Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Testimony That Sounds Like A Lie....

Sunday, March 24, 2019

A Testimony That Sounds Like A Lie....

Does anyone have a testimony that if they tell us,we would think it is a lie?

I got a little Blessing i was not expecting today in cash and I am so grateful.....
This is my Testimony,yours might be smaller or bigger but it doesnt matter,what matters is that we are Thankful and grateful and humble....

157 comments:

1. What of the bounty of Allah can I deny? None at all.
    Alhamdullilah kabirah.

1. My canada visa was granted. Yhis is my second trial. I give God all the glory

2. Last testimony post I was connecting and saying amen to testimonies that was inline with my expectation..today I am also a testifying of his faithfulness. I am grateful to God for a new phase and greater tomorrow.

1. I key into your testimony..
      Amen.I

2. Amen..me tooπŸ™πŸ½Lord you know i need itπŸ™ŒπŸ½

3. I key into your testimony

4. I key into this testimony

3. My testimony is that I look nothing like my age. I’m 35 yet no one can ever guess it right. No one believes me. They think I’m one small innocent young bride, ikwakwakwakwakwa. I thank God for this mercy.

1. Why you come turn to ghost yarn that one?
      With ya ID, or IHN birthday post, you go claim 15 and virginia okwa ya?
      Onye isi ndi Pharisee.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. I'm grateful to God Almighty, All-powerful for making me a mum, blessing me with a good man (my best friend), good in-laws, and much more. Looking at my son gives me so much joy that makes me wonder why God just loves me so much to bless me so much despite my imperfections.

I am filled with gratitude. Oluwaseun.

1. I key into your testimony..
      A resounding Amen..

Congratulations once again

2. I over key into your testimony in Jesus name, Amen.

God bless your home.

3. Congratulations Cynthia

4. I tap into ur testimony in jesus name Amen

5. I key into your testimony
      Amen

6. I key into your testimony, sis....

7. Amen and thank God for a wonderful testimony. I key into your testimony..

8. I tap into this this year in my life amen

5. God turned my failure to success

6. I am still awaiting my Testimony but sleeping everyday and waking up despite the troubles of life,eating 3 square meals with my son is a testimony ...God is good

1. Yes ooo
      God is good all the time..

Your testimony is loading soon in Jesus name..

2. Yes ooo
      God is good all the time..

Your testimony is loading soon in Jesus name..

3. God is good all the time...πŸ™πŸ½Thank God for you!!

4. Faithful God. He is forever faithful.

7. Let me go anonymous on this
    Got married in October 2015, tried just about everything and was mocked
    Went for fibroid surgery last October and was told that my tubes are bad.
    Had a laparoscopy this year February and was told that my tubes are great.
    In march, I was confirmed pregnant. God is good

1. Wow, Journey mercies dear, I wish you safe delivery.

2. Praise God. Father I thank you because you will duplicate this testimony in my life and for anyone looking up to you for such. Amen

3. I claim this testimony, God please surprise me on the 28th of this month, I pray I miss my period on the 28th of March. Thank you Heavenly father,I give you glory for your unspeakable joy and enternal blessings.( Amen)

4. You will carry your baby full term..
      Safe delivery dear..
      Congratulations

5. Congratulations
      You will deliver safely in Jesus name

6. Anon 13:01 please, stop focusing on whether you see your period. True, a missed period can be a sign of pregnancy. But some women don't know when God answers them because they haven't missed a period.

7. Aww God be praised. Beautiful testimony

8. God is good all the time...thank God for you!!....may God see you through the pregnancy and delivery πŸ™πŸ½

9. God is wonderful and ever faithful.
      You'll deliver safely
      And claim dis testimony for all the women and bv's believing God for miracles (children),May God almighty turn your sorrows to joy....Amen
      CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ANON:12:27

10. Congratulations dear, you and your babies yes babies are safe in Jesus name

11. Tank u jesus
      Congratulations

12. I rejoice with you. Thank God for what He has done for you.

My own special testimony is loading.. .

13. Amen,thank you Lord for a great testimony.

14. I key into ur testimony. Hoping for a positive result before next month.

15. Thank you Jesus! I am the next in line for a miracle that will look like a lie..

8. I am waiting to testify for what God will do on the life of my children.
    I shall surely come back here to testify by Gods Grace.

