Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

He really loved me...LOL

131 comments:

1. She is a motivator. With her I got many things done.

1. Wetin she dey motivate you to do (in the other room?) eh?
      Nwoke Pharisee.😜

2. So why did you dump her?

3. 18:38 I wish I can give you an answer now on why we parted ways but I think for the purpose of this post, it will be unnecessary and immaterial to do that.

Truth be told I am still searching, and yet to meet a lady that is challenging.

She is the type that shoots a man to the top. With her you don't spend money unnecessary, I learnt so much from her and funny thing was that she wasn't even a graduate but command respect like one.

4. What led to your breakup?

5. My ex was very pompous oh. Kalabari guy. My mum and siblings could not stand him.

6. TJ
      Come and finish this ya gist o. Wetin happun?
      You fork dump abi she aborted for you?

7. Teejay you haven't met me that's why. But sorry, I'm hooked already.😂😂😂

8. My ex was a greedy cow. I cant pretend.

9. Thank you so much kenny for treating me the way u did,if not I wouldn't have met the best hubby in the whole world.

10. White skin, black heart and a red passport.

1. My ex had the best kissable soft lips...and he knows i love kissing 🤦🏽‍♀️Very caring....left him because i was climbing in age and he wasn't near ready to get married...i miss him...i haven't had a good kiss since 7years we parted😒🙄🤦🏽‍♀️

3. He knows how to cook very well.

1. Yeah, and wash plate wella 😀

4. I no get ex.

Sdk just dey look for (Naija girl's) wahala.
    Them ex na -That beast, rapist, winch nwoke, that pig . . . after all I been do for him, even aborted for him, hahahaha, All them evil ghost fire go rain today.
    Whosai.
    When going been dey smooth, na sweet sweet incantations; my sugar, my baby (wey dey "such" breast milk), my cowbell inside ovaltine, my sweet pounder. . . them go open (tohtoh) jar give am. Im pound dump for dustbin, them go begin chant nonsense!👀😜😜😜

1. I've never read your post from beginning to end. Too warped and incoherent. It's high time you put a stop to this, just a friendly advice bro 😊

2. Omg me too! I just read the first line and skip.
      To each his own though.

3. @18:33
      Nee incoherent
      You no sabi all man yarns?
      Make you scroll pass, e no dey difficult inugo?

4. 18.33, I thought I'm alone. He/She never makes sense

5. ANG and her smooth nyash is not ready to put a stop to herself

6. All this ghost mmuo wey leave graveyard dey perch for under my comment, ya yarns (for 18:33/21:08) na dead on arrival.
      Na these things wey you dey write dey ginger me well well. Im dey add more grease to my smooth nyansh.
      I go dey write my true yarns, if you no understand am, vamoose!

5. He's a chronic liar

Chinwe Uba

1. Aha, them don start?

2. Ohhh mine... u are funny.. i wonder what you will write when the question is "write something bad he did"

3. He loved me then and he still loves and care for.me even now that we are both married.

6. Best I ever had,he's the f**cking best!

7. He was really thoughtful and kind.
    We both shed a tear or two the day we broke up. Lol

1. Una break up come shed tear? 😢
      Ewwwwwhhh
      Okay tell us wetin again una tear; una tear pants (for last fork)? 😜
      Ndi Pharisee 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Very principled and straight forward.

1. @Mkpuru mma
      Wao
      So why im come dump you abi na who dump who?
      Or you mean:
      Principal wey get straight (rod)?😜
      Onye Pharisee?

9. Pleasant surprises23 March 2019 at 18:24

He was so humorous and hard working

10. He wanted me for just him.. I like a healthy jealousy

1. Abeg drop him digit😋😋😋😋

2. @Tbabe
      Make you propose?

11. Your thick big prick is hungrying me... little penises back off😛

12. Replies
    1. So why breakup with him?

2. She break up cos money finished for THE ATM.

3. @Kidjo
      Ya Naija girls friends.

4. Anon 20:33
      You peeps will just open your mouth and be saying trash, money nor finish for the ATM,nigga was rich AF but guy was a monitoring spirit that calls every hour, my frds advised me to leave him because of his insecurities and trust issues , he twisted his colleague's arm because dude kissed my hands, nigga was almost psycho so my frds thought they were protecting me by telling me to break up and I did for my own good.😕😕😕

5. Kidjo, I put it to you that no one twisted another person’s arm cos of you. I also put it to you that you’ve never dated any rich person.

