Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kanayo .O Kanayo Celebrates Gov Elect Ihedioha's Victory

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Actor Kanayo .O Kanayo Celebrates Gov Elect Ihedioha's Victory

Nollywood actor Kanayo O Kanayo has joined other Imolites to celebrate the victory of the Imo state governor elect, Rt Hon. Emeka Ihedioha.

Kanayo was captured in a short video jubilating with the governor elect among other friends and well wishers:...

Ihedioha hails from Mbutu in Aboh Mbaise and contested on the platform of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

19 comments:

1. But the truth is that he didn't meet the constitutional requirement to be declared the governor elect. Imagine if they had declared an APC candidate the governor elect, without him meeting the constitutional requirement. We should imbibe the spirit of standing with the truth, no matter how difficult it is.

2. But the truth is that he didn't meet the constitutional requirement to be declared the governor elect. Imagine if they had declared an APC candidate the governor elect, without him meeting the constitutional requirement. We should imbibe the spirit of standing with the truth, no matter how difficult it is.

2. Emeka Ihedioha looking so simple here. I can imagine the joy the wife and children could be having at the moment.

The unsung hero in all this celebration, I think I will give it to Hope Uzodinma, the man that wrestle and put confusion into Rochas's APC thereby breaking the unity between the state governor and the party. This forced Rochas away to a new party that couldn't have the backings of the national APC caucus. The same fate with Amosun.

I saw a video and pictures where Hope Uzodinma, Jude Agbaso, Ifeanyi Ararume, Emeka Ihedioha and co were all celebrating the victory against Rochas. These men mentioned above were all gubernatorial candidates of various parties ooh. Now you understand it was a planned deal to get rid of the Okorochas.

Show me a man who is a failure, then I will tell you of a man who lose his ambition in life as a result of greed.

3. Seems d man is generally loved...he should work for d betterment of imolites...i hate bad governance

4. Ah, so Rochas is gone. Thank God!!!

5. KOK is an Mbise man and obviously they are friends. Guy man don chop be that.

6. The governor looks sick. Anyways congrats

1. Dr. Alukwu Ogbe...Your clinic is probably under the mango tree at Ahiara junction

2. Under mango tree

Then that means it is "aka Open heavens center"

3. Ahiazu Mbaise kwenu!

7. Atleast make he knw if d man go gv am State Special advicer on Arts and Entertaiment/Tourism. Mbaise make una enjoy.

8. Success has many friends 😎😎😎

9. I join in this celebration as Rochas and his family are kicked out of Government house. Enough is Enough.Good riddance to statue moulder.

I am not saying that Emeka Iheodia is a saint but let's try him and see. He is still better than the rest. At least Rochas is out and the other ones didn't win

10. Congratulations to him, he should try a throw away that is signature green cap

11. So Happy For this Victory, Rochas very greedy man, we are coming for all the properties you took from imolites, and that of your greedy Son in-law, Mbaise ndioma

12. As long as it's not Rochas and it's family members.... It's okay!!

This one too might mess up and we'll also kick him out!!