Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News -WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

In House News -WEDNESDAY

Una weh done oh...Greeting from this Waffy babe to all una there......
Make una collect my hailings cos no time to blow anybody any kind kisses oh...LOL

JEOMA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS WITH A MESSAGE

Wishing you all a blissful day!!
Dont sit at home and blame your country on social media!!!
TAKE A STEP AND VOTE FOR A BETTER NIGERIA....(at least try)...kisses stellicoco... My face to grace FOIHN... muah!!

Kisses!!!

.............................................................................................................

JENNIFER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS WITH SELF LOVE

Hey Stella and BVs, I am crushing on myself and my mum today!!!

from BV Ladybird Banks

Continue crushing my dear......

............................................................................................................

Living With Bipolar Affective Disorder, Looking For A Spouse/Friends

I'm female, 28 years old. I've been diagnosed with bipolar disorder and even though I have 2 suitors right now, I don't think I want to drag anybody into my problem without their consent. So I'm searching for someone who has the same or similar diagnosis to start life with if it's the will of God. I'm also looking for friends with same diagnosis. 

At least we will be there for each other as misery loves company. I'm AA, tall, a graduate, chocolate skinned and pretty enough. If interested, call/chat me on ********

Please if you have this disorder and you are single or looking to make Friends,please contact me for her phone number!......From the horse' mouth,please could you tell us how exactly this disorder is and how it affects your day to day living?

...........................................................................................................

Paraphilia- S'xual Sadism Disorder

S'xual Sadism Disorder is a feeling of sexual excitement resulting from administering pain, suffering, or humiliation to another person. The pain, suffering, or humiliation inflicted on the other is real; it is not imagined and may be either physical or psychological in nature. S#xual sadism disorder causes significant distress or significant functional impairment. In extreme cases, s#xual sadism can lead to serious injury or death for the other person.

There is no universally accepted cause or theory explaining the origin of s#xual sadism. Some researchers suggests that biological factors, and problems such as brain injury, schizophrenia could be responsible for the development of s#xual sadism.

To be diagnosed with sexual sadism disorder, a person must experience persistent and intense sexual arousal from causing or fantasizing about the physical or mental suffering of another person, with or without their consent. These symptoms must be present for at least six months and cause severe distress or dysfunction in social, professional, or another significant area of the person’s day-to-day life. When combined with traits of antisocial personality disorder—poor impulse control, dishonesty, and lack of empathy and remorse sexual sadism can be especially dangerous and difficult to treat.

Treatment for s#xual sadism disorder typically involves psychotherapy and medication.

*Medication`?are you kidding me?I dont believe this sick state of mind can be cured.

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Kindly advice because bvs are full of wisdom. My child's school sent a handbill that there wont be school on Friday and Monday courtesy of election but since election didnt take place,school bus came on Monday,we told them to go as we didn't know the holiday has been reversed.

I was shocked and later called a worker(Lets call her Sade) that theres no school,how come others went to school without us knowing? She said the school informed every parents through watsapp group of which we weren't aware of. When the school bus came to pick my child today,the lady in charge of children(lets call her Funke) in the bus including the driver just started talking angrily that why do i need to call Sade that do I want the school to query her and the driver that she was eavesdropping while I was talking to Sade in school that shebi the school said no school on Monday.

I was just shocked that how will school query them that they came but we told them to go. Funke and the driver were just talking anyhow and angrily to I and hubby, I didn't even mention her name nor fault her while talking to Sade. I told them I don't have problem with both driver and the Funke that its the school admin that I have problem with,after all,the school bus came and I told them to go,that its even the school bus that made us know there is school,so how is it your fault?

The lady and the driver just dey talk anyhow but I always try to be nice to them because my child is still 2yrs and I don't want them to harm her. The lady in charge of children in school bus doesn't even greet I and hubby ,she go dey carry face,so I decided to stop greeting her first because am not a fool so she doesn't greet. 

My husband will go see the school admin because we have missed out on information like 2 to three times now but is it right to report what the driver and the lady did (well,I won't report) so she won't loose her job . I asked because of the Sunday chronicle I read. Funke and the driver ought to respect us and not just talk annoyingly to a parent anyhow. 

Respect is reciprocal. I don't look down on people,never because only God knows tomorrow. I am just annoyed because of the way the driver and the bus mistress spoke in a rude manner to I and hubby.

'*Madam cool down and try to Understand that your call probably almost made them lose their jobs.....just make peace with them otherwise i would advice you take your kid to school by yourself oh...........

...............................................................................................................

MUMMY IS INNOCENT

Ma'am Stella pls help me post this on your blog ma

There is this Senior colleague at the office. I call her mum cos she is just like mum to us all in the office. She is a true born again Christian who couldn't even hurt a fly.... We all love her for her friendly nature.

So last month, she didn't come to work for few days, We tried reaching her on phone but her phone was switched off. Everyone was worried and restless. Few days later, she came to work looking sick and trimmed. We asked her way about and she narrated her ordeal to us...... (Pls forgive my typos)

****She tried withdrawing some money after salaries were paid but couldn't. So she went to complain to her Bank. She inquired from the customer service person and they told her that her account is frozen but they don't know anything about it. Few minutes later, she was arrested and her phones seized. That was the beginning of her predicament.

EFCC took her from the police station to Abuja. It was at Abuja that her offense was read to her.

According to them, A certain person has been defrauding so many Nigerians in the name of helping them get a visa to America and so on. They brought a form filled by the Fraudster and his name was written as WILLIAMS UCHE EDOMBA and the form was bearing a lady's passport and Uche's passport too. I googled Uche Williams Edomba (The actor) and she confirmed that the pics is Uches'. but the number used in filling the form was that of my colleagues'.

