Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Declares Buhari Winner Of 2019 Presidential Election

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

INEC Declares Buhari Winner Of 2019 Presidential Election

The national chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission, Mahmood Yakubu, has announced President Buhari as winner of the 2019 Presidential election....

He made the announcement in the early hours of Wednesday.
President Muhammadu Buhari reportedly won his re-election bid as he supposedly polled 15, 191, 847 votes to defeat his closest rival, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party in the presidential poll conducted on February 23.

76-year-old Buhari defeated his main rival, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party, by polling 15,197,076 votes in the election held on Saturday, 23 February 2019. 

Atiku reportedly polled 11,256,945 votes to lose with 3,940,131 votes.

The states Buhari won are Bauchi, Borno, Ekiti, Gombe, Jigawa, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kogi, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarawa, Niger, Ogun, Osun, Sokoto, Yobe and Zamfara.

Atiku won in Abia, Adamawa, Akwa Ibom, Anambra, Bayelsa, Benue, Cross River, Delta, Ebonyi, Edo, Enugu, Imo, Ondo, Oyo, Plateau, Rivers, Taraba and the FCT.
from tvc

*Congratulations to the winner...He already said he would win,did you doubt him?Hmmm!!!..God please save Nigeria,the suffering is too much.
RIP to all those who lost their lives in the 2019 Presidential elections.....

74 comments:

1. This remind me of those prophecies we were reading up and down.

1. Nigeria mourns.
      No jubilations, everywhere is just quiet.

2. I wonder why you're complaining Stella; there was no better candidate!
    All the best to Nigerians.

1. The true & genuine politicians will be surpressed by these thieves and their stolen wealth

2. Lunatics must not be allowed to rule the asylum

It should be the doctors

Empty headed , entitled, lazy, of zero benefit creatures must not be allowed at all levels in 2023.

NIGERIANS WAKE UP

3. ALL the candidates said they were going to win. Not only the president. People just looking for excuse to say the election was rigged. It was obvious the president was going to win over the man who wants to sell Nigeria to his friends and international community. There is suffering now for better days ahead - laying good foundation. In 2015, the election recorded more death than this. However, every death is big. Please move on. Rig or not, Baba was going to win. It was written on the wall.

1. God bless you for this beautiful comment..

2. Please keep quiet!!! what smelling baba?? How is this not rigged?? how is this not corruption?? the witch hunting is part of the corruption yeah?? or the fact that once you cross over to APC your sins are forgiven?? How can literates choose an illiterate to rule them?? a man that doesn't remember anything?? a clueless man!! You think if it was osinbanjo people will cry foul like this??

Look, if it has to be manipulated, then it's not worth it, This is not victory!!!!

3. If a man who is already in power requires rigging to continue then something is wrong somewhere

4. Anon 9:08 Well, you can shut me because you are too small an ant to try it. Obviously, you are less of an 'intellect' than what you seem to claim by your comment. And the first reason for that is your inability to tell the difference between being a literate and an illiterate. If you think and strongly believe that Buhari is an illiterate then you need to go back to school. Because you have no basic understanding of the meaning of literacy. Yes, you don't!
      Talking about witch hunting. Did the people who were/are charged and taken to court corrupt people and thieves? Did they really take wealth from the coffers and wealth of Nigerian tax payers? If yes, then try not to call it witch hunting. It is a different thing if thieves cross over to APC and are not charged than trying to vindicate thieves who stole by calling charges against them witch hunting. You need to be schooled. He is clueless, yes! But his clueless condition still makes him your president. Now tell me, who is clueless? You or him? The shame is on you. It is you who is crying and Fulani that are crying manipulation. Not his supporters. Your gimmicks and politricks didn't favour the last time, as well as this. You failed. The man is here for another four years. Accept it or leave in your world of illusion by attempting to get water from a mirage. Go to bed and drink some water to relax your pain. You will be fine later.

5. Lmao, this one is obviously sick!!!! We kuku dey here for another 4 years.... Onuku!!

6. Don't mind them,later they will tell here to have faith. The president was just been positive but the likes of Stella decides to twist it.

4. Congratulations to him and his cohorts! !
    Make una enjoy una next level. Make I begin find way to leave this country.

5. hmmm OK oh! Best of luck to my country Nigeria.

6. I congratulate everyone declared winner from the Presidency to the legislative chambers whether they truly won as announced or not.

Going to the tribunal is a right of an aggrieved politician, but it may be an exercise in futility considering the length of time cases are judge here and most times justice denied and truncated.

I pray God give them the strength and wisdom to pilot the affairs of this country. Let there be real change and improvement in this new administration. We will always survive and overcome. Moving on to other things.

1. LOOOOOOOL! Yen yen yen! teejay don turn motivational speaker. No more bragging, bluffing, noise making. I would love to see that your "we are watching" comment. And your I-TOO-KNOW and sentimental and false claims comments. See as teejay just humble like civilian whe soldier slap for front of him babe. My man, too late for this. But we extend our sympathy and condolence. You will be well las las.

2. Teejay if i tell you my mind stella wont post it, but just know that its related to the way you light up concerning anything politics.... ask urself is it worth it? What has it done for me so far? Your energy is always super charged, can it be channeled elsewhere?

