Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dbanj Springs A Surprises Wife Lineo On Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Singer Dbanj Springs A Surprises Wife Lineo On Valentine's Day

Nigerian Singer Dbanj surprised his beautiful wife, Lineo with a Valentine's Day gift... 

Munches taken from the short video clip he shared on his Instagram handle.

32 comments:

1. Men dbanj is a mature and a family man

1. He seems to be.. and i didnt see that coming.
      Better woman he married na, no slaying on the gram & motivational talks

2. Lol you got me 🤣🤣🤣 with the "no slaying on the gram & motivational talks" part. So true!!

2. That's so sweet. Love is beautiful and no one ever died from an overdose of it.
    I missed the SP post this morning. May every lonely heart find love and may we all have reasons to smile. Happy Valentine's day everyone.♥

3. Yaaaaaaaaayyyy i see A BUMP IN THE FIRST PIC!!!!

LOVE YOU GUYS 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Awwwwww love is a beautiful thing. Well-done D'bang.

5. Awww...this is so beautiful

6. Love is beautiful when you are with someone who loves you equally... this val is really emotional one for me. Despite how I have loved and with my good heart. I have never been lucky with anyone... today social media is full of my mates celebrating their husband or gf nd none for me... God I just want tk challenge you today to take charge. If it is a curse from my mother side or father side. I am not the person too bear these hurt because is just too much to bear. I love and give even all I have but no one seem to treat me right or the same. It is well.

1. All this for ordinary Valentine's Day?? Abeg, the right person will come your way and make everyday be like Valentine's Day to you. Never been keen on this Valentine's Day thing right from my single days and now with my spouse, almost everyday is a day for love... Though some days we are like 2 crazy people who can't stand each other. Forget all this mother or father's side thing, God is the greatest, I know say dem dey o but no dey give them too much relevance.

NB most of the show you see on social media are fake. Only a few are genuine.

2. I feel your pains dear. E-hugs to you. Love will find you when you least expect it, just hold on. Happy Valentine's Day!

3. It shall end in praise......

4. Aww baby come to take a warm hug . I decree and prophesy into your life today that by this time next yr you won’t be celebrating valentine day alone you will celebrate it with your husband in Jesus name amen. I told God Iast yr that I won’t celebrate valentine day today alone and he did it that same God will answer your prayer today

5. Me that has boyfriend and he never even call me today.
      According to him he doesn't celebrate Val. So me too lock up.
      Let him come and visit this night and don't bring nothing I too will say I don't do sex today. My pastor said i shld remain clean for one month.

6. Anon 12:14 in fact I don't wanna judge u

7. God will answer you speedily.

8. Deenity, who made you judge? Judgeina! mmmtttsshhheewwww

9. Hello. please know you not cursed atatll..i was once there believe me..when is the right time he will come,.

10. Am with you my dear.. I care a lot for people but I get nothing in return. I have never celebrated Val with my lover in my life ( I’m 32 years old). My mates are all happy with their husbands and kids. Am here alone, yet another lonely val. On my bed sipping my Andre and red velvet cake I bought for myslf by myself. I can not come and go and die because of Valentine

7. Awww! Love is a beautiful thing. I Love, Love.

8. I saw the video and it was really sweet

9. This is lovely. May their love grow stronger...

10. I wish them more sweetness in their marriage.

11. Cute couple!!! Happiness looks good on them 😍