Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Joke On Kano,Kaduna And Katsina #NgeriaDecides....

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Viral Joke On Kano,Kaduna And Katsina #NgeriaDecides....

I just got to see this and Only just Understood what it meant.................But I dont find it Funny....Things are too backward in Nigeria and people laugh at things that they should stand up against!!!....Sorry i feel this way but the Elections have left a bad taste in my mouth....

Please Laugh if you find this funny,dont mind me!

69 comments:

1. I find it real funny cos it is what it is!!! Kikikiki

1. Any body on this planet earth born by a woman that thinks Nigeria problems can be solved by the ballot box is the most unrealistic person life has ever produced.

Nigeria structural system as it stands favours the north, so also is the constitution. Why do you think they are afraid of restructuring? You can ask a man to restructure a system that he structure to favor him. I really need to leave this country.

To make matter worse, the South East and South South don't have a good alliance. The divide and rule strategy orchestrated by the north in SE/SS is the master plan of their rigging.

2. Go and read again. The north did not propagate the divide and rule system but the colonial masters. Thank God you talk about alliance. You know your people so no need to talk much. I hope you will calm down after this. You dont achieve anything by just making noise but by action. How many northerners come here to yen yen yen #inekajoysvoice#?

3. Keep laughing till your children are set to seek employment in any federal parastatal...hope you will laugh better then.

4. Very very funny 😂😂😂😂

5. Pain dem well well...rivers polled 1.1m in 2015, delta too. U na never chi chumchin

6. Anon 16:30 Can you let this guy TeeJ be? Why can't you come up with your own comment instead of trolling him. I know you are the same person from previous posts and it's now becoming irritating. I actually enjoy reading his comment so piss off.

DON'T BE AN INTERNET BULLY!

7. Have you bought your ticket? Because you MUST leave o!

8. That Eka Joys yen yen yen always gets me rotf 😂😂🤣🤣🤣 aswear. Teejay, go and drink chilled coke and sleep my dear. A ti gba PDP daanu.
      A for the P for the C = APC
      4+4 =8 🙌🏽👍🏾👏🏾👌🏾🤸🏽‍♀️

9. @ Teejay what alliance are you talking about between SS/SE??? We were never one. The Bight of Biafra was a big region all the way from the old Benin kingdom till Calabar. It was a map that was created by the Europeans. It doesn't mean that we were one. We were separate and independent tribes. I know you Igbos are pursuing the narrative of one SS/SE because of the oil in the SS. Guess what, it will not work unless we all sit down and agree in black and white as to how to proceed. In the absence of that, wetin concern us with una?

10. I dont mind sitting down with the south east to discuss oh.. tired of this country . Ijaw girl.

2. Aunty Stella. I tire the three most useless places in terms of education, cultural and economical advancements. But leading in population of uneducated and unexposed so easy to manipulate.

1. Proudly Anonymous26 February 2019 at 15:48

If you think these people are easy to manipulate, wait for the Kano governorship election.

2. How much education do you have, cultural and economical advancements? Come back and mention them and you'll find millions of people and places in these areas with way more that that!

3. Even if they are uneducated and not exposed like you put it, but they are the ones providing presidents to rule you? Illiterates ruling the highly educated? The jokes on you

4. Calling them '' most useless' is been kind...ask the corp members who were posted to their schools what it was like? Y ou will weep. Backward poverty stricken almajaris...

5. E pain eesah sotay him reply twice. See the way you’re saying providing presidents to rule as if it were a free and fair process. The day this country will divide I weep for northern Nigeria because all they’ll have is to become war mercenaries and kidnappers.

6. Anon if u think this country dividing will benefit southerners start resetting ur brain. Northerners have "ALL" it takes an average human to survive including strength and adaptability that we dont ve. Laziness, foolishness and gross insubordination is what will rule us amidst wealth.

7. Well said Eesah, no need to dey argue with unrealistic minds.

8. Tessbaby grow up, have you ever been to the core north before? What do they have if not to enjoy the wealth and benefits of the federal character system. Go and get a new brain.

3. Those states are slayers!!!

4. Nigerians have a way of turning bad situation into comic relief we must give it to them,but on a very serious note things are really bad. Kardashian, really Nigerians....

