Sunday, March 10, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. INEC- interested Nigeria economic challenge... I try abeg

2. Independent national election corruption. @Blessed Princess

3. How is this thing boredom eliminating post. You think is everyone that knows the meaning of Acronym. sighs.

1. Why won't they know ? πŸ˜• is it so difficult to check google or dictionary nowadays?

4. International Nigeria Election criminals

1. Good one!!

2. Akproko na you get am😁😁😁😁
      They're the most corrupt election body in the world.

5. I Never Ever Cum.

6. International National Erection Company.

7. Independent Nigeria Election Confusionist

8. Irresponsible nonsense election corruption

1. I can feel your anger from here, my sister.

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘correct.

9. Indecisive National Electoral Criminals

10. Independent Northern Electoral Corruption.

1. Hahahaha @castle
      @Blessed Princess

2. Castle😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁you shattered the table come use am do fire wood for your pepper pomo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Individual negligence election criminality
    Ladybugsis

12. Inconsiderate Naija Elections criminals.

13. Invincible Negotiating Exchange commission

14. Idiotic niggars endorsing corruption

1. Nor be small thing oo!!

2. The best. @Blessed Princess

3. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘†πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’Ÿ

15. Irresponsible Nigerian Endorsing corruption (INEC)

1. OMG hahahaha
      Babe where have you been?

2. Dearest castle I was a little busy last week, I cut cap for you deary when I read the previous episodes of chuba *true love*

16. You people are using the same acronym. It's still INEC.

17. Inner northern Electoral criminals

18. Irredeemable Nigerian election corruption INEC

19. Madame Koinkoin10 March 2019 at 19:07

Hahahahahahahha abeg I no fit laugh oooo, irresponsible Network engineerIng confusionists.

20. A new acronym for INEC is INEC.

21. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Do you guys even know what acronym means?
    Stella didn't say you should give INEC another meaning mbok!

22. Inec. Idle northerners embezzling currently

23. Inec. Idle Nigerians Expecting Change.

24. Stella lets discuss and shame these new potta potty. Nigerian women must not be allowed to sleep with animals and shit because of money. Feminism will never agree for a woman to debase her self worth for some thousands of pounds. We feminists only support true hardwork and equality of all

25. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… my eyes ve seen my ears this morning without a mirror....I just went through the comments, it's quite obvious that y'all re so mad at INEC so tey una forget the meaning of acronymπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This is the second time this general mistake is happening, the first was when Stella asked us to drop a pick up lineπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

26. Koa koa koa kakakakaka

27. NwamgbotoOwerre11 March 2019 at 06:14

AGIPDNEC - Any Government In Power Dependant National Electoral Commission. This organisation is a disgrace to our education sector. It is a place of shame and pulling down of our Professors by either their greed or village people.
    At times like this I want to hide my head in shame and claim another nationality but I remain a full blooded onye Igbo, an original nwa Mbano, nwa mgbotoOwerrinchiishi, chayee

28. Inconclusive national electing corruption.