So EFCC tried to track him down with the information phone number and that brought in my colleague.(That's why her account was frozen). She was swearing that she knows next to nothing about The Williams Uche EDOMBA guy nor the other Lady but they couldn't listen.

They later printed information on her PVC and confirmed that she is different of the Uche guy and the other lady but they still won't let her go because, according to them (EFCC) the case is from United Nations and can't be swept under carpet without thorough investigation.

My colleague was released on bail for now, but will be invited to their office from time to time as the investigation progresses.

He account is still Frozen and her phone still with them.

My question is; Who could have used her number? Could it really be the Uche the actor for real?...

Seriously I'm afraid of this country, You will just be on her own jejely, and another person will use ur phone number and commit fraud and u will start suffering for what u know next to nothing about... Odikwa risky ooo.

Mummy no longer concentrate at the office. She is always crying. The worst is that she now defends on people for financial help cos she can't withdraw from her account.

Please Ma'am Stella and my fellow BVs, please advice Us, this woman have suffered enough humiliation already.

We are don't even know what to do next.

(Stella I will snap and send her pics to u if u want).

'This is so horrible!!!......Cant she sue them?

.............................................................................................................

TUESDY CHRONICLES POSTER REPLIES

Hello Stella, thanks for posting my chronicles...am the lady that wrote to u about hubby not comfortable with me leaving my daughter alone with her uncle.

This is just an update.

First of all, to the bv that called me careless mother... That's too harsh and unfair, it's not possible for me to back the baby 24/7 na, even when am watching TV I should also back her? Is very hard to keep toddlers in one place.

After going through the comments I decided to do as some bvs suggested,i told hubby to explain to his brother that he made that rule coz her uncle was

beginning to think I don't want her going to him, so I intentionally allowed her to go inside his room when hubby was around, he got up went into the room to bring her telling her that this is not ladies room so is out bound for her in the presence of his brother (she can't hear him but he did that so that his brother will know he made the rule)

If he is in the parlour and am there my husband doesn't have problem with him carrying her but going to his room and leaving my sight is what he doesn't want.

To those that said my husband will not stand up for me when he will table my matter before his family, well my hubby is not that type, his family dare not disrespect me and he will keep quiet (no matter who u are) but I will not take advantage of that and start treating them anyhow I like that was why I came to u people for ur sincere advice on this.

To those that said my husband is thoughtless for allowing his brother stay with us thereby giving me the work to 'hawk' my daughter.... U people are very right, not just the stress of looking after my daughter but as a young couple his presence is turning me and hubby to just mere roommates coz we don't have the freedom to have s*x anytime we want again. Honestly, extended family should learn to leave young couple /marriage alone. Am tired of asking him when his brother will leave before he will think I hate his brother. Thank you all for ur advice

.........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Stella..I was arrested and handcuff for giving one of my neighbor some planks we no more using to make firewood cause she sells fufu..the husband beat the wife and call police for me claiming I have something with the wife....my good turn bad...been sober since morning but am home now

You gifted her wood and you were arrested?The story get as e be..Maybe you toasted her and she told her Hubby?
Think well....

............................................................................................................

PRAYERS FOR BLOG VISITOR NEEDED

I recently became orphaned and I'm the eldest .
Please I want bvs to prays for me that God will give me wisdom to shoulder the responsibilities thrust on me .

For God to give me a good job they will also give me time to run some business

For God to open ways in mysterious ways For my younger brothers.

And for God to give me a life partner, just like and even better than my father in no time. And for the upcoming burial to go successfully without any mishap.

For sudden and untimely death to end with my parents in our family.

Thank you for the cards..as you have given,may you receive double measure,pressed down shaken together and running over....

You gave even when you dont have?hmmmmmmm this is what i did years back and since then God has never stopped opening doors for me....I pray the same happens to you....I have tears in my eyes as i type this..When my mum died ,i didnt have ten kobo to my name to do the things i wanted to do but God is awesome!!!!

Amen to all your prayers...God will bless you starting now.
please if you load the cards,pray for her,dont break the chain!

Have you been looking for where to buy luxury, beautiful and exclusive laces ? Search no further. Fabric temple has an amazing collection of lush, beautiful and exclusive lace fabrics. Asoebi deals are also available !

10% discount applies to 10 SDK BVs
Discount code: SDK

WhatsApp 0808 220 5479

Instagram: @fabrictemple

..........................................................................................................

Kiksinteriors are makers of Home and office furnitures.
We make bed frames, dinning sets,chairs,TV stand/units,Re-padding of chairs,kitchen cabinets,wardrobes e.t.c
Follow us on instagram @kiksinteriors
Call/Whatsapp : 07035000997

Email : officialkiksinteriors@gmail.com

This advert is specially for BVs, you pick or select any item of your choice,then you tell us how much you can afford.
They are quite affordable and free delivery to Port Harcourt BVs.
Thank you as you patronize us

EYEBROW TRAINING

One day intensive eyebrow training for 1,000 naira in Benin city.

Learn the art of grooming and defining your eyebrows like a pro .

The training will take place on February 21st, 22nd & 25th, all you have to do is pick a day that’s convenient for you .
Do not miss this once in a long time offer...
Makeup studio location : GRA, Benin city

VACANCY

In need of a graduate(Bachelors/HND) to work at a management position in Onitsha, Anambra state. Integrity and honesty is mostly what we are looking for.

Preferably a male applicant, employment will be confirmed after 6 months probation.

