Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Pours Encomium On Hubby Banky W As He Clocks + One

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Actress Adesua Etomi Pours Encomium On Hubby Banky W As He Clocks + One

Adesua Etomi Wellington is pouring showers of praises on her Musician hubby Banky W who is a year older today March 27th....

52 comments:

1. When a man loves a woman! Those words... Happy birthday Olubankole Wellington. You're a good man

1. Love is a very beautiful thing, there's no perfect relationship but when it's pure and real you can sense it.
      Wow Adesuwa, so happy for you guys. May the Almighty God continue to keep your home and increase you guys on every side.
      This wasn't just any piece of writing, you can sense, feel love all around.
      Happy birthday Banky, wishing you both greatness. Champions you are 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Lovely poem. I go love oooo, lol

2. Awwwwww....*wipetears*

Happy birthday sir banky, greatness and fulfilment on every side is all I wish you today and forever...

March born! We fine like that!!!

1. U dey peel onions?

Happy birthday Banky. One of my fav Nigerian artist after Asa.

2. Tessbaby this Adesuwa poem pass onions joor 😂😂😂😂😂

3. love is a beautiful thing aswear if u have never been loved deeply u wont understand. hbd banky

4. Awww.. So sweet. Happy birthday banky

5. God will continue to bless their home (with children, health and wealth, amin)

6. Banky really loves her the right way. Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday Mr Wellington.

7. see me see blush 😊😊😊😊.Happy birthday Banky.

8. Replies
    1. I love the way Adesua writes about her husband, i love their love.
      I wish you both stay in love forever, and i hope Banky has a nice birthday. Congratulations

9. Happy birthday to you Mr Wellington...Oko Susu..

10. I love ❤️....happy birthday Banky W 🙌🏼🙌🏼

11. Why is this newsworthy tho? Is he not her husband? Shouldn’t she shower him woth praises and encomiuns? Abi is it my own husband she should be singing praises to? Na wa oh

1. Me sef tire oh

2. You need Jesus. Hian!

3. Pls sing praises for your Shrek and stop being jealous

4. It is newsworthy because they are celebs and true love is worth celebrating, also. Something human beings crave but not everyone gets to enjoy it. Celebrate with them and just maybe, you will find your own.

5. Simply because you dont feel the same way about your husband enough to sing his praises, doesn't mean others shouldn't. Abeg swerve!

6. I wonder jare. Banky with 2 known babymammas. Their love is fake

12. This encomium that they always pour, where do they fetch it from?

1. Obviously from their hearts. I'm sure you on the other hand, fetch yours from your pussy/dick.

2. A borehole named encomium on the island.
      🙄🙄

3. See me laughing so hard. Some people are so mouthed 😂😂😂😂

13. Happy birthday banky Mr Capable

14. Happy birthday Mr W. may God bless your new age. I love loveeeee

15. Hater Alert I don't currrrrrrrrr 😝
    This is what a heart felt message feels like not that eye service message Anne and tubaba always share
    Look at innocent teebilz happy for the couple. When the couple look down on him. Depression is a bastard

1. idiot..you will never measure to anne and tubaba so quit hating..look down oh him like you are all knowing..goat

2. Annie,Pele o!We know Tuface is your only achievement. That is why even if Tuface says you should drink gutter water to keep the marriage,you will.Can you live and maintain your basic expenses of living,not to talk of the luxury of choice rides, palatable mansion you enjoy now?No.So ,we understand your condition. Keep crawling over posts, responding up and down.

16. Aww love is a beautiful thing,although i Don't know what it feels like.they look Happy,God continue to bless their union

17. Happy birthday Mr Banky. I remember in 2017 any post that had to do with any of you used to have over 100 comments. I guess nothing lasts forever.

1. So you are still jobless? You think they care...

18. When you are in love with the right person ...You glow effortlessly

19. Can't stand both!

1. Eeyah Go suck a Lemon!

Happy Birthday Bankole Wellington..Get back to blogging..we miss you

2. 😂😂😂 thought it was just me

3. Like for real... There’s something plastic about their relationship, and it’s beginning to feel like they are shoving it down our throats.

20. See Love. Chaiii...sweet sweet Love chaiii..

21. Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday banky

22. Happy birthday my Susu's heartbeat.... I love you both and may God grant your heart desure

23. E no go pass 2 more years. This marriage go end soon. Mark my words. All fugazi.

24. Na wa for all this yearly birthday notes on social media. Let’s see how long they’ll feel pressured to continue do this.
    And who reads this to be honest?? I cringe whenever folks do this. Talkless of long epistle msgs. I love my privacy mann.

1. Shut up abeg. You sound unintelligent

2. You love your privacy and so?
      Do you boo and let others be ..🙄

3. You love your privacy and so?
      Do you boo and let others be ..🙄🙄

4. So must everybody be like u?
      Ode!