

Also, In the spirit of Valentine, I would love to give out 25 Brand New Children school bag to a primary school, for students who do not have school bags or using old and worn school bags..

Please Let the Teacher contact me, would come down to their school and hand it to her or the students''.

Well done Kosi..God bless you!!! If you are a BV and a primary school Teacher,please contact me for Kosi's number...

KOSI 

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

..............................................................................................................................................................

English plain and pattern material

Order for your high quality English plain and pattern material ,it comes in 4yards per pack,it has different textures ranging from soft, hard, polished cottons, silk and chinos. Could be use to sew any styles *office wear, traditional wear, senator, suit, gown, kimono etc for both men, women and kids. Very affordable and long lasting materials. Wholesale deal from 10packs upward is #1800 per pack.

Retail price is #2500 per pack. We are located in Akwa ibom state but we deliver nationwide. Delivery charges apply. Call us on 09021284282.

Thanks to all my beautiful customers

............................................................................................................................................................

All these beautiful shoes and sneakers can be yours for shikinni money.
If you want to resell,i will be giving you an wholesale price of #1200.
Call or watsapp Olori on 07064356845.

Please what is the meaning of Shikinni money?

..........................................................................................................

To Let

New, neat and affordable apartments in Ikorodu for rent. 1,2,3 bedroom flats. Electricity, water, fully tiled rooms with wardrobe in a conducive & secure environment.

Call agent: 08024550815, 08069552793.
Agency and agreement fees: Negotiable for BVs ONLY.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Hand shelled melon (Egusi)=220 per cup.
Ogbono=600 per cup.
Catfish=250 per one.
Palm oil=1.5 litres= 650.
Call or WhatsApp: 08096662621.
Location is Lagos but we can waybill.
Thanks for your patronage!

....................................................................................................................................................

HAIR FIXER

Looking for where to fix those big braids;weavons;pedicure;style you hair to your most desired taste we are not far away!home services; we are there for you!

Visit us today at TENDER CARE BEAUTY PALACE.no 21 corner shop road in gwarimpa.Abuja

07034494328(WhatsApp)
0812 805 3183(calls)
With just one try you will see
Your beauty is our desire!

.............................................................................................................................................................

Trendy plain and pattern materials are available for wholesale and retail at an affordable price and they are of great quality,they don’t fade or bring out colour when being washed.....

For yards makes a pack with is 2 yards each and the price for retail is 3,000.....
For order placement please contact chioma on 09027256223 or 08035666134 call or WhatsApp

.............................................................................................................

MAKE UP

we all know by now that makeup is a very lucrative business as every girls don't want to carry last, i urge us to explore this opportunity especially the sit at home mum , graduates, undergraduates , corpers and also those that are looking at starting up a cosmetic shop ... we are here to help you map out a plan that will help put some cash in your account... we will help you start your makeup business without too much hassle...

we sell at market price and put you through on the know how on how the business works .. we also ship nationwide...

PS. We also do retail ( not same price as wholesalers), we help you choose the right colour for your skin and the right product for your skin type...

Send us message on our WhatsApp line 08066458385.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Get Good Accommodation At Agbede Ikorodu Lagos.

*Mini flat total package 160k.

* 2 bed room flat, total package 210k
*3 bed room flat, total package 260k.
* completed 3 bed room flat Apartment with water and light 5.6million naira direct from the landlord.

* uncompleted story building 8 apartment goes for 17million naira.

* if you need good car direct from idiroko or Nigeria used are available.
* register you business name avoidable price CAC.
Contact PAST JUDE CHUKS 08066207877.

........................................................................................................

FOOD VENDOR NEEDED FOR OFFICE LUNCH IN ABUJA

I'm in need of an exceptional food vendor who can provide lunch to a small office in Abuja. Native foods, rice etc.

In other words, you will make delicious lunch and bring to the office on a daily, or twice/ thrice weekly arrangement, depending on what is agreed.

I'm doing it on behalf of a friend's office and I can guarantee the selected person that it will be worth your while.

If interested, please send a mail to abiolaf207@gmail.com

This sounds like a good hustle..Those of Ladies and Gentlemen who live in Abuja and can cook very well but do not have a job right now,please mobilise yourself for this....