Applicant must be living in Onitsha and it’s a 7 days a week commitment.

Email CV to adakalu2012@gmail.com

.........................................................................................................

TENDER CARE BEAUTY PALACE IS THE RIGHT PLACE TO BE!

Hello everyone! Looking for where to make ur braids;treat your hair;fix wigs;braids;have a change of look;fix your children's hair with toys to okay with;have a change of your overall hair do!
A place where your hubby/boyfriend/partner can comfortably relax ;eat and have a drink whilst your hair is been done!

Located at 
21 road corner shop by second avenue, Gwarinpa Estate.Abuja

07039442348(calls and what's app)
0812 805 3183(calls)

We are available for all home services. 

Perfume oils are the most concentrated and expensive of all fragrance options. They are pure oils that doesnt contain Alcohol, ethanol, water or fillers and this makes them last for over 24hrs after use especially on your clothes.
So designer perfume oils are what we sell here, they have same smell with the expensive designers eau de perfume with wide range of designers fragrance in stock , Prices are from 1000 upwards depending on size and quantity ordered.
instagram: scentsbyjani
wholesale/retail
nationwide delivery available at a fee.

Olawealth Ankaraowlfabrics.

We sell Ankara Asoebi Wears for Wedding, Traditional Engagements, Ceremonies.
We also supply shops that need to buy in bulk and resell for more profit..
Companies that need to gift their workers Ankara for appreciation and surprises can also contact us.
We sell at wholesale price as low as #3800 when you are buying in bulk.

Contact; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Shop address; HB 67 Kaura modern market, opp Prince and Princess Estate, Guru, Abuja.

...........................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPER PRESENTS

Get Dior bags from #16,000
Black mules:#7500(37-41)
Call/watsapp:07030493148
IG:the_Lagos_shopper

SHOP SPACE NEEDED

Please I'm into makeup business and would like to patner or share shop space with any good person that owns one around ogba, ikeja environs.

Could be a boutique, tailor shop, salon, or even makeup studios (buy doesn't sell makeup products ) I already have online customer base, but sometimes they want to visit a physical store to try out products and see more things to buy. More like a pickup point.

If interested, Kindly reach me on 08033778919. Thanks.

........................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO LADY BUG.

Take it easy with the bugging or I will debug you...cant you leave comments without the harshness?Please report to my inbox...
Thanks....

199 comments:

1. Election fever is building up again....God bless Nigeria. IHN nnor.

1. Stella I have sent advert many times but you just dey bounce am anyhow. Please guide mo on how to send it, am I making any mistakes.

2. Dear beautiful soul,

If you woke up alone this morning; if you always wake up alone every morning; please, do not let that define you. Do not let those voices in your head convince you you’re not somebody who is worth loving.

Because I promise you, you are.

Wherever you might be right now – take your hand, and place it on your heart. Feel it beating as your chest gently expands, and falls again.
    Your heart is bursting with love. And that love is infinite.

So whenever life feels heavy, or you feel lost or alone; place your hand upon your heart.

Know that all of the love you need right now can be found right there.

You might’ve woken up in bed alone this morning, but I want you to know that someone in this world loves you.

Someone in this world wishes you well.

Someone feels the sadness aching between the walls of you, and prays for it to be gone.

Someone senses your struggle, because they used to walk in your shoes, and they want you to remember that without darkness, there cannot be light.
    YOU ARE LOVED.
    _Shani Jay

1. Wow,fabric temple is a bv😱,I follow you on Instagram and I am looking forward to buying some laces from you. Beautiful laces you got there.

2. Oh my God, what a small world😍 Thank you and I will be looking forward to your patronage. Whenever you reach out, remind me of this so I can hook you up with an amazing deal 💖.fabric temple

3. Wow,this is just what I need right now,its specifically for me.

Thank you FluffcakeLagos,you made my day as usual,God bless you.

4. Thanks@Olubunmi Omolola. God bless you too.

3. Madam yesterday chronicle poster, I know how it feels . you can't hide your daughter from her uncle all day. Why not go and sit with your bro Inlaw and gist. While he plays with your daughter in your presence . well this is how I do it. And don't mind people bashing you. One can't tk babies inside kitchen oo. ..chocking pepper to smoke and many other kitchen wahala.

1. She can get her baby walker,even if she's doing chores,the baby will be at sight

2. Madam...see as u fine🤣🤣🤣

3. What if the baby is like my daughter. At 8months she hates the Walker. I only cook if she sleeps. Else all man oyo

4. @ Onitsha recruiter, you said 7 days commitment.
      So the person is to work everyday including sundays and yet you couldn't include the name of the firm and phone contact to call for enquires.

5. You are beautiful dear😘.Regards to mummy.

6. Mrs Aminu thanks dear..@mimi thanks also

4. Stella someone called me an idiot and you enabled it. I responded by asking the fellow a question but you didn't enable mine. No one has the monopoly to insult people here and being shied from it. But it's okay, no problem. *continue sipping my zobo while observing*

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 Bet Stella why naaaa 🤣🤣🤣 how can somebody call a whole Teejay Idiot 😄😄😄 Dem bo get elders for their village again 😄

5. Good day all. At Beloved, I applied for data and I was given . I came back here to say thank you in IHN and you commented under my comment section as number 2 that day. I even sent you an inbox thank you. I can never lie,never. Thanks Stella for always giving,God bless you.

1. Beloved please I'm applying for the data giveaway too. Thanks dear.

2. Beloved. I want data giveaway too. Thanks

6. Good afternoon beautiful people. In-house has landed. Una doh 😎😎😎😎.

7. I love that memo to lady bug , she is too troublesime

1. *troublesome* thank me later.