6. Anon00:56 you are a big fool,He is an American and the frd frm Pakistan 😅😅😅 I've dated big men that re not even Nigerians,na rich guys dey rush me😋😋 go wash your head maybe you too go get luck...envious idiot,😅😅😅 if only you weren't envious, I'd ve linked you to one but you have a jealous heart so die in your poverty😋😋😋

13. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere23 March 2019 at 18:27

I learnt how to swim in his house! He could out swim a shark! Also taught me how to play golf ! Hmmm ! Memories ! My interest in golf 🏌️‍♀️ died with him. Lol

14. May his dick rest in perfect peace

1. Naija (forked and dumped) girls. The pain dey last for a lifetime.

2. Hahaha not even his soul. Chaiii. You must have enjoyed yourself a lot.

3. Una see Pharisee TeeJay dey call fornication enjoyment?
      For IHN now, im go come dey yarn bible and "catholic teachings?'
      Onye uko Chukwu ndi Pharisee.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Useless son of a bitch, so happy he lost the election, I was doing nice to him during his campaign, but silently praying for him to lose, so happy, all his money is gone, justice served

1. What was the essence of your pretence of doing good to him? I guess for your own selfish material gain, yet you called him useless. Smh....

2. Aha, Naija (forked and dumped)girls don start. No be wetin I been yarn up there?

3. Is it the same guy we all know?. The one who lost to....

4. hope not a south south gov hopeful

5. Haba na Anno,no matter what you shouldn't have wished for his downfall na.

16. My ex is my present and we are quarreling as I'm typing now, i won't be the first to open up.
    He is sweet though with a coconut head

1. Hahaha you just got me laughing. I love couples that plays and yab themselves jokingly.

2. Sweet coconut? 😆

17. He inspired me to take bold steps.

18. My ex and I really bonded over music, and I loved when she would excitedly show me new albums and such....

19. My ex was too playful.. But very stubborn. Typical itsekiri thingy!

20. He was a good mixologist.. there's a drink for every mood he would always say..

1. I had one that could give a good mix. I loved getting sloshed with him. High f**ckn was da shiz. Anyhoo moved on now...

21. My ex waa charming and sweet.
    I went cee c on him few days ago as in i went from0-100 and cussed him out.
    No thanks to bottled up anger bcuz he's emotionally and slightly verbally abusive at times. I was fed up that day and I used very hurtful words on him Kai my mouth is bad sha. I miss him a lot do yall think he'll come around? Have I lost him for good?

1. So you dey chop small small slaps and you want that kind of person in your life, you really don't love yourself

2. lol...you are beginning to think the problem is from you...dont let him manipulate you cos abusive people are good at that, he will say its cos of your sharp mouth he hits or will start beating you...close that door and end the relationship ASAP to avoid sending chronicles to stella

22. my boyfriend dis virgined me. he will kiss me and fuck my pussy fast. and suck my breast. but he liked sex too much.i can cum like 4 times in a day. I lost so much weight

23. I don't have an ex.
    Hubby was the first boyfriend.

24. Taught me how to make cornrows with his hair, native Afrikaans.

1. @Blackey
      Which hair,the one wey dey down below wey you dey use ya mouth do like okuko rows?
      😜😜😜😜

2. Na the hair on your hairy black buttocks.

3. @Blackey
      So who come get black (hairy) buttocks?
      Persin wey her name na Blackey of course.
      😆😆😆

25. I love you already

26. Na so so he he ah dey see. Na only TEEJAY dun talk she! SDK guys don't tell me you've got nothing sweet to say about your ex babes o

27. My ex was really kind to me

28. My ex was the first person to make me have real orgasm, we joked and laughed and had real fun!
    Now 13years after I'm married, we hooked up again 2months ago, we both married, we started fucking again! I feel guilty but it feels so natural

29. The best thing about my ex is that he is my ex.

30. Even his dead body can lie

1. But the comment is to say something good na

2. oh mehn!!! was he that evil

31. She had OCD...
    My house was always very very tidy, till it got worse & worse, even when i'm lying on the bed she dresses it, & cleaning under bathroom slippers, i couldnt cope again with the complains of me giving her work load, meanwhile not a dirty person oh

