Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Morning Post....

Monday, February 11, 2019

Spontaneous Monday Morning Post....

#monday ##newday #cloudyrainyday #sundayrocked #mondaymust #aintnosunshinewhenyouarenotthere #schoolruns ##bambinosbrouhaha #lol

Good Morning....

I wish you a Blessed and extra-Ordinary day today......
I wish you Blessings that people will hear of and think you are lying...
For those selling,may you sell until you sell out!
For those buying,may you only run into the best.......

Those who steal and scam for a hustle,May all your efforts run into voicemail from now on and may God lead you unto the right path of hustle...

Hmmm i just discovered something about the Education system in Germany and I am blown away......From a particular stage in Secondary school,the kids are sent off to do real life practicals to help them decide what jobs they want to do in future,it does not necessarily mean that it is what they will become but they are sent off for a week into where ever they decide to do practicals......I find this awesome and think Schools in Nigeria should try this out since it wont be costing anything for the School or where ever they decide to go and do the practicals.....

Shout out to all Nigerians living in the diaspora with Germany in mind!..Alles OK bei euch?

God bless us all!!!

Kisses!

244 comments:

1. Whaaaattttttttt!!!!! How did I miss Single and Mingle ๐Ÿ™„. How dare me! Now, I'm gonna be alone this Valentine ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Anyways, who watched the Youth Debate yesterday? What's your take? I like how involved  youths are in politics. I wish we could voice out more. I feel we can make a difference. We can take this country to the right level.

What's  happening to our entertainers? Whats happening to our media? I wonder why entertainers in Nigeria shy away from things they should speak up for. Politics, crime etc. Its annoying that these entertainers want us to attend their shows, suport them, they believe they are influential enough to be ambassadors of products yet they don't wanna use their same influence to speak against real life issues. Example, the rape cases, killings, kidnap etc. Its horrible and shameful. If we also boycott them, will they survive? SELFISH LOT!

Shout out to the few who voice out. We appreciate you!

1. So all the ones that have been talking are not celebrities abi???

Nigerians just like complaining about everything. I haven't seen you come here to praise those who have been speaking positively through their music. It's only complaints you people know

2. Nobody has exclusive monopoly to champion a course, you can speak up also and influence others to๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™‚

3. You should know all the money our entertainers display on sm are from politicians. They churn out the biggest chunk..well what do I know sef

4. Very insightful angle you just brought up. They want to be made brand ambassadors because they are “influential” yet choose to stay mute on issues affecting the society. I wish this your message would be sent as a memo to all of them. You are wise. Brands ought to start working with only celebrities who will use that platform to better the lot of the downtrodden rather than showing off on the gram.

5. Eka, i ddnt fail to recognise a few celebrities actually speak out... and before you codemn, i actually praise them when they do. But fact is you can count the people that speak up with one hand. Scratch me out of the Nigerians that love to complain. You don't have a clue so don't guess. But you arevwell traveled and diverse i guess so should know better that all over the world, Celebrities are percieved a major tool of change. Thats why you see them lend their voices when things are going wrong. They have the numbers, they have the crowd and are believed to be able to speak to the hearts of their followers. Why you think they are brand anbassadors? And if you don't know, it sometimes help to curb peoole taking laws into their hands. FACT!

Lady bug, pls refer to the above comment and oick what concerns you. But let me add, i can do my bit and prolly attract 10persons intrest, a celebrity may do same and attrach a million. See the difference ๐Ÿ™„. You know people had more intrest in Osun election than many other states? Cos Davido's uncle. Open your mind and apply wisdom ma!

Ladybird, i think so too whike othersbare scared of stepping on toes in order to benefit frim either side. Selfish!

Thank you Fulani ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Im just happy that we have found our voices thru social media even tho we sometimesbgo overboard

6. If you speak up will your name change? Must you wait for celebrities to? Ain't you also effected by the happenings so what stops you from lending your voice

7. Mind you, you dont have to be partisan to speak out

8. Same girl can I love you? Please don't say NO.

2. If you're a proud Chelsea fan, come here, let's sympathize with you. The humiliation was too much.

Who else woke up at Chelsea 0'Clock a.m today?

1. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. Please not again ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. I would have love it more if they have spelled Chelsea with one extra goal.@Blessed Princess

4. Its so painful i swear,the memes aint helping matters

3. Good morning bvs.
    Abeg make una no vex make i rant small, see ehh, I have repairing my gen started smoking so a friend suggested I try another repairer, called him in the afternoon he came and said, in his words, "madam this thing na pasteing and rim issue" the other man just dey do am small small so that him go dey collect money everytime. I just tire. Why are this people like this ehn.

