Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Itsekiri Themed Traditional Wedding Photos

Monday, March 11, 2019

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shares Itsekiri Themed Traditional Wedding Photos

Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo shared these lovely photos....

27 comments:

1. This girl BJ will be on point sha.

1. She don blow you before?

2. Saw her in an 2018 Ibo movie, she looks so sick.

3. Is she getting married or practicing to get married,
      I'm confused!!!

2. Nice photos.
    Hmmmmm!
    What photo editing can du ehn.
    I saw Uche at a store launch in Lekki. Her face is way whiter than her body. Her skin is not this flawless abeg. She has uneven skin tone.

3. They edited the picture so much that the tattoo faded.

1. For your viewing pleasure.

2. The purpose of these photos is for you to ask this question.

5. They look good in the traditional outfits

6. Nice photos but more like mother and son

7. This babe never marry before?
    All these aturesses don dey confuse o.

8. Yes o! Proudly itsekiri. Our wedding attires are so beautiful.

9. Do itsekiri’s have blonde hair? Why not go all the way and do their traditional hairstyles for a complete look?

10. Beautiful bride but the blonde hair no just blend at all.

11. All i see is an embalmed face.

12. Uche why did you take these pictures?
    For what?

13. She looks so different abeg and scary too,to much of everything is bad.

14. Filter and editing finish work