Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teen Actress Regina Daniels Acquires New Whip

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Teen Actress Regina Daniels Acquires New Whip

16 year old Nollywood actress Regina Daniels has secured a new whip, a Benz ML 350.,Unfortunately she is too young to own a drivers license!!!

She can buy a car or be gifted one but please note that she is too young to own a drivers license or drive a car!!!
The Laws should be respected!!!

Congratulations Regina but please wait until you are old enough to drive a car!!!

73 comments:

1. She can get a driver Joe. Congratulations darling

1. Is she growing backwards? 18,17 16... The effect of false age declaration, Stella don cast her
      New car with nylon only on d seat, d mirror nko? Looks like one of those cars Kacee posed with back in d days

2. Too young to drive but not too young for revealing outfits and multiple piercings. Her boobs are normal guysss

3. She is 19. She posted her PVC sometime ago which revealed she's 19.

She hurriedly deleted the post. She can get a liscence and drive cos she is of age

2. She can get a driver jor. Congratulations darling.

1. She drives in Nigeria movies na. Besides she's not 16. And I know is above 18. So she's legal.

3. see as this small girl breast don fall finish because of too much press press...congrats anyway.

1. Which kain press press? Where you there? Or you were doing the pressing? Just know some breasts are genetically programmed this way, not everyone has perky boobs.

2. Why must everything be so sexualized? So tiring seeing comments about people's body parts all the time, especially in degrading terms. Didn't you see other things to comment about? If you're above 20, I suggest you change your mindset and language.

3. Who every u r, that is body shaming,some 15yrs old breast r not standing. Don't question nature

4. Those boobs hasn’t fallen anywhere, please tell the truth, she’s not wearing any bra and it’s that way, haba mana, if you don’t like her say so but leave her boobs out of it

5. Enter your reply...that breast na still for that same age or another one .me still confuse oh. the street light don fall na .

4. chei.this nigeria and buhari economy favour women wel wel oh.ladies are just building houses,buying cars,exoanding their busines,travelling.nigeria economy favours ladies.congratulations.

5. See her innocent look,cobgrata

6. LOL LOL LOL !!!

Those who know KNOW.

I have a question, did all these celebrities lack attention from their parents cause the attention seeking is from another world.

Also at her age, LOOK AT HER SLIPPERS ... NA WA !!!

1. It's like you dont know what a fallen breast is, that breast is no way fallen and you don't expect it to be pointing when it's not a tiny one

7. This girl toto don de work already! See teenager breast don fall yakata already, tueh

1. There are different shapes of boobs and I know Virgin with such so don't just conclude based on that.

2. Read my comment above. It's so wrong to sexualize everything and make degrading comments on people's bodies. Everytime breast this toto that. Haba. No meaningful or intelligent comment to give? Change your mindset and language please.

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwa. Swear say you be fargin? She fuck for benz,you run oshofree. Fuck is fuck nwannem.

4. Tobie, tell women the right thing.... they should dress decent or dont post rachet pics on the net for world ppl to feast on

5. Taaaaa Eka stopeeet
      Remove that virgin from your comment
      There are virgins and there are fargins
      A virgin's breast can fall because of too much pressing and sucking. Don't you read on this blog where virgins tell us they do every other thing with their boyfriends except penetration? Some even rub dick on the surface and they ejaculate there and they come here to ask if they can get pregnant. Some do anal Sex and still call themselves virgins. Abeg leave that thing Eka

8. Stella, even a blind man owns a drivers licence in this hell hole country, what do u mean?

9. She is already of age with that sagged breasts...early pounding no good

1. Another body shaming and sexualizing comment. Let us outgrow this and change our mindset please. See the assumptions you're making without knowing this girl. It's not okay at all. Read my comment above.

2. Do you know what a sagged boobz look like? Maybe you should befriend Google, cause it's obvious you don't know. So you expect her kind of breast to be pointing when it's not silicon that's implanted dere. Get sense

10. But make I ask a congratulatory question;
    na the money Nollywood dey pay her she use acqaya new mercedes suv > 50million naira?
    Na only question I ask o

1. @Fan
      Na BRAND NEW MERCEDES SUV you dey carry 5m naira buy?
      Una don start that abracadabra wey una go carry 100 naira commot
      carry 5million enter with a carton of chicken and viju okwa ya? 👀😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. It's not 5m fan..na Gsk be 5m or so.

11. Replies
    1. Home background doesnt matter, its moral upbringing that matters... person like Ebube, is she not from a good homely background?

12. Congratulations to a small girl with big God.

13. Replies
    1. Yes but she be your Aunty for runs. Be patient, your time will come; he who laughs last, laughs best...never envy a small girl with big god.

2. Your skin fine pass her own?

14. Lol Stella laws like this is not respected in Nigeria.

15. 18 years old with fallen olumpus. Stella she was born in year 2000,so she's 18 going on 19.

16. Stella does these breasts you are seeing here look like that of a teneger? 16 na her social media perpetual age.

1. See there are people with this shape of breast.

2. @Eka
      How you come sabi
      You dey press breasts?
      Or be careful, them go soon brand you man 😆😂😂😂

3. Eka, e be like ur own de like that.
      Its not that bad na, still suckable

4. @anon,i went to boarding house.

17. Ehen, where did she get this from? Hmmmm

18. Boring actress!

19. Too young to drive a car but not too young to sleep with married men and to pimp other young girls to men? I hope other young girls will not be deceived or misled by her most recent acquisition and start becoming small girls with big gods 🙄

20. Stella why u kn sow cloth for this girl naa

1. Sister Obioma forget machine for shop😎😎

2. Good question!!!
      Maybe bcus they cancelled election 2day.

21. Lolz...asking her to wait till she's 18 is like asking a girl of this our end time generation to abstain from bleeping till marriage

22. Stella at sixteen u can drive car in Nigeria,my younger bro started driving at sixteen the only thing is that my dad can't let him travel with the car but can drive round town

23. Congratulations to her! Please let's stop with the attitude of body shaming women,not every body has thick skins

1. If u dont have thick kpomo skin like Toke and co, then dress decent, no one will attack you

24. Waoh from the second picture the breast has really sagged for a 16 year old. Wonderful!!!

25. Breast bweast bleast taking the shine away from the ride

26. Stella she has been driving since last two years

27. Congratulations on your new whip,very beautiful and fortunate girl.

28. Enter your comment...congrats dear

29. Ned Nwoko bought it for her, he did same for Chika Ike Annie was the pimp. True talk

30. Congratulations dear but dress decently.

31. There is absolutely nothing sagging about her breast. Sick and tired of people who scream saggy tits every now and them . Oh well please show us your breast or perhaps your balls , I bet they re wrinkled dirty and sagged for those people who scream saggy breast ..Perverted humans.

32. See how everyone concentrated on the breast and age and forgot to say congratulations. Young girl. Next time please dress the way you want to be addressed.

33. Please and please you people should stop talking about breast and God knows everything i don't think that the best way to advice someone what has she done to people please we have to thank God for because when you are happy someone that happy will bring happiness to don't judge some one am happy for you please as girl who has big God just use your body for Glory of God don't mind what people will talk about you all you have mind is what God want please OK you people should stop talk about breast what not right we love just be happy

34. If u don't want ppl talking about ur body, stop exposing it. Some of u don't hesitate to be shouting body shaming, body shaming, yet u'r too frightened to make a case for decent dressing 'cos that may not project the image u'r trying to fake. Yet u know what's right and what's wrong. Meh una park well, jor!

35. Them don use this one do money medicine she no know. Chai!