1. Handyman are the worst kind of people ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lol eka Dat was maybe how the repair mam pronounced it

3. Na WA o, what did I type up there, I can't even understand myself lol.
      I meant I have been repairing my gen for like two weeks now, every other day one issue or the other so a friend suggested someone else when the gen started smoking.
      Eka thanks for the correction, I spelt it the way the guy pronounced it. Lol
      Lady bug you can say that again,and he kept collecting 2k, 1500 anytime he comes.

4. Lol.....i had an Hausa man that used to repair ours, one day he purposely disconnected something so that the gen can not function for long, meaning that I will call him back asap...i did and after checking it, he said "madam na kwoil" (coil)and it is 18000k, Meyn I gat to seek another opinion,and the person came and looked at the gen and said "Haba naaa, Oga if you need money why not beg her instead of disconnecting this wire" he fixed it immediately and gen became ok and I told the Hausa man not to come close to my house again.since then I stopped trusting any of my repairers .

5. Lol @ Lucille. This is very funny.
      Sorry Madam B

4. May God continue to protect us and bless us with all the good things we deserve.... Amen

God makes everything beautiful at His own time.. Wait for it!

Congrats to those that did Single and mingle yesterday... God will answer all your heart desires...

Teejay you're not a good person๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Mami Olori ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• one love
    Cutest Pat๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ how are you doing??
    Ladybug my crush๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
    Castle Windsor Congrats on your new phone๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Stella God bless you richly, you will never lack๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Bbjac how are you dear๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Good morning lovelies and happy new week ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Are you sure you didn't participate in the single and mingle ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. I participated for the first time yesterday and Nobody has called me up till now
      @Blessed Princess

3. Ladybug nope I didn't oh... Just saw the post this morning... Lol

Blessed Princess don't worry, they will call you, just be positive...

4. Sonia baby.I'm doing great.feeling lovey lovey this morning ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Sonia how did you mean? Didn't you read the mail I sent to you? I guess you didn't check your mail box.

6. Bbjac enjoy your day๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Teejay are you serious? Let me check my mail then

7. Good morning all. So that is how I missed singles mingles. Woke up by 1am to post my own comment but found out no more comments were allowed #sadface

8. Blessed Princess U said u want a financial partner abi support i dn forget. mayb na wetin dey pursue them oh. koko loaded fall on u. ijn

9. Thatkogigirl...Th sorry dear๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Try Easter edition

10. @Blessed Princess. Nobody has called you yet because they are afraid of your begging ministry.
      Make you not come tanda for their window watch tv and ask for giveaway on first date.

5. Please,how do one measure one's hair length? Once heard someone here say,her hair length is 14 inches. I want to measure my own.
    Have a great day!

1. Ruler will be just fine. @Blessed Princess

2. Use ruler now ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Stella you say!?? In Nigeria?? Abia!!

I was so scared watching the PDP rally in Kano yesterday.. The crowd was massive!!

6. Kristi Oba Ologo ,

Kristi Oba imole,

Tan 'mole Re sarin wa,

K'ale bo ninu ese.

Amin.

May God order our steps today in Jesus name

Good morning

7. Good morning lovelies and Happy New week. ♥♥♥♥

This week is a very crucial and important one in Nigeria history. Please stay safe and vote quietly.

I celebrate all Chelsea fans....Choi 6-0
    Mancity didn't come to play ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Fab momma, breeze in and say hello
    It's been a long time.

1. We don't need your celebration ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. Olori Ebony, wo ti Chelsea fans ba mu e! 6-0!! When it's not Australian Open Tennis. It was a massacre. God will give CFC fans the fortitude to bear the humiliation. Aguero is a wicked sombori sha! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

Bon jour!!

3. Kikikikiki.....Lady Bug Pele my dear๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hahhahahaha... Maami,Aguero is wicked faa๐Ÿ˜‚

4. hahaha bitter leaf@lady bug
      goodmorning olori

5. I missed SnM post again, this my bf head strong eeeh.
      let me kuku do my val alone, wanted something new.

8. good morning people. hope you all slept well. have a lovely week ahead.
    I also saw where someone was asking why I wanted to know Stella's kids age. The way they talk and know how to press Stella makes me think they are like 16 or 17...and you don't have to come to my mail to insult me. God bless you for understanding

9. You were never created to walk in defeat, you were created to win. Never allow fear to hold you back, take a step of faith and the grace of God will usher you into your success. For exceeding grace of God is sufficient for you to make all things work together for your good and in your favour today and forever more... Amen.