2. Not troublesome per say but insultive and rude coments

8. Ihn is here, elections should come and GI quickly , am tired if all this drama

9. Welcome IHN e don tey. Stella darling I miss you like kilode, awon boys nko? Hope they are not troubling you. I pray for them this year o, make e no pass me by been TTC for 6years God please answer me this year. My anticipated EDD 1st October and so shall it be Amen.

1. God will grant ur heart desires

2. Amen. From your lips to God's ears

3. Amen to your prayers God is wiping off those silent tears

10. Good to have my ID back, it’s no fun commenting in anon mode at all.

11. Enough shoki

God bless the givers..
    May God open new doors for you and siblings.
    May God protect and guide you and siblings..

Untimely death is not your portion and not the portion of your siblings..

God bless you real good

May God Grant you and your siblings you people's heart desire..

12. Na wa o..
    Nothing person no go read online.
    How can you be bipolar and looking for a fellow bipolar???
    One of you will kill the other, or you keep going the wrong way without knowing it..... cant you seek someone to pull you to safety, or better still remain single, must you marry? Marriage is NOT for everyone.

13. Bipolar affective disorder is a form of mental illness that occurs like mood swings, alternates between mania and depression. It happens in episodes and the person I know that has it can stay for close to a year without an episode.

1. But why does she want someone with the same problem? What will happen to their children if they both get episodes at the same time?

2. Maybe a relative or househelp living with them will take care of the house till they're ok.

3. That's what I thought, they can even harm their kids.

14. This morning I needed to enquire about an advert placed on the blog few days ago. I called the advertiser and along the line she insisted on knowing the blog visitor she is talking to. Having seen her being persistent, I said to her, it's TEEJAY.  You need to see the excitement and exclamation from her voice. "oh my God, oh my God,  you mean Teejay of SDK blog is the one speaking on phone? I don't believe this". I was so touched and humbled. She was so happy talking to me, even gave me good discount for the product.

Chaiii...now so I take become  celebrity hahahahaha.

1. Yinmu 😎😎😎

Teejay easy on this lies😎😎😎😎

2. Tj talk true,u like her😄😄😄

3. Lol,Teejay Teejay,you be case,anyway I know that feeling.

4. Lol.

But wait minute, is it Asoebi material?

5. Ladybug seriously? What makes you think he’s lying? You think because you don’t like Teejay everyone else is like you? Teejay I’ll be glad to meet or hear from you anyday. Cyber bullies would have driven you to depression if you were lily livered.

6. awww thats nice oh
      some na to troll others nai them sabi.
      Thumbs Up!

7. Did you tell her that you mentioned Ecclesiastical 20:25? The one that doesn’t exist in the bible. The one you lied about. The only thing whe remain for teejay to tell us is his monthly period and how the cramps affect his mood every Tuesdays.

8. Teejay you're a celebrity na.

9. Yes tee jay.u dey write for africa.castle have u written script before?

10. 15:51 stop fooling yourself for Christ sake. Ecclesiasticus is also known as Sirach in Goodnews bible of the Catholic church. A simple search on Google will prove to you I wasn't wrong. Just type the quote "A thief is better than a liar" and see what Google will give you. You don't have to show your stupidity always trying to attack me.

15. the anonymous that gave me tip on how to stop coke gradually God bless you, I wi follow it, God bless you too Finny

1. Stop drinking Coke? Why? What else is there to drink? Abeg i wont quit, if its sugar ure avoiding, you get more from eating Eba, do u know?

2. My dear, that Eba issue Taya me o! When I was eating it eh I was gaining weight and finding it difficult to lose it. I switched to fufu my weight has dropped and I lose weight easily, though I continued with my 3hrs a week dance work out.

3. OSNAC you mean Eba contains more carb than Fufu? Pls educate me.

And what's the difference in carbs between soaking Ijebu Garri and the normal one?.

And do you take in less starch when you soak the regular Garri than when eaten as Eba?

16. With delight I inform you that T*****e A******, the orphan girl, has been registered for Jamb through the giveaway on the blog.

I pray that our children shall not be orphans, we shall not lack but have abundance to take care of our children. God Almighty will open His door of abundance into our lives in Jesus name.

Thank you Stella, and thanks Blog PA.

1. I'm curious please. Jamb registration closed over 3 weeks ago so where are the these people registering their jamb at. I know this because my cousin registrated for jamb.
      Beloved please confirm tonensto that people are not defrauding the giver

17. Stella, is Ladybug worse than the anonymous that spit fire and insensitivity? We all cant be polite and nice at all times, leave ladybug alone.

1. Ladybug, why coming under anonymous to defend thyself? yeye dey smell....

2. Leave ladybug alone until she fires your bum bum then you’ll come running to Stella okwaya?

3. Leave ladybug alone until she fires your bum bum then you’ll come running to Stella okwaya?

18. The kantagoa stuff, even if you go on Monday,Wednesday, or Friday , you won't still get nice stuffs jare

1. Maybe you don't know the areas you should go
      You can roam super all day without getting anything nice.You must know where to get what and hold your money wella

2. I know right??a client sent me there over 2years ago and that was the last time I went,its cheaper than yaba(if u know ur way) just a little bit u will sweat before getting a single item,yaba has handpicked into grades and u can make your choice!!

19. Ihn is here, who has used general hospital Sango Ota gynae , how is it like am trying to conceive, Stella do post too for we women trying to get pregnant, I love you

1. Ha Lucile, you know my doctor too! he took delivery of my first child & it was the smoothest birth you can ever imagine!!!

