Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautiful Young Regent Who Must Always Dress Like A King

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Beautiful Young Regent Who Must Always Dress Like A King

Meet Young and pretty Regent, Her Royal Majesty, Taiwo Oyebola Agbona

Young and pretty Regent, Her Majesty, Taiwo Oyebola Agbona has been ruling for over a year now in Ondo state .....

As the first girl child, she is to stand in gap on the throne of her fore-fathers till the Senior traditional Chiefs (Afobaje) choose the next King for the town.

Tradition entails her to temporarily take over the rulership of her kingdom and She has been on the throne for over a year now....

She is a graduate of
 Medical Laboratory Science (Heamatology) from Achievers University, Owo Ondo State and was crowned over a year ago as a Regent (Adele Oba) in Aaye town in ifedore Local Government, Ondo State . 

She was born into the Royal family of HRM Oba J. B Agbona, Orimoro 11, the Alaaye of Aaye who joined his ancestors on the 4th of May, 2017 

As a Regent, Her Majesty is forbidden to Kneel to any human, she must not have s#x,eat in public, and must always be in male attire.

Daily Times

37 comments:

1. Cool. No boyfriends for now though.....

2. This reminds me of Bunmi Olagunju. Dont know if I got the name right. Bunmi was a regent just like this but she could do the mermaid thing so she had to step down earlier. I think she was also a musician.

3. Thot it was Alex

2. Shuooooooo!
    She must not fork?
    Na there wahala full ground for Naija girl o. Abi she no be Naija girl?
    Okay, make I no talk again.

1. You are the first female pervert I've come across anywhere.

2. Perverted and ill in the head. This anonymous should help herself by checking into yaba left willingly.

3. @Saphire n' umu nne ya 17:16
      Even when I talk say make I no talk, una carry am go south eh?
      Ok, make I talk. Fork, fork, fork, spoon, spoon, knives, knives.
      Una no go fit talk fork, but una go carry tohtoh do america wonder!
      Ndi Pharisees. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      During anonymous night post now, una go dey release bombs and bunker smashers!
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Wow so many rules to abide by for a king what then the subjects?

Also if it was a boy will he also be asked not to have sex and do all of those?

1. She's a regent. It will soon be over then she can have sex

2. Is Isaac a babe? "I must talk trash" syndrome

1. Wetin you carry her salary dey do, you this (bed-breaking) blackey girl eh?
      You wan transport forkboys go there?
      You no read say she no dey fork eh?
      Cool down o.
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

2. Her salary is half of the salary the state govt pays the king. If they pay full salary to the regent, they fill the women won't want to leave the throne.

3. Carry your black yansh leave me abeg.

4. Where u see who get black nyas you this geh? Lol

5. No sex ke, they don’t want a horny king trust meπŸ˜€. Oya feminist go and fight for her. Did the male kings not have sex and have as many women?πŸ˜€

1. Regents aren’t allowed sexual relationships in other to avoid pregnancy as the child by birth right will take over the throne .. this will affect other ruling family(lies)

6. There was one 80's musician like this. Sang some popular songs. Wonder where she is now.

1. A real Sapiosexual you are. Please remove that Olodo in your name. Bunmi Olajubu. One time Regent of Ikogosi.

2. Abi, why you join am with Olodo?

3. P. Scheherazade24 March 2019 at 20:09

Bata mi adu ko ko ka
      Songs of my childhood.

7. so in summary, she's just a symbolic male ruler.. well. well. traditional
    sturvs

8. D resemblance wt Alex no be here...am I d only one seeing it,lemme shift joor

9. I served in ifedore local government and I didn't hear about that town all through my service year.... Nawa o

10. It is true. She is cousin to my course mate in Unilag then. Kabiyesi !!!!

11. Konji should not Wound her ooo..

12. So people can't hold themselves for just one year. What has naija turned to. If your bf/fiance/husband travels for masters for a year you can't wait for him and be faithful for just a year. Nawa o