Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House NEWS

Friday, March 08, 2019

FRIDAY In House NEWS

Hey!!!

BIRTHDAY GEH RHODA REX COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

SDK says ''Happy Birthday Rhoda,you look really nice and different.......Have a good day and dont let anything weigh you down....''

Other BVs say ''...............................................

...........................................................................................................................................................

OLAWUMI COVERS IHN

Jummah Mufeedah to all Muslim faithfuls.May God continue to keep us safe this glorious Friday and beyond.
I love you all with the love of God.

Shukram babe geh!!!
I know why you sent in your photo for face of in house news....I get the message........Kisses 

...........................................................................................................................................................

JERRY THE SUGAR GUY COVERS FRIDAY IHN

Hello Stella! I famz your blog, Sist you are on the spotlight already::::
To you all going to cast your vote Good luck. Let there be good room for peace on Saturday...
Vote and go!!!!

Bv Jerry Sugar

'side eyes'

........................................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO BV TENTH'S ANGELS

BV Tenth says ''My two daughters had their celebration last weekend.
Age 3 ND 1.thank you''

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -PLEASE BE CAREFUL OOOOH

Please let us be careful HIV ooo.i went to the hospital with someone that is HIV positive.hmmmm see crowd of people that want to collect their drugs, they all look good sha.so, I saw all this little information they do paste on the wall.hmmmm Stella, what i saw ehnn.

The new figures of women currently pregnant with the virus stands at four thousand five hundred.all this married men bringing it home please take it easy ooo.

women bodies are open and they are at the receiving end. 

I did not see much male only women full hospital for their drugs.maybe they are shy.God abeg ooo protect my daughters in Jesus name.amen.

Even women that married as virgins they collect am from husband.may the cure to this disease be found soon in Jesus name.i hate to see innocent people suffer for what they dont know about. Sad face.

JESUS this is so so sad ..so sad......

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -IMPORTANT QUESTION

Pls I want to ask a question. My fiance is British Nigerian. He was born there and lived there from the age of 17-37. 

I know our kids will get passports and we plan of birthing there. But will I need to stay there for a couple of years without leaving before I can get a British passport? We both live and work here in Nigeria and I dont really intend living there. I will just like to have the passport. 

He said i may have to live and be resident there for at least 10 years before I can even get their passport.

*I dont know anything about this in the UK but in Germany you must be living in the Country and prove that you have been married to a citizen for at least three years before you get your red passport....

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Stella i have fucked four of ur male bvs. Na wa o they are so cheap. Fine fine guys like this...i just fuck and dump one has been calling me and pleading.

I saw this in today's spontaneous post and i cant stop laughing...As in a Lady dropped this comment?Clap for yourself please whoever you are!!!

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

I watched a deliverance scene on Emmanuel TV, some adults brought their old mother to T.B Joshua to confirm if she was a witch. According to them many young men were dying in their village in Bayelsa so the villagers brought a pastor who prayed and called out 7 old women that they are the witches responsible for the deaths. 

T.B Joshua looked at them and told them your mother is not a witch, one of the sons kept arguing that his business has been failing and the mother is the cause, the Prophet told him to watch his spending habits and stop blaming his mother, the old mama does not even understand English so when one of her children told her in their native language that the man said she is not a witch this woman started weeping profusely. 

He told the kids to kneel down and beg their mother before the wrath of God will destroy them. He then asked them where are the other old women that was when they dropped the shocker, their kids buried them alive at the command of the pastors, I nearly fainted when I heard those words. 

So a woman will suffer to give birth to you, nurse you when you are sick , struggle hard to feed you till you are an adult, she did not kill you all this while, then a stranger will come one day brandishing a Bible and tell you she is a witch and you should kill her with your "prayers" or physically and you will just believe. How sure are you that your pastor is not occultic?, what if your mum has a mental disorder? You will get old day , your kids are watching and I pray your kids will do the same thing to you as for those sons of perdition that call themselves pastors the punishment that God gave his fallen angels await you. 

Please parents try to make enough money for your retirement in case some senseless children abandon you.

To say that I am shocked is saying it mildly....WHAT?Someone kills their mum becos a Pastor says so?what are these preachers turning into now?why are they misleading people to lose their faith?Dear God!!!!

ANKARA BIZNESS

Meet my friend who I introduced Ankara Business to.
I wish to encourage everyone to keep doing good no matter what.
The Sky is big enough for everyone to fly.
If you are interested in Ankara business, I can help you too.
Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics

..........................................................................................................

FANTASTIC PROPERTY OFFERS AT IKORODU, LAGOS*

*Two story buildings and A bungalow on
two plots of land.
Asking price: 20million Naira.

*A completed story building with three bedroom flat on it / A full plot of Land beside the building.
Asking price: 25million Naira.

*completed 2bed room flat Apartment with water and light on it.
Asking price: 9.6million naira

* Uncompleted story building 8 apartments on a plot of Land
Asking Price: 10million naira.

* A full plot of Land, fenced with gate
Asking price: 6.5millon naira

* 2 bed room flat, annually 150k
*3 bed room flat, annually 200k

* register your business name and incorporated company with CAC at affordable price

..........................................................................................................

