Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Nwokoye Shares Adorable Photo Of Her Cute Daughter

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Actress Queen Nwokoye Shares Adorable Photo Of Her Cute Daughter

Nollywood actress Queen Nwokoye shared first video clip of her daughter on her Instagram handle.

Queen and husband Oluchi Uzoma who are already parents to Twins son,welcomed their third child together in August last year.

67 comments:

1. OMG!!! look at that cute little human. oooooh i want to carry that baby and smell her hair all day long.

1. This baby is all shades of cuteeeeeeeee.😍😍😍

2. Some babies be making you wanna denounce your spinsterhood like a bad habit...

1. Shaking some ovaries here but no rod

3. Beautiful princess 😍😍😍

4. Very cute baby.
    How I love Queen, she's very real and not loud like most of her colleagues.

1. That’s because she doesn’t sleep around like her mates

5. See cute princess....my ovaries oo!

6. fine baby ooo . I want one ooo. Oluwa please bless me iwth a cute baby boy

7. Queen your daughter is too beautiful,see yellow paw paw.

8. OMG!!! So beautiful
    I love 😍😍😘
    I don't want 😩😩🙃🙃

1. You must want o.😂🤪

2. Lol@ I don't want.

Omalicha should be her name.

3. Haha haha 😁😁😁,sandy and Annie, Biko I don't have money for ante natal and SMA gold again 😁😁😁😁

9. Chai! My dormant ovaries oo! 😍😍😘😘

10. She is cute. Congrats. @Blessed Princess

11. Awww!! She's a cutie! I want o!!

12. They have started.
    I want o...i need o...yeeh my ovaries dancing shaku shaku ft skelewu and zanku oh....mogbe o...

Let the belle enter,they will shoot it off(in that crazy anon's words) without thinking twice or having mercy. Awon hypo...

1. Yes o, my ovaries and kini ko.🤣
      Me sha want it now!!

2. Hahahahaha shantelle's shoot it off?
      But that baby up there is what desiring

13. Congrats queen. Your daughter is beautiful.

14. She's so adorable...GOD please bless me with a beautiful baby girl

15. 😍Cute baby. I love this lady. Very coded and not in people's faces like some other celebrities.

16. Likey likey. I want twins B and G. Thank you God for I know you have answered me. Amen

17. Puti puti cutie baby yo. Congrats Queen

18. Queen, this your baby should be called 'Queen'. One of the finest babies I've seen in a while. If she belonged to some other people, dem for no let us see road oh!

19. Oh mine! See cuteness o! God bless you my child

1. Not your child, queen's child.

20. Beautiful baby, lord bless me with cute babies

21. Wow!!!! Such a cutie😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

22. Queen...borning without a husband.It haff do o

1. na wah oh! World people.

23. Cutie,aunty loves you already. Kisses.

24. Beautiful baby

25. Didn't even know she's married. Cute baby

26. Queen is always protective and has never shared her families picture but this baby is too cute she just had to share. Quite tempting but would ve wished she had still kept it private. Not sure ve ever seen her husbands picture. She and chioma.

27. She is married with twins, two boys

28. This is really Queen. Beautiful baby.💃💃💃💃

29. I want another cute baby ooooo

Babies are so so so so Cute in their quiet state 😁

30. Every lady wants cute kids yet you will say "who fine boy help?"