Good morning and have a pleasant day.

10. Hi, what do you look out for in a movie before you can say it's a good movie?

One of the things I look out for in a movie is 'simplicity'+'class' and its 'teachability', which is one of the reason I love Lionheart.
    Most movies are too complicated for my liking, too much excess of everything.
    DRY is another good movie. Infact any movie that contains voodoo or too much quarrel wears me out because most times I don't just know what the quarrel actually is for.
    American movies except a few are actually tiresome for me,their storyline is so predictable for me, either a strange object or monster is terrorizing them or they're looking for a hidden treasure or trying to develop a new technology. I wonder how people cope watching these things over and over again. I actually prefer Nollywood to Hollywood.
    For me a good movie must be simple with class.

What do you look out for, is the quarrelling part,the juju or witchcraft part,the sex part etc.What exactly do you look out for before you say its a good movie?

Recommend any good Nollywood movie you know.
    Morning

11. Kristi Oba Ologo ,

Kristi Oba imole,

Tan 'mole Re sarin wa,

K'ale bo ninu ese.

Amin.

May God order our steps today in Jesus name

Good morning

12. Happy birthday to your child, BV Tenth. I pray for God's blessings on your children and may they be blessings to you and their generation.

13. Please where can I get gold chain in Lagos? I don't want them to dupe me abeg

1. sweetlurlacollections Lagos 07089721449(bags,shoes,jeweleries and more)11 February 2019 at 08:30

You can get in Yaba those abokis sells real gold jewelry but endeavor to know the market price per gram as at when you're buying so you can multiply the Gram's your gold weighs with the market price per gram.... Be smart too,those aboki's didn't come to play in Lagos.

2. Go to Oshodi. Not very far from where LASTMA officials park their vehicles at that small roundabout before the pedestrian bridge, ask anybody selling fabrics in a shop that you are going to "Oko Iyawo's" shop. He is on the first floor of the last building before you get to the Island BRT stop. He is an Igbo guy and runs the business with his wife. If I post his number, this comment will bounce on a Monday morning.

Go anytime from 11am. Na you go tire to see orisirisi gold sef but you must be patient because the crowd in his shop can be mad.

NOTE: If any Amebo like me asks why you are looking for him, tell them you want to buy leather wristwatches at wholesale price to resell. He sells that too. No let dem arrange agbero follow you o. Ask only big fabric shop owners who are seated in their own shops abeg.

14. Have a blessed week everyone

Xp I heart you

15. I woke up energised today, our situation room in Lagos will be open for workings today, this is the very first time I'm directly involved in electioneering and I'm enjoying it.

One thing I have come to understand is that politics is LOCAL!, statistics have shown that the real passionate voters are the market women, the 'illiterate' and those in informal sectors while those self acclaimed educated would rather only collect their PVC for identification purposes while they sit at home on election day watching channels and ranting on twitter.

Musa the gateman has a PVC while Mr bank manager will be claiming 'too busy' to collect his PVC but will come on SM and be ranting nonsense.

Anyway FeBuhari is around the corner and it's a done deal!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

On a lighter note, I don't know what slimqueen and Bee 10 give me chop, even if I decide to bash everyone on this blog, anytime I see their id, my heart will just melt towards them, @slimqueen and @Bee 10๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. sensible post 2day,I bottle of zobo fr you,#Febuhari....daura all d way

2. I totally agree with you in your second paragraph. Majority of they voters don't even watch TV and they elites don't care and will rather rant on SM or engage in arguments with friends on that day.
      I believe this election will be a tight one, but I personally think PMB will still carry the day. Truth be told, IPOB saga will harm PDP more especially in the SE. It's more of febuharia than februatiku.

3. Yinmu, all this hype and energy because of the small change they’ve thrown at you.

4. Lady bug, are the one that typed this? 2019 is great already. Lol

5. True though...Plenty money in your pocket this period.No wonder you no gree us hear word with your bubu.๐Ÿ˜

6. anon 08:35. na just 30k per month oo.

7. You know I know you have a good heart and that is why I love you. Keep being you buggy๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ someone has asked here before what did I give you that you don't bash me? I just smiled its all love ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

8. @ladybug please be carefull

9. Xp is coming for Season2 of your Saturday Spontaneous post drama. Oh! She's busy on weekdays. She will respond by weekend to U and those wicked anons. Iye azhen Kikikikikkkkki

10. That's love. There are people you just can't hate no matter what they do or say.

11. Story! Go look bush
      Febuhari ma ass

12. Foolish Dede, you and your fellow foolish anonymous can never in your miserable life measure up to me, it's just a fact!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

16. Woke up by 3am, couldn't sleep again so I stayed up watching surviving r Kelly on YouTube. I'm here wondering why that guy is not somewhere the sun cannot shine on, like how is he still roaming about causing more harm to underage girls. How?

