Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Wordless Post

29 comments:

1. He is an activist. He was a PDP member but now he is a lone fighter... I just wish the court and this administration will do the needful.

2. A nuisance,dimbat and pdp towncrier.

3. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

A simple Google search would have helped you Ma.
      May I also mention to all our Ndi churchgoers that Leah Shuaibu is still held captive.

Chibok girls are still undiscovered and yeah this country is still a shithole.

Hope our able church attendees prayed for all these people???

Amen.

4. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

A simple Google search would have helped you Ma.
      May I also mention to all our Ndi churchgoers that Leah Shuaibu is still held captive.

Chibok girls are still undiscovered and yeah this country is still a shithole.

Hope our able church attendees prayed for all these people???

Amen.

5. Deji Adeyanju was a PDP youth leader under Jonathan’s presidency. He is an individual who benefitted immensely from the PDP government. I have met him on a few occasions he is a charming fellow. Deji had an issue where a person was murdered somewhere in Kano I believe. However being a PDP affiliate, during the Jonathan era, the case was swept under the carpet and eventually thrown out for some reason or the other (lack of evidence, lack of this or that) in truth the evidence was strongly against the accused of which Deji was one. Enter Buhari’s APC and the case was revisited. Knowing that elections are close and in a bid to ensure the opposition do not have their main loyalists available to push forward their campaign. Deji was picked up again. Truth be told I don’t know if this is Justice trying to take its course or a political agenda. I suspect it is a little bit of both, but whatever the case may be. Charming or not, Mr Adeyanju has a murder case on his head to answer for. Not being moved by sentiments because a person was killed. Let the investigations take their proper course.

6. Anon 12:06 well articulated.

7. Anonymous thank you for that comment but don't you think a man is innocent until proven guity? Why the imprisonment when he hasn't been tried and sentence? What happens to bail and going for his case? Do you know the factional APC chairman in Rivers State has same case on his neck but he isn't in prison at the moment. I think this is more of strangling the voice of the opposition.

8. Anon 12:06 we need more people like you in Nigeria.

9. But this deji stupid o! You know say you no pure and you go dey form activist dey fight anyhow. You go tire for that prison. Happy forever after in that kirikiri. Na you do yourself

10. Anon 12:06, it was a murder that occurred 10 years ago and festus keyamo was his lawyer. The court acquitted him of the
      Crime then so I am wondering where all these is coming from.
      o

11. @Amazing grace exactly, I know he was discharged and acquitted from the charges. I don't know why the case came up again. If the case was handle badly then and justice wasn't done, why didn't the prosecutor appeal the judgement?

12. Both of you need to read what first Anon mentioned again.

Truth be told I don’t know if this is Justice trying to take its course or a political agenda.

2. Please who is he and why is he being held?

3. You mean he's still there?

#freedejiadeyanju

May God perfect your freedom today and raise helpers for you

Amin

4. Happy 50 days Deji. Wishing you more days ahead. Enjoy

5. 50days already like play fa. Nawa!
    Sad but I see him remaining in there till after d elections..
    I fear who no fear dictator Baba.

1. Naso we like Baba. You all have gotten used to lawlessness that’s why you see him as a dictator. Day never break for naija

6. Deji haven't said half of whatwhat FFK said but I wonder why he is been held without a trial.

7. Mtsheeeeew, his followers retweeted him back to prison, next time he would learn how not to tweet stupidly 😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. are you dense ?

2. Foolishness is your birthright anonymous 😎😎😎😎

8. General Jubril should free this man now..

9. Everyone cheers you when it is good but once it goes bad you see no one.

10. Yummy daddy is back.. 😋😋😋😋

11. Sad for the deceased, but this case was done and dusted. If there are issues of new evidence, the burden is on the state or prosecution to prove their case. His passport should be seized not put him in prison for a crime for which he's been acquitted. Anyways, please vote out Buhari. This means vote for Atiku, any other vote be it sowore, moghalu etc is a vote for Buhari. While those candidates may be better on paper, in reality we know their time has not yet come.