Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, February 04, 2019

Monday In House News

I love Mondays................................

OLA AND HIS ANKARA COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

Stellz mama, Good afternoon, how are you? How's work ?? Hope I'm qualified for today's IHN?

Beeveeleons please branch in and buy your Ankara at wholesale price of #3800, we sell Asoebi for weddings and other ceremonies.

HB 67 Kaura Modern Market, opp prince and princess estate, abuja.

Na boredom make me carry phone snap ooo..

This Ankara business has really grown...Congrats....Na wife we suppose to find for you from the blog now....Interested in anyone?Or Anyone Interested in you?

.....................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHISCO

Good day dear Stella and my fellow bvs,my younger brother Chisco marks his birthday today 4th February,please allow him to grace in house news.Chisco is a caring sweet guy,the best brother anyone could ever wish for.On this day,I pray the good Lord to bless him with every good gift from heaven.

Bv M

Happy Birthday Chisco

...........................................................................................................

MENTAL HEALTH ISSUE

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD)

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder is an anxiety disorder in which a person has uncontrollable, reoccurring unwanted thoughts, ideas (obsessions ) that make them ( Compulsion) feel the urge to repeat a particular behaviour over and over.

The symptoms of OCD include both obsessive and compulsive behaviors.

Signs of obsession include:

Repeated unwanted ideas
Fear of contamination or dirt
Aggressive impulses
Persistent sexual thoughts
Images of hurting someone you love
Thoughts that you might cause others harm
Thoughts that you might be harmed
Demanding reassurances

Signs of compulsion include:
Constant checking
Constant counting
The repeated cleaning of one or more items
Repeatedly washing your hands till the skin hurts
Constantly checking the stove or door locks
Arranging items to face a certain way

There are no known causes of OCD but research suggests that compulsions are learned behaviours, which become repetitive and habitual when they are associated with relief from anxiety. OCD may also be caused by genetic factors, hereditary factors, Chemical, structural and functional abnormalities in the brain. Family history, stressful life events, other mental health disorders such as anxiety disorders, depression, substance abuse or tic disorders are factors that may increase the risk of developing or triggering OCD.

Psychological treatment and medications have been used in the successful treatment of OCD.

OCD is a mental health issue??????????WTF

I highlighted two of mine up there and also wanna include that i cannot stand an untidy or dirty home.....Everywhere must be shining....Abeg it isnt that serious Jor!!!...Ha!!!!

........................................................................................................

SOUND TRACK PLAYER

Bvs please come to my aid,whenever I and hubby are gbenshing and I dont play soundtrack(both days i enjoy it and otherwise)he will not cum fast but days I just play sound track out of excess sweetness, he will just cum within seconds thereby leaving me unsatisfied and wanting more. I have thought maybe I should stop playing soundtrack no matter the sweetness so DAT I can also enjoy. What do u guys think? what could be the cause as well? Thanks

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Stella plz keep me anonymous. GM bvs I need help. Im meeting my guy family soon and anyone that has watch rich Asian kids will understand. They are very prominent family, siblings, nieces, nephews, brothers, sisters etc are all scattered all over the world n they are the word rich. 

While we are as poor as, so poor that meeting his family has finished me. I always act very confident that why Im not discussing my fears with my guy. His siblings are top notch in the state n Im meeting the mum Next Week and some of the brothers in town ending Feb.

My guy is so humble, down to earth, so forgiven, doesnt look down on anyone. And I love him but his family scare me so much, esp when they start asking about my family but I dont care will do me, tell them whatever Im asked truly with confidence but ehh my spirit don weak kia. What should I do pls. What should I wear, believe me Im scared.

What you should wear?wear your cloak of confidence and see it as a movie role and go and do it...dont let human beings like you scare or intimidate you with anything...Enjoy the experience..If they will say No,they will say No...

..........................................................................................................

If you made this post,please contact me to redeem this promise..I have to use this means as i do not have your email...This is the last call out and then i will leave you...its not by force but dont say things you cant do............If there is a Blessing attached to this,you will lose it oh...

.........................................................................................................

I have in stock designer oil perfumes. Incase you are in doubt, these perfumes smell exactly like the originals and they last longer. You want to stand out? You want your fragrance to speak volumes? 

Then grab a bottle or two. Available fragrances include(but are not limited to) Bvlgari(man in black),Creed millesime imperial,Sea island Creed royal service ,Creed Aventus,Body by Victoria secrets,Egyptian musk,Versace man eau,Tom ford black... 

