Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Pours Encomium On Her New BFF Dabota Lawson....

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Pours Encomium On Her New BFF Dabota Lawson....

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh pours Encomium in her newest BFF and sister from another mama,former beauty queen Dabota Lawson......
She also adds a new twist to the praises..........

If you really ran into people talking about her,why not send her a private message?why make it into a post?This social media thing sometimes so pisses me off ,people dont have private lives anymore..haba!!!

27 comments:

1. Tonto is an attention seeker,she prolly didn’t hear anything 🙄

2. Tony Is hopeless,she's mentally unstable,i just fear for her son honestly

1. She must love Halima so much or were they dating? I weak for tontoh.Fake post no shame

3. Childish post...
    So Tonto doesn't know how to pass this message except this means.

4. It's all lies,she's just seeking attention as always.Do these women grow up?

5. Stella cut her some slack, if she had sent a private message to Dabota will you have seen the post and post it here?

6. Pleasant surprises23 March 2019 at 09:31

Like begat like....birds of same feathers

7. A public post like this might even demoralize the person you are trying to praise. I don’t know how she processes things sometimes.

And I think she makes most of these things up.

8. Former actress?

9. Haha...why is Tonto like this??? She didn't hear anything o,yeye child

10. Is it her birthday. What's the post for ?

1. Friendship Appreciation day😂😂

11. Charity! Will you ever stop!😯😯😯😯

12. Friendship wey no go last.Adult version of Ceecee.

1. Ode and you have made sense

13. Stells which one is former actress? 😀 u sef too like trouble

14. E reach to address her as former actress. After all,when last we see her for new movies.

15. I hope this friendship will last till December. Tonto and friends #smh.

16. Tonto attention seeker lol,nothing like that happened oo but she loves drama

17. Na real " ROYALITY" oh!!!

Kai mehn! Tonto please go backnto school. No shame in self adult education!!! Even if na elementary 5 school levels, at least start from somewhere. Because the mindset you display through your posts on social media exposes a very dumb ass...desperate woman!
    I love u Tonto! But u need to start measuring up to modern day times & present yourself with class!!!

18. Only tonto will hear when they are discussing someone at the airport...only tonto will see an actress with another person’s husband....tonto tonto!!!!

1. Her level of attention seeking and self- aggrandizement is something to behold.

19. That friendship will be over before it begins, like all her other friendships. Mtschhw

20. Tonto no dey tire at all.

21. Who has noticed that to to and dabota have the same shape , they clearly used the same doctor . Plastic surgery tins

22. Halima is your only friend totolet,all this still won’t make you happy.confused child