Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine Jokes....

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Valentine Jokes....

Tomorrow is Valentine and some of you can relate with these Jokes because it is your Reality.....

29 comments:

1. To all the men out there;
    If your wife suddenly has cause to travel this weekend, just make sure you do a dna on all any kid born in December.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

What about side cock

1. No 3 is real. If your boo is no where to be found on special days like Christmas, Easter, Val, etc, hmmmmmmm sumfing is surely up.

3. I don't know d reason Valentine is over hyped....tueh😧😝

4. Lol. That man in first meme eeeeeh! Isn't that the person in boska advert aka shakey shakey daddy??

1. Oh really? @ Makarisa.
      I'm now getting it all mixed up. Old age,lol.

2. Enter your reply... it's Medik 55

3. Enter your reply... it's Medik 55

5. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
    Tomorrow, I will see that annoying red and white combo tire 😕😕

1. All the boutiques now sells Red gowns,trousers,tight,shirt and skirt etc..

Ogadi egwu echi.
      Tomorrow na Tomorrow..

2. Hahahahaha... Isah red. Zointhin.

3. Hahaha....Amanda I got sexy red lingeries.

6. So true!
    when a man wants to break up, there's no stopping him

But, a woman can stall it sha...
    I had a colleague who said no man had ever broken up with her. She would fake serious crying and wailing until the guy would start feeling sorry and restore the relationship. But she also upgrades once she meets a better boo.

7. hahahahah @ the last meme doesn't work like that anymore o. Some men will call the side chicks, main chicks and all available chicks on that 14.

1. But where would he actually be?

8. tomorrow Na indoors I dey o!

9. All the losers will go and waste money on Valentine's day gift, romance and all what not. My Vaseline is the path of least resistance. I do pedicure to treat my hands right for all the wonderful romantic works it has been doing for me all these years. I am a member of MGTOW.

10. What do I get for her tomorrow. She is my wife, friend and mother of my kids. But something that won't drill a hole in my pocket.

1. Box of nice chocolates, flowers, scarf, a full day at the spa so she can get pampered and not have to think about anything or anyone. A month of house help. It all depends on who she is, you can decide which one will be best suited to her.

11. I don't even kn that it is tomorrow naa election dey my minf

12. Na so this my yeye husband go dey find quarrel every valentine and anniversary. Tufiakwa. I'll just take me and my baby out tomorrow. I dont have time for any nonsense.

13. Please what can I gift a guy for his birthday asides clothes n perfume?
    Some people actually have genuine reason to be away tomorrow like work etal
    But they’ve messed up our head to d extent any excuse on valentine’s day isn’t welcome.
    Me, I can’t kill my self thinking what if and what not. Anyhow u want I will give u🙄

14. Stella pls do a post on other things we can gift our spouse for Val aside perfume pls. My head aches from too much thinking.
    My husband has perfumes we got from our last holiday travels and I can’t gift him perf.
    I actually hate birthdays and all this valentine ish because of this. It makes me anxious. I wish I can just give u money and go. Lol
    Even my birthday gets me tired kos my mind is always racing for no reason when it’s close and I wouldn’t want to give someone a gift they won’t like��his birthday is in same February..... chai chai

15. Men are so easy though, if you know him well. Some guys are happy with a new drill or screwdriver set, that is if he's into tools. Some actually like a couples day at the spa, a night out paid for by you. If money is tight then just make his fave meal with a nice wine. You could also opt to give him a day of pampering done by you, facial, massage, feet and hand soak and scrub, this may also be appreciated by the man who has everything.