Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Gifts His PA Lati A New Whip And Showers Praises On Him....

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Crooner Davido Gifts His PA Lati A New Whip And Showers Praises On Him....

Crooner Davido is on a car gifting spree and Lati his PA just got blessed!!!!
Who is next?

21 comments:

1. Awwwww...... God Don pick Lati call
    Davido sure has a heart of gold

2. Chai! Okpata ozue ola 1 of Nigeria!!
    Nwoke nwere obi salasala..
    If you go to Igbo land my people will give you a worthy title, Omelu ola 1!! Ogo nwu chi onye

3. Lodun ooma pe lati a pick ooo

4. Neva knew d lati sef na bouncer

5. To believe this Davido hard, after e lie about private jet and chioma car, he can do anything

1. Painted 5th hand car, in 6months time car go disappear then bro lati go continue trekking.
      Davido wayo master

6. Chioma wetin dey sup ooh?You dey wait until the money finish? Oh sorry marriage thingsπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. lati is his PA, shey na everybody wey get muscle be bouncer?

8. God I don't mind a car too o I don't need anything as classy as this for now I just need a small car to ease my affairs. Ameen.

9. This is how my destiny helper will locate me soon with a jobπŸ™

10. Where is Chioma's Assurance? or she never sabi drive finish. yinmu

11. Lies is all I see here. Dem buy chioma car till date we never see the car. How come e dey buy car for lati and aloma and e never buy car for Perruzi, dremo and fresh. Some mumu go say na hate, go do your research make u knw say dem Perruzi no get car

1. With all the hits Peruzzi and Dremo have. You want to tell me they can't buy themselves cars. He has given them a platform already. Buying of car will just be a plus and shld not be compulsory.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁

12. The member of his musical band are hungry+ so much money he is owing them. This life ehn...what you see is it what it actually is

13. I believe chioma and davido have broken up since d leak of dat message which claims chioma shags around.

1. yeah... the relationship is shakingoninown

2. Shakinoninown keh? 🀣🀣🀣🀣