Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Charity Nnaji Trolled By Fans For Car Gift She Allegedly Received From A Fan..

Monday, March 18, 2019

Actress Charity Nnaji Trolled By Fans For Car Gift She Allegedly Received From A Fan..

Actress Charity Nnaji shared the photo of a car gift,that she allegedly received from a fan and hours later,she posted a photo of herself sitting on a car but her fans noted that the car she sat on was not the same she said she was gifted....

LOL

15 comments:

1. Hahahahah sftaf God fear naija

2. why is she even answering the jobless old men. how people will just be online trolling beats me

3. Fan dey give una cars, wetin una dey give am?
    Whosai.
    Even runs girls customers na fans.
    Ndi ATUresses!

4. dare et accipere! No free meal in Freetown.

5. What is it with actresses named Charity? They sure love cheap scandals and drama and always get caught up in lies.

1. @ Perxian, You are a clown!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😊😊😊😊😂😂😂😊😊😊

6. Lol.they forgot to remove d green wrapper on d lights...busted.

7. I hope the'Sir'is not a married man o.we don't want any stories that touch the prick this one you are already on the defensive.

8. like she said..all naa gift😳

9. Bursted!!!
    She wan try people eye.
    They can see things inimaginable

10. The 2nd one is an internet picture, not even in nigeria, shes hiding things.

11. Fan wey dey 'fan' the tohtoh after gbenshing ikwalwakwakwakwalwa abeg e no off me! 😂😚

12. Shebi she just come back from Dubai...
    Just asking

13. Pleasant surprises18 March 2019 at 11:21

Eagle eyes, she don enter am

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 All these celebs andn lie lie