The list is endless. The perfumes are packaged from 10ml to 500ml. 10ml retails for 1800, 35ml retails for 5,500 and so on.

I can be reached on 09057202266

...........................................................................................................................................................

IMPORTER NEEDED

I want to start this trendy plain and pattern business and I need someone who imports the material directly from wherever it comes from, and will sell at a good price too, to contact me. If you're a retailer (ndi oso afia) don't bother calling biko lolz... I can be reached 07051097364 

...........................................................................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN ABUJA

Looking for a neat two bedroom or a room and parlour self contain in a good environment to rent for my mum

Location -Abuja

Axis - Lugbe,Apo,Karu

Budget - 200-250k

Contact -08188861083(her daughter) or 08023222404(my mum's number)

Please we don't have agency fees and would love to speak directly with the landlord,thank you

Come and shop our new arrivals at very affordable prices and get a free gift for every order above 10,000 from now till feburary 14.
We have lovely shoes, bags, body suits, fish net socks selfie ring light, jumpsuit, etc, all at relatable prices.

Check us on instagram @affordableshoes_etmore and chat us on whatsapp 08088411932 to order.

............................................................................................................

EXPERT IN ILLUSION LACE FRONTAL WIG MAKER NEEDED IN LEKKI SALON

My company is in need of a good LACE FRONTAL stylist
For proximity it will be better the person lives within Lekki/Ajah environ.
Salary is #40,000 and can go up.
If interested or you can refer someone please contact:07064917404

.........................................................................................................

What better way is there for couples to celebrate Valentine than retire to bed on a brand new bedsheet?
We got you covered with these amazing bedsheets and duvets.
100% cotton, soft, durable, non shredding and it is a 7x7 size.

Holla now: 09072300391
Ig: hf.cotton.bedsheets
perfect gift for this season.

..............................................................................................................

Hand shelled melon (Egusi)=220 per cup.
Ogbono=600 per cup.
Catfish=250 per one.
Palm oil=1.5 litres= 650.
5 litres=2,100.
Call or WhatsApp: 08096662621.
Location is Lagos but we can waybill.
We appreciate your patronage,our customers.

............................................................................................................

Get your fresh vegetables and other groceries directly from Jos. Call/WhatsApp 08037429000 to place your order. Delivery can be done Nationwide.

Valentine is approaching and you need gift ideas for your loved ones?

• Looking for business of buying and selling that you can run from the comfort of your home? All you just need is a phone plus an internet.

• Students you can buy and sell these fashion items for extra income.

• We will sell at bulk price to you while you resell at your own retail rate and earn.
We also sell in retail.
call/WhatsApp : 07063372939
IG: @awoof_ deals_onliine

.........................................................................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I’m due to begin an advanced fashion and design course in portharcourt on 4th of ferbuary. I don’t reside in portharcourt and I don’t have friends or family members there. I’ve tried my best to engage agents to help me get a temporary accommodation for the period of 3 months to no avail. 

Please, any blog visitor staying close to Orazi in need of female roommate should get across to me. I promise, I’m not troublesome. I can be reached on 08160290494, 08089622999.

OKRIKA BALES FOR SALE

Are you looking for were to buy affordable London first grade bales at cheap prices? We have children, babies, Men, Ladies bales and lots more

For Babies we have ( Baby rumper and Baby grow)

For Children we have ( CCR 170k, CMR 80k, MCR 50k, Children Ano50k, Children fleece 45k etc)

For boys we have ( Boys pants) 80k
For ladies we have ( L-FTop30k, L-Tsh 50k, L-posk110k, L-Psk40k, etc)
For Men we have ( M-tsh80k, M-sht 160k , MCP 110k, MPP 50k etc)
We also have towels, handkerchief, boxers, bras and lots more in bales.
Please call 07034920452 we waybill to any part of the country, if you are a first timer we can coach you on what to buy.

Happy New week people

We are still in business of solving all your souvenirs needs and home items.
We give massive discount for wholesale orders.
Do you have an occasion coming up?
Do you want to Gift a new couple?
Do you wish to revamp your kitchen with the latest?
Call us today
08160222645 Calls and Whatsapp
Instagram : @luchy_homeitems

..........................................................................................................................................................