9. God has shown me so much love, I really don't deserve it cus sometimes I forget to even pray.
    Dear Jesus, I am grateful

10. All I can say is the lines are falling for me in pleasant places. God's favour and Grace, perseverance, resilience hard work pays. I give all glory to God.

11. The lady my bro is interested in turned down nine guys for marriage my bro is the tenth person and things are going smoothly isn't it a reason to say praise God

1. HallelujahπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Me I fear o
      Turned down nine guys?
      Wetin ya bro get; e be ATM, abi im dey abroad?

3. Hmmmmm 🀐🀐

12. GOD I NEED A TESTIMONY TOO,
    I'M CLAIMING A POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM NAFDAC THIS WEEK.
    AMEN

13. I'm pregnant... was scared after my second baby thinking my landlord na wizard as some TTC women in my compd always accused him,fear come dey catch me.Thank u Jesus

14. God I thank you for everything.

15. Pls lord I want to testify

1. Me too. I so long to testify.....it is welll

16. My life itself is a testimony
    God has always showed up for me and mine
    When we were about getting married, we were both hustling
    Looking back to 3years now, I can't but say thank you Lord
    Our parents wonder how we never reported each other or ever come settle dispute.The peace and serenity is divine.

We are still a work in progress but God is ever faithful

1. That divine peace that only God can give reach us all in our homes and families πŸ™πŸ½Amen

17. Watch this space🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

My testimony is loading soon in Jesus name
    Amen
    A resounding Amen to my humble selfπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

18. I’m now An Exporter at 25.

Last year I was struggling. Right now CHINEDUM.

1. anony please teach me how to export, I can source for bitterkola and ginger

2. Pls can you put me through on exporting? Its a line of business I've been longing to do.

3. Amen
      I key into this

4. I key into your testimony joining my faith with yours that the almighty God will establish me in my career, business and family.

19. I thank God for life and family....i also in anticipation thank God for the peace,joy and true happiness that only Him can give reach me and my home..Amen πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

20. Lord I'm still waiting on you.
    Last year you gave my family a big testimony but all of a sudden the devil stole it away from us. We don't have anyone to run to but only you. We didn't have the finance to fight back. Right now we don't even know how we are going to survive with the kids you gave to us.

But Lord we are still waiting on you, come and take this hurt from us and give us a blessing bigger than the one we lost...
    And for those that were involved in our pains I pray you teach them a lesson of their lives.
    Amen πŸ™

21. My life is just the definition of good testimony that looks like a lie.

Right from my secondary school I've been envied by friends and family.

Studied the best course in the university among my friends and family,
    Got employed even before I graduated,
    Got married to a wife like friend,
    With children,
    A house of my own,
    A beautiful car,
    ...and everyday like valentine in my life.
    GOD, despite my iniquities you chose to bless me this much. I will forever praise you. You are awesome.

One thing about me is that, when others are rejoicing, am always rejoicing with them maybe God favours me through that.

1. It is grace my brother. I rejoice with you.

2. I tap into the grace the Almighty God has bestowed upon you and rejoice with you brother. I pray such grace be mad manifest in my life. In jesus name i shall testify on this platform and before the children of God. Amen

3. Thank God for you. Grace found you!

4. Lord I also pray ur grace follows me now and always...

5. Thank you Lord. . I rejoice with you and key into your testimonyπŸ™

6. Thank God for you..
      Congratulations

22. bvs, God saved my husband from the Onitsha upper iweka trailer accident, he was to board a bus at the park there suddenly he remembered he had to eat, he then decided to look for where to buy rice to eat cos he was on fasting which he had been on 4 days shortly after he left in search of a buka he saw people running in his direction confusion everywhere then shouts when they stopped and decided to go back and see what happened he also went and behold people were lying on the floor crushed like minced meat intestine hanging open, these are people's parents brothers and sister who went out to hustle for their livelihood, I thank God he saved my husband and I also sympathize with those who lost loved ones in that incident I pray the most high give them the fortitude to bear their loses, it is a painful site I didn't see it I couldn't even go online to see the pictures but the mere imagination is unbearable, reasons why roads should be created for trailers different road from other vehicles.

1. Thank God for ur hubby's life...

2. Thank God for your husband..

May God console the families that lost their loved ones..