1. Is this Sopriye talking? Cus i can relate o

2. eyah... a mild OCD is healthy and ok... seems hers was on the high... its just sad seeing people with this disorder. they always overwork themselves and yet never satisfied

3. Hian. Is that one OCD too? Ayam dancing azonto on this table oo. What is wrong with cleaning under slippers?

4. Help me ask them. You just have to keep the place neat also

5. Help me ask them. You just have to keep the place neat also

32. The same people bashing their exes are the same people praising them now...nawa oo, bitterness is really poisonous.

Btw we always talk about ex here a lot, e don do abeg. No offense

33. Ha.... He know how to touch nipple........ Only dat one self na mark

34. I don’t have ex.../ na play play bf I bin dey get that time.... Wetin I wan talk about 3 month relationship

35. My ex had big and sweet prick that put me in trouble till today. Caught an infection from the idiot. May thunder continue to fire him wherever he is. But the sex Na die.

36. Mine was overcaring to a fault.

37. Was and still a good friend he made me realise anything worth doing is worth doing well and made me a better person than I was for myself and hubby

38. He's good in sucking and fucking different styles..I loved him die for that

39. He was nothing but a sexual predator that assault women.. ...because I hate the name Kelechi...A man possess with evil...A failure in every relationship

40. She was a good girl but she keeps malice alot, I got tired of that and we drifted apart.. still miss you T.A.

1. Awwwwww, you should have had a hearty talk with her and probably helped her dropped the bad habit. Since you said she was a good girl .

41. he was a wonderful lover before that witch come between us

42. He was so intelligent..

43. I'm still inlove with my ex,one guy I know that truly loves me. we dated in Uni and somehow separated after school.The thing is that I'm married now with kids but he recently started keeping intouch eventhough he's in a far away country. Its like the feelings rekindled strong,I'm just here wishing for what can't be mine. Sad face

44. He loved me more than I loved him and he really liked to show me off

45. As a true Igbo boy, he was very generous, loved to give and spoil me though I didn’t really let him. And he knew how to enjoy life. But that’s not enough for a relationship is it? Dude was kinda distant and came off as disinterested plus a few other minor things I didn’t like about him. Funny how we “broke up”, we just stopped talking to each other (I blocked him on my phone, we both don’t do social media)and went our own way and it has remained like that ever since. We didn’t quarrel before I blocked him oh, I was just tired of his bullshit and decided to let him go. And he truly went. He Didn’t bother to find me(I made sure there were avenues he could use to reach out but mba🙄) . It was almost as if I never existed to him. Too hilarious. If I run into him now na to hide because I honestly wouldn’t know what to say. It’s been over a year now. I guess that popular saying is true: “if you let something go and it doesn’t come back, it was never yours”. Still think about him a lot. I think I need closure, I still feel like I have unfinished business with him . I want to talk to him one last time and talk about things like mature human beings and possibly end things the proper way. Sigh

46. Mine was a psycho that if he smiling and making you happy now, the next second he don change. Whatever he does is when his brain has not gone south mbuk. But ehhh mfed amo ama jong Jesus, ima inam ina nse feel ke itong mmi mme owoh ke aye ake do self.
    Cos mbo idad ase odoiongo ibon

1. Hahahaha please someone should interprete this speaking in tonguee

2. Translation?

47. Miss nothing but always regret loosing my virginity to him😒😒😒

1. You girls will always regret losing your virginity but you will always be willing to give it away and encourage other young girls to do same.

48. Irrespective of how it ended, I'm glad we met!
    Very brief though...lol

49. He made me realize how strong I was and how I much I could handle betrayal. 😂😂😂

50. Very intelligent and eloquent.
    Could get wet having a deep conversation.
    Sometimes I regret, other times I don't, but I became a better person whilst together with the ex

51. Insecured, manipulative lying oaf.

52. My Ex has an amazing heart. very understanding, caring and loving.. She always wanted the best for me and always pushed me to be the best.

As for why we broke up because I know say human beings for here go wan know...I Fucked up big time and even though she was willing to forgive me and let us move on... I knew I would not be able to forgive myself because I broke my own principles to a health relationship. she deserves someone better so I had to let go.
    I still miss her thou but I pray for her with each passing day that she finds Love beyond what I could offer and give to her.