Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Spoils Daughter With Limo Ride On Her Birthday....

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Actress Iyabo Ojo Spoils Daughter With Limo Ride On Her Birthday....

The actress whose beautiful daughter Priscy Ajoke Oke turned 18 years on March 13th surprised her with a hired limo ride,fresh flowers and a birthday party strictly for her friends in a rented apartment.....

Haha this is kinda fun between a parent and their child...I cant wait to surprise my hardly surprised kids when they come of age.......

30 comments:

1. Heartwarming. Mercy go hire private jet, call Blakchyna join sef. Location maybe Newyork

2. Now Zeus, this your comment funny die😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Amazing! Happy 18th birthday, Priscy

Welcome to the legal age, like the Filipinos would say.

3. Nice !
    Enjoy baby girl

4. Borrowed Limo

1. oloribu, that's the only thing you notice. You don't even know where your next meal is coming from, thank God for free/cheap data!

2. Don't be stupid dear

3. It was actually rented... Wish her well

4. They never included it was theirs.... Stella wrote it out in plain English... Hired!!!! Before you go dey get migraine on top pikin 18th birthday...

5. Irrelevant point. People hire limos for parties and weddings ALL THE TIME.
      Jeez.....

6. Ode is she supposed to buy the limo?

5. I love her relationship with her kids.... Iyabo must be fun to be with

6. Can't wait for my daughter to grow up. Love the video on Instagram.

7. Ogaju,may God provide fr me

8. Awwww... God bless Iyabo and her family more. Such a sweet thing it is, when the bond between parents and their children is very strong and full of warmth and love.

9. Enter your comment... nice look honey , more years to
    you