Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Monday, March 25, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tomorrow is deep....

Oga have you relocated????????????

35 comments:

1. What If Gifty and Prince Eke are partners. Their location always read Atlanta Georgia.

1. Does gifty have the money to take care of Eke, that one only follows women with money

2. There's something astonishingly creepy about Kate Henshaw's right palm. Abi are my eyes playing tricks on me

3. There's something astonishingly creepy about Kate Henshaw's right palm (from my own left). Abi are my eyes playing tricks on me

4. Omg!Anon 18.03 you are right.

5. WE BUY CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERIES 0814139511326 March 2019 at 07:17

Hmmmmm

2. See toned arms..K8 Henshaw and Amara KANU. Garri and fanta will not allow me great.
    The Ghanian actress up there..I see her pictures in our sewing group,guess she's also a model for a fashion house.
    Well done Efe..keep hustling.

3. Who be mamamc again?
    Na to pack pillow put for chest n' ewuzi?
    Jeremaya don wear skirt ooo?

1. That's a kilt, a cultural wear of Gaelic men in Scotland long time ago. Some Scottish men and boys still wear it on formal occasions sha.
      Me like it o, very fashionable. I saw it a lot in the series 'Outlander'.

2. @Castle
      If you like call am kilt, or kill
      Im snap am for Scotland?
      All I see there na skirt, as in sikate

3. He should comot for road jor! Do Scottish people wear Nigerian cultural clothes?
      He's suffering from slavery mentality

4. @Castle
      I no say I hold anything against you o.
      You dey fine inugo. 😊😊

4. Mofe Duncan issa whole ass meal...whew!

Swankjerry ma nigga

Amara Kanu has a wholesome look

5. Swanky Jerry awayu? Hope all is well sha

6. Swanky 🧐. Beverly and Kate 😘😘.

7. Mofe, My ever crush💕💕💕💕,

8. Amara abeg drink water drop cup joor,which water dey make person smash goal....me that will even drink one bag of pure water a day,as in 20 inside a bag..still I never smash goal s,,no make me vex o

1. Increase it to 50bags and if it still doesn't work make it 100bags, then you will start seeing the results you want

2. Hahhahahhahhaahh

9. I love Nana Ama Mcbrown so much.

10. Swanky my guy I feel you
    Amara u are better past dat your lousy sister in law dat has no class but makes a loud noise up n down .money miss road
    Beverly nicely tone skin
    Kate u can be slim but u are still looking older facialy
    Sdk ugly selection

11. Lmao@efemoney
    I love Beverly’s skin tone
    I couldn’t recognize rukky Sanda in that picture, she looks different. I’m not feeling today’s selection.

12. shan George finally gave up on tilting her hair.lmao

13. Mofes lips will be good on my ponmor, prince eke looks like a bisexual

14. What happened to mofe Duncan’s marriage????? Him and his wife are keeping it low but I know something is up, even on her birhday he didn’t wish her hbd

15. fine fine people every where. Hot peppered sauce, me likiiiiii