119 comments:

1. I have gist oooh.... My 'I celebrate you' sister has finally moved to Abuja😭😭😭😭😭

Coza haff finally 'get' her😏😏😏😏

2. Hi everyone.... How una dey

May God continue to bless all the givers on this blog. Amen and Amen

A Bv says:

Hi beloved, tommorrow is my birthday and in the spirit of celebration, I will like to give my widows mite. It's not much but I will like to give a little appreciation to God and to stella who urged us to use our internet time wisely. This time last year, I was praying to God for a good job but this year the story has changed;I'm hoping for promotion.

To this end, I will like to pay for 2 jamb forms and to gift martins the sum of 5000 for his data subscription. I love the selfless service he renders on the blog.
    Please kindly send an account so I can make a transfer.

Thanks and youre doing a great job, once again accept my condolences on your father's demise.

1. ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
      ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Thanks ma'am for your kind gestures, and happy birthday in advance. God bless you so much. May he grant all your heart desires. Amen

.....Martin's account number has been sent to you and also the account number for the two jamb Forms.

.....A BV who sells jamb pin will handle that and we have contacted her and she is waiting to call the two recipients.

....On that note, I need two bvs that needs this jamb form/pin to send me their number via sdkblogmatters@gmail.com

Once she puts them through and they conclude registration and confirm, My Boss will initiate the payments to her.

....Alright enjoy the rest of your day everyone 🙏

2. God bless the giver and bless u too@blog PA

3. In Addy to you, thanks a lot and God bless you, congrats martins you deserve it.

4. Thanks to the giver and happy birthday to you.

5. Happy birthday to the BV... God will continue to promote you. Amen

Congratulations Martins..
      Thanks Beloved for the data.. God bless

6. Congrats to martins...and God bless the giver

7. Beloved i sent you a mail through sdkblogmatters i hope ts correct?

3. Good afternoon to us all.
    Olawealth, you are looking good.
    Happy Birthday to Chisco, Congratulations.

4. When people walk away from your life...... Call them back...... give them transport fare, to make their journey FAST
    Ola wealth,handsome bobo,d sky is ur starting point.

1. Bv Sky oya o, they said you are Ola's starting point.

1. eloved, am I not chosen for the data giveaway???? Please o

2. Beloved I mailed you concerning the data,pls I need it abeg data is life.
      Grateful for the gift of life.

6. Good afternoon everyone, I'm first yahhh💃💃💃💃💃💃

7. Ola wealth, i sight you. Happy birthday, Chisco,more years on mother earth. I hope i dont have OCD, i have counted 3 things up there associated with me,God help me ooo. Chikito,come out of your hiding place,i have missed your blog persona........

8. Happy birthday Chisco

Good afternoon all

9. Ndi Pharisee na Sadducee
    Happy new week.
    How una runs? 😊

10. So i took permission from my boss to attend to some school runs. I went to school and I got back to town late.

Woke up next day still tired from the trip and couldn't make it to work on time so i texted him that i was just coming in that morning and i will be a little late.

Unknown to me, he already saw me when i was coming in to town the day before.

I got to work and he confronted me that i was not just coming in and that he saw me the day before. I denied it though and said it wasn't me but he described where he saw me and all, so i am kinda sure he did.

Now i feel bad and i think i should go apologise for lying...or should i just let it go?

1. Let it go. Ask God for forgiveness.

2. I think you should apologise instead of making him a liar.. Just tell him you were tired from the trip.

3. You should have admitted it and apologised since he obviously saw u well. Its not a sin if you couldn't make it to work because of tiredness.Apologise to him so that he doesn't go about baving a very wrong impression of u as being a liar.

11. Happy birthday Chisco
    God bless Your new age..

More customers fall on you @ Ola Wealth.

Lovely Ankara 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
    Nice shop🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

12. The Naija girl wey don catch big abroad fish, why you come dey afraid go collect ya catch?
    Make you no go lie there scatter everything o.
    Wear ya agbada 😊

comgrass

13. Thanks stellz.. This is to thank my investors too oo.🙌🙌🙌. You all are really appreciated..💕💕💕

Side-eyes😝😝😝

Funniest thing; I Am stark Single..😁😁
    Who will val me?? Who's looking for boo? I'm available oo😝😝😝😝

1. Olawealth I sight you may you continue to flourish like sdk said you need a boo? Lady bug would you mind? He is actually a good boy😀😀😀😀😀

14. Olawealth is a fine boy sha

15. Poster with the rich boo.
    Dress simple and mini casual.
    When you get there, talk as little as you can.
    When asked questions answer sincerely but with wisdom.
    Avoid being pitied. But don't lie about your status or background.
    Avoid being over familiar and try to exercise decorum as best as possible.
    Atleast, let your etique and etiquette be in place.

