Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man In The Diaspora Charged For Assaulting And Causing Near Fatal Abortion Of His Wife's Daughter...

Friday, February 01, 2019

Nigerian Man In The Diaspora Charged For Assaulting And Causing Near Fatal Abortion Of His Wife's Daughter...

This is an Exclusive to SDK Blog.....

What is wrong with some men????OH MY GOD!!!!

I am so upset that i don't know how to even start writing this...............................Why????

A Nigerian woman who is from Benin brought her daughter into Europe 2 years ago and she was so delighted because the process was tough.She gave Testimony thereafter in Church and fellow Nigerians rejoiced with her.....

The same Nigerians who rejoiced with her are now crying with her as something terrible has happened to the now 12 year old very beautiful daughter....

The 12 year old girl is badly traumatised as her Mother's husband who is also Nigerian had been sleeping with her without anyone's Knowledge until so much damage was done to the little girl.

No one knows how long the deed had been going on but the STUPID man got the little girl pregnant and tried to abort locally and it failed..and now insiders say her Womb is damaged and as you read this and exclaim,the little lady is now in the care of the government and she has been operated on to see what can be saved....

The wife who is very beautiful is deeply traumatised...One who look at the wife's photos and imagine why he would overlook her and move to the little girl whose photos i behold.....Insiders say this woman has been birthing kids almost every year since she married this man....

Insiders say before the Operation,she was dripping of very unpleasant smelly liquid due to the failed evacuation..

The Case is presently in court and i cannot state location or post the randy step father's photo because the child that was abused is protected by the Law here and no one can report this case with her name or photo.

I am just staring at the man's photo and asking God to please step in NOW and deal him Judgement at once!!!

I am sorry for my tantrums but this post was done with a lot of emotions because I am a Mother..

I will bring an update on this as soon as there is one!!!

80 comments:

1. Kill the bastard!

1. Thank God for d decisions I have made and sticking with, no step dad for my daughter, no ' Friends' male getting too attached, I don use broom sweep one out. Over trust kills pls

2. Madam you are making the right choice. I was raised by a single mother and while my mother never remarried men were always in and out of her life. I have even lost the count of bfs she had. To the extent I must have seen her having sex with 3 different men at different times.
      It affected my reltnship with her because I lost respect for her at a point. And it all affected me psycologically while growing up. She could never stay without a man.
      That thing made me determined to be the opposite of her.i don't sleep around and I was choosey before meeting my husband.
      The funny thing is in her old age those men are nowhere to be found. It is now my husband and I taking care of all her needs.
      If you are a mother you need to be really careful what you expose your child to growing up.
      I'm not saying don't remarry. Pls do,to a responsible man if you can find one.
      I actually wished my mum remarried so we won't have had so many men walk in and out.

3. All this can be curbed to a reasonable extent if women pay MORE attention to there kids.... What a pity

2. Having been a victim of sexual abuse and rape, God knows I'll kill anyone who tries it with my child(ren).
    Such a sick society we live in.

1. Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!
      My prayers are with the poor girl.
      Thank God the animal is in a place where the law works. Let him face the full wrath of the law. Ela!

2. Pray. Pray. Pray. About a prospective partner before marriage. Any prayer you refuse to pray now, you will pray in the future in tears but the damage would have been done already...

3. Oh my God. This is really sad.
      May that man be locked up for life. It is well with the little princess.

4. paedophiles everywhere so sad may God protect our children Amen

5. This is very very sad! May the law take its due course on the imbecile of a man

6. Motets that money u r chasing and neglecting ur kids in d hands of strangers, is it really worth it? What level of relationship wld a child have with his mum that she can't notice changes at 12? I love Kim kadashin relationship with her mum

7. Mothers should be their daughters' friends and protect them from danger. I am speaking from experience . A lot of mothers are in the house but don't pay attention to what happens at home.
      I was angry with my mom for a greater part of my childhood because of ish like this.

8. I'm not trying to blame the mother but how won't you see the changes in a 12yr old till she fell pregnant.
      It's around 12 you hit puberty,start your period,ur introduced to bras etc.
      It's then mother's start having "THE TALK" with their female kids.
      As for that monster of a man,na death penalty fit am.

