Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ombre Braids Available....

Monday, February 04, 2019

Ombre Braids Available....

Ombre Braids/attachment are available in different beautiful colours At Glossy-Mart Enterprise..

These Fantastic multi-coloured braids goes for #1150 per pack;while four packs goes for #4500..

Call or Whatsapp-08116202737 to place an order/more info..Location is Lagos but we do worldwide delivery..

We sell wholesale and retail too..

14 comments:

1. How many packs will I need for braids? I stay around Ogba, how do I get them?

1. For braids you can use Two-Four packs depending on how full you need it to be.

Distance can never be a barrier Ma/Sir, We deliver anywhere,please kindly text/call us so we can use a convenient delivery service that is ok by you. Thanks.......

2. Madam Stellz,thanks for this post..

Fellow BV's thanks for your patronage in advance..#Cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins I so happy for you. More customers fall on you dear.

3. Nice one. Will call for 2 packs. No power for more than biko.

4. How much for delivery?

1. Depending on your location Ma/Sir, please contact us for more details.

5. How many in a pack? I'm interested

1. Is 24 inches, 100g per pack. 2-4 packs can be used for a full Braiding Hair.1150naira for one pack. 4500naira if you are buying up to 4packs.

6. Wow! Lovely!!! It is affordable...I would save the number for when next I need it

7. Martins

God bless the works of your hands

8. They are beautiful, will patronise you soon