Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, March 25, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Shuo,I no know oh!!!..LOL

30 comments:

1. How am I supposed to know?

2. No idea

Waiting for the answer😎😎

3. Stella this one na jamb question.

4. I guess we should ask Google...

5. Albert aphablet did...Stella
    Bikonu stop giving me headache ontop Nigeria heat when you dey enjoy for that side ..ask me who cut our light ?
    Or who cause this sufferness ?haba

6. who cares?! πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

7. Who told us the ALPHABET is in ALPHABETICAL order? For all we know, Letter Y might come before letter B and letter E might be the last Alphabet. #Thinkaboutit#

8. It was done in an era, where every new thing, ideas,.....where the first.
    Just saying, the name of the first man to marry two wives, Mr Polygamy....so they kind off Englished the name, as time went by. So the name of the first man to write out the letters, was Mr Alphabet....

1. Really Keke, thanks for explaining πŸ‘πŸΎ

9. In alphabetical order is... AABEHLPT

If the question meant something else, my answer is NO IDEA 🚢

10. Lord lugard πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

11. A Roman emperor known as Alpha Mr Bet

12. Whoever wrote "ALPHABETical order"

13. One anonymous called Alphabet wrote the alphabetical order

14. Stella Oyibo pass us. Whatever they pass down,we collect without questions. Whether we know the meaning or not. Why did they tell us that choir starts with Ch and we believe though it doesn't make sense?

15. Stella Oyibo pass us. Whatever they pass down,we collect without questions. Whether we know the meaning or not. Why did they tell us that choir starts with Ch and we believe though it doesn't make sense?