Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Court Revokes Nnamdi Kanu's Bail And Orders His Re-Arrest..

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Court Revokes Nnamdi Kanu's Bail And Orders His Re-Arrest..

An Abuja Division of the Federal High Court has revoked the bail earlier granted to leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu.

The court presided over by Justice, Binta Nyako made the order and directed that a bench warrant be issued for Mr Kanu’s arrest.

The court said it was giving the order because Mr Kanu had failed to appear in court after his bail was granted in April, 2017.

The court ruled that the trial must continue one way or another and directed that a fresh date for the continuation should be given by parties so that the matter will continue in Mr Kanu’s absence .

The case was adjourned till 18th June 2019.
from tvc..

*Hmmm I saw this coming!

24 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha.... Kanu oya you are under arrest. Anything you say or do will be use against you before the law court lolz... An exercise in futility.

One of the statements of facts as made by Confucius and I quote "The superior man acts before he speaks and afterwards speak according to his action."

1. Yeah, the superior man in this case is the coward who cannot eat the food he ordered to be cooked for him. Rather he runs away like a dead lily livered chicken leaving behind his foot soldiers to die. It is obvious that this coward will not be able to visit his biafra for another four years. Ohhh what a shame. Useless man and foolish followers.

2. Bloody cowards, all talk no substance.

2. Yinmu...These ones are not serious please.

1. You can say that again. For two and half years he was in their custody, why didn't they prosecute him? Isn't two years enough to have judge and sentence him if he was guilty? Rather they were busy adjourning the case because they have no concrete case at hand to justify their treasonable felony charges place on him. Bunch of jokers.

2. What you don’t know about jurisprudential technicalities is that the idiot fleeing bail and absenting from court appearance delay court proceedings. Now he will be sentenced in absentia. If the idiot is brave enough, let me come down to face the court. Then we will know if there is enough evidence against him or not.

3. Did he run away after the bail or was it after the military onslaught in his residence. Didn't he indicated interest of going to court a month before his house was invaded by solders. So all the two years and half what were the court doing when he was incarcerated? Let's admit this fact that the military erred with that single action of them. They gave him opportunity to be away. Why seek self help before a matter in court?

4. Tell the idiot to come back to face the law. Did the military invade the idiot’s hold and his stupid followers if they were constituting nuisance? Claiming to have their own internal military capability in an existing state. That to you is not a crime. The military didn’t err. It was your stupid role model and his followers who erred. The same man who forgot his comrades in the prison while he was away making monies from idiots. Let him come back now instead of the noise he is making online. In fact it is not even nnamdi. It is his clone from Congo. His name is Sumbo.

5. "Didn't he indicated"
      Teejay I'm an igbo lady from kanus village and I can boldly say that the biafra movement is DOA give it a rest already. Let love win.

3. The Army and Buratai should provide the real Nnamdi KANU because the one we saw on television was fake. Nnamdi has been cloned.

1. 😂😂😂 You are very correct. That was what I told teejay. This guy claiming to be nnamdi is Sumbo from Congo. The real nnamdi is a coward. Already dead. This one is a clone.

2. Are you for real? You watch too much American movies.

3. Are you for real? You watch too much American movies.

4. hahahahahahaha. Nigerians got no chill. Cloned ke?

4. The most useless country in the world with most useless and cruelest leaders.go ahead and arrest him .come rain come Sunshine Nigeria must be divided cos from the beginning there is nothing like one Nigeria.

5. His surties should be made to face the music too..

1. Sorry bro the sureties aren't facing any music. If you had follow the case today, you would have understand what happened.

The court today granted an indefinite adjournment on the bail forfeiture. What does that mean? The sureties aren't losing their bond any time soon. Indefinite could be sine die.

6. Guy if u show, den go off you. This is in buhari's to do list.

1. And you think he will show? The government aren't serious on the case, so needless of him to present himself on a court that has already been compromised.

2. The idiot can’t show o. He is a coward. He will never dare to show.

7. They released him so they could get votes and peaceful elections in the east. Naija government always predictable, mtchewwwww

1. Gbam.. use and dump. Cloned vs clone. If you know you are 👍👍 but if you don't, abeg your mumu don do