5. Exactly my thought...we laugh and make unnecessary things go viral? the whole country is a Joke

1. My EXACT sentiments...we simply laugh over serious issues whilst decadence keeps creeping deep.
      I pity Nigerians who havent traveled outside the shores of this country to see how other countries are run...Unenlightened jokers!

2. Word!. On point to you guys. Vary pathetic nation. Disgraceful.

6. Wait till BBN comes and elections will be forgotten😎😎

7. Yes this really cracked me up in the morning when I saw it. These three states are the strength of APC. Its better to laugh it off to calm down the tension, the deciet is becoming funny. They said that once the states are declared it looks like last card check up. Where I doff hat for APC is at Bornu that they showed with heavy bombing the day of election, people where running helter skelter some were afraid to come out and vote, the number of voters announced there nearly pass Lagos.Siddon look

1. Borno state is massive. Those who know the place say it is 5/7times larger than Lagos. A bomb blast happenning in one town does not mean the whole place was agog. On that day of elections, International observers visited some voting centers in Borno and turn out was huge.This was shown on various Tv stations. Reporters interviewed some of the voters and their response was, they wont allow Boko Haram defeat them. You all can educate yourselves by searching out news stories and aerial view pics of vote lines which stretched for miles.

Illiterates you may call them, but while the loud mouth civilsed ones were busy posting slay pics for the gram, Adamu, Musa and Sadiq were collecting their PVCs. When it mattered, They used them. The illiterate knows his power is in his vote. The rest of you think the power is in your mouths.🙄

2. Tell them kikki 🤔☺️🙄🙄😅

8. LMAO. One of the reasons why Buhari would always win even If he runs a hundred times. When you've got Kaduna, Kano, Kastina and Lagos giving you millions of votes, why do you need Ndigbo votes? When the total votes from that area isn't even up to what Kano alone will give you?

Shatat to all true Igbos with the love of Nigeria at heart who voted for Buhari! Na una be the real MVPs

1. The same mouth saying who needs their votes is the same mouth calling them real mvps. You’re mad.

2. EESAH alias Mr Nobody, I hail thee. I love your enthusiasm on this election. Are you from the north?

3. Yet they will not allow Ndi Igbo stay on their own. Ndi uchu gbagburu!
      God punish anybody that will ask me to pray for you imbeciles when you people starts paying for your evils as I usual. Good radiance to boko haram!

4. In reality Mr Easah be feeling like the real MVP see as he is just dazzling around with comments. Lols

5. You failed it when you said who needs votes from Ndigbo. A true nationalist would never say that. It is disturbing that voters are divided along religious and geographical lines it should worry who ever wins Buhari or Atiku.

6. Chop knuckle Esaah👏🏾👌🏾, Fan ure funny oooo: calm down, sending you a chilled glass of 🍷to cool that temper of yours down madam 😂😂😂🤣🤣🙋🏽‍♀️🤷🏾

7. Eesah, Is there something wrong with you?
      White and Black will never be the same.
      What is right is right. What is wrong is wrong.
      You can troll every comment here but the fact remains that the despite the vote tallies from the North, majority of its people continue to live in abject poverty. Majority of the kids there are very backward educationally. I lived in Kaduna for years. I attended the now defunct Fed. Sch. of Arts and Science in Suleija for two years. I attended Unijos for three years and did my NYSC, in Niger state, and taught in a Primary School. I redefined poverty.
      You can say what you want but those guys are ignorant and gullible. If only someone will take all of them outside Nigeria for a day only. Do you think they will come back and vote for anyone who, will not improve their lot? I really don't care who rules but l hope your Buhari stays in power forever. After 2023, let him run again for another four years.

8. Yes they are the real MVP, they understand politics and I hope their brothers and sisters can genuinely unite for once and follow suit

9. Fan Emmanuel, calm down and drink zobo. This thing is not by gra gra and cursing online.. Action, common sense, strategy, trust, unity amongst others are the rules for the game.

It is well with my people.