23. bvs, God saved my husband from the Onitsha upper iweka trailer accident, he was to board a bus at the park there suddenly he remembered he had to eat, he then decided to look for where to buy rice to eat cos he was on fasting which he had been on 4 days shortly after he left in search of a buka he saw people running in his direction confusion everywhere then shouts when they stopped and decided to go back and see what happened he also went and behold people were lying on the floor crushed like minced meat intestine hanging open, these are people's parents brothers and sister who went out to hustle for their livelihood, I thank God he saved my husband and I also sympathize with those who lost loved ones in that incident I pray the most high give them the fortitude to bear their loses, it is a painful site I didn't see it I couldn't even go online to see the pictures but the mere imagination is unbearable, reasons why roads should be created for trailers different road from other vehicles.

1. TankGod for him
      Rip to the dead

2. Thank God for your husband!!!

3. I wish our government will do something about this. Trailers, tankers and other large vehicles should have their dedicated roads. It is time we value human life in Nigeria.

4. Thank God. Fasting hmmmmm. E Dey be like holy ghost Dey engulf person during fasting.

24. I praise the name of God.I don't know how and where to start from.

I lost my dad 92 and my mum 07, my uncle wanted to collect my father's house from me, i gave him a fake document, since then i have lived in fear. 12yrs now, living in fear of what i don't know.

2016, an Evangelist called me to start praying that my problems are from my father's compound. I didn't take it serious until last year, my cousin asked me if i gave my uncle a fake document, that he's complaining.

I have been firing prayers since then and by the grace of God i'm no longer living in fear.

Please you all should put me in prayers. I know God can never lie. His words must surely come to pass.

1. No evil shall come close to you and your family, you are covered by the precious blood of Jesus..begin to decree positive proclamations over your life and that of your family and NEVER STOP PLEADING THE PRECIOUS BLOOD OF JESUS OVER YOUR LIFE

2. It is well dear.

Nothing will happen to you and family..
      Always declare God's Word upon your family....

Make the Word of God your best friend..

3. I will not be surprised if that your Uncle killed ur father. if you can sell that property and purchase anoda one and dont tell anyone one where you are not even cousins becos you dont know who is an agent. this world is evil but God pass devil. i will advice you to be very prayerful becos i see battles coming. God will deliver you, MFM is a good place to start, it will help your prayer life. Visit there once in a while

25. I am testifying into the future cant wait to settle and start popping beautiful intelligent babies who will run d world Insha Allah! Amin.

26. God please give me a testimony that will sound like a lie before the end of this year...

27. I am here to testify of the lord's blessing upon my family.my dad paid my schoolfees on his own without borrowing from friends and family
    lord I am really grateful and I pray that my dad's health will be restored

28. Being alive alone is a testimony 😊😊😊 I don't lack, all I ever needed his hands ve provided...I'm just a spoilt lil brat with a good heavenly father😍😍😍 thank you Jesus.

29. I remember when Jist was flying how Trump wants to ban citizenship.I was so sad because i was just one month gone.To God be the glory i am in my last trimester and i am travelling soon.You guys remember me lamenting on that post.My flight which includes my son and mum was miraculously paid by my father.God you have been so faithful to me.I know you will perfect everything for me.I believe in miracles!

1. HE sure will...thank God for you,safe delivery dear!!πŸ™πŸ½

30. Dear God ,give me multiple testimonies that will surpass human understanding before this year runs out in Jesus mighty name, amen

31. Lord I'm grateful for My life, my husband, my in laws, my families, my job, sound health, salvation, peace of mind ...Lord I'm grateful, who Am I that you are so mindful of me
    Lily

32. Six years of marriage,one miscarriage and I'm pregnant.bleed all thru the first three months but God kept my baby.I'm almost due and I know my God is still with me and see me thru.I thank him in advance for wat He has done and that which He is yet to do becos I know my God has settled me.

1. He is with you and will perfect all that concerns you.

2. Save delivery in Jesus name Amen

33. God blessed me with a huge contract beyond my imagination,he finally changed our financial story, if he can do it for me, he can do it for you too.
    He is awesome!! Glory to your name!!

1. Hallelujah, amen.

2. Amen i key into your testimony God's child that i am next in line for a huge favour.

3. I tap into this for my family in Jesus name.
      Amen

4. Amen...I tap into this blessings in jesus name Amen..
      Congratulations

5. Amen oo,looks like the testimony I am about to share

34. Lord I thank you for healing my daughter and for blessing me with twin sons.

1. Thank God. I key into your testimony. Ejima boy and girl for my sis and myself

2. I tap in to twins in jesus name Amen..congratulations

3. I love twins...

Perfect healing locate her...

