Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Splashes Largess On Church Members And Completes Community Projects As He Celebrates His Birthday...

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Apostle Suleman Splashes Largess On Church Members And Completes Community Projects As He Celebrates His Birthday...

Restoration Apostle, Prof. Johnson Suleman, founder and senior pastor of Omega Fire Ministries Int’l is a year older today, Sunday 24th March, 2019 and he used this special day to spread his good will and gifted out several presents to persons and groups.

Apostle Suleman as part of his birthday celebration renovated the dilapidated Student Union Government (SUG) lodge of the Federal Polytechnic Auchi, Edo State, Nigeria.

According to the SUG president who identified himself as a Muslim and was in church for the first time in his life during the Apostle’s birthday, the SUG executive members only succeeded in surviving the staying difficulties experienced before the renovation of the hostel by the Apostle; as the lodge had leaking roofs for several years.

He also completed the Etsako West Local Government Area of Edo State National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) secretariat in Auchi that has been abandoned for more than 7 (seven) years ....

From the birthday celebration emerged several individuals who would be referred to as business owners forthwith, as he took it upon himself to empower these persons with cash gifts amounting to millions of naira.

On why he no longer give cars as he’s known for, the apostle stated that the beneficiaries end up making him responsible for all expenses of the car; adding that God commanded that he empowers people to be independent instead.

While appreciating all who are celebrating him in his appreciation speech, he celebrated his beloved wife, Dr. Lizzy Johnson Suleman and prayed for every one person across the globe.

21 comments:

1. Happybirtday apostle.... His preachings are the only thing i enjoy...

2. Giving is an attitude... God bless you Sir. Happy birthday to you and may the good Lord continue to strengthen you in this ministry bestowed upon you.

3. I don’t attend this church. But my mum does. I kept seeing this Pst in my dreams, not in a good way though. I have seen him in my dreams thrice.

1. Please, I beg you stop fantasizing about a Man of God

2. Mumu Noel, na everything be fantasizing. Blind bat.

3. You kept seeing him in your dreams but not in a good way? Pls go for a deliverance session.

4. This is very good of him, I hope other men of God emulate his spirit of giving good gifts and not doing adultery seriously.

LEP😛

5. My ppl will say"if i marry wife for you, you go still demand bed?" Imagine buy car for somebody and he keeps coming back for the maintainance. Human beings she. Well, i dont like Suleman. Infact i dont like any pastor but i give him thumbs up that he did not go building gigantic church auditorium or buy jets but actually impacting lives and empowering people. God bless him.

6. Happy birthday Sir.
    Age gracefully .

More Grace Sir..

7. Happy birthday pastor! May God continue to bless you as you continue to touch lives

8. Stephanie don hide!! Lol!!!!!

1. That is if she has not been silenced by those that forced her to do the confession.

9. May ur goodwill speak for u on the last day elther dead or rapture

10. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss to him. When next will you be doing giveaway so that I can come?

11. This is a true man of God. Remember the sex scandal? See how God vindicated him he is still standing gidigba with his mummy as for the accuser where is she now? After publicly apologising in the church that was the last that was heard of her.
    God is Good!

1. true man of God because he gives?so he escaped this scandal means he has being faithful to only madam...lol giving or escaping sex scandal doesnt equate being a true MOG..

12. Enter your comment...God bless u sir