.............................................................................................................

154 comments:

1. IHN is here. God help us in this country.....

1. Pls BV's i need ur advise. I have an interview next tomorrow but I'm 8 months pregnant. Will any company agree to interview or employ a pregnant woman? And my tommy is so big

2. Olori Orente do you sell fine stock jeans and corporate heels too??

3. @queen I doubt but still give it a trial.

4. Smoked catfish or live catfish? Attach picture for crying out loud.

5. Anonymous 15:05
      I sell corporate heels, all I need is your size
      Please chat me up

6. @Queen basil, no Nigeria company will want to take you except you are so good and it is not urgent to fill the position, considering that you will give birth in 1 month + 3 months maternity leave.

All the best

2. If you are reading this right now, I pray that your prayers are answered and you receive a miracle.

3. Gosh my mom is so manipulative. why do mothers blackmail their kids emotionally? You want me to buy you stuffs or come over to spend time with you just go ahead and ask me straight up instead of changing your voice and making it look like you will cry. i will not blackmail my kids to do stuffs for me.

i heard a different defination of a 21st century woman and i almost felt like passing out. who did this to us? even the oyibo people wey colonise us still maintain there core values. All these beyonce fans shouting "i am a 21st century woman" should go and sit their butts somewhere, get some manners and thrash the stupid attitude that comes with that sentense.
    #endofrant

*whistle my way outta post*

1. My mom is so manipulative, blah blah at least your mom that is not a 21st century woman; how market now? Confused lots...carry your rant and whistle waka abeg!!!

2. Too blessed to curse18 February 2019 at 16:09

Mothers always do that...wayo things

4. This heartache is becoming unbearable!
    I'm tired
    All I want to do is sleep and probably not wake up

1. Its okay,if your bed is close just lie on it and the rest would be history.Good luck.

2. You will wake up in Jesus name.

3. Please don't wish for death,the pain will go away with timeπŸ™

5. Married ex wants to be seeing me naked on video call, wants me to send him nude videos
    I can't do that. I'm married
    I hope he won't blackmail me cos he still has my nudes from when we were dating
    I need to cut him off completely
    Never allow anybody to be in possession of your nudes. I wish I knew better

1. This is really serious.
      I pray it doesn't affect your home in any way.

Why are you still in contact with him?

Fleeeeeeeeee

2. Why are u still doing video call with it ex! U get sense so?

If ur body is as hot as Gucci Mane's wife, then no fear.

3. that's exactly what he's trying to do.blackmail you.watch if you refuse to give in to sending him nudes he'll remind you he has your nudes pray for wisdom to handle it but don't give in

4. @14:02
      Why you dey run eh?
      Finish the dance wey you start na?
      No be when una go dey press phones all night dey fork
      drill wey dey inside phones; ofuuuuu, aghuuuuuuuuuu, una no dey remember tomorrow?
      Now you think say the guyman go back off?

Make you come clean to ya husband and tell the man say if im ask for ya nudes again,
      you go forward am to im wifey. You too begin record am if na call im dey call ask for
      nudes. If na texts, make you store am online.

5. You as a married individual which unfinished Buisness do you have with your ex that's making both stupid individuals keep in touch.
      Some of you are plain stupid.

6. I wonder when women will get sense. He still had your nude. Let him use your old nude na.

Better tell your husband and both of you do something fast

7. Please don't ever try it again. I pray he does not blackmail you with the old ones he has or may be God has destroyed the phone for your sake. be strong, God get you. Cheers. @Blessed Princess

8. He's trying to degrade you, why are you receiving his call in the first place...

9. Y r u still in contact with him?... Madam,I think u are enjoying it,cos I don't see any reason y u are still making video calls with him.what for??

10. Don't be scared and tell your husband sharp sharp if he doesn't already know .if he knows tell him what you just saw. Block him in every possible way. No mind the bastard jare.

11. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888618 February 2019 at 15:58

Run from him and never look back.

12. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888618 February 2019 at 15:58

Run from him and never look back.

13. you re married but your kpekus is not. ..smh, I pity your husband.

14. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475419 February 2019 at 01:01

Please tell your husband,then quit communicating with him.

6. Stella please do a post on "Things I wish I knew before I got married", Questions to ask your intending spouse etc

7. The urge to leave this country is too strong. I woke up this morning really angry and sad.
    God hear us oo.

1. @Slim queen
      You see that girl wey dey sell girls wey wan sell fork for Dubai?
      She don dey know for ya domut o
      with her brother Satan. Make you wake up come smell the zogbo.

2. Slim queen its not only you...but try seek your happiness out of the fact that you are still alive, well fed and healthy that's why you do wake up angry with strong urge to leave this silly country!! That's my zeal tho

8. yes oooh abike, i intend to cook 5 measures of rice, with pet drinks infact i will add sobo to my menu sef. these people think they can break us but no we are stronger than they give us credit for.
    #wewillvotecomeraincomesunshine
    #wewillnotbebroken
    #ourvotemustcount

1. I remember you saying you'll cook on election day when it was cancelled I was like you have entered one chance.hope you will not be discouraged to cook this Saturday

2. I dont understand this your rice cooking on election day. Is it that pdp abi Atkins gave u money to cook rice? Dont insult me o...i love ur menu lol

3. @Finny where will you be voting from let me come there and cast my vote? @Blessed Princess

4. my dear, i am not discouraged lai lai. i will still cook oooh

5. @GnM no body gave me a dime oooh, i am just gonna do that coz i want to get nigerian working again.

@blessed princess i will be voting in Pankshin platuea state.

9. How to handle infidelity in marriage when walking away is the last option

1. Someone is yet to write a book on it, everyone is still busy testing waters and cheating, just hold on inugo and you'd be attended to.

10. Nwamalubia is Igbo name ..it means that she knew before coming into her parents lives..
    They must have been TTC before her arrival or she might be the daughter they wished for..
    Nwamalubia, you look stunning with your dress.

Happy belated to all the celebrants.God shall uphold you .

1. Nwamalubiakwute anyi means a child did well by coming to us or a child did well by coming to us at the right time.

11. Please can someone recommend a good shampoo and hair conditioner for me?? I'm NOT TeamNatural ooooh... Thanks!!!

Whoever brought the idea of wigs, GOD bless You!!! I only go to the salon to plait all back and rock my wig..... Life is sweet😁😁😁😁😁

1. I use ORS aloevera shampoo, and ORS replenishing conditioner. They're good, if you can get the original.

2. i swear
      i cant remeber the last time i made my hair

3. Cookie try tressemme. It's a bit pricey, but it's big and it's really good, plus it has a nice fragrance.

4. WIG is LIFE my sister, loud it jare!

Because i'm Natural & my hair has a mind of its own, i decided to go the wig-way & i never regret am lailai. At some point, i had over 10 wigs (different styles & colours). But i've given out some sha so i'm left with about 6 (or thereabout). But wig is bae jare. Who has time to be visiting salon. All i do is weave my hair (DIY) at home (takes me about 20-25mins) and i'm good-to-go!

For shampoo & conditioner, i used the coconut-flavored shampoo & lavender-flavored conditioner by VO5 (pre-natural) then switched to the 2-toned shampoo by Hair Wonder when i became natural. I still use the VO5 products for my daughters cos it smells soooooooo good.

5. Wig is not the best....Think about how your boyfriend will view you during love making...like one local girl except you wear it 24/7😎

6. If it were by local girl, women will not have lost their husbands to househelps

12. Let's endeavor to check our blood pressure.
    Someone I know just had a stroke. He did not even know that he is Hypertensive

1. OMG. Too much thinking that could not solve problems

13. Poster tank God jare,God will continue to shame every useless man,d useless guy dt gt his landlady pregnant I kno u ar joking,if not ur life is destroyed.

14. Beloved I'm applying for the data give away, abeg make you look my side.

Happy birthday pretty Nwamalubia, wullnp.
    Bv Kosi more grace to you, you really tried.

1. Beloved, I am applying for the data giveaway too. Thanks

2. Beloved, I am applying for the data giveaway too. Thanks and God bless you

15. Happy birthday to all the celebrant..

Oga you slept with both mother and daughter???? I'm lost here

Kosi God bless you, but you come resemble Tboss with the Nose ring..