Now I'm feeling sleepy. Village people 1,cyclone 0.

Isaac baba! I sent you whatsapp message yesterday morning, asking you series of questions cos I wanna buy data, it's almost 24hrs, you read the message but no response from you. Is that how you used to do?

Martins please I want to know why I can't access my fb, ig and LinkedIn apps on my phone. Keeps telling me to connect to internet and try again. But I can browse and access other apps on my phone. This is quite strange please do you know what the issue could be? Thanks

1. Sometimes it's from your SIM network and sometimes it's from your "accesspoint" settings in your device..

Try using another sim-card ok,if it persist then go to Google and search "How to change "accesspoint" settings for "MTN" or any other network you are using..it's an easy process

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Series of questions because you wan buy highest 2G data, aren't nobody got time for answering series of questions ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Is it Glo? Cos that network is messed. Im having difficulty with IG, sometimes Twitter, Snapchat but i can watch videos on YouTube. Annoying network

4. Yeah Martin's I used Wi-Fi and it connected. I use Airtel to browse maybe I'll try Mtn and see. Thanks Martin's.

Samegirl it's Airtel oh, one minute I'm browsing next minute nothing. Be like feemtreek ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Agbero bug I've noticed you, run along now.

17. In a lovely mood this morning.kisses to you allllll

18. Good morning everyone, great week ahead

19. Good morning Umu SDK! Wishing us all a beautiful week.

1. See dem 'good morning' gang as Una follow yourselves ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

20. Stella Koko darling. Good morning to you. The people you just 'prayed' for will eat you raw oh. Have a lovely week ahead bvs.

1. Amen to your prayers Stella. I have alot of new arrivals and I am trusting God to sell all.

21. Good morning everyone
    This harmattan is serious o. May our hustle pay this week. Amen

1. The kind cold wey we dey experience for Jos now eh no be for here.
      May God guide and protect our steps today in Jesus name. Good morning all.

22. Good morning and a beautiful Monday to us all. May we continue to flourish in Jesus Name, AMEN.

Dearest, SDK, Amen to your prayers.

23. I wrote about my daughter being ill and stooled so much all night. That was two Sundays ago. The following day, Monday, I took her to a clinic very close to my house. They conducted some tests and said she had malaria. The doctor gave her injection and wrote out some drugs which I was to get at their pharmacy. I got about five drugs but they cost so little I was surprised.

When I gave her the medication, she got worse. Infact she vomited everything she'd ever taken. God saw us through the night and I vowed to take her to a better hospital in the city even if it will cost all my money. My daughter was very weak and calm, it broke my heart. My house was unusually quiet and so organized, I missed her acts of terrorism: dismounting, screaming, breaking, scattering.

I met a pediatrician at the big hospital who after examining her told me it was nothing serious. He prescribed just two drugs including her multivitamins, I was to give her immediately if she's eaten. I hurried off to H-medix where I got the medications, gave her and headed home. By the time we got home some 2hours later, her fever was gone. In the evening, she was sorting clothes in my wardrobe and screaming gibberish.
    The next day, she unleashed all her bottled-up terror on the house. I'd never been happier in my life.

Now this is my story.

When I was coming back from the clinic on Monday, I saw a woman who we used to attend ante natal together, cradling her crying baby in her kiosk where she sold vegetables, tomatoes and pepper, just close to my house. I stopped and asked her what the problem was. It happened that her daughter had the same problem with mine. The symptoms were the same. I advised her to go to the clinic. She said she had gone and even showed me the drugs they gave her. It happened that they gave her same as they gave me. I told her not to worry, the children will be fine. These things take time to work sometimes.
    But it didn't work for my girl, so I got the real solution.
    I'd forgotten that woman and her child until on Wednesday afternoon when I went to buy spring onions from her. I saw the baby crying so much and she trying to give her paracetamol syrup. But the girl was resisting and kicking so hard. I took pity on the poor child and told the mother to let her be. She asked about my daughter's health, I told her she was up and about after I bought different drugs from the one the gave us at the clinic. They cost more than she could afford, she said. Her husband is an okada rider.

