Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sonia Nwankwo Says She Is Only Romantic When Necessary...

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Actress Sonia Nwankwo Says She Is Only Romantic When Necessary...

Nollywood actress, Sonia Nwankwo has revealed that the only time she could let loose her romantic feelings, is when her lover is ready to reciprocate.

She told Inside Nollywood: “I am only romantic when necessary. I don’t give out romance so easily. I need to first of all observe that my partner is not taking it for granted and must want that sweet part of me. I am not the kind of girl that would want to be romantic in order to get a man’s attention. If my man is not ready to also show me his romantic part, then I’m sorry, he can try somewhere else, because if he’s not ready to bring it to the table, then he won’t get it either.”

Speaking on her best achievement so far, the fast rising actress maintained that, being able to perfectly combine acting and music is worth celebrating.

“One of my achievements is being able to put my songs out there and in return a lot of people love it. As an actress, it was like a struggle to accommodate my music life, because there is this belief that actors are meant to be acting and not singing. But I am happy that I was able to break loose from that stigma and be versatile and creative in my space. I’d say it’s an achievement because I was bold enough to go for what I wanted,” she gushed.

When asked if she would change anything about herself, given the opportunity, Nwankwo said: “I really wouldn’t want to change anything about myself if given the chance, all I need is to be who I want to be. I’m perfect as I am already, and I thank God for that.”

From the sun

*Is it me or does she look like her senior Colleague Eucharia Anunobi?is it me???

9 comments:

1. Another one of them actresses that doesn't have one known movie to her name.

1. I don't get it, where are all the rachet looking acresses coming out of?
      Also the next thing ...mark my words....she will release nude photo .... very ratchet

2. I don't know her

Stella, yes. She looks like Eucharia

1. I see say you don name am already.
      I no sabi this one o.

4. Iya boys is she Bollywood Aturess?