Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Apotha Celebrates Birthday Today....

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Actress Chioma Apotha Celebrates Birthday Today....

Nollywood actress Chioma Apotha (Who faked being pregnant on the social media a few days back)is a year older today March 12th.......

Happy Birthday to her.......

32 comments:

1. Happy birthday chioma. But wait oo what's her reason of faking the pregnancy sef,is she trying to shade someone?

1. Shade someone? Calm down. Everything should not revolve around shading .
      It clearly showed that she was hinting about her birthday .

2. She didn't fake anything, it was a joke that people blew out of proportion

3. Do you spend all your day and time shading people in whatever you do or how you act?

4. She was shading someone. She gor hear am🙄

2. Happy Birthday to you Chioma

3. Happy birthday Chioma!!! Enjoy your life

4. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss. Though I wasn't happy with your behavior in reality show I watched some years back. Though is past now. @Blessed Princess

5. Happy brithday. the former chioma used to be cool headed and reserved. this one...i comment my reserve.

1. It's called evolution.. people evolve.. you don't see me calling you an ape rn even though you evolved from one..evolution is key to survival and relevance in her chosen field..stop embarrassing the north..

6. Happy birthday to you oooh

7. Happy birthday pretty Chioma
    Age gracefully dear..
    Lie you😗😗😗😗

8. I really thought Nigerians had enough bad actors until I watched Gulder ultimate search that year with Chioma, I didn't expect for her attitude to suck that way, was beyond shocked. with the kinda good girl roles she acted that time she fooled me. I reallu hope you have grown from that time,cause it will be sad if you havent . Happy birthday all the same.

1. I really missed Guilder ultimate search

2. Mstchew, i hope you are perfect with no flaws. Wish her a HBD or shush!!

3. Chioma, if you read well, you will realise I said I hoped you have grown from your childish theatrics. But from your response I guess not. Bye!

4. @15:11 🤣🤣 you noticed too ba? I think she's on here replying ,too. Shes quite arrogant and I witnessed her argue with an usher at a certain church sometime ago. Why? She came late and wanted front seat by force. I was shocked too. Cos she acts good girl roles

9. Happy birthday Chi bekee...more wins!

10. Enter your comment...Happy birthday, Chioma, my birthday mate!!!

11. See as she make mouth. chioma don spoil finish

12. Chioma with her very bad attitude

13. Somebody will be celebrating her birthday all you do is to remember her past present and future somebody you've never seen or talked with even if she does are you saint Micheal why are some heart full of wickedness hatred and jealousy how can you tell an adult how to Live her life she cannot play all you want is for her to enter inside cooking pot, Happy birthday dear age gracefully

14. Happy birthday chommy sweet heart