I told her to bring the baby to my house so I'll give her from my daughter's since they had same illness. She thanked me so much and said she'll come as soon as her mother comes to stay in the shop. When I got home, I couldn't shake that little girl's image off my mind as I watched my daughter playing happily. I packed the medications and went to the kiosk. I couldn't wait!

This was something I was to regret.

1. God bless you ma. God perfect healing is on them. Amen

2. If you don’t explore and take advantage of this your writing talent like Chimamanda Wetin you gain? Please consider writing at least one book for starters.

3. Try not to give your child injections at all these nurse eliza' clinic,they often cause paralysis.if it's not at a paediatric hospital just forget it biko

4. Get back in here and complete this story osiso!! I want to know how the woman's village people later entered the matter.
      Good morning darl. Howdy?

5. Thanks anon. God bless you too.
      Fulani I have a phobia for book and pen ☺.
      Kinkii, I've learnt my lesson. Thanks.

24. Morning SDK..
    Morning members of BVN...
    Happy valentine to us all.
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. So if there was no valentine, you won't celebrate love๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Funke you are just a fool, why are people like this, you people are so pained, don't even know what my hand is doing sef pressing rubbish. Whoever God has lifted no man can bring down

25. Morning lovelies,issa cold day,in the office already,all roads blocked, police o,mopol and soldiers everywhere,some are fighting already at a particular junction when Buhari never land self,creche no accept any kids today for fear,the archade full bambam for forces,God help our souls today,reporting live from HQ ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

26. Goodmorning everyone happy new week.

27. Good morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good weekend?
    it's election week please guys stay out of trouble, so in my area in Owerri, anytime we see light more than 4 or 5hours in a day, except NEPA bill from the next day.
    have a nice day guys one love

28. Good morning everyone

#Just passing. If you need me, Just click on my ๐Ÿ†” ๐Ÿ˜‰,

29. I asked her if the girl had eaten, she said yes. I measured out the drugs on their measurement cup as prescribed by the doctor for my child. An elderly woman sitting there helped hold the girl down while her mother forced it down her throat. I told her to bring the child to my house by 8pm for another dose. She was so happy.

5pm I'd just fed my daughter and given her the medications. I'd not even covered to last one when I heard a knock on my door. A lady who happened to be this woman trader's neighbor handed me her phone. She said the woman wanted to talk to me. My heart skipped a bit, I instantly sensed danger!

"Hello Madam, abeg I dey clinic o. They say make I bring the medicine wey you give my pikin. You give her drug abuse. My pikin dey very weak, she don transform, she no dey move again. Abeg you fit bring the medicine so that they will know what to give her o".

The way this woman spoke on phone convinced me she really believed I intended to harm her daughter.

"Okay". I just told her.

I took her number from the lady, called her back and ask her to calmly tell me what the problem was. She shouted,
    "She no dey breath well again. As you give her the medicine, small time she change. Abeg my husband dey come to collect the medicine from you".

I breathed heavily and cursed that day under my breath. By then my neighbors had come out. I narrated it all to them and they all told me it might not be that serious. The woman was too loud and known to always exaggerate things. Even the lady who brought the phone sighed and told me not to worry.

But worried I was. Greatly. Someone was on the brink of death, if anything happened I'd be held responsible. The husband came on his bike to take the drugs. I quickly ran to him and asked how the child was doing. Was she still breathing? The man smiled sadly and said that the baby was sick but not in a near death situation. He's a good man who doesn't talk too much.

I couldn't eat the food I dished.
    I rushed to the clinic to see things for myself and prepare myself for jail. I called my sister and told her everything. She should take care of my daughter if I go to jail.

To cut it short, the young doctor (who just resumed work that day) grilled the woman after he saw my daughter's drugs. He said they were perfectly okay and could not have caused any problems. It happened that after I gave her daughter my child's medication and gone home, she still gave her child those other drugs she was given at the clinic. It was all her fault and she blamed me. He asked me where I bought the drugs and who recommended it. I told him. He told the couple to go get the drugs ASAP.

Her husband apologised to me and I left without the drugs. She came to my house two days later to apologize.

Good morning Stella and BVs.