20. Good afternoon beautiful people, hope you guys are doing great....

21. "The money Atiku stole when he was my vice is enough to feed 300 million people for 400 years".

- Olusegun Obasanjo

1. And you believe oh, abi? Thats why you put this crap here!
      Do you know what 300million is?

2. Not a lie Eesah. I totally believe this. How else did he get all these monies he is sharing up and down and in dollars?

The thing is, we are looking for the lesser devil, one with less evil. One who has more value for lives. Who would do more to preserve the lives of it's citizen.

If you live/d in the north, (troubled areas like Kaduna, Kano, Jos, Maiduguri, etc) you will understand this better.
      These people live in constant fear and always trying to watch their backs even on normal days.
      If they can't live freely in their own country, where will they ever live in peace?

No amount of money can justify a life lost.

And any government that is a fanatic, always widening the gap between the Christians and Muslims, doesn't deserve to rule.

Kindly put this in mind when casting your vote.

3. We better vote for atiku then so that he can feed us well. At least we no reach 300milion in the country.

4. Eesah finally received 30k monthly allawee from Buharists Centre.the video of Festus Keyamo and Dino Melaye during The Verict is on youtube.watch it.come to make your opinion heard thru the post.waiting for a reply

5. if Buhari was given a second chance after the economy crashed when he was military head of state.why do you think Atiku should not be given a second chance

6. Give us the date, when and where he said it.

7. Obviously Mhiz A doesn't read, go and read 'My watch' by Obasanjo 😎😎😎😎😎

8. @Mhiz, perhaps you never heard Obj wrote a book right? Read all what he wrote about Atiku, the same Atiku who went to beg him.

9. Now u have mentioned it, I will include it in my list of things to buy. But do not say I don't read just cos I have not read the book. Who knows? I might be a wider reader than u thought.

10. Highly favored, you're just an idiot. .So u don't know Atiku is a big biz tycoon.

Daura by road. Bug and Mr nobody prepare for the excursion. LMFAO

22. Thanks Stella for posting my comment. As for the school bus mistress,you can't tell me not to report ooo. My cool and calm husband has decided to report her because anytime my husband or I takes our child to the bus,she won't greet and neither will she answer our greetings,she will just carry face as if I am the cause of her problems. Like the lady that talked about a single mother of 4 in the chronicle,why can't people be courteous to clients? Why will she be so rude to us without offending her? Even if we offened her,can't she tell us which I doubt. Well,we will report her because its the school fees we are paying that her salary is being paid from. Will she behave to her customers like that if she's selling things? I swear,my husbamd is an introvert ,very cool and people see it in him,then for him to have said he'll report her to know our offence,so be it. If its you Stella,you won't accept such shit since its related to one's child. Do I know how she handles my 2yr old child? Will come back to update you. We will report her ooooo. My childs plate broke,I asked her politely and she said she didn't know how inside her lunch bag,sometimes stew will pour inside her bag,I won't complain. Who be she sef. Am annoyed at the way and manner and even the boldness of being rude to my husband, like WTF! who can accept such here. Enough of her stupidity!

1. Report her jare. You have tried to make peace and she’s unyielding. Since them wan buy market sell it for them wella.

2. Ensure you report her to the school authority. The service rendered to you is not free, so kindly say no to crappy services. I had an issue like this in the past and i reported to the school authority. Once you are courteous and respectable, most people take you for granted. I also give the bus driver and attendant some money at the end of the term, to say thank you. Try that, even if its 1k each

3. So I had a similar experience with you. Communication is key. I plan to change my daughter's school next session if I can afford it.

23. Ihn is here, have done documentation with a federal govt parastatal , and we still waiting for capturing, this election is dulling things jare nawa

1. Congratulations

2. Congrats dear
      I really need a federal govt job...anon put me through please.

Anyone who can help me pls indicate...thanks in advance

3. Me too.we have been documented

24. To the orphan bv,I know exactly how u feel,being an orphan is so emotional cause u feel this emptiness like nobody cares,I have stay a whole year and none of my family members called to even check on me...it is well,sometimes u need someone to talk to,to tell u everything will fine,just talk to God...Amen to all your prayers...God is there for u,hes the father and mother to the orphans.. He will met u at the points of ur needs

1. Azzin eh.

What of those that only call when they need your help. It's frustrating!

2. Amen to your prayers @orphan lady. I pray the Lord supply all your needs and also stop every untimely death in your family.

25. Good afternoon lovelies ♥♥♥

That's why I don't like family members living with young couples.You can come visiting but permanent resident is not so good.

The makeup lady looking for a space around ogba, Will help you ask my big sister, cos she mentioned she wants to let out her makeup studio and it's well furnished.

1. Olori,how are you? I just feel like greeting you this afternoon. Hope fine,take care.

2. Firstlady,I am doing great
      Thanks so much for remembering me

So Laura just confirmed that she is not friends with Amara... All the best funyin oo 🚶 🚶

26. Stella thank you for the advert.am grateful

27. Poster, if there's a way the "mummy" can get a lawyer or a human rights activist involved, that will go a very long way to help the situation.
    It's so pathetic to say the least, I pray she's vindicated soon.

28. The Bv that's an orphan, may God grant you all that you desire, may st Anthony of Padua help you to find a good Job. As you have given out of the little you have God will surely hear your cry.Amen!!!
    Thanks I loaded Etisalat #200

29. Lady with Bipolar disorder, instead of looking for a sick person like you, why not talk to your suitors separately about it and see how it goes.
    Tell them extensively what their pros and cons are, and all they need to know. Then, allow them decide if they want to go all the way with you or quit.
    If both couple have this disorder, isn't it a big disaster waiting to happen?
    Won't you guys burn down the house some day?
    The healthy treats and care for the sick. Buth if both are, who will look after the order.

