Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Yvonne Jegede Takes Her Son Xavier To Church

Monday, February 18, 2019

Nollywood Actress Yvonne Jegede Takes Her Son Xavier To Church

Actress Yvonne Jegede shared this photo of her son Xavier and his god parents as they took him for Church Dedication.....

*So this lovely child's Father is not present in his life?If you parents are having problems,please do not let it affect the child,you can co.parent a child without bringing in ISH and drama..
What a pity!!!!

84 comments:

1. Men who punish their children because of their mothers sins are the worse.
      I will forever respect Lillian and Ubi jare, people should go and learn how to co-parent from them.

2. Oh please dont just conclude he is absent cos of Yvonne. 4 all u know Yvonne might ve gone all d way without giving him an insight she's taking d boy to church. In cases like this d way we jump to defend d women without a fair hearing is appalling.

3. Photoshop is a bastard am i the only 1 seeing the diff between this pixs and the last 1?

2. Stella when the man said the baby no be his how do you want co parenting ...It's not easy in this life oooatall

1. The baby not his own??? What could have led to that,was she cheating on him?? Cos its an insult on the woman's part.

2. Has he done DNA to ascertain the child isn't his ?
      Can't stand men that do this........ It cld be for a flimsy excuse of her even still communicating with an ex sef.
      Did he catch a man mounted right untop of her ?

3. Why will she communicate with ex..cut all ..all
      Mtschew

4. U dey dere when he talk am?

3. Baby weight still very much around. Congratulations to mother and child.

1. Exactly my thought.
      She looks good anyway.
      But why create this illusion that you've snapped back by posting photoshopped pictures on instagram? !
      Women need to take it easy. Losing baby weight fast no be competition. You're still beautiful even with the weight.

2. When did she create such illusion? Abi you don't know those are her old pictures, check her recent pictures and videos den you will see she never did that

4. I love that name Xavier. My first son's name insha Allah

1. Do you know the meaning of the name?

2. Anon 11:55, abeg leave that name matter. Na so they tell you sey na dey follow person. All na lie. So as they talk sey linda means snake,linda ijeofor na snake. Stop creating problems where there is known. You can be whatever you want to be if you belive. Name will not hold you down.

3. "bright; splendid; new house"

4. I think the "a" in the name is silent. Like X vier!

5. @Pixiedust

Sic. Spanner
      "creating problems where there is known?"
      So meaning of name is NONE of your problems?
      No wonder you come dey answer dust and na so so dust you
      dey yarn. That person wey you mention her name, you sabi am
      or na wetin you dey see online?

6. The X is silent

7. I can honestly say that the two Lindas I know are snakes...they are very deceptive. As well as a Belinda. Is this a coincidence?

8. Anon12:54.. Name no dey do nothing. I get name na, but you are anonymous.

9. Linda means pretty in Spanish

10. A know 4 Lindas they r worst than black serpents, including a Cynthia

11. It’s like pronouncing the word Savior without the S that’s how you pronounce Xavier - try it out loud

5. The ATUresses are reporting. Pikin go get mama, im papa go loss. Them wed o, but the aturess dey "marriage" dey look for horse(band)
    Tufiakwa.

1. Abeg oo my ears are itching, some1 should pls gist me..did I miss d gist cos I thought she is happily married

6. How will a man who hasn't acknowledged the child, be in the life of the child?

7. Cute Baby. And the husband wasn't around for their child's dedication.

God help her.

8. God forbid I go through the hassles of raising a child alone. You must participate whether you like it or not unless you are going to endanger my child. The worst are the ones who deny the father access to the child when he is willing and responsible in every sense of the word.

1. But this is ridiculous except the child is not his. How do you not acknowledge your own child who didn'ask to be born, an innocent child? I don't care if Yvonne sleeps around, have a DNA done if in doubt. Even if the woman prevents you from seeing the child, don't just fold your arms, go to court.