9. Haba mana. What kind of thing is this? What has the heart of man turn to? Surely the endtimes

3. Asua nor suwe ekita....useless paedophile, Wandering ekia that cannot be controlled. That Ekia will rot in jail. Zaga zaga don enter him body

1. Ekita gele nor, ogun o khian gbe

4. That man deserves a painful death,he should be ,aimed slowly,women watch and pray,who births and marries this kind of demons in human form?to castrate this beast dey hungry me

5. Ooo Yaweh. Any bastard that dare rape my daugther will be sent to hell on earth that v day. I pray the operation is successful. So the poor girl won't have a child of her own. God pls do a miracle

1. After watching 50 and This bitter, my mind changed towards men

6. Lord heal this woman and her family,only you can,let her find comfort in you now and forever,ohh am so pained,if it was a stranger that this but just imagine the betrayal?!!!

7. Trust a man at ur own peril.

What a sick step father.
    Imagine such a man bathing his own daughter, omg.

8. Omg, what a sad news. May judgement prevail. I trust the European law, they will fight for the little angel.

9. Nawa oooo. This man is wicked.

10. This made me weak...I'm so sad..This is just so sad. This happens on daily basis in Africa, especially Nigeria, but it always covered up. I pray this man rots in jail. Loads of Nigerian men have no self control.

1. Exactly. Many men get away with this rubbish in Nigeria. He’s going to learn. How can a man take advantage of a child in such a callous and brutal way? How can you hurt “your” child? Because you’re now the father figure in her life.

2. Trust me, in Nigeria, some family members and people would have blamed the poor girl. Call her a witch,and other sick names. I pray this man never comes out of jail...All these foolish men with no self control, and shame.

3. I once had a neighbour whose teenage daughter was staying with her and her husband. I suspected strongly from the gorl's body language whenever the step dad was around that he was molesting the poor girl. Well, the girl opened up one day when she couldnt bear it any longer. The mum quietly took her back to her father's place. She claimed the poor girl wanted to "steal her joy"

4. Imagine choosing a wandering dick over your own blood!!

5. Miss Aboki you got it right. Some women are so desperate to keep their so called home that they have an incline of what is going on but they block it out of their mind or turn a blind eye until pregnancy happens.
      They now blame the poor girl being abused and send them of to go leave with the grand-mum or something.
      This stuff is quite common on our society. Sometimes the abuse is with their sister or a relative living with them.
      They won't leave the home, they can even start blaming the daughter or sister for wearing skimpy clothes and therefore seduce their Randy goat horseband.

6. @ miss Aboki - exactly why I'm no longer moved by the crying of any woman whose husband abuses the child. Yes, there are cases where the woman truly doesn't know. But from what I know, it's very difficult (if not impossible) for a woman not to know that her child is being abused. Many of these women aid, abet and cover the man, sacrificing their own children. And yes, it's much worse in church - that's where paedophiles go and hide.

11. I am so angry !!! I feel like punching the wall

12. What is this world turning into....omg!i really feeling for the young girl.may the idiot never go unpunished.

13. God have mercy on your children...what sort of rubbish is this?

14. That man deserves the most awful punishment on earth. The trauma will never go away at all, the pain, fear and everything. What a sick Step Father.

15. Even if the wife is ugly!!! His dick shouldn't have risen for a 12 years old for crying out loud. I pray her omb isn't totally damaged. Thank it's in the country where the law works, I pray he pays for his crime.

1. I hope he dies in prison, useless sick man. Anyway I am not even shocked. Afterall, some sick perverts are attracted to babies so a 12 year old is an adult to them.

16. what? ooh my Goodness.......OOH yes thank Goodness its happened oversees they will so deal with him he must never go unpunished. He must riot in prison.Psycho man...

1. He will be in for it in prison. He go see chege.

2. That man own don finish if he enters jail there. They will so drill his ass he will wish he was never born cos even their most hardened criminals don't deal well with rapists, especially child molesters.

I still can't get the picture of one I read years ago out of my mind. He was bleeding through the ass but they kept raping him, till the prison officials intervened.

That man go deserve whatever he gets. Sickos everywhere. I am soo angry.

17. OMG! What do men really want!?? He has a beautiful wife, but still... Smh

18. The human heart is desperately wicked.

How can a father violate his daughter? I'm sure she calls him daddy.

Thank God it's not Naija where such case are treated as family matter.