35. weeks back i kept on waiting 4 a giveaway here
    today I can't even stop wondering how it happened A Bv inspired.. i own a meshi stand now but GOD took over nd made a way it was like magic.. i just wished my appeciation memo can be posted
    Thank U Jesus

36. I want to testify the goodness of GOd in my home father I want to pay my Dept by next week,I know you will do it for me amen

37. Thank you lord for blessing me with the fruit of the womb. Thank you Jesus

38. Lord am thankful for life, am so thankful because my wait is over and I will be called by a new and beautiful name.

39. I just thank God for His mercies. I thank Him for saving me from self doubt and unbelief. I am expecting a miracle with my exam results this week and I know I will come back here to testify!!!!!

40. I'm speaking this testimony into existence, Lord am grateful bfor a safe delivery of me and our babies. Thank you Lord for a labour free delivery and healthy babies. Thank you for financial blessing and a job in my desired organisation

41. I thank God for his innumerable blessings in my life. God's time is truly the best and he makes all things beautiful in his time. I also thank him in advance for the next phase of my life which is going to be beyond glorious and surpass all my expectations. Amen

42. Jesus Mercy /Grace Never Fails24 March 2019 at 16:48

I will like to testify to God and to the shame of the devil, a positive confirmation of the job offer God will put in my hands this week. I will come back after this post to give God all the Glory, Honour and Thanksgiving. Mine is a peculiar story about my Faith in God and how it has led me thus far. I want people to be encouraged to trust God who makes crooked way straight and comes through for us when we least expected it.Amen

1. Jesus Mercy/Grace Never Fails7 April 2019 at 12:29

Jesus did it!!!! He did it!!!!...Lord I love you...never stop putting your trust in him folks

43. Thank you Lord for Life, sound health and the gift of salvation. Am so grateful!

44. Thanking God for my marriage ceremony that would hold this year, and also thanking God for his unconditional love towards me. God has been too faithful to me.

1. I also pray for that. May God answer us in Jesus name Amen.

45. I am alive.
    I am healthy.
    Thank you God for your blessings to me.

46. I thank God Almighty for blessing me with a kind and loving husband. I was not into the idea of getting married before now but God gat me and being married is the sweetest thing ever...

47. God is good. That's all I can say

48. My joy knows no bounds because God has been faithful. I started pursuing going abroad since 2017 and even when it looked like it wasn't go work out,God has always been there. It's looking good now and I know that God who started this good work is going to see it to the end.

49. I thank God for my wedding coming up 16th of November this year.

I know God has done it!

1. I thank God for giving me the grace to move on, and also cos he'd send my man to me very soon. Thank you Jesus

50. What more can I say?thank you for the gift I have been asking you for a while Oh LordπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

51. Thank you Father for inumerable testimonies.
    Job, free accommodation, good health.
    Thank you Father.
    I am so grateful.

1. Hallelujah. My testimony very soon.

52. That I and my folks are alive is a testimony for me.
    God take you so much.
    I pray things begin to fall into pleasant places for I and family.

53. I was working in a bank, we changed MD and things turned sour. I was among those to be relieved of their jobs but, God stepped in and gave me anoda job before the date of termination. A job twice my former salary, i really appreciate him.

1. I key into this testimony.

54. Alhamdulillahi ala kulli halin. 'We thank Allah in any situation/condition we found ourselves'
    Alhamdulillah forthe air we breath, for good health and my siblings.
    When thank Him He bless you more. Forever grateful ya Rabbi.

55. I want to testify to God's goodness in faith. Thank you Lord for the job I'll get very soon, thank you Lord for a successful wedding ceremony and marriage, thank you Lord for the positive reply I'll get from the universities I'll apply to for my masters abroad.

56. I am testifying to the glory of God,the Lord almighty!
    My children are healed from diseases. No more frequent hospital visits. Also, finances have increased. Lord has graced my family with protection and peace.
    Thanks be to God and thank you Jesus Christ.

57. Thank you Jesus for my positive pregnancy result,thank you for the good news my husband and I will get on Thursday.May our testimonies be permanent in Jesus name Amen.