What else???

Good afternoon all

1. Loool... Sounds fake, Mama give you BJ and she get belle🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Abi i no read am well??

2. That guys story ain't real, don't bother believing it. How can bj get her preggy when he said they didn't have sex. he is either joking or not telling it as it is or the story was written in a rush and it ain't complete.

16. where is her menopause? are u kidding me?

e dey inside ya blockos werey guy. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. wait o,can bj get someone pregnant abi I don't understand the guy up there

2. @Zainab he straffed mama and pikin and e come be say the mama na badosky for blow jobs. so belle come enter

17. Decisions and choices make or mar us
    Decide wisely
    Choose wisely especially a life partner

18. wonderful daughter and landlady.well done sir.wetin dey sweet dey kill!

19. The person that did with mother and daughter,I thought you said no sex with the mum, so how come she is preggy?

1. Me sef fear ooooh.... Yeye story🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Expecting a response from the interview I attended last week only to open the message and it was from Facebook. Mark Zuckerberg leave me
    I'm waiting on God

21. Nice one bv kosi .Tboss look alike

22. Abike you fine no be small
    Abeg my naija sisters, make una dump these attach things
    The thing don dey make plenti people bald like men o

The man wey dey fork mama and pikin come balloon mama belle, na craze?
    But na the (Naija) sisi and her mama suppose receive utari; cane plenti
    How (Naija) girl go sabi say dude dey fork im mama, she no dump am?
    Them carry stolen fork swear for una eh Naija girls?
    Which kin madness be dat one. See as guyman dey browse two holes dey shine
    teeth. This matter fit end in mod, yes mod of the three of una. That her daughter
    no dey joke o.
    Arurumana don dey happen for obodo Naija pass Sodom and Gomorrah o!

23. Bv Kosi, may God replenish ur pocket in a million fold.
    Oga fucku fucku u are so cheap, so how do we help you now? When u dey nack the akpaco for mama and picking are we there? Oniranu Oshi, Ashawo Ghana.... Go carry ur cross jare.......

24. Replies
    1. Please permit me to shout it with you. UYO MEYO!!! That song is my phone ringtone and alarm tone right now. Teni Apata blessed us with a classic African song that will be a point of reference for a very long time. She killed it! I like her sister Niniola's Maradona too. Gifted gals.

25. IHN is here. Blessed week to us all.

26. Happy birthday to the celebrants may guys age gracefully.. @Lubia I love ur outfit.....

27. IHN
    Happy birthday Lubia and Annie, God bless you both.

God bless the buyers and tge sellers

28. I've been lying in bed since morning feeling sorry for myself and how low my life has become.
    No energy. No motivation
    No one to talk to. Everyone is at work and busy

I need to snap out of this self pity before I harm myself but I don't know how

1. Go out often because an idle mind is a devil workshop. If you have little money would have advised you learn a trade

I am sure there is somewhere someone is building. Go there and ask them to give you little work that you can do.

Would have loved to help but I am tied seriously

2. U better snap out of that now.if ur brain rewire to depression trust me,u won't have it any easy.go out now and talk to someone!

3. See, if I was close to you you'd snap out by force.We'd go from clubs to job hunting to boat cruise to lounging together I don't joke with my friends especially when they are down 'cause I have been there.

4. You aren't alone.you can start reading online novels. That is what keeps me going. I also don't have a job but I am optimistic that something would happen soon.

29. IHN is Here
    happy birthday Lubia,
    Well work Kosi

Data giveaway I want

#Hotmum

30. IHN is here ooo
    @Abike, you are beautiful
    @lubia and Bv Annie happy birthday.
    @poster who is gbenshing mother and daughter I raise hand for you ooo,sit back there and enjoy the consequence of your erection .
    I greet us all

31. Poster with the landlady and daughter's brouhaha, God bless you immensely!
    I needed that laughter. Just when my roommate thought I was going mad, Stella's epic reply killed me.
    Like Stella, I'm waiting for more update. Tankio.