1. Goood Samaritan
      Thank God the baby got back better
      Please be careful how you help ooo

2. You people and overzealousness, I understand you pity the child, let me tell you administering drugs, food or drink to a child that's not yours is wrong and risky in this world we live in, anyway you've learnt your lesson ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. Chain this pained me oo...I am generous like this.hope my good won't attract evil

4. I was also scared for you when yoi said you have her yiur baby's medication. Sometimes peoole react differently to drugs so olease next time, don't. Just refer them to a better hospital amd if you can, give money for the medication. Thank God it ended well

5. sweetlurlacollections Lagos 07089721449(bags,shoes,jeweleries and more)11 February 2019 at 08:39

Thank God it ended well...I was really scared ooo,please be careful ma'am, you have a good heart and I so much love that about you but Yoruba's says 'Ore niwon'...A ni soore daran oooo...Amin

6. Chai... see how impatient humans can be! But I wouldn't totally blame her sha. The anxiety of a mother. God bless your kind heart.

7. Good it all turned out well...you narrate so well๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘

8. Thank God the child is okay now.
      Pls incase of next time,don't do this kind of favour, it was a very risky thing you did

9. Thank God for saving you Castle Windsor. May our goodness not put us into trouble.

10. Your level of stupidity is WOW, you are lucky you are not oversea, jail is where you would have stayed , never give a baby drugs that were not prescribe to them common sense is hard.fool.

11. Hnmmm na wa o. This is why some people look the other way when issues affecting a neighbour crops up. You have a kind heart Castle and that was why you offered to help. God bless your kind gesture. Let's just pray never to get into trouble after helping another.

As I read your narrative, what came to mind was that you shouldn't give the child anything and the mum should go to the hospital you went so doctors can prescribe same drugs for her but since she can't afford it nko? It is well jare. Don't stop being good too, just be extra careful...Kisses to your baby. Thank God she's better now.

12. I had goose bumps reading this, may God repay your kindness and never stop doing good

13. nawa ooooo see how someone good deed would have landed her into trouble that's why some people don't help again. Thank God for you.

14. Just imagine if that child had died, nothing you would have said would have exonerated you.

Next time please offer your advice and keep it moving, it is the prerogative of the mum whether she wants to take the advice or not.
      You cant love her child more than she does.

Kisses to baby windsor.

15. Hnmmm. You have to be careful next time castle, I know you felt pity for the child but please, don't ever give a child medication without the doctors prescription, you see the way the woman turned the table on you? Please do not make such mistake next time. Greet baby Windsor for me.

16. Na wa ooo see wetin good dey cause.... God bless you for your kind heart.

17. Thank God the baby is safe.be more careful next time.u are a very good narrator as I keep picturing all what u said and imagine d kind of fear u would AV felt.

18. Try and always be careful when you render help next time.

19. Next time don't prescribe medications for anyone, even if it worked for you it might not work for another person. I am very sure if this happened in Europe, they would have sued you whether you gave the correct medication or not....pls be guided

20. Pls castle don't try this again.two.giving people kids food without parents consent.pls don't.i am in abuja.one of these days will get across

21. Chai! So that’s why they say “no good deed goes unpunished”? I used to wonder why?

22. Thank God you were vindicated and nothing happened to the baby,it would have been another story by now.

30. Happiness will come to you when it comes from you. Success will be yours when you choose to take responsibility for making it so.

31. Grateful to God for how far he has brought me. Thanks to al who wished me a happy birthday. I'm grateful. May this week be fruitful to us.

32. Today is my third baby one year birthday!!!!!!!!!men I can't keep calm oooooooooooo.delivery was not beans .government hospital kept calling their superior.no head.mennnnn it was not funny.abi the shock!the low heartbeat from her!she not crying when birthed!me goin into shock which was difficult to control!2.7kg u weighed my bubu.baba na u oooooo.her delivery brought so many more open doors.am happy bvs ooooo.am happyyyy.happy birthday to my sweet cherish.we love u forever!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Happy birthday to your Princess BV Tenth.

2. happy birthday to your baby.... cheers.

3. Happy birthday to your baby;God's eyes will continually be on her.

4. Happy birthday to her!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. Happy birthday to your baby. Kisses to her

6. Happy birthday to your baby. God bless your precious one. Amen

7. Happy birthday to your princess ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Happy Birthday to your babygirl. May God bless her and favour her. Amen

9. Happy birthday to your sweet cherish.God bless and keep her

10. Thank you all.i really appreciate it.God bless u all

33. In a lovely mood this morning. kisses to you all. up and thankful

1. How many times miss lovely mood, we don hear ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

34. Too blessed to curse11 February 2019 at 08:07

May be if the education system was like this in Nigeria I would have found my path early enough.

