Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Lists Things More Painful Than Breaking Up

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna's Wife Sonia Lists Things More Painful Than Breaking Up

Sonia Morales, beautiful wife of Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna seems to be speaking in a coded Language...Read and see if you can decode.........

Coded everything........loooooooool

18 comments:

1. No man can stand his G/f , Sis or wife. Cheating or being messed with by other men. No matter how he pretends it doesn’t hurt( Gigolo) it does. Na blood Dey flow for man body o! Every wife is an OBI( secred) no man wants his to be messed with, it’s called Pride but hey this generation is full of madness 💣

2. Well....... I still wanna know, what her profession is! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. The last sentence though, what is she insinuating?

4. In other news Ik came crawling back into your arms Sonia....😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. I didn't code anything... BVS come and explain please

1. Hahahaha... Sonia of life making me laff...

6. She is so right about the coming back part though. Y do they do that? Make up your darn mind and stick to it!

7. Hmmm...i don't understand what she's saying

8. 1) gigolo
    2) one minute man
    3) not so sure

9. Go back to our country and seek the fame you want

1. She married a Nigerian. THIS is her country. IK isn’t like 90 percent of the Nigerian men that married foreigners and were bullied to throw away their comfort and lifestyle in nigeria to go live a rubbish life abroad. He brought her home.

10. Na wa
    Said so much with little.

11. what's she saying??????