Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Says She Has Not Been Intimate With Anyone For Over A Year...

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Actress Yvonne Nelson Says She Has Not Been Intimate With Anyone For Over A Year...

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson says despite the fact that she is dating a British photographer, Jamie Roberts, she hasn’t had s#x in a long time.

According to the beautiful mother of one, who is into a long distance relationship, it is not easy to build up her s#x life.

Yvonne Nelson explained that she is currently focused on raising her child, Ryn Roberts. She says the work of her boyfriend doesn’t allow them to spend much time together.

She said, she doesn’t have much interest in lovemaking but wouldn’t think twice if she is to bear another child to add up to Ryn.

“I don’t mind having another child. I have not had s#x in more than a year and I am not crazy about s#x,” she told Joy New‘s MzGee in an interview.

30 comments:

1. Very interesting.... Mermaid life is bae

1. But e never tey wey she born.....

2. Stella I follo you give am side eye

3. Story for the gods,who ask you question?
      Abeg keep your private life to yourself,tomorrow now,you people will say, something else

4. Na wetin be our business there? Hian!

2. Wetin concern us..Go and meet Inyanya now..Nonsense!!!

3. I hope she is still in a relationship with Mr Robert(The photographer

4. You went the way of a typical Ghanaian, pay oyibo fuck Oyibo, born for Oyibo, fight oyibo, carry Oyibo pikin waka.
    It's a contract babygirl. The mulattos are scattered in Ghana. From Van Vicker to Michael Majid to Nadia Buari.
    Shut your fake no sex story

1. Gbam. They were never in a relationship..

Yvonne wanted a halfcaste, she born half caste.

That is Ghana for you

2. Lol!
      They are so crazy about mixed race kids, I won't be surprised if half of their population are mixed in the nearest future

3. I heard they sell oyibo sperm in their sperm banks over there in Ghana.

5. Noone has her medicine in the last one year

1. Na only iyanya been get her medicine but.....
      Oga Roberto’ pls kindly ask inyanya for Yvonne’s medicine and her dosage mbok

6. Had it been you're married we would have come for your husband for starving you for over a year now but since you're not, what do you want us to do now

7. Hmmmmm everyone with him palaver jare.

8. Wetin do her baby daddy.. Abi na one off fu*k nΓ¬πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Ndi ATUress,
    No marriage, una don dey crawl from una hideout dey yarn
    "haven't had fork in a long time". Them long time na 24 hours o.
    You wan breed more pikins from which husband?
    Na to ambush man wey dey waka for road remain! 😏😏😏😭😭😭😭😭

10. Stories that touch the heart Na it you dey yarn.

11. I will take a screenshot of thials story and use it to buy meat at oshodi.

12. Her poor vagina has no friend😒

13. That's how they keep lying till they FALL pregnant

14. Which sex & with who?
    Another woman's husband??? Or contract baby daddy -sperm donor things?
    Yvonne is typical ghana woman piece of trash!!! They'll do anything for cheap sex & connive to steal man from another woman.
    Ndi ara!!! Low life set of people.
    Unfortunately their so called half caste children all end up as "working poor" or hustler category in adult or old age. Which shows u that having light skin complexion cannot guarantee any upper social mobility in today's modern world & highly competitive society.
    ***go ask Dominicans & Brazilians or Cubans light skin color people..how far??? They r janitors, underclass whether in their own country or abroad. Then who light skin...hep???
    An uneducated, low class & no talent light skin black person is far much less valuable than a blue black negro from Sudan in today's modern world!!!