Let him rot in jail

God will heal and replace all that has been damaged

19. What kind of wickedness is this?...
    Innocent child

20. This is very sad. Too sad.. There are SOME Men out there who only think with their penis. He did the crime, he will definitely do the time.
    A few years ago, l was eating lunch at work. An African American lady in her early thirties walked over to me excitedly and told me she loved fried plantain and stew and could smell the stew. I asked her how she knew it was fried plantain?? She stated, “My Mom’s Boyfriend was a Nigerian and he used to make it and some other Nigerian dishes. But, she had to run away from home when her Mom didn’t believe that dude used to rape her. She said it began when she was thirteen and when she eventually got the courage to tell her mom, the woman did not believe her. When she couldn’t take it anymore, she ran away at fifteen. I was stunned!! Very stunned!! I asked her his name and she told me. She was an only child and that ruined the relationship she had with her mom. I mean, The guy is a deacon, the guy is married to another female colleague in a different section. She couldn’t place their names together. I got home and told my husband never, ever let that man be alone with our girls. Mothers, do not leave yams alone with the goats.
    May this family get the healing they deserve.

21. Oh dear... That man deserve a slow painful death...

22. ...and it keeps on worsening by d day. Kai!!!

1. *getting worse not worsening.
      example : it keeps on getting worse by the day.

23. May God punish this man oooooo.... He will rot in Jail in Jesus name.

24. Sick sick people everywhere.
    I pray tge girl find healing.

25. what a sick man! I was just vomiting emotions reading this. God please help that little child heal from this and the mother too. What a scary world we live in now

26. This broke my heart... what is wrong with people? How can he have an erection with a 12 year old child? Mad people are everywhere o!

27. Hmmm we are living in a dark world.

28. This will sound cold but before we get carried away with how traumatised the mother is, are we absolutely sure she didn't know? What kind of relationship did this woman definitely NOT have with her daughter, that anybody can say "Hello" to her underaged daughter and the daughter didn't tell her? Not to talk of such a terrible thing - like being raped? And by her stepfather at that? Because we have all read stories even on this blog. Shebi it's on this blog that someone said her mother harassed her to confess to an abortion she definitely didn't have, cos a pastor lied against her? I know nothing is impossible, but I find it difficult to believe such long-term abuse can go on, under the nose of a mother without her knowledge or even her help. Yes! Bearing in mind that they're not even in Nigeria where they like to sweep things like this under the carpet, something or someone was giving the man extra confidence. The only real victim in this story for now is the young girl who had nobody to trust. So, in that church where her mother gave testimony, there was nobody to confide in! Were they not seeing her every week? No pastor in the church? See eh, tests should be carried out on the other children this "mother of the year" has been giving birth to every year since she married - whether male or female.

29. Jeez this is so sad! I feel her mother might have known about it but kept quiet to 'Protect' her home 😟😟😟

30. This kind of animal should be thrown inside lion cage alive so that lion can feast on him. Cursed soul...

31. God have mercy. You see some men with their wandering dick..God will judge this stupid man. Receive healing soon girl.

32. Oh lawd! I don't even want to imagine what will happen to any one, man or woman, who TRIES to molest my child. You're so meeting your ancestors that day.

33. This is sickening.The Mom didn’t suspect anything all these while?Cos I know some women value their husbands more than their children.

@desleekcouture.

1. Exactly what I thought. How can a mother not know?

34. What do I even say to this? So he thought he could get away with this? Abeg I'm pissed

35. They Should just Use New Razor blade to Slice his Useless Dog Dick..He will Suffer Ehen Before He Die..

36. So so so so sad. What is inside this 'sex that men keep doing these heinous terrible things just for sex!. May God watch over our girl children. I watch over mine like a hawk. May we not see evil things.

37. See ehn, I know one women whose husband raped a neighbours toddler and his wife covered for him and she is still in the marriage. Let Nigerian women stop covering for their dogbands or keep quite when the issue of abuse comes up. I'm tired of double standard from women.

1. Thank you! I handled one such matter a few years back and the mother looked me in the eye and told me to mind my business and leave her family alone. If I hear say I mind my business! A fourteen year old girl for Pete's sake! Well, she has realised that it's possible to sleep at night without a d*ck next to you. Stupid shameless women! Her bold daughter has been in a better place since then. As far as I'm concerned, castration is the key.