1. Something that is hereditary. That means the kids will have double dose, abi the skoin skoin will do genetic mathematics and will cancel each other??
      This grammar feels wrong but I don't know who to put it again. Na wa.

30. Stella latest news osibanjo wan resign they are begging him ask rock on fire ...
    Ladybugsis
    Stella bambinos how old your reply go make me cooleeeee even if not the answer to question ..a hi will make me "condemneded"teejay
    Ladybugsis😃😃😎😎😎😎😎

1. what is this one writing sef?

31. Thank you Stella for the memo the ladybug. When bvs complained the other time and she was sanctioned, they tripped out en mass to your inbox requesting for her return. She toned down on the bugging thing and many bvs started loving her then suddenly she went berserk, hauling harsh and terrible words to others, not fair at all.

1. You have to show me, and as your do, also show the comment they directed at me before I attacked😎😎😎😎😎

2. Thanks Stella for calling that bug lady to order. There was a day i said something about thr way she trolls bvs and she called me an imbecile.the only reason the thing pain me wella was cos i gave it back to her but stella refused to post it.i was now wo dering if she and stella had an agreement for her to be trolling to keep the blog controversial/inyeresting.anyway am happy you finally called her to order the second time. Cos in as much as we are faceless its still human beings behind the keyboard and words matter.I respect teejay not for any reason but only for his thick skin. Haba Pple too drag him at one point bit he never backed down.

3. No comment justifies you saying ballot boxes are more important than human lives.

4. You called blessed princess “cursed” for airing her opinion on a blog she visits the same way you visit.

5. Most bvs are unstable. Stella adopted a drastic aporoach to curb her excesses and they started a movement saying they miss her, they want her back, diversity in comments yen yen yen. A leopard never changes its spots so let them deal with it and suck it up.

6. So Lady Bug I insulted you yesterday and today to warrant all the insults you posted under my comment? Anyway, I don't blame you.

32. The job opening though!
    seven days a week haba na make una fear God small

33. Madame remove your child from that school before they harm your child . Who does that ? The driver and the nanny in my son’s school is very respectful

34. That Bipolar disorder:

Please it is not advisable for two people with same mental illness to live together.
    An ill person needs someone to care for her and love her. Since suitors are coming, you need
    to know whom you love among them and explain your predicament to them. If there is God's kind of
    love (and not lust or infatuation), they will stick with you and marry you and help you find help.
    Good wishes.

35. Bipolar lady please marry a normal person who understands your condition. How will two mad people raise mentally stable children?

36. Lovely Ankara @ Olawealth, bipolar lady it is well with you.
    Y'all have a beautiful day

37. Poster of mummy is innocent..my aunt experienced same thing with a new generation bank in 2014.It was hell for all of us at that time cos she just took in after TTC-ing for 5years.same scenerio,a pop-up was placed on her salary account and she was told to go sort it with the branch of the bank where she opened the account in enugu.
    It was in Enugu that they arrested her and it came to light that someone hacked her account and wanted to dupe the owner of PEACEMass transit (aaccording to the I.P.O).Her saving grace was that after investigations, they discovered her account was a savings account and not current and that she has never had more than her salary in that account. We used prayers o to fight it and that was how they let her go.so,she quickly closed that account with the bank.
    We still suspect that probably a bank staff in connivance with others wanted to use her account cos she couldn't understand how they had access to her account.
    I pray God intervenes in mummy's case,she will emerge vindicated to the glory of God.

1. Na wa o. Abi make we dey dig ground bury our money?

2. My sis,I tire o.

38. Poster of mummy is innocent..my aunt experienced same thing with a new generation bank in 2014.It was hell for all of us at that time cos she just took in after TTC-ing for 5years.same scenerio,a pop-up was placed on her salary account and she was told to go sort it with the branch of the bank where she opened the account in enugu.
    It was in Enugu that they arrested her and it came to light that someone hacked her account and wanted to dupe the owner of PEACEMass transit (aaccording to the I.P.O).Her saving grace was that after investigations, they discovered her account was a savings account and not current and that she has never had more than her salary in that account. We used prayers o to fight it and that was how they let her go.so,she quickly closed that account with the bank.
    We still suspect that probably a bank staff in connivance with others wanted to use her account cos she couldn't understand how they had access to her account.
    I pray God intervenes in mummy's case,she will emerge vindicated to the glory of God.

39. Orphaned bv, may God wipe away your tears and hear your prayers.

Genuine customers fall on all the sellers.

God bless the givers

40. You all need to coool it with the disorder bullshit. Some of us wouldn't have sex if you take away the sadism.

I cannot imagine sex without being forced, spanked, slapped, him spitting in my mouth, clitoris and nipples clamped, forced to deep throat, forced to rim; I need to hear him call me a whore, bitch and all the other dirty names in the sexual playbook. I also get off on watching him f@&k other women. It's what drives me sexually.

No, I have never been sexually assaulted and never will. No, I have no bloody disorder. Yes, I am a powerful, intelligent working woman. Yes, I am fine!!!

1. You've answered my probable question save for this. "Were you at anytime a prostitute, who found herself with the Arabs or...? How did it start?

2. Madam you were sexually assaulted stop lying.

You are sick. Seek help.

3. Does he pee in your mouth after spitting inside? Does he poopbin your mouth too? Are u a sex prisoner? No vex o, "na qwesion I ansk".