1. Correct yarns.
      But make you go examine that "etique" wey you yarn there for dictionary.
      E bi like say e get k leg.

16. Ola, may customers fall on you.

Happy birthday Chisco!

Good afternoon everyone. Let's keep hustling!!!

17. lately have been on my own and it has helped

#GOAT™

18. I choose to be rich. 😁😁😁 hello everyone! Buggy honey how you?

19. I need a good primer and foundation for oily face. Ponds is not working for me

1. One little advice. Make sure your foundation is not oil based . Go for matte foundation. RSQ advised that we spray a mattifying spray on our face and allow to dry after taking our bath. Don't rub cream o. Ehen. Then apply your ponds primer for VERY oily skin . Apply matte foundation. She recommended flawless ivy or zikel foundation.
      I don tire to type. Lol

2. Mac prep+prime... Giorgio Armani foundation, Revlon colorstay foundation

3. Ose @shooter(Gyal)������
      Those are some high end products o.

4. Revlon is drugstore. She should be able to afford that

5. That's why I said "some"

20. Stella 😂😂😂😂😂,

Why is there a dog under the okrika post?

Flashback right?

😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Goodafternoon people.

21. I choose the second HARD o @ the sign out meme.
    Abeg any news about ASUU? I almost forgot I'm a Josite sef, it's well with us in this country.
    Caterers in the house, I'm still available to run your errands.
    May more customers locate us all in Jesus name.
    #moneyyear
    #thisyearIwanttobuymotor
    #itisdoneinJesusname

1. we plenty my dear, as uj like strike pass anything else... but it's not safe returning to school this election period.

2. ASUU and FG still day do hide and seek,tho they will have a meeting on d 7th

3. The big job will surely come in Jesus name @LagosShopper, I will be waiting for your call.

22. MAYBE GOD ISN'T ANSWERING YOUR PRAYER BECAUSE SOMETHING EVEN BETTER IS COMING.

23. Good afternoon all.

Ola Weldon. Your business is really growing 👍👍👍

Happy birthday to Chisco.

24. The lady visiting the president.

All you need is to know your worth, and by that i don't mean your worth in currency.

Madam, don't let anyone make you feel less than yourself.
    Be confident, polite and full of smiles.

Tell your boyfriend your fears so he knows he has to stand by you at all times and save you from awkward situations.

Wear a fitting gown, not too tight so you don't get a tear, and not too large so you don't look too patronising.

Be calm.

Goodluck.

1. How did i type president? 😂😂😂😂.

*boyfriend's parent i meant.

2. Maybe you are thinking about the president. Lol

3. The family apparently seems like a presidential one.
      Chick de panic. It will end in praise.

25. happy sales,but to do business is not easy

26. Ola looking good,..stella he never reach to marry o,.
    Happy birthday to chisom...

1. Lol @he never reach to marry.. Don't know why I found that statement funny .

Ola, shey you never reach to marry?.

27. Pls what do you do when your boss suddenly starts giving you more task and finding fault at everything you do??

28. Pls what do you do when your boss suddenly starts giving you more task and finding fault at everything you do??

1. u posted this in SP today,you either resign or work hard....BT you know the answer to ur question already

29. The person that posted oil perfume, you didn't include your number? Or didn't i read well? And the poster looking for an apartment for your mum in Abuja, those places you mentioned will be very difficult for you to get what you are looking for at that amount you put up there. That amount can only get you a single room. And that's minus the agency fee o.

1. I wondered same!! Please include your details, so customer will fall on you!

2. @Ojaelba and @Nonye so sorry for leaving out my phone number. You can call/whatsapp me on 09057202266. Thank you!

3. @Ojaelba and @Nonye so sorry for leaving out my phone number. You can call/whatsapp me on 09057202266. Thank you!

30. Welcome to IHN. Good day stella koko

31. Welcome IHN , may buyers locate all sellers, good afternoon.

32. Pls help a sister what can I do to clear off sunburn from my face,I am lightskin but messed with the wrong chemical now it's embarrassing,Biko let someone help me.

