Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Pictured At Her Polling Station

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Pictured At Her Polling Station

The former Minister took this photo At the Umuda Isingwu village Community Primary School polling station where she had registered to vote for the Presidential election that was cancelled on Saturday February 16th........

She captions the photo...

''At the Umuda Isingwu village Community Primary School polling station contemplating the last minute postponement of Nigeria's presidential and legislative elections, children have taken back their primary school for early morning soccer''.

13 comments:

1. One of Nigeria best... An outstanding woman proven and tested.

2. This woman alone big pass the whole association of cattle rearers and their supporters. Argue with your landlord.

1. Madam B maximum appreciation from me. Gracias!

2. My landlord cannot speak English. No point arguing with him.

3. Ambassador Plenipotentiary of all time, Enigma, Amazon, Cerebral , Pride of Niigeria. We love & appreciate u , mama .Atiku should have used her as rumoured or she declined? (Obi is ok, though). It shall be well with Naija someday. Cheers guys.

4. Just imagine, she came back from her base to cast her vote , while some cowards travelled out with their families for fear of election crisis. Enough respect for u ma.

5. We are waiting for them to be ready

6. All I see is the poverty that surrounds her.

So I'm the 8 years plus that she was Minister of Finance, her dad was king or so, she didn't attract any development to her village or people

What is the essence of her fame, connection or exposure when we have zero impact in our communities?

1. If she did develop her community you will still say, she was partial. Local Govt chairmen are responsible for developing Local govts.they collect allocation from state and chop. Ask them instead not Madam Okonjo