Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History

Monday, February 04, 2019

Nigerian History

Professor Peller performing his magic with his Wife, Lady Peller in Lagos. (1972)

from Nigerian facts Twitter

19 comments:

1. His kids didn't inherit the trick?

1. I think one is into some stuff like this. A prophetess or spiritualist. Same thing now.

2. I love this stuff o, don't know who will teach me, so far they don't ask me to pay with my left bear bear.

3. Wow wow wow. Sometimes I wish I had magic. Magic to disappear and reappear lol. Harry porter on my mind now. I hope he turned leaf or paper to money o when he was alive.

4. Enter your comment...aprakadapra

1. You must be onye calabar/Akwa ibom. It's abracadabra.

2. Na only p you fit pronounce?? Why replace the b, with a p. Take your time oo!! Shooou!!

3. I've been observing how the igbo in this blog like insulting other tribes whom they claim should be in biafra with them ..continue ....

5. It magic nah so its very possible, i have watched some behind scene of magic tricks. Its all about tactics and perfection of the act.

6. The kind of tricks some of the prophets of baal you call pastors use

7. Is his son not Shina Peller the famous night club owner in Lagos called Quilox? He is also contesting for Senatorial Position! Hmmm that man wealth is questionable! Anyway i guess show business runs the family!

1. Yes. House of Reps and not Senate. Totally different.

8. He was really a great magician, I wonder why his life has not been packaged in a movie or documentary.

9. His mansion is semi abandoned. People are always moving in and out. Mighty compound that's a whole block oh. With mosque inside

10. But the house is a landmark shadow. If someone is coming to the area, just use it to describe to okada or taxi