Here in Nigeria you study what you are given.you want to study medicine they admit you into Agric Enomics dept
    And you gladly take it cause you don old for house.
    Wont make same mistake with my kids

35. Good Morning BVs,
    Please can you recommend a very good blender and the price range. Thank you.

36. Good morning everyone.
    Pls I’m having a challenge with my iPhone storage. I can’t even use the phone now kos it’s full. All my apps aren’t functioning and I’ve tried to delete almost everything but it still not free.

Please how do I buy space on iCloud or how is it done again since iPhones doesn’t use memory card?
    The matter just tire me o. Buying a new phone is not in my budget this year rara unless person want just help my ministry. #pleasehelepme
    Martins Biko get in here pulease ๐Ÿ˜ข

1. You have to go to settings then I could and go to manage storage where you will be directed to buy more storage

2. Wglhy won't you problem vwith storage, instead of buying iPhone with 264G memory, you go dey buy cheap 16G just to use iPhone๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

37. Bayla stiches and beauty accessories11 February 2019 at 08:09

Good morning blog visitors. Happy new week to you all.@Sdk i agree with you but think you can give us more details as to how it's done in the abroad.lol

38. Amen to Stella's prayers. and to Nigerian students that just resumed, better start serious studying cos your lecturers won't waste time to fire you with quiz and exams

39. please @Martin's Aboy, someone used my phone and mistakenly did a hand flashing of the phone.
    Now all my documents, photos, apps and other things I saved are gone. please how can I restore them.
    these documents are so important to me, they are works we did in my office. Please Help!! it's an Android device

1. If you didn't back your files up on "GOOGLEDRIVE" or any other external memory;you have lost them completely after the reset..

I'm sorry about that but please next time download Google drive from your Store and back-up all important files/document there so you can easily restore them back on any device from any part of the world anytime..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. The moment you flash your phone, forget it, all your saved documents re gone๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

40. Good morning everyone....

Chelsea pelee o. United forever!

God bless your day and week as you step out all through....

41. Good morning Stella! Good morning beeves! Stella it is called pratik in Sweden! Yes I love that aspect of school it exposes the children to real life working experience. Sometimes the children get paid. Sky I don't care how old you are but I still heart you. Some bad belle people dey Yab you say you old make them leave am like that. Castle I hope you dey enjoy your phone. No allow princess break am o. Olawealth I go soon buy ankara from you, I hope say them no dey fade. Do you also sell batik?

1. Sky na Methuselah ancestor ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

42. Am so happy right now. My boo is sending my car from U.S and I cnt wait...... pls how long does it take for my car to get to Lagos????

43. The scars of yesterday could turn out to be smiles tomorrow.
    Yoriyori,hows princess,hope shes sucking well?
    Fab mum,what of your daughter? Its been long you commented.
    Chikito,come back to commenting.
    Good morning all.

44. WORDS TO TREASURE
    Never Will i leave you; never will i forsake you, The Lord is my helper; i will not be afraid.
    #incredible GOD
    #JESUS_impossibility Specialist
    GOODMORNING BVS

45. Good morning beautiful people,
    Stella for the education system in Germany it really nice, we only do Industrial Training which is only done during second year / third year in the university. And a place for that aren't provided you need to sort out a place for yourself and some firms doesn't even accept. Education system in Nigeria needs serious intervention and total restoration.

46. Madam that wants to remain married at the detriment of your daughter,you are evil and selfish.The first time you caught him should have been the last time.You want to keep your husband secret and kill your daughter? Ate you a mother for real? ! I'm so disappointed that in this๐Ÿคฆ time of life, you gave him another chance to keep feeding a new baby with sperm.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.poor child.

47. Good morning ๐Ÿ˜top of the day everyone

48. Hot gist from a woman that knows flavour down to his town ugwunano umunze.his father's name is onyemachi.got married to nwanyiorie that gave birth to osita,nkiru and others.
    The gist be say flavour mama na second wife oh, say the first wife been dey do anyhow wey make flavour papa marry wife no. 2.
    Flavour is from a polygamous home which concludes why one woman no fit do him.
    Oyirinnaya,omekannaya,nwayirinna,is his name.
    Umunwanyibem, before you marry or while dating jee juo ese, maka amam ife mji ekwu ife m na-ekwu.ogwu ka oram na onu.
    Till next time....

49. Congratulations to Castle for your new phone.stella,God bless you more.

I am shocked that with the overflowing churches and mosque everywhere, people still mock GTC couple..Where is our sense of humanity?

If you are a Catholic waiting upon God, visit the blessed sacrament and sow a seed with the Altar candle.It goes for #1,500 .Make it a monthly affair between you and God..make declaration at the Altar in d blessed sacrament after lightening it and see what God will do.