3. Teejay , you and I have agreed on many issue that has affected Nigeria , on this your new view , I beg to differ !!!!!! I can NOT and will NOT **Congratulate** an **Election Fraudster*** like buhari . if they ( his boys in INEC ) decide to announce him winner after the monumental election fraud !!!!! It is their choice , but we must stand for the truth, it is better to die as a hero than live as a coward !!!!! The Nigerian Stock Market just crashed , shading over N85 billion from its market capitalization !!!!! Nigerians are yet to see anything !!!!! The next level of hunger,poverty and deaths has just began !!!!

4. So you get sense like that. First time ever. I owe you something for this comment and Ameen to all your prayers.
      Watch out for this space, something big coming your way soonest..

5. Teejay I am support you a lot on political issue, but no I am not in support of that you wrote up there. And I won't congratulate Buhari, bcus me and you know where this country will head to.

6. Anonymous 08:57 you are truly a brother here and I appreciate our effort here in argument even though things didn't go as we had wanted. You and I wanted a better Nigeria but don't you think it won't be possible with the structural system of the country at the moment?

I shouldn't be crying more than the bereaved, when they will all settle after some period of time.

In one of my comment last night, I said it is a painful reality that one got to live with for another four years. My prayers is that God should take the wheel.

7. Jackie you must be very stupid. So what did you expect Teejay to do? Lead an uprising? Burn tyres and start a riot? Is he not supposed to stay calm and humble? See this warmonger o

8. Teejay! Tnx for the congratulatory msg, together we can forge ahead. Let's stop wishing our leaders failure because their failure is ours too. Whatever affects the eyes also affects the nose. Let's put any form of sentiment aside and collectively to achieve common goals.

God bless President Muhammadu Buhari!

God bless Federal Republic of Nigeria!

9. @TEEJAY, I actually came to read your comments, and I can say you really surprised me. Your stance is what it should be, no politician is worth dying for really.

APC and the whole Nigeria condoned PDP's rigging(Yar Adua confirmed this) for 16 years, so why should PDP not condone the alleged "rigging"?. Joining hands to move the nation forward is the reasonable thing to do. And Yes, staying at the opposition and making constructive criticism is one of it.

@anon 8. 57, You should lead this heroic death by coming out first. Gather people of like minds for this death journey. Good luck!

God bless Nigeria!

10. Good morning bvs! Introducing to you our Amiable, Adorable, Mr integrity, President Muhammadu Buhari Godwin!!!

Hip Hip Hip! Hurray.....

7. Who cares.... Atikulated till 2023....

1. My sister your head is there. Atikulated for life!

8. I’m happy I didn’t leave my house to go and vote rubbish!!..
    I knew it will end up this way..
    I don’t fucking care about this country again!...
    My advise to people is to fight your own battle...
    Face your hustle mehn and move on!...

And as for those fake pastors that predicted nonsense,otoro na enwero nne na nna gbuo unu there!...
    Kitikpa rachapu unu ncha anya!!...

1. Appear and disappear...
      Lolzz at your last comment 😂😂😂😂

2. So u believe Atiku is coming with the change this country need? Isn't that stupidity?? I weep for you...why didn't u support Kingsley ? You are crying over a Fulani boy. Even the north is peaceful...

3. Lol...as for the pastors and their prophecies i never take them serious...i said it from the onset that i wont cast my vote to either APC or PDP i know it will end like this.

9. Congrats to him,May God prosper me in his tenure

1. Collect your giveaway from osibanjo

10. Peter obi..

That man should be given a federal appointment..

To handle the Nigeria economy..

He should not just waste like that for 4 years

11. Maami,I never doubted that statement of his 'will you congratulate the winner,I will congratulate myself ".
    He knew the election was just a farce because the man knew he had won the 2nd term.
    Congratulations to him and Nigerians too, we can move ahead now. As for me and my household, in this Buhari time, we will be divinely protected and provided for, while there is a casting down, we will always of a lifting up in Jesus name. It is well with Nigeria in Jesus name, God will surely deliver us from slavery in Jesus name.

12. I ask a friend why are you for APC he said, mydear Atiku is bad market, as a doctor this buhari you see here can die before one year is over, his health is depreciating and his vice will take over and maybe will do a more better job. So let us still be hopeful.

13. "The suffering is too much"
    This suffering doesnt spread like harmattan covering the entire region, its more like glo network, some areas arent affected at all.... you'd see children going to school with empty belly & others buying the latest iphone just for instagram, the system is flawed if u ask me, so unbalanced that the gap between the rich & poor is so wide that they can have different zip codes. Nobody cares!

14. Hmmmnnn!! Some people will now comman use Christian language "it is well"...That is not faith talking that is fate. Another 4years with baba Buhari😐

15. I am not surprised. The suffering go be times two. We go use teeth chop suffer. Cheers to more hard times.

1. What if things change? Sometimes we should also wish good for ourselves and our nation.

2. Na only you go they enjoy the suffering since that’s want u want. Congrats to u in advance. Mumu

16. So in my own Igbo land people voted for APC .... Hmmmm egwu dikwa.. As in thousands of igwe mmadu... Adonbilivit!!!

Which "next level" is buhari talking about ? Maka confuse ga adimakwa.