32. Young man, you are playing with your life. You are playing with your life.
    Continue.
    Hope you live till old age to tell this story.

33. Good afternoon to us all.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.
    Happy Birthday to the Celebrants, Congratulations!!!.
    I bless God forever.

34. Has huncle "hopped on the next plane" yet? I mean to come and "take away his precious daughter from her partying mother"? Plenty nonsense! So he pierced everywhere so much he also had his brain pierced as well? Osas deserves better. Pity she didn't kmow it earlier.

In that America where he is by the grace of Osas, aren't there working moms who are on duty/call from night till morning? I detest ungrateful men who put down hardworking women especially if that woman happens to be his wife and mother of his child. Where is the respect? Did he marry her on SM? So you went "allegedly gaying and gigoloing and piercing" in America and expect the breadwinner you left to handle things alone with bills to pay to sit down at home expecting your international calls every night and dawn? If I hear!! You had a choice between staying with your daughter and getting your citizenship and you chose the latter. So why is he borrowing Awilo's ringtone? Noisemaker oshi!

Osas should disregard all those calling for Tiwa's kinda tell-all interview. That video was the most embarrassing and disgraceful thing Tiwa ever did to date. Whining over an absentee father on top wetin? Let Gbenro file for divorce and ask for joint custody. I want to know if it's not nannies that he will use when he has to go to work. Let me drink water and mind their business some more. Shebi when they call husbands now, Gbenro too will raise hand na.

Please if he is your family or friend, buy your own plot of land separate to type your comment/opinion. It's Gbenro I have amebo time for, not you. The blog land measures in acreage. Get yours. Correct Naija women, una doh o...

1. Drink more water biko. lol

2. Your head dey there!!! Imagine the idiotic caricature tagging himself "a responsible man"πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. I honestly don't understand. If he takes his daughter to the US will he not work? Will he not hire a Nanny? Will he be with her 24 7? I dont subscribe to irresponsible behaviour but please give the woman a break.
      Why is the US citizenship so important? People make sacrifices for their spouses and children. Let him stop shouting and come and take care of his daughter, oniranu.

35. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. The single mum is that your title. I pity una that have allowed the world to tag you all single mothers. You are a mother.

The man doing mama doing pikin you are asking where menopause go. Menopause dey rivers state. That was what one of our ogas did and never came out alive. Ntooor to you. If you love your self better leave that environment and forget about the 3 years payment.

The haunted house lady do you go to church or you are one of those that beat their chest they don't attend at all and God answer their prayers at home. Oya better pray at home let God answer you. Since I love you go meet your Pastor to come and pray against any disturbance..

36. "Lord if it's not your will, let it slip through my grasp and give me the peace not to worry about it". Amen! this is definitely a message for me cos an investment that I paid for since the 16th of january is yet to materialize and Lord knows, I need peace cos..*exhales'*

37. Oga that impregnanted his landlady, I will advise you to also pregnant the daughter, so if two of them get to know that they are both pregnant for you, they will shut up. Rubbish.@Blessed Princess

38. Happy birthday to the celebrants

39. Enter your comment...happy birthday to all the Celebrants. ..God bless u all..

40. @Chikito: read your "career comment" on yesterday's SP & i must tell you, i'm still in awe of all you wrote there. May God bless you for opening my eyes to some things i took for granted. Thanks for sharing.

41. Poster, sleeping with mother and daughter, you play too much.

Anyway, I dont believe the pregnancy tale.

But come oooo, Are you so useless to your generation? You no fit hold body ehhhhh

42. I'm confused, my married lover is in love with me. He can't just let me go. His is on top of d game when it's come to sex. He is the only that makes me come. this year is our tenth year. the wife has found out abt us,she did everything to stop us but she couldn't. most of you will say that charm is involved, it's not charm, it's love.