4. essss, wo bi, if no one has told you before, please let me be the first to inform you that: YOU ARE NOT FINE!! You're DELUDED, CONFUSED & on the verge of losing your soul.

I wonder why SDK approves comments as this!

Do you know how twisted & disgusting this sounds? Even animals don't have sex this way! aaaarrrrgggg!

And before anyone will come to me with the 'live & let live story', abeg ask yourself: is THIS normal????

This is a part of what we were talked about yesterday: mind-control. The dark world has used Movie, Media & Music to turn 'evil' to 'cool'. *smh*

#PleaseJesus,ComeAlready!!!!

5. You are NOT fine. How dare you consider yourself fine!

6. In other words you enjoy being raped

7. No u are not fine..
      U are sick..
      So after sex u will be looking like someone that fought a lion?

8. OMG, goose bumps. No offense pls, but this right here is clearly a disorder.
      Yes you're not sick, but everything is not alright either.

9. How do you consider yourself fine with what you stated above?🙄😲

10. You are not fine o.
      Seek help biko nnem

11. Lol. You clearly have a disorder. you are not normal, which might not be a bad thing depending on how you look at it

12. U have been reading too many BDSM books.

13. Mrs Sharon it's not exactly like that.🙂

14. Eh yah, yabA left awaits you.

15. Ron,Stella needs to approve her comment because if she does not,you won't know such sexual disorder exists ,at least we know it does now

16. See them Ndi Pharisees...as if some of una no dey do worse than the anon.

41. over fast worry una ooooo. shoki guru people

42. To whoever is reading this,I humbly ask you to never let the rough and tough times get to you from getting what you want or reducing your confidence and believe in blessings that comes from perseverance and determination in life while chasing your Dreams.

Each difficulty and hardship you encounter teaches you a lesson needed to forge on in life,you just have to be willing to learn🙏🏽

Keep up the Hustle, it's all gonna make sense someday💯

43. Thank you Mrs. Korkus for my ad. God bless you. Thank you so much. BVs please support a growing business, God bless us all. @fabrictemple

44. You give am "wood", her husband come arrest you?
    Wait o
    You be man abi na woman?
    Wetin the woman give you in return?
    Which kin wood, the hard wood wey them dey use to drill?
    Abeg finish this gist cos I no grab am at all.

45. And ladybug finally receives a memo

46. I like what your husband did madam yesterday's poster. That was a good way of passing the message. Keep saying it to your daughter, and with time she'll understand..

47. Poster with school resumption problem,why are you not on the school whatsapp forun?
    You should take everything concering your child serious.
    Since you did not Know about the resumption,cwhen you saw the bus, all you could have done was to call to confirm not to report anybody.
    Pls sort things out with the management as well as driver and funke

Orphan Poster , God will see you through. He will give you the Grace and direction to carter for your siblings. His Grace is sufficient for you. Lines will fall in pleasant places for you.

It is well with you and your younger ones, Amen

48. Good afternoon to us all. May God meet us at the points of our needs.
    Pretty faces of IHN.
    May good customers locate all the sellers.
    To the BV that needs prayers, because you believe that there is God and that He rules in the affairs of men, may God come through for you, may He uphold and prosper you. No evil shall come near you and your Siblings by the powers in the Blood of Jesus Christ, Amen. You shall soar higher than the Eagle in Jesus Mighty Name. The eyes of God will shine on you and yours forever in Jesus Mighty Name , Amen.

49. To the orphaned bv,may God grant your desires,it is well.

50. Welcome IHN.. For the lady with bipolar disorder may u find what u asked for here in this our obonge blog.

To the giveaway ladylady! May ur pocket never dry...

51. Stella, he should "think well"? 😁😁Abi won't he know if he toasted her? Oga, sorry eh. Some people are just naturally wicked.

Beautiful faces of IHN😘

52. IHN has landed, official email sent for no work on Friday...Nah Yaba market get me on Friday. Remember: your vote is your voice. Vote wisely

1. Thank you to the orphaned bv. Got sorted 100. May God grant all your heart desires and comfort you.

53. The bv who is orphaned, God will answer your prayers and perfect that which concerns you and your siblings in Jesus name. You are loved.
    Good afternoon everyone.

54. To the lady with school resumption/ school bus issues.

I don’t think the matter should be as serious as you are taking it. Did you miss the resumption information as a result of not being on WhatsApp? Do you isolate yourself, therefore not being able to get info? The information was everywhere. You could have also called the school admin or your child’s class teacher to ask since the break was due to election and then the election didn’t hold again.
    It seems to me that you have the same attitude as the bus mistress therefore you repel each other. Or why are you both waiting for who will greet first. Why not try and be nice to her, greet her without expecting her to greet you first. I believe you should always be kind to anyone who minds your child. Ask them about work, how is the family etc. it won’t cost you more than your ego. Be polite as your child will learn from you. Dash them ( money or other stuffs) at times and see whether they won’t be well- behaved. Respect is truly reciprocal. No offense intended but I believe it is only immature people who watch out for who is greeting who first. The only reason why both the bus mistress and driver were rude to you and your hubby is because of the existing friction between you guys. You should even have the bus mistress’ number. If the bus delays one day and you can’t reach Sade, you might need to call the bus mistress. Show her respect first, it is only if she has skoin skoin that she will be rude to you afterwards.

PS- I am not a teacher but I am a mother who also uses the school bus

55. To the person with EFCC matter, you have a very good case that could fetch you real money by way of damages so if you like be there crying and drying or you can go and do the needful by briefing a lawyer...
    To the arrested plank giver, your fundamental rights have been breached.. Even you slept or are still sleeping with the woman, adultery is not a crime except in the North...Get a lawyer if you are really pained..