It is a testimony from the lady I visited on Saturday.Ten years wasn't easy but God answered her.
    God grant your request,Amen.

1. You people over religious, always changing words forming proclaiming, always trying to be more religious than the pope, what is GTC, it has always been TTC and will forever be TTC ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Dead bug๐Ÿ˜‹..you have no business with my comment...Keep moving

50. It's not just another week but the week of Nigeria's presidential election. Father you know what we desire as a nation, pls give us the right leaders that will make our dreams come true. Amen

Good morning bvs. May we have a fruitful Monday

51. what's more better than a country that has plans for her future,free university education... good morning Bvs

52. Break the silence poster of husband giving baby his dick to suck, your generation is cursed already. May God separate my family from cursed people like you

53. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Election week, you all stay safe.May God give us leaders after His own Heart.
    Good morning everyone.

54. Good morning to the good people of SDK.. have a lovely week!

55. I just want to rant this morning. Some churches just need to shut up when it comes to this marriage talk if dey have nothing meaningful to say, so the pastor's wife preached yesterday and was talking about marriage and the woman opened her mouth to say women should learn to endure in marriages,that dey also are not perfect and have dere own faults so dey should learn how to endure things in their marriage. In my head i was like so even when dey are abused dey should also learn to endure,if it was minor things like maybe he forgot anniversary or something i will understand but you telling women to endure no matter what is totally wrong that's how some kids grow up in such toxic environment and see those things as normal,are you helping or even making matters worse. Women have lost their lives all cause dey were told to endure all things

1. Na you people dey rate these so called pastors and pastor's wife, I've never rated them, care less about whatever they have to say ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

56. Morning Stella and my fellow bvs do have a lovely week ahead.

57. Love sucks! I don't want to get attached to anyone, anymore.
    Oh my chest๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ง

58. Morning SDK,Some schools in Nigeria do that like my school Solid Base private School in Trance Ekulu Enugu.
    We did our own practical then in secondary school.They sent some of us off to banks,hospitals,high court,industries etc,it was fun and it helps a lot

59. Yes as regards practicing their desired careers in secondary school ,I recall when I was in UK and saw two teenagers in a Boots Pharmacy on a one week sort of internship.
    Will be great if school in Nigeria can start doing it .

60. Replies
    1. Ola dรถ you sell batik? I asked up there ☝ you no answer? Na so you dey take do your own business? Hmmmm

2. Ola I asked you up there ☝do you sell batik? No answer from you. Na so you dey take do your business? Hmmmmm

61. Interswitch spak 1.0 came to an end on Saturday. Congratulations to
    the winner - Akachukwu from Apostolic Faith School. The prize is mouthwatering. Sugar! Parents must be super excited.

Henry from Loyola Jesuit finished second. I'm proud of him as well.

To Glory - the last girl standing, kudos. She did very well. I love her eloquence and boldness. Mama/papa raised you well, hun.

Patiently waiting for Cowbellpedia.

I love watching quiz competition, love intelligent and smart children/teens too.

Have a bright Monday guys!

Cheers!

62. Good morning Stella and bvs, pls who knows about PIMENT DOUX serum, does it work well for dark knuckle?? I need ur reviews. THANKS

1. Yes, but too many adulterated packaging now.

63. Goodmorning my People.
    So many things has been running through my mind this morning..Waking around 5am up and all i was thinking through out was on how to go for my NCE programme.My selfish husband has finally decided to open a school for me.But since I've only BSC a certificate.I wish to register for NCE programme in Lafia,Nassarawa State.I'v googled all I can but couldn't get any vital information.Googled about all the universities in Lafia,including surfing into their sites.Yet no lead...I'm very confused right now.
    BVs help me ooh.Pls is there anyone who can put me through? Maybe someone that has been linked to any university in LAFIA..Stella darling pls post..
    #IREFUSETOSTAYTHISYEAR#

64. Jesus take the wheel... it's a new week. Love is doing me tininitanana๐Ÿ˜

65. Goodmorning house. May this week bring us fruitfulness. As for me and more than happy.

66. Castle you have to be very careful with other people children! I don't give food or drink to children without eating it first in front of the parents o. I can't shout. To avoid stories that touch.

67. Gud morning all..wonderful week to u all.God blew our hustle.

68. Good morning BVs & SDK. how weekend?
    my wisdom teeth & the gum has been paining me since Saturday, I av not been able to eat, I was prescribed some drugs, the pain still persist. Abeg make Una help me with Wetin fit help. extracting the teeth is not an option for now. av a blessed week ahead.