Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Charly Boy Sends Gov Rochas A Memo,Says Imo People Are Getting Ready To Collect Their Pound Of Flesh

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Charly Boy Sends Gov Rochas A Memo,Says Imo People Are Getting Ready To Collect Their Pound Of Flesh

Charly Boy has Mocked Gov Rochas Okorocha after he lost the election to Emeka Ihedioha.

18 comments:

1. Uche Rochas got me laughing so hard.
    Area fada has spoken.
    Ndo Roaches Okoroawusa.
    You're finally sinking into your iberiberism.
    Congrats ndi Imo

2. Rochas Okorosomething nwa mbanshi, finally the name for his own statue 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Yaba left eacapee14 March 2019 at 09:46

....building statues, a statue of a pronounced corrupt politician from another country, youre erecting him up in your state, when people are hungry, & you expect them to look up & smile, that was just the height of foolishness & insult.

4. See how the mighty has fallen. Iberiberism of the highest order. Whether Emeka ihedioha do well or not, all I know is that the message has been passed. A one man cook for public, public will finish the food but if public Cook for one man, the man will not finish the food .this is an igbo adage but I just want to write it in English. #morestatuesarestillcomingdown# @Blessed Princess

5. Hahahahahaha his cohorts could not help him

6. Nwa mbanshi got me. okorosomething oooo..... chai! life is beautiful when you start seeing this evil politicians paying for their evil deeds

7. What will happen to those numerous statues built all over? Chicken have finally come home to roast. What a bitter pill! hahahahahahah.

8. Okorosomething got me laughing

9. Not to talk of what he did to pensioners..my mum was a victim but thanks to side hustle, she's making some money in her business. My uncle was unlucky as he died without receiving piim from the govt for over 5 years...
    Well, karma is still dressing up for you Rochas...

10. Hahahahahaaha!!! Nwa Nbanshi truely!

11. Laughed so hard that eyes turned looking at me, I had to let them know why & they joined me in the laughing session. AreaFada said he would smoke a bag of ganja to celebrate the victory & U, Rochas, u deserve all the 'accolades' , lol.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 A whole Rochas Nwa Nbanshi???????😂😂😂😂😂 Charly boy you get baaad mouth. A whole Rochas????

13. This people should pls leave this man alone nah ahah.

1. Are you alright?
      Tell that to someone that stole your property.

14. I just hope Imo people no go stone this Rochas. Does it mean he was the worst Gov in his set? Charley Boy no go kill person ,lol.