43. Those people buying and using marykay of 1k, how is it like ? because I remember seeing it in the comment section, and I remember seeing a cosmetic seller buying iman foundation on a retail price of 250 naira, na there fear catch me, I overheard one girl saying foundation na foundation, powder na powder At the end of the day, e cover up and make your face flawless

44. Abike is beautiful like Tboss. God bless you for caring for the less privileged.
    Nwamalubia is beautiful as well. Happy birthday.
    This your name sounds Anambra. Incase your single or from Idemmili pls reply.
    Asking for serious reasons

1. Yes I am single and I am from Idemmili....lol

2. Ok. Will forward foto to my bro as your email is missing.πŸ˜—
      Pls sdk shld drop your contact.
      We're from Nkwelle Ogidi

45. happy birthday beautiful Lubia
    beautiful Abike-the lord is your muscle,good to know that some youths still believe in Nigeria.
    bros mother and daughter gbensher-which other repercussions do you want,the repercussion is that mama is now pregnant from bj.enjoy o

46. Those who are close to odunlade, should trt and advice him that its time for him to put his dick into his pant and should be used on His wife only, he is married to a God fearing woman yet he is fucking up and down, every time he is a paternity mess, is he the only actor who is a producer and jovial, to the extent bobrisky use am insult am , Bob is friends with these Yoruba actresses and na there him go hear this gist for him to say it out. every fucking year odunlade is always pointed as a father to a child, you better don't hurt your wife this much, enough is enough.

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. @stella, shikinni means small or little

49. Stella Alex Unusual's party was hot hot hot last night.You need to see grove.Humility truly pays..You need to see people trooping in and out.it was star studded..
    I saw Peter okoye for the first time,Patro ranking,Ay and wife too,almost all the 2017 BBA housemates.2018 housemates too..Teddy A is so handsome mehn.Her fans really honoured her.
    She danced and danced!
    I was just just sheding tears of happiness for her.
    She's a people's person,fun loving and yet humble.
    God remember me ooh!

50. Welcome IHN

Kosi God bless you

HBD to the celebrants

51. @stella, shikinni means small or little. But, in this context that it is used, it means affordable money or price

52. Eka Joy, please can you let me know the brand of power bank you have?
    I'm looking for a reliable one and I'm scared of buying something that will fry my phone.
    Please advise me.

53. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

54. Bon anniversaries to the celebrants

55. price of fuel is now #140 per litre

56. Enter your comment...please am interested in delivering the food to your office,am in calabar but I don't mind coming to abuja.I just lost hubby and I have a daughter to cater for.please help a widow

57. see 2 bedroom for 210k for Ikorodu, why i pay 350 for single room for Abuja

1. I pay 900k for a mini flat in lekki

2. This same ikorodu, there's a room self contain going for 200k and 300k if you add agency and agreement.
      Yahoo boys staying in Igbo oluwo has widened the mouths of all the landlords there.

58. Thanks Sonia, Zaram, Mimi Love, Amy Viv, Sharon Aminu, Chummy Cho Cho, Yori Yori etc. For the birthday wishes. God bless you. @ Yori Yori, will definitely sow a seed. @ my birthday mate:have a blast! IY.

59. The lady moving to a compound where are MIL also stays, my dear its no big deal. Just be yourself, like yori yori said don't start what you cant finish. Those people saying take her as your own mother,hmmm. I talk to my mum like say she be my padi, like sometimes I call her by her name gan self or even say Hello bae and the likes, that's how we roll..abeg I can't try that with my MIL, I had to study her well first, so I can know what works for her, I no dey pass my boundary and MIL loves me like that, I don't over do things. She gave us this three bedroom flat as our wedding gift and she has a room here. Anytime she comes she helps around the house, comes to the kitchen Iyawo what should I help you with, sometimes tells me not to do any house chores in the morning,just go prepare for work i ll do it all thats what she says.
    We do the little gist we can when we are chanced..My point is I saw she's not a play play person like my mum, so I treat her the way she is.
    Pls there's no big deal in staying with ones in law, don't start creating a problem that is not there for yourself,be yourself and know what works for you and your in law. Kisses

1. My dear you talk as e take be for you, others do have overbearing and arrogant in-law so relax and enjoy yours.

60. Kudos to you Kosi,God bless you

61. Good afternoon house

Happy birthday to the celebrants

God bless you beautiful Kosi for your generousity

Well done o, mother and daughter gbensher, your cup go soon full.