9. So many people are upset PDP lost because no expected yanfu ,yanfu money again.

10. The Kardashian sisters are COMING THROUGH for Baba Buhari!
    You wailing wailers can wail your intestines out, it makes no difference.
    Next level is assured.
    Unlike the wailing wailers, we move in silence. We don't waste time crying on social media. We actually go out there and vote. No time for bullshit. The Atikuloosers need to learn from us.

1. Na real Atikuloosers, you people play too much in Nigeria. Ayam laffing seriously 🤣🤣🤣😂😘😂😂🤸🏽‍♀️🤸🏽‍♀️🤸🏽‍♀️🤸🏽‍♀️

11. The kind hunger wey go shele for the next four years, I will be reading blogs and laughing

1. Naa, don't worry urself, hunger affect those who wana be hungry, eateries will still sell all their food.

2. Why should anyone be hungry? All those working or trading in the last 4 years have been living their lives so when you people call hunger.....I just wonder. Same way you have been eating daily is the same way everyone else has been eating. Stop typing nonsense. Person wey no get work fit no chop....those are the category of people that will always be available no matter who wins

12. Awww welcome to the real world. Not Twitter, not Facebook, not Instagram. Unlike Atiku, Buhari took his campaign to the real world. He was smart enough to focus on his key voters who are mostly in the Kardashian sisters. Those people are not all that educated, they don't know that they can do any better, they don't have access to social media. These people worship the ground Buhari walks on, don't ever get it twisted. These people actually got their PVCs and voted whiles you the privileged brats did what you do best; whining and crying on social media, wasting what little money you have on data. People like my friend's driver saved up money just so he and all his friends and family could go all the way back to the North to vote for Buhari whereas the dumb tweeps saved up their little money to buy data and rant.

1. You are very stupid for calling people dumb tweeps and brats

2. you are a total idiot...which people got pvc. vote buying and thumb printing of under aged children? alot of them are illiterates and they dont even know jack, just the elite who manipulate them. only a few in the north control everything. they vote buhari cos they believe he drives the islamic agenda period..people like atiku are looked at as too friendly with southerners and kafirs

13. Hmmmmm seems countries in Europe and America will be much happy now.I guess they have a hand on dis issue Tee jay wetin you think,U.S embassy compulsory queue go pass the one when we run from on Saturday. This people must av started calculating their profits from Nigeria. Niger Area I hail thee!!

14. Kadashian sisters ni Beyonce brothers ko not funny joor.

15. When Nigerians laugh at jokes like this, you know it is frustration-disguised-as laughter. We are a resilient people but it is high time change comes from its own people- We need leaders to lead, but what do i know when the leaders are only lining their own wallets with money meant for the masses.

16. It makes me laugh when some people think buhari would hand over to their region hence their support for him despite the fact that he ignored them all these years. Eee go shock ona soon. Dumbells. Even their leader that was ignored came out with bullion van. Hehehehe.

17. Yes o, the Kardashians! They always arrive heavy with full force.

Very funny and I'm feeling them already. You don't see them on the internet but can be under the sun for 48hrs to cast their votes.

18. There is never a thing like credible elections in Nigeria. If they call this credible, I weep for Nigeria. What about the votes that were burnt? What about the leaked videos of people thumb printing blank ballots? What about the money that changed hands. Until majority of Nigerians stop receiving money and stomach infrastructure from Politicians, no election will be deemed credible. No party should rig. Then and then only, shall we know how credible elections are in Nigeria.

19. The Kardashians are giving me life mhen! Victory is so sweet mhen!

20. I may not be the most educated person on this blog, but I believe that education as well as information is power. For those insulting the Northern part of the country that they are uneducated,you need to come down from your high horses and visit one or two places there,maybe then you will have a different view. If you will recall vividly, the Northern part of the country was the only part that was not colonized by the British because they had a system working for them. So the system of indirect rule was introduced ( you can check that up please) to them. So for them, selecting their leaders can't give them headache, it's more like a culture to them. Secondly,they had a system of education working for them,they were able to read and write using the Ajami ( you can also confirm this) which was peculiar to them. Thirdly, they are well informed, the least educated person in their midst listens to one or more international broadcast such as BBC Hausa, Voice of America ( Hausa), Dutch ( Hausa) etc. ( You can also check this out) to know what is happening within and outside his/ her environment. Fourthly, I advice that when making criticism, please check your facts and figures. We can make constructive criticism without hurting anyone.