It is no longer business as usual, some will console themselves that the child will find them, it may never happen cuz the child may want absolutely nothing to do with you. Men , be properly guided, give the little you have and it make it consistent.Some of you will live to regret your decisions no be curse.

2. Something similar happened to my friend. Her father wasnt in her life growing up. The mum trained her alone. Luckily she was doing well.
      This man came back into her life at age 13 because the wife he married couldn't bear kids. He tried for her sha. Took over her fees, her upkeep and she spent holidays with him.
      Now they are estranged again because he does not like her choice in husband. He doesn't like the boys family said they are dubious becos they are igbo.
      He didn't attend the wedding.

3. E reach to curse. Me? I will drag the hell out of you. Some children will grow up and want to have a relationship with their father after all the hard work the woman has done. My aunt is on this table. In her own case, she denied the man access to the children. After suffering alone, they have a tight bond with their father now. Like I said God forbid it happens to me.

9. Imagine you date a man for a long while (duration ain't necessary tho'), walk down the aisle looking forward to a blissful marriage only for him to bail on you.

Lord Jesus, protect young marriages of these days as it's becoming more daunting as the days go by.

What could have gone wrong?
    Oh lord!!!!!

You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only option.
    #Speaking from experience.#

1. To bail on her? Have your heard from man's side/ social media jury! Did rumour not have it that the lady was cheating on him and the baby isn't his.

Before you pass your judgement, ensure you hear from both.

2. Dont mind them. D man is silent now they re dragging him out. When he speaks now same people will say real men dont dont rant on social media.

3. Really upsetting to see young marriages crashing, who else has noticed mofe duncan too has stopped saying anything about his wife and he didnt send any birthday wishes this feb on her birthday. plus she changed her name. It is best they just hide and not bring it to the gram. It is well.

10. I wonder what went wrong between the two of them, they should just consider this cute baby in all their decisions and stop being selfish cos this cutie didn't ask for all their drama at all.

God bless and keep you Xavier.

11. What a pity, some men are just becoming useless day by day

1. I bet you don't know their story, don't judge. The child may not be his. Marriage is not a guarantee to paternity. You can't be a dad to a child you did not father.

2. A child that's looking like him isnt is? Biko say something else, has he confirmed the child isn't is or he just assumed

12. I wish the guy up there is the baby father. That guy Is sooo cute

13. cute baby,yvonne the Lord is your strength, is not easy bringing up a child not to talk of been single

14. I still don’t believe this man locked up.
    What is eating him up?

15. I have a huge crush on that guy up there, the godfather, I don't even know his name. Yvonne dear, the lord is your strength and to think you dated your hubby for years before you got married and now this? SMH!

16. That is the #1 love / marriage greatest scam. When a "boy" man abandon or deny or reject to take legal ownership of his child. These can even happen after legal marriage too, as in this case. But they forget that so many men will happily & ever willing adopt, foster, bring in to their home non biological child(ren)
    This is exactly how u know a honorable & dignified kind of man.

After so many he / they will still be there narrating different kinds of stories as to why they "did not" or "can not" or "does not" accept the responsibility for their child.
    AWON BASTARD PROMOTERS & BREEDERS!!!

17. And to think they had a low key trad wedding , but no one is bringing it up !! My dear it’s not about low key or luxury wedding . Assuming the had an extravagant wedding people would have been saying after that wedding they had ehh and money spent ....

1. @12:34
      You are trying to refresh our memory! Ndi adviser.
      #yimu

2. Them no get choice. Where the money wan surface from? I gat your point tho.

18. Based on their reported history, they had always had major issues even while dating.
    Issues that were probably fundamental and potentially explosive.
    It's amazing how people still fail to realize that marriage is a magnifier.
    The character flaws and shortcomings you fail to handle and deal with while courting, will always come back with ogbonge C of O to build a fully detached duplex on your space.

People are always quick to cry foul, even after blatantly refusing to acknowledge ticking time bombs for what they are, say na ordinary banger.