62. The kind of picture some people post on the internet tho

63. When a man loves a woman
    Spend his very last dime…. Michael Bolton.

A man who truly loves a woman matches his ACTIONS with his WORDS.

If a man truly loves you he will not only tell you but he will act it.

He will make you his PRIORITY and always keep his word.

A man who truly loves you won’t send CONFLICTING SIGNALS.

He wont put you in a position where you doubt the way he feels and where you stand in his life.

A man who will go on days without COMMUNICATING with you isn’t your love boo..

When a man loves you, he will check up on regularly to make sure you are okay.

A man who truly loves a woman will treat her like a QUEEN.

He GIVES without expectations, he does it out of goodness from his heart.

A man who truly loves you will make you better and give you peace of mind.

I don't know who needs to hear this..

64. Happy birthday Lubia & Annie.

hahhahahah, Oga wey dey do mama and pikin, sorry i have to follow stella laugh, you started it now, and am very sure you know how to end it, lee m ka m jα»₯ọ ajα»₯jα»₯ ohh.

Kosi, may God continue to bless you. Beautiful Abike.

65. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888618 February 2019 at 16:16

Happy birthday to the celebrant, you are beautiful.
    Kosi, God will continually bless you.
    Customers fall on all sellers.
    The guy sleeping with mother and daughter, you are in deep trouble.

66. Happy birthday dearies
    Nwamalubia means pikin wey sabi come/a child that came at the right time(hp i am right?)

67. God bless you Abike...Tboss look alike

Tenants sleeping with mother and daughter continue oooo....yoruba call it ogun awure.....you go just dey see money anyhow...pity ur life already

68. That anon on SP who stays in the same compound with her mum in-law.
    Like I said, go and greet her every morning after praying, it won't take you more than a few minutes to do so but if she wakes up late(try and find out), then don't go very early. You can stop over on your way to work if you don't leave home very early like some Lagosians do. If she sleeps till the time you leave for work, then when you come back from work, go and greet her. You don't have to sit down and gist with her, you can reserve that for weekends only. Pls if you are not working, look for something to do even if it's small teaching job. I'm sure they have cleaners and cooks so don't go and form house girl there. Just inquire about her health. Also, try and get her things when you go out once in a while, little things like fruits and the likes.
    Those people saying you should be seeing her once in a while, if you and your mum were living in the same compound but different buildings, would you not see her everyday? Greeting is not hard so what will make her not to be able to greet her again after sometime? If she travels or she just had a baby, that would be understandable.

At the end of the day poster, apply wisdom. Don't gossip. If you hear any commotion outside, go out and see what is going on. If someone just arrived, join others in giving him or her a befitting welcome. If they are doing party or celebrating anything, go out and join them in the celebration. Above all, greet people very well both those you know and those you done know in the compound. This is me speaking from experience. I am an introvert too, I can stay indoors from morning till night but I learnt all of the above when I entered family compound back then. You won't have any issue if you have a loving and mature husband, even if they report you to him(some people must find fault by all means), he will just be blocking them and defending you like mine used to do.
    I wish you a happy home.

1. Everyday!!!!!pls don't try this advice.the less they see u the less chances of see finish and she did not do this;she did that.treat her like ur mom.my dear u have known ur mom all ur life.just study her and check on her once or twice a week.if they complain with time they will get used to it ND accept u like that.even ur mom when u marry is it everyday u will see or hear from her??just use wisdom Cos u dont know her.u despise family house

2. Poster I pity you if you follow that advice. Better get sense. Not every advice you will take.

69. God bless that bv giving to poor school.
    You didn't specify location for the school bags giveaway. The school where I teach is in Kwara State. It comprises of both Primary and Secondary. There are less privileged kids here even in my class who come to school with polythene bags. Some even convert their lunch bags(given to them by the school as gifts for coming tops in class ) to school bags and use polythene bags to pack their food as their parents could not afford a school bag.

70. Stella, thank you so much for posting my picture and the birthday wishes. God bless you dear.
    Thank you BVNS for your prayers and wishes, may God bless you all.

71. Stella, thank you so much for posting my picture and the birthday wishes. God bless you dear
    Thank you BVNS for your prayers and wishes, may God bless you all.