38. Stella these same Nigerian women bashed Morayo. I pray the little baby find peace

1. So this one, did the rape happen in the process of bathing her? Your comment doesn’t make sense in relation to this post

39. Dis is so common in our society,I remember wen I at dat age,my aunt's husband also started abusing me at dat age,i will be sleeping ,next tin I wil feel someone pressing my breast, I wiĺ jump,he wil start beating me,dat he have been waking me dat am stubborn and my anty will support him thus not giving the opportunity to tell her what the husband have been doing ,later he started asking me to give him blow job, wen I told de wife, she weaved it.i later I gave in to his demands, but dat made me to leave the house after my secondary school.now he is so broke and have the nerves to ask me for money. Wen I refuse to give him,he reported me to his wife..dat one called me and was shouting at me dat a man dat took care of my needs, pay my school fees and covers my expenses den now he is in need I refuse to give him...I just told her I don't have money to give

40. let me go anonymous on this..my cousin stays with grandmum ,she was raped by our other cousins staying with them..four big guys,from the age of 12 to 16 they threaten to kill her if she tells anybody till she couldn't bear it again..reported to grandma and was told its her fault and every family has a secret so nobody should hear about it..her mum blamed her too. its mess her up big time..when the secret came out was when her dad was doing the same thing to her younger sister..raped and slept with that one from 8 years old till she became 12..and the mum didn't notice or pretended who knows..the mum got angry and kicked out of the house when she told the family secrets...women watch and protect your daughters ..

41. I watch over my Children like a hawk o, I will kill anyone that tries rubbish with my Children.

42. This is so bad, dear Lord please heal this little girl.
    So I read something yesterday on a group on fb a woman was complaining that she notices that when ever her husband carries their 2 years old baby girl, he always have an erection 👀, and it have been going on for sometime, the one that made her speak out on that group was yesterday while the child was lying on the chair in their living room, her legs on her father's body close to his d**k.
    When the man got up, she noticed he was fully erect.
    Other women advice her to pray about it and it will be fine, as it was the devil trying to break her home, me I just waka pass, cos on that group mothers, wife's they always associate everything to the devil.

Things that needs common sense will be associated to prayers.

How can a father be erected simply by carrying his own daughter.

I remember growing up my father bath my sister and I till we where able to bath ourselves. We sleep necked in his room and was never abused. I just week for this generation of men. People that should be protecting us are now the once harming us.

43. Hmmmm na wa, when I was 17 my cousin once called me to tell me some really disturbing things. First of all he was married with two kids, he’s very rich like the richest in my family from both mother and fathers side o. He asked me do u like jeans trouser, do u like heels which I said yes I mean I just got out of secondary school who wouldn’t like those? Then he said don’t u have a boyfriend that would buy them for you and I said no. He said your bum bum is very big so u mean no body is pressing them? I was so confused while making that call cos I respected him so much, I sha continued to answer him. Then he said he would give me a lot of money if I allow him to become my boyfriend. That he would take care of me. That since I’m a virgin I shouldn’t give another guy that chance but I should give it to him. I still didn’t know what to make of the conversation till he said please don’t tell my wife o, and also don’t tell ur mom. I didnt tell tho cos I had no proof, but I started avoiding him o. He tried to force my dad to put me in uniport, I went there and failed the post ume on purpose. He tried to bribe so I can get the admission sef. But he didn’t succeed with me. That was in 2007, fast forward to last year they called me to tell me he has been abusing his step sister whom he took from the village to take care of. They are the same dad but different mom, can u imagine? I cried so much when I heard the sad news cos I was feeling guilty, I wished I said something about the approach he made to me maybe nobody would accept for him to be the guardian of his lil sister. Please people, these pedophiles are everywhere o, suspect everyone expects the overly nice, overly religious ones. The ones always buying gifts and giving big some of money to your kids, or gives to one of them obviously more, cos my this my cousin then, use to give me gifts and a lot of money more than all my siblings then.

1. Hmmmmmmm.
      Iv always hated the idea of kids staying with their relatives. Let everyone give birth to amount o kids they can cater for and send them to nearby schools. If you know the amount of young girls that get abused by the so called Aunties husband or even their own blood uncles/cousins, you will be alarmed.

44. I don’t know how their prison system is in Europe but if this happened in the US,inmates will kill him before he even gets a date for his trial..All they need is somebody on death row to do the job.