Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election Countdown -Your Vote

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Presidential Election Countdown -Your Vote

It is 10 days before you have to Opportunity to Either Vote in a new President or retain the old one...

Who will you vote for come February 16th?Who is the Candidate you want to give a chance?One you thin would lift Nigeria out of the gutter?

57 comments:

1. Seconded! This Sonya Parker’s rationale is really flawed. Is it only two people that are contesting?

1. Saaaaaaaaaaiiiii BAAAAAAABBBBBAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INSHAALLAH

2. Saaaaai Baaaaaabaaaaaa! Is it loud enough?

3. Enemies of progress. May your life be exactly the way your say baba has depreciated our 9ja economy. Ngwa Say Amen Osiso!!!

4. Sai Baba, never will looters party rule this nation again . Say no to fake billionaires enriching themselves and their friends but come to share peanut on the streets without saving or any infrastructural development in our nation. 4+4. Sai Buhari le kan sí.

5. Sai Baba, never will looters party rule this nation again . Say no to fake billionaires enriching themselves and their friends but come to share peanut on the streets without saving or any infrastructural development in our nation. 4+4. Sai Buhari le kan sí.

3. It's time Nigerians let's decide

Let's stand up and exercise our right

We can't spend the next 4 years grumbling

Let's be united for a better Nigeria

If your preferred candidate doesn't have enough crowd to pull through, support any of the popular candidate you dislike less

God bless Nigeria

4. Let's get Nigeria working again. Another wonderful time for us to correct the mistakes of yesterday. Atiku/Obi all the way. For industrialization, job creation, employment, restructuring and above all educational improvement and workers welfare.

1. Sehu Sani blow hot again "If Buhari didn't win in 2015, we would have thought by now that Nigeria would have been like London. Thank God he won for everyone to know that he can't perform magic. Buhari said he does not know anything called subsidy. You clapped. He later paid subsidy. You clapped again.

He said he would never devalue the Naira. You clapped. He devalued the Naira. You clapped. He said he will make N1 equals to $1. You clapped. $1 is officially equal N360. You are still clapping. He said he will make petrol price to N40. You clapped. Now petrol price is N145, you clapped and do protest in support. He said he would turn all presidential jets to national carrier. You clapped. Today, he and his family are cruising on all presidential jets. You are clapping.

He said he would build one new refinery each year. You clapped. Its getting to three years, no refinery has been built. You are still clapping. When he cancelled Military road blocks, you clapped. When he asked them to go back, you clapped. When PMB promise to end medical tourism, you clapped. When he spent months in the UK hospital and allowed local doctors on strike, you clapped.

And as I am typing now some are still clapping at the fuel station, you need a brain reset". #LegendarySSS

2. What an eye opener.Wakefield up Nigerians!

5. What do you mean BOTH? SO on;ly candidates are vying for the seat? We are our own problem.

6. This is talking to me, but I will rather vote for babu..... Ain't voting, na house I go dey.

1. Better. And may I suggest a movie to watch that day?

7. Replies
    1. This one whe castle dey menstruate for every comment whe get Atiku so. Na so e pain you reach?

2. My dear, na you e pain o. Udele Sudan.

8. there are more than 2 people running for president, it would be nice to research on the other and vote for the party who seems most plausible.

1. A vote for those people is a vote for APC. Don't be surprise they were sponsored by APC to divide PDP votes.

2. Their time has not yet come. A vote for them is a vote for bubu.

3. Tj and foolish arguments. When will you grown up?

9. Enter your comment...Akitu all the way.

10. If I am to vote for the one that I dislike the least, out of PMB and Atiku, I will vote for PMB but I am not voting for either of them.

11. I can't even vote. Got my PVC in Port Harcourt but now reside in Lagos. Should relocation disenfranchise you??? What a crippled system!

12. I'm voting for the fried chicken and fried rice I will eat on the election day.

Voting is actually stressful and I'm speaking from my experience in 2015.
    I stayed on the queue for accreditation for like 4 hours after which we were told to come back in the afternoon for voting proper.
    I had to go all the way to community primary school Ojodu Abiodun all the way from Isolo because that was where I registered.

If only they can guarantee me a job with Nigerian communication commission (NCC) I will vote.

1. Vote for Sai Baaba. InshaAllah, you will get a job that will disgrace poverty in your life. Amin
      Remember to do your zakat regularly if this happens to you and always help others.. Be known as a helper

13. Atiku all the way! !!!

14. I could not even get my PVC. I will be at home jare

15. A vote against atiku is a vote for APC. Am highly Atikulated since there is no active third force to counter pdp and apc. ATIKU all the way

16. I am most highly Atikulated

17. Atikulated all the way. My Family and I