Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Undergraduate Arrested For Allegedly Assassinating Her EX After He Gave N3.8 million As Compensation

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Nigerian Undergraduate Arrested For Allegedly Assassinating Her EX After He Gave N3.8 million As Compensation

Osigwe Johnmark, a 24-year-old final year Biotechnology student of the Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Imo State, was shot dead six months ago while returning from a test,and his ex girlfriend Chitere Okoronkwo has been arrested in connection with it.

20 year old Chitere Okoronkwo who has since confessed to the August 8th 2018 Assassination of her ex,was picked up on Monday, in Ama-wire Urrata, by operatives of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad of the Imo state police Command.

While confirming the news, the state Commissioner of Police, Dasuki Galadanchi, said: “When their relationship got sour and ended, the girl demanded compensation''.

According to reports, the deceased was threatened multiple times before being eventually assassinated.
He had paid the sum of N1.8 million for shop rent and also N2 million for interior decoration of the shop to the estranged girlfriend Chitere.

She demanded for another N3m, which the deceased gave through a lawyer. but before the money was finally paid to her, he was murdered inside his Mercedes SUV.

After his death,Chitere fled to South Africa. 

In Her confession,she said that she told a guy that she wanted the victim dead due to their misunderstanding.
from NTA on facebook.

*There is more to this story...Why was she blackmailing him and why was he paying?Where did a student get so much money to pay blackmail money?
So she collected 6.8million and still Killed him?Compensation for what exactly?

56 comments:

1. Nigerian men don't even pay child support let alone break up compensation. They must be in shady deal together more to the story

1. Maybe yahoo yahoo plus happened... The babe is wicked sha!

2. Something is seriously fishy in this story, just like that he was compensating her “Nigerian men” compensate you for what? Even the ones that leave their wives and kids do not give compensation let alone relationship of less than how many years... they should push her to talk let’s get the full gist cus this right here is half

3. My guess is he used her womb for rituals...that's the only reasonable (unreasonable explanation)
      The way people are killing each other these days...

2. Too many deaths. Wickedness everywhere. Sometimes you just want God to quickly rapture the earth and heaven. So that everyone knows where he or she belongs

1. Na your people o.

2. My dear yes oo we no dey carry last for this kind job

3. choi yori yori you is wicked!!!!😁😂😄😅
      Haba mana

3. 20yr old, 24 yes old.
    What is really happening to our Nigerian youths. Hope that boy wasn't a yahoo plus.I can see a connection with South Africa too...maybe drug traffickers. The story isn't complete o.

See as the babe don over ripe like pawpaw...u do d crime,you do the time baby

1. Yea south Africa is the head quarters for drug traffickers so it can't truly be far from drug things.

2. I read all the comments and smh. You guys are not reading between the lines. Why would anyone just randomly confess to a crime of murder and then flee to another country? And then she fled right back again to be captured? These two are kids for goodness sake? This girl was a teenager when she supposedly ordered the “hit”. First of all, where was he getting all that money as a 20something year old uni student? Who was paying him? What job was he doing for the person? What is the girl’s involvement in it? What did she have on the boy and the sort of work he does? If she was blackmailing him, what would be the repercussions on his boss if she spills? Why compensate an ex with so much money? On the girl’s part, we all know naija police, in short, police worldwide cannot be trusted. If they’re saying she confessed, when? Was it the one she “supposedly did before she “fled”? Or she confessed again after the “fled” back? Who are the assasins she used? Can they get located too? Where are the phone records of their conversations? Text messages? Call records? Also can the police provide the call records from the assassins to the girl letting her know the deed had been fine after killing him? Why would s girl kill someone who keeps giving her millions after every threat? Isn’t his life more profitable for her than his death? Now, the lawyer that had 3million but never got to deliver, where Does he stand in all of this? What was he representing the boy for? Confidentiality my backside, his client is dead now and his death needs to be properly investigated. He is the best clue right now. The police also need to be closely watched, especially those assigned to the case who are releasing half baked reports in order to cover up other things. I just hope some “big man” somewhere had not eliminated his errand boy while framing his ex in order to keep the heat off himself. Too many possible situations that’s completely different from the BS they’re releasing to the public about this

4. There is really more to this story, the dots are not connecting.

5. Truly the heart of man is desperately wicked. Who will imagine such a pretty girl oschestrating this. Hmn.... God na your hand we dey o

1. Pretty girl kor, pretty girl ni. If one's HEART is ugly, the person is UGLY....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

2. gbam! @ chimoma. See her face like over ripe mango

6. Exactly Stella,there is more to the story.
    This days babes are not smiling, you can't have your cake and eat it,the mistake she made was to even admit to have a hand in it.
    The deceased guy must have done something terribly wrong to her to warrant his death.
    Money doesn't always solve all problem s that's why we need to be careful how we treat others!