1. We both know that apc can never win in Anambra , that is the to show you the height of rigging

2. Yesooo we voted and he won.

17. Buhari is only trying to alleviate the sufferings of Nigeria, build a new foundation for a new Nigeria that will take us to the next level. If you think Buhari who is trying to fix things is the reason for the sufferings of Nigerias then l have no words for you. Make every body no stand up and go and hustle. Sit on your lazy asses and be waiting for Buhari una hear. Na for Buhari government some pure water seller and truck pushers don build house.

Welcome to the NEXT LEVEL.

Nigeria shall be great again

1. Go and build your own house and stop putting eye on the 150k business giveaway. Go and collect yours from Buhari’s trader money abi farmers cashout

2. If he couldn't do it when he was in the military, he won't be able to do it now so keep shut

3. Is it buhari that gave the pure water seller abi truck pusher the money to build the house, just like him his supporters are also dull

4. Why are you begging for giveaway when you have entered the next level? You call people lazy and tell them trick pushers and pure water sellers have built houses yet you are expecting Stella to pick you for giveaway to start poultry. Go and sell pure water and push truck to raise the capital.

5. Some will not hear what you have said,I pray God heal them of the hate they have for buhari

18. After all the rigging? Why won't he win with it, MR Integrity my left foot. I heard there was killings in 3 Northern states last night, una never see something, you and your children will be wiped out and Buharia will not care, after all his wife already said her husband isn't the one incharge and Nigerians should vote wisely. Dunno why my husband still believes in this country....Lemme plan my escape route now that I can.

19. NEXTLEVEL agenda itemization. *gasoline price to sell @290 Naira. *minimum wage back to 18k*ASSU back to strike *Fulani herdsmen demand land rights in all 36 states.

1. This is a comment from a sore loser, hater of Nigerians and a backward thinking man.
      Leak your wound.

2. Mr wound ‘leaker’ is the anon lying? Is that not the next level from where Buhari stopped? Go and borrow Buhari’s waec certificate and go back to school so you can learn better English.

20. So moody right now 😩😩😩😵😵😵,my help will surely come from the LORD.

21. Congratulations Baba..

God show your mercy on Nigeria...

God's blessings all the way this 4years and beyond to us all.

22. Congrat to him and APC supporters. I saw d comments in the 'lion kkk' post and I started wandering what kind of people we are. Nikki said borno is 7times bigger than Lagos.. So? Does huge land mass translate to huge population of the area? But do u know where the difference is? Mentality towards elections!!! Somebody said the north are illitrate & backward, YES!!! But
    Wise & educated when it comes to elections bcos they always come out & vote even d underage where as d south who are more educated & exposed are d most foolish & d laziest when it comes to voting & their slogan always is 'our votes doesn't count' 'wetin I go gain if I vote' 'wetin concern me, they've known who would win'. Aren't we senseless in this part of d country? Your vote doesn't count & PDP won oyo & ondo, APC won osun with just 10k vote, APC won kwara, gombe & jigawa that are traditional pdp states. Your votes doesn't count but saraki, akpabio, akume aren't going back to senate, also Almighty dakwambo, amosun etc didn't win their senatorial election even as a sitting governor.
    If u know u didn't vote & u keep complaining, d thunder that will fire u is at ur roundabout stalking u. See d results coming out of d North & compare it to d south. Only 900,000 votes casted in Lagos where kano is averaging 2million, katsina,gombe, yobe & jigawa did BTW 500k to 700k while a whole Oyo did 700k and pls to d ibos, what is d result from ur area. U will see educated youths playing football on d street & p pressing phone on d day of election while ur fellow uneducated & backward northerners came out in their numbers to vote.
    Who are actually educated BTW north & south? Your votes doesn't count indeed.

23. Just passing. @Blessed Princess

24. where are all the fake prophets? Juboil on twitter I trusted you!! There was a country...hmm

25. Congrats Mr President, May God give you the wisdom to handle the situation of this country. And we the citizens should stop the hate and support him for the good of this country is for us all.

26. May God see us through another 4 years with this man as a figure head president and the cabals ruling....Amen

27. Please my people, Educate us about this election.

1. In 2015, I was told that Jonathan needs to win two-third (2/3) to win the election then.
    2. That, it is very compulsory for him to win FCT to be declared winner.

Now, what happens that Buhari has been declared a winner.

I need to know.

28. Victory well deserved, he worked hard for it and Nigerians have him their vote. There might be hiccups here and there but no one can tell me Buhari rigged or didn't deserve this second term.

Nigeria as a country never had a president as decent and prudent like this and I know he will make mark before leaving office in 2023.
    Congratulations my President.
    Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria.

1. So being prudent is claiming ignorance on the killings going on in the country? Carry on

29. This victory go sweet Fr Mbaka and his followers wella..In his money mind now,his prayers has been answered..God father gbakwa Oku!

This is Nigeria in falz voice!

30. @Don, did you just say decent and prudent? Definitely you were snoring during Yar'adua regime.