May God intervene in their matter. It's quite appalling of any man to deny such a cute child without proper verification sha.
    What then happens if he's your. #deadbeatbehavior

1. You think it is in all cases one need a DNA? What if the pregnancy occur after few months of separation and the time of pregnancy still don't tally with the period they had sex? Don't you think there is a reason Yvonne is not calling him out?

2. Pls shut up! All cases need DNA to be sure, you don't just assume. You think everyone is like tonto that will be calling people out

3. Madam pls shut the F up!must you call Tonto every time.Marie whatever your name is on instagram pls leave Tonto d hell alone with us forhead like plump rock and bow legs like T junction where they place good for Satan. Ewu

4. Anon 13:06 call him out for what exactly?

And why on earth would you think a DNA test is not crucial to such a situation?
      Are you sure you comprehended my comment properly.
      Ishhhhh

5. I wonder why people think from the anus. So, instead of you to have an unrefutable DNA evidence, you would rather sit down under the moonlight and using sticks or stones to count when you had sex and when fertilization occurred Bla Bla Bla. What if 3 men had sex with a lady on the same day? How will that counting of your fingers tell whose child it is? Any man that runs away from DNA to embrace finger counting is either a lunatic or a guilty pig that should be struck by the gods of sterility.

19. Hmmmm. Baby Xanvier,continue to grow in God's wisdom

20. candid photos always look different from selfies and not in a good way..we don't know what happened so I'm just gonna say God bless that you baby Xavier.

21. Cute baby. I pray they settle their issues soonest.

22. Yvonne, Yvonne, Yvonne! How many times did I call your name?

Now, listen to me.

Do WHATEVER (morally and ethically) it is that keeps you happy, healthy and sane so that you can look after this amazing child. The future is bright.

23. Welcome to d church baby Xavier .....Let me d drama for your parents

24. Only God knows what happened between Choco baby and Abounce

25. Yvonne travelled out of the country to birth her baby. did Abounce support either in cash or in mouth, no! his useless ego was bruised. he started playing offensive defense.
    who give you money to travel? is that baby even mine? blablabla.
    situation worsened.

1. I forgot to add...
      how will be support when he doesn't have and still doesn't have.
      yeye brokeass man.
      and you Yvonne, continue! join the bandwagon of birthing in America. mtcheeew.

2. Yes oh.. the devil have made in such way that
      *when you are desperate, willing to do anything to get a man or husband, you will continue to be desperate with everything concerning that man and that relationship or marriage. Everything in that relationship will always become struggle, hard, misunderstood, involve shame, suffering, sacrifice, dilemmas, frustration and tears!!!
      You will waste time, waste money tire and be in so much pain from it!!!

ADOPT A DOG, CAT AND BRING IT HOME TO LOOK AFTER & LOVE, INSTEAD OF GETTING INVOLVED OR TO FG & MARRY A BROKE MAN, PITY PARTY PERSON, IRRESPONSIBLE, RECKLESS OR MISCHIEVOUS MAN!!!

26. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888618 February 2019 at 13:03

The baby is so cute; I pray God restore their marriage.

27. Na wah oh, I won't say a thing because I didn't live with them. I wish them luck with whatever they do

28. Learnt the husband is having doubts as per the paternity of the boy. The life of a celeb though.

1. Having doubts when DNA test is available. Even a 24hrs starter kit. #deadbeatbehaviour

2. Abounce doesn't have money for DNA

3. Hahaha..is the guy sooo broke like you guys have been describing him?

29. but the baby resemble his father oo.she posted full pictures of the cutie.na him papa carbon copy but not as dark as Abounce.

30. Enter your comment...I heard the father is bolanle ninalowo

1. Chinekeee God!!!
      Jaaah Jehovah Emmanuel!!

Bia anonymous 2032 could you pls repeat that line.....You say what????!! 👂👂👂👂🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

31. It's unfortunate, Bolanle is back with his wife. They know they can't wife their fellow female actors, but they keep having illicit affairs with them.