1. Terribly wrong You say? Senseless comment... Nothing should make you take another man's life.. Nothing!

2. He didn't do anything to warrant his death Ok! Anger got the best of her and she decided to take matters into her own hands. I feel for her sha

7. This story get as e be... Maybe she knows some secret and was using it to blackmail the dude..Rip to the dead

1. They said he broke up with her then travelled, came back and started dating her close friend.
      That's where their beef started.
      But I still feel there is more to it.

2. That can’t be the full gist, even women whose husbands give their friends belle do not pay compensation let alone snatching of friend... something is “fishier” than they are saying

8. Plz stay away from premarital sex, you claim it is abominable for a girl to give a man money but it is ok to give your body that is priceless, Premarital Sex comes with shame, pain, loss of dignity, sorrow etc, any of your friends advising you to go into illegal sex is a Satanist and wants to destroy you, also avoid people with questionable character, Listen to God not to Satan's advocates,God said stay away from illegal sex, Satan says it is ok. Also avoid emotional relationships with people who are not godly. This comment may not relate to the topic for some but God's Children should adhere, Satanists stay away.

1. Get the fuck out of here! Wetin concern premarital sex with the news at hand

2. You don't hear of married people killing themselves?

3. Shooter goal you are against God and his word, pls stick to the demons, the message no be for you.

4. anon 13:17
      you that's of God is playing stupid judge, who made you a judge over Isreal?😕 get the fucking fuck outta here mhen.

5. @KIDJO, you are a dirty bitch.
      Stay away from premarital sex.
      You can hug the transformer for all I care.
      Idiot!?

6. Anon, your type of Christian is showing. Read your last comment. Wowwwwww

9. I am still shocked at this story and how everything turned out.
    Why was she blackmailing him? What did she have on him to get all this money from a final year student?
    Why was his lawyer involved in the exchange?

At 20 this girl is planning a murder and fleeing! If she was ever told to slow down and she never listened, this is the time she looks around her and wishes she did. Must we learn from experience?The hard way?

10. Evil girl, may she rot in jail. No matter the dirty deal they had done together, no excuse. She should be killed as well, very bitter girl.

11. Of course she knows something that he knew would destroy him if it comes to the limelight.
    Do we know if he was involved in ritualist activities for yahoo+ and his death is his karma?
    If not, what business was he doing to have access to such funds? They obviously roll in the same circles

12. Too blessed to curse14 February 2019 at 09:20

Yahoo Yahoo things. The lady is heartless

13. See greed and wickedness at just 20.
    Thank God she was apprehended because this one will eliminate a whole family by the time she turns 40.

14. where did he get all this money? abi he is into that pant thing... haaaa

15. Seriously an incomplete story....what was the source of his money Biko... At 24 years he was spilling millions...wow. maybe he used the girl for some ritual 🙄

16. Hmnmmmmm na wa she isn't saying the truth about everything

17. Na only the surface of this gist police don scratch. Let them bring the koko gist. So, after she fled to SA, she "fled" back ozo? So tey dude involved his lawyer in paying blackmail raba! The guy crime file dey the girl hand be dat. Lawyer no go spill because of confidentiality tns but this Hanty Udara should kukuma break the table and give us full gist. Afterall, na jail get her pawpaw nyansh laslas.

18. Why is everyone indirectly defending the girl? She is a cold blooded murderer!. I hope justice is served.

19. Maybe she gave up something priceless for the guy to make it big...maybe her pant,womb. Who knows. Yahoo plus things. I guess that caused the bitterness or she knows the origin of the guy's wealth hence the blackmail

20. Whoever this anon is,I swear youre a clown. Lol@Hanty Udara plus na jail get her pawpaw nyansh laslas...kwakwakwa!

21. met dz last year August during Toyin Lawani's fashion week event. she acted suspicious always putting her face down all through the time she was in one of the stall helping her friend who was a vendor.never knew I was sitting and chatting with a she devil.

22. D story is incomplete, see millions flying up and down for undergraduates, d lawyer must know something too.
    Shady deal things

23. She just destroy her life over extreme anger,there is more to dis story cos hw can he pay such amt fr compensation

24. Hmm shady deal tinz.Rip young man

25. when parents send u to school to read but you involve yoursef with things that are not related to book, this is the result. face ur studies una no go hear. we too went to school some 18yrs ago and we no enter wahala. kids of these days dont listen.

26. What type of STD did he give her?

Or is it just yahoo yahoo

Kill someone's son...people are mean.

27. Na wa ooo there's more to this story