Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lizzy Gold Says Any Itsekiri Girl Knows How To Cook And Take Care Of Her Man

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Actress Lizzy Gold Says Any Itsekiri Girl Knows How To Cook And Take Care Of Her Man

All the Itsekiri Ladies in the house say ''Ohon ohon''

For the beautiful actress Lizzy Gold, she will never be found wanting when it comes to satisfying the needs of a man she loves.

The Delta State-born screen star hints Inside Nollywood:
“I am an Itsekiri girl and I know that an average Itsekiri girl can cook and take good care of their men. 

They are also very hardworking and intelligent. We are very blunt and jovial people. I have never heard any bad stories about an Itsekiri girl.”

Gold, however, warns ladies to desist from any form of toxic relationship. “Distance yourself from any relationship that is too toxic, whether platonic or intimate. Some relationships can drain your energy, walk away from bad energy. Life is too short to manage relationships. If it’s not giving you what you want, my sister, leave,” she pleads.

The sun

*Na wah!!!!

19 comments:

1. Lizzygold,a girl with a very terrible character,she is only lucky that Unas features her in his movies,she cannot fit blow lai lai,she should take care of that her son that she had for her married sugar Daddy,her character stinks.

1. Not this days Itsekiri. Btw, average itsekiri woman is not hard-working but yes they can cook 4 africa.

2. Very bad character girl, proud too. i knew her then in Delsu

2. So in a world where women are making strides and shaking off their shackles, this person is saying this trash.

1. As in i tire...in this age and time?😒
      She should go and be itsekirizing in her village meeting.
      She should leave us alone with that assertion of itsekiri women being d best cook blablabla nonsense.
      We are talking about women achievement/waves, giant strides in aviation,technology,medicine and what have you?! Make she go sit down with her talk na in d 90's and early 2000's that talk bin dey reign no be now again.

2. You are already feeling threatened by an Itsekiri woman that you wrote all these essay? You are so insecure and money minded. List all the women's achievement as you like it but what have you achieved?

3. Anon what brought about money mindedness in this talk abi have you met Goodness before. Keep talking out of point. Lizy gold abeg carry this your talk comot here.

3. ATUresses
    Them yarns dey tire me kpatakpata

4. Can we say the same for itsekiri men??

5. So you people know how to cook and take a man. That means if you see an Itsekiri woman, carry your man and run away very far away.

6. Man no dey tire some people sha

7. How una dey take know some of these actress?

8. Ohon ohon...Itsekiri ladies we are d best,if u are not itsekiri and it pains u go and hug transformer

1. She's got to flaunt her skills jare

2. I rep itsekiri ladies.
      I rep Iwere kingdom
      And yes we know how to cook ..(igbelekokomiyan)...
      And oh yes we are hardworking and excel most especially when we put our hearts to it..that said that doesn't mean there wouldn't be some very good and very some other very terrible exceprions

9. a good african woman should know how to cook offcourse. we are not in western world, you can go there, if you disagree.

10. Beautiful lady...