Stella, that woman was right to call the school to complain. If you have any idea how much school fees for some of these private schools cost you won't say what you said there, plus service charges for the bus and all, then valuable and relevant information she will not get. For what?? And why should the bus driver and mistress behave anyhow based on a conversation that does not concern them. They had the appalling manners to eavesdrop on someone's phone call and then the silly guts to be saying rubbish. What nonsense is that? Where they queried? And if they were , then they should be propelled to perform their duties better not coming up with silly attitudes. Do you know how many times I get reported to my boss by clients for matters that are even out of my control ? Do I go about misbehaving to the clients? Nigerians and stupid complex. As if anybody is forcing anybody to do any type of work. If you can't take the heat, remain at home. Nobody has time to be tiptoeing around another person's smelling ego. Madam, your husband should go to the school admin, let them add him to the group chat and the bus staff should be sternly reprimanded.

1. All your comment here with reference to the subject matters you speak to is just garbage. Reread your comment and wake up.

2. Anon, you should go and dip your head in your village stream cos you are the one in a deep slumber. Zuzuhariba.

3. Hahahahaha zuzuhariba! Chei Shakara haff killed me 😂😂😂

56. Lagos Shopper, do you sell nice corporate shoes? High heels.

57. @ Jeoma Waffy Babe, abeg if you see my Malle and Palle for Waffi kingdom, tell dem say oh ! I dey for Winter, and bodi dey shake o ! Hosanna......

58. Stella thank you for sending a memo to ladybug.her comments are just too harsh.

59. IHN is here...thank you SDK for that memo to Ladybug, she needs to be cautioned. I never cared about her comments till the day she insulted a man here for having 4 kids just cos the man asked for help. U don't know what it took that man to seek for help from total strangers but no, u had to flatten him even when he was already down. I don't know who that BV was but I hope and pray u found away around your issue.

Please mothers in the house, who has used Angel baby oil? How good is it on the baby's skin. I use kidzone but my baby's has finished and I can't find it in the supermarkets around here and I don't have strength to start going to Onitsha Main market. Thank you.

1. Always bringing the past to the present, abeg swerve 😎😎😎

2. Oh..never knew Angel had other products apart from diapers, wipes, & cotton swabs (I use them).

For my baby's skin, I've been using plain Shea butter.. original one and will continue using it for a while. At first, I was afraid it'll darken her fair skin but nah...she's snow white. Why not try it?

3. Thought u asked up there for one comment attacked someone.accept u are rude!

60. HIN has landed on a beautiful sunny day. More buyers to the sellers and may all buyers get a good bargain.
    Grateful for the gift of life

1. Na wa ooo!this one is HOUSE IN NEWS NO LONGER IN HOUSE NEWS

61. Good day all, please I am looking for a good place to learn sewing preferable on island because i don't have money for fashion school. Please i need your input before boredom will kill me at home

62. Welcome IHN

Good afternoon house

63. Woman with school issues, report the both of them to the school authority and remove your child from there. Be wise and don't allow anybody play with your child.

64. o
    m
    g
    !
    !
    !
    cant imagine losing both parents mbok. may we never lose our dear ones this year. sdk na now day break for ya side abi? na now u see say lady dey harsh okwaya? she trolls in a very rude and arrogant way yet you turn a blind eye while other people applaude her for being arrogant. you can troll without being a total *****

*clicks tongue*

65. I hate being pitied so I try as much as possible not to look like what I am going through. My marriage packed up few years back. I am working but have not received salary for 5 months now. I have never opened up to tell anyone apart from my parents what I am going through. Helping people give me joy. My phone ring on weekly basis on request of financial needs from people. Initially I was avoiding their calls. When I pick and tell them I dont have money,they feel I am lying. My mum called me this morning to say a relative called her last night to accuse her of being wicked. That she is the one that stopped me from helping her children. This is someone I have helped in diverse ways before. She called me to say her husband needs money to go to hospital because he is ill. I told her I don't have money at the moment but will send something soon God willing. The soon had lingered to a month yet nothing. I have a small boy I was training in school before now. Can't afford to pay his fees for this term. Each time I see him. I feel very ashamed. Peoples thoughts worry me more than my own problems. Heavenly father. Please I dont know how to explain to them. Talk to their conscience. Tell them it will be well sooon.

1. Jst like my hubby nt wanting pple to knw d ituation of things. Now dey feel am d one he is spending allvhis money on nt knwing dat tins ate sweet dis period.

2. Anon I have been there.no need explaining.over time I have developed a thick skin.
      madam don't give yourself unesscary BP.be patient.it will all work out well ok.let those people be.when ur finances come;there are still people to help who will spread d news to those who castigated u.

66. Lady who is orphaned recently it is well.

67. lady buggy o! There is something l don't get. Are u permanently angry or what? Calm down Biko.

1. She is attention deficit, her actions are the signs of someone silently crying out for help.

68. Martin please which site can I download HD movies. I want to watch a star is born thanks

69. Thank God Stella will finally sort out this bug of a person. I wish she would just piss off as she is driving away good people from this blog

1. She won't piss off because when she is told off by the blog owner, you people will start bombarding Stella with mails. Thought you guys actually enjoy the insults, epele.

2. Who on earth would beg Stella for her?
      Tufiakwa.

70. @MUMMY IS INNOCENT If she is in Abuja,let her go to BEREKET FAMILY(Human Right Radio ) At games Village.