Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Meme

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Twitter Meme

This will either crack you up or piss you off...nah you sabi.....

Akpabio: Hello sir, please this is Akpabio 
Buhari: Akpabio from where? 

24 comments:

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

2. Akpabio the sale out....bruhhahaha.

3. There is nothing funny about this. He got what he wanted from the broom party.
    APCC financial grab dog dropped his stinking file. They are using him to do their dirty jobs and if he ever defaults, they will resurrect his file.
    That is poli-tricks for you.

4. Hahahaha. It has hapenned already. They never see anything. The same thing go happen to Oshomole. @Blessed Princess

5. please everyone should just let Akpabio be. the way I hated this man when he was the Governor ehhh. But seeing how even his own boys are all mocking him on Fb kia ehh, human beings are not loyal.
    Buhari will give him Minister for anything. I hate it when people rubbish someone the way they have to this man it not fair.

1. The man rubbished himself abeg!!!

2. He started it. The braggadocio was too much

6. Hahahaha. I doubt baba will do this to him.

7. They are all rubbishing Akpabio. even the people that were all enjoying when he was in power, building duplex,cars, carrying women are all now rubbishing him. what happens to just celebrating with your winner and letting him be.
    udom is the worst governor Akwa ibom has ever had, what has he done in Akwa ibom, jobs are being given to if you know someone, recruitment he did was pure scam, workers are all crying. instead of me to vote PDP I stay at home and sleep. Nonsense. Udom I repeat is the worst governor ever, now he has started sharing money because election is near. Ebod

1. you dey mind them?
      Bbjac

2. Akpabio elevates Himself to the position of a god. It was too much. Not to mention his lack of integrity, yes, you defected for well known reasons but he then rubbished everything he had built over the years, dining with the enemies, all entreaties fell to deaf ears. Well, we’re the other people supposed to sit bit and let him arrogate Jim’s as Godfather. Akwa Ibom doesn’t do Godfather...

8. Victory has a hundred fathers and defeat is an orphan.

1. hmmmnnn nobody wants to identify with a loser

2. As in eh.. I watched with surprise as Otitoju and his group defended Buhari on their programme yesterday..

9. The loss of this election is really paining una very well and so anything to make fun of this administration goes. Make una enjoy.

10. All that him yeye cousins are busy saying Akwa Ibom people have lost Senate President.
    abeg who Senate President epp?
    if I begin gist you people how Akpabio was misled by the wife and all their fumblings during this campaigns... insulting people up and down including the clergy...

11. Akpabio dared all.
    he said he won't fail.
    he said if he fails, his body should be dismembered.
    in short, he said if he dies he should not be buried in his home... if he fails.
    braggart!

12. Warsaw saw war and could not stand ..akpabio respect the wish of the people we do not need you .

13. There is nothing wrong in decamping if its for the interest of your people. But bragging and threatening everyone, rubbishing even the platform that made you what you are, its not the way to go.