1. Try Idole exfoliating soap and cream

2. You messed with the wrong chemical indeed. Just tell us you were bleaching. Me, l am black and proud.

33. Stella, regarding your iphone chargers (sponteneous post this morning) have you tried wireless chargers? you just place your phone on the surface and it charges really fast (it depends on the model of iphone you have tho and it works on samsung phones too ).Cheers x

34. I think the lady who made the promise has not been reading the blog for sometime now. It does not mean that she is not willing to redeem it. Stella try n be patient. She wrote it willingly, so it means she will redeem it willingly. That is why is called a pledge. She can even redeem it in 4 years. So make you get patient. Dont let anybody mailling about the jamb form presuurise you into calling out someone with a heart of gold. Not every rich person will want to give self. My opinion tho.

35. I choose to be wealthy biko, who poverty epp?
    Happy birthday chisco

36. I choose to be wealthy o. Good afternoon everyone. Stella,why that look at the okrika advert
    😊

37. Happy birthday Chisco, Ola more sales to you.

38. please o, the fabric importer should drop his or her number on the blog, I am interested too

39. Ola nice one, more business to you.

Happy birthday Chiscooooo,

Good afternoon all. Keep enjoying your day.

40. My Monday is going has expected. To God be the glory.

Father please help me to accomplish the project you laid in my heart and give me the grace to fulfil my pledge to you lord.

Riyadhgoddess

41. Good afternoon blogfam, ola aje abugba je o, happy birthday to the celebrant more years of blessing for you in Jesus name.

42. This is for TTC women, I promised to share some tips Evening primrose 1000mg 3x daily, Folic acid, Omega 3 1x daily, VItamin E1000. Make sure you stop it after your ovulation and start on the first day of your period. To continue next month. If you didn't conceive that month.You can Google evening primrose and why you shouldn't take after ovulation period. Some conceive after a month 2or3. Meanwhile, am the lady that asked for supplement for PCOS. On a lighter note, when I was trying to conceive, told my hubby am adding cos PCOS adds women. My hubby's reply was hilarious, He said baby, that means I have PCOS cos we added the same time oh Chim oh is well. You guys should please pray for me to carry my triplets to term as I have 2 miscarriages and lost my son at six weeks last. Am taking it in good faith believe me is not an easy experience.

1. Tanks...Amen,u will definitely carry ur children by God grace

2. Anon 14:51.
      Thanks for sharing.
      May it work for others as it has for you.
      Someone went to buy pregnacare conception today and she was told 5k. Something of 3k5 ooo.

3. Please do not permit fear. Also look for relevant scriptures and start speaking the Word of God daily over your pregnancy. Every day. Don't take things for granted and don't be ignorant of the devices of the enemy.

4. Thank youz. pls explain better do u mean it should be taken from day of period and to end when pls

5. Pls is it to be stopped immediately after period ends

43. Hi everyone. Hope your day is going as planned. If not just know it is working for your good.

44. a lot of people write about having OCD without really knowing what it is. it's serious. when I did a psychiatrics posting, there was a case of a man with OCD. the cleaning/hand washing kind. he constantly feel good hands was dirty and kept repeatedly waking his hands. he wouldn't touch anything because he was afraid of contamination. he washed his hands about 10 times in an hour, stopped going to work, because he didn't want to touch anything. not his house doors or the door of his car to drive to work. here didn't bath, didn't eat, because he felt the spoon was contaminated and didn't want to touch it.he lost weight, adn was always holding his hands up so it won't come in contact with anything. there was no blood flow to the hands. he will just carry it down to wash it. they brought him in in a very terrible state.yes OCD is serious

1. Oh my goodness. This is terrible.
      Watched a movie of something similar but never believed we have them in real life.

45. Am I the only one who hates yam? No matter the form it's been prepared. Though I'm learning how to eat roasted yam and pepper sauce.. Sighs

1. I would rather starve. Really.

2. Kaii you are missing.. . Yam is one of my favourites

Even when I don't have appetite for Ifood, I won't say no to yam,

46. A situation is not a mental health issue until it starts affecting your daily functioning and people in the environment.

47. I've seen someone with OCD before, it is a serious issue, she painted her house white, you are not even permitted to touch or lean on the wall, she is easily irritable, get angry at the slightest provocation, always cleaning, abeg her own too much. I couldn't stand her. She was around 57years never married and I think she wishes to and you say that is not a problem, it is a serious one.

48. I remember an episode of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder I watched on TLC,mother and daughter has it and no one has been to their house in 6years,I mean no single visitor or family member,young mom and youthful daughter,no boyfriend nothing!!