Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka Obi And Wife Cynthia Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Media Personality Ebuka Obi And Wife Cynthia Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary

Media personality and serial show host Ebuka Obi and his beautiful wife, Cynthia are celebrating their 3rd wedding anniversary today, February 6th...

They make Marriage look as Beautiful as it should...Make God Keep them and bless them even more

37 comments:

1. Happy weekend Anniversary to you guy. More years ahead

2. Beautiful people. Happy anniversary.

3. HWA to the Best Two Love Birds.. God's blessing Always..

4. Like play, like play, 3 years Don waka
    Happy anniversary to them, may GOD continue to bind them together in love.. Amen

5. Happy anniversary guys. God bless your home.

6. Happy wedding Anniversary to them... ♥♥♥
    So we got married the same year....Seems like yesterday

7. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

8. Amen. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

9. Happy anniversary to them..Amen

10. Congrats to them !!!

But this back to back to belle. God help this girls p*ssy. Na wa.

1. What's wrong with that??? Within a space of 3 years I had 2 kids. Leave our pussy like that, it's not yawning.

2. Na wa oh! I don't understand how a married woman's private part is your business. If she no born, it is still you evil people that will talk

3. I had two kids in two years. My pussy is perfectly altight

11. Happy anniversary, God bless your home.

12. Jumia is giving Free 1k Voucher on your first order today. Check it out : https://bit.ly/2Gripm7

13. Happy Anniversary beautiful couple. ..more years to come..

14. People who cursed Cynthia out that d marriage will not last bcos she left someone for Ebuka, how far? Congrats guys.

15. Happy anniversary to them

Cynthia is such a simple lady 😘😘😘

16. Love is sweet jare. May God keep your love glowing forever.

17. Happy Wedding Anniversary to da Celebrity couple...

18. Has she put to birth?

1. Really anon.??she has put to death .....

2. Some of you really need to go back to school. Start from play group and grow again. Has she put to birth, no she is still hanging.