1. Munisha, I wanted to write a comment but you saved me the stress. What many people down south do not understand is that they are the ones living in the real world of ignorance. They have no knowledge of history. For them, an illiterate is a person who doesn’t speak English not knowing that illiterate is about literacy. The Northerners have been lettered people centuries before colonial invasion of their space. They had international trade link and routes, structural, educational and organizational working systems. Not only the Ajami scripts existed and still exist in different regional languages, but the age long literary heritage in Arabic in different scholarly sciences is immense. Sadly the guys who comment always think they know but the reality is that they know nothing. They want to compare the level of development and infrastructure of Enugu, Anambra to Kano, Sokoto or even recent states like Gombe. So funny.

2. Chop kiss. And they didn't benefit from the Jonathan free for all so you can't be telling them hunger is in the land. They are mainly farmers that have benefited more from the Buhari regime so I expected no different from the results released. We southerners on the other hand do not have a strong candidate so the Igbos went for Aticulated/Obi and most Yorubas for Buhari/Osinbajo

3. ATIKU ISN'T THE LOSER...
      The losers of this election is/are certainly not Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party but the many actors who turned a mere political contest to a religious war, to a family feud and regional warfare.

On the top list is former president Olusegun Obasanjo who lost his reverence as an elder statesman to demystified political god drenching in battered rains of shame. Instead of playing the mother who should lie between her two children, he decided to turn his back on one of the children thus exposing him as a biased mother. His posts are enormously riddled with irreparable damage. In his book titled 'My Watch', he wrote in permanent ink how Atiku stole silly the Nigerian treasury amongst other unprintable verdicts. Atiku, however, is lucky to have these negative labels on him dropped as he walks away a clean man while Obasanjo is left to lick from his sores of inconsistency and doublespeak.

Religious leaders particularly some pastors and Imans who suspended the anointing and borrowed the oil of politics to anoint one candidate against the other are licking from the sores of their partisan stances. How would they look at their congregation next Sunday and the coming Jumaat? When you decide to dabble into politics that is not your turf, you weaken your spiritual potency. Politics is not a mystery, it is scientific. Invocation does not win elections. Our God is an impartial umpire, like in the game of football, he provides equal opportunities for every team and will never give undue advantage to anyone. We must tow the unbiased path of our Lord. Some pastors and Imams are not helping the sanctuaries of God, they are desecrating the earthly throne of God with their prejudices thus exposing celestial authorities to ridicules.

The friends who turned their friends to enemies because of an election between two Fulani sons are also on the sore losers list. I repeat, you have no right to be offended by the choice of your friends to the extent of begrudging them, that is madness, that is insecurity. Nothing in life should be taken too hard. When you spend time worrying yourself about the choices of others you suffer the disease of paranoia. I have had my person castigated, demonised and wished evil simply for my choice of who to align my inalienable right of choice! Imagine how odd the world would have been if we all align ourselves to one monolithic choice?

In the words of Vincent Unogwu, 'Do not mock the losers,they did not lose because they are the worst.Do not praise the winners,they did not win because they are d best'. In a contest, only the lucky one takes the lead so that there can be an end to the exercise. Buhari is neither the winner nor Atiku is the loser, the people take the credit for whatever it is their choices. Ultimately, Nigeria is the winner and winning shall we continue to be winning as a nation.

Buhari won't be seeking re-election again, time it is we drop whatever resentments we have for him and his party. Let's not waste energy in the negatives like we did in the last four years tabulating and regurgitating the many wrongs of Buhari. This is the time to open our minds to leadership and collectively work together to move Nigeria to the next level.

Congratulations to both the Buharists and the Atikulates, you all made the contest very memorable. May your wish for the Next Level be assured and your wish of Making Nigeria work be fulfilled, in the long run, Nigeria wins.

This is the musing maestro musing.
      (Copied)

21. How sad. Now I think it safers to say that it is ok to vote in Kano, Borno and the end there K's than to live in those states. Nonsense.

22. In all honesty i want to know can't we have a peaceful referendum in nigeria?must we remain as a nation and no i am not igbo i am from the north central.but i have given up on nigeria