Okrika Special Store has the following offer up for grabs. 

Available for immediate waybill 
UK bag bale 220k 
Children's wear bale  0-10 140k
Children's wear bale 0-3 220k
Bale of chiffon tops 110k(over 350 pieces) 
You can also buy slot,  quarter or  even half bale.
 The children's wear consist of tops, jeans, skirt and polo.
Contact on WhatsApp 08065080372. Delivery is Nationwide. 
Payment validates order.

Please if you have ever conducted business with this seller before successfully,please contact me for verification....Thank you

...........................................................................................................

BUSINESS BIRTHED FROM BUSINESS IDEAS POST

I am grateful for the "Business Ideas" post as it has encouraged me to start my own Fabric business -@desolaexquisite.
I sell good fabrics at good prices. Kindly contact me on 08146478482 for good ankara/lace for all occasions. To all prospective brides and Asoebi ladies, I am promising u d best.
I will also be giving discounts for any blog family that patronizes me.

........................................................................................................

BIRTHING IN CANADA INFO NEEDED

Please, I want to be linked to someone who can help with information on how to go about the process and successful completion? All the people I have asked seem to be holding back information.

I can be reached on 08032176989.

:.........................................................................................................

JELLIES FOR THE RAINY SEASON

The rains are here again and you dont need to spoil your shoes walking on water........Contact: 08084082421, 08037151649 to buy any these beautiful jellies........

..........................................................................................................................................................

124 comments:

1. Please help me o. I normally have ovulation pain at one side of my lower abdomen.It relieves me after some hours. The last one was last weekend and the pain disappeared after 6 hours. It was surprising to notice another sharp pains on that same side two days later. This weird pain comes and goes. It relieves me if I fart, go to the toilet, eat or drink water. Yesterday, the pain has left one side to the middle and upper part of my abdomen. The farting already stopped. Although the pain is not disturbing me from performing my daily activities o but it is worrisome. My people around me said it may be ulcer because the pain sometimes shift to my chest if I eat late but I get better after eating. If i eat,it relieves me and comes back after one hour. I have had this pain since Sunday. Some say it may be pregnancy but I am not feeling any pregnancy symptoms unlike my last pregnancy. No sore nipples, no headache, no fatigue and no frequent urination, no mood swings., no pains when I press my abdomen. My period should show face on Thursday, thus too early for urine test. Please help a sister.

1. Pls go to the hospital for proper checkup of infection. These u mentioned are some of the symtoms (talking from experience).
      And reduce your intake of refined sugar

2. @ anon 14:00 Please go to the hospital for proper checkup of infection. These u mentioned are some of the symtoms (talking from experience).
      And reduce your intake of refined sugar

3. Madam u have PID pls go for test and get it treated

2. I see say plenty of una (Pharisees) don dey chant "women's day, women's day, women are strong"
    Yes, we dey strong well well (pass man sef especially emotionally). Which man fit born pikin eh?
    But strong women no dey shoot off babies. Strong women no dey strangulate babies to marry man. Na very weak shegoats dey do that one? Mbanu, even goats go reject such people, goats dey breastfeed her mkpis and nuture them.

Abeg make una nurture kids o.

1. Madam pidgin language user,

How are you doing?
      Please can you give it a rest already?
      You are sounding like a broken record and your talk becoming stale, if not stale already.

PS: I don't belong to the category you attack before you generalise as usual.

2. Ruby sweet if u believe 14.01 is a madam or a woman...then i dunno what to say to ya.

3. Please tell her or him. Not funny anymore

4. @Rubynnia
      Why not tell those shooting off babies to "give it a rest already?"
      A girl said this morning that she came to Stella's blog and "fucked 4 boys",
      the comment is staring you to your face and you are not bothered by that?
      What is bothering you is your conscience inugo?
      You are the one that need to give it "a rest already".

Sure you don happy say I yarn you for English? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

5. @Charity bino
      Why not direct your anger at your(sef) fellow blog visitor that come to fork boys on this blog and dump?
      If your conscience prick or judges you, then repent.
      If you do not like it, scroll pass. It is distinguishable seeing that it is pidgin English.

6. She's preaching because she was once a hoe that shot out millions of babies.

7. @14:50
      Thank you for that. A repented hoe that aborted millions of babies (meaning she lived for million years?) is better than a hoe that is still hoeing and not ready to repent.

8. You are just a pretender, I am sure you must have aborted more than enough babies, I bet u are a retired old haggard prostitute that's why u feel everybody is like you, please look for one place and sit down, u swine, you are Stale, you are no longer funny anymore, go and apologize to those kids you aborted ma so that ur conscience will free u, ashi

3. Have faith, there is a plan for all of this.

You might feel the lowest you’ve ever felt. You may feel like the world is crashing down. Trust me, I’ve been there too.

When the days seem to drag together. When happiness seems impossible to find. You wonder what the point to all this is. Why it hurts to breathe. Why it hurts to live. What could possibly be the reason?

When there’s nothing to look forward to. Have faith. And trust the timing of your life. Those feelings are temporary and will get better.

We all struggle. We all have those days. But what happens when you seem to be stuck in a crossroads?

You let go to God. You have to believe. You have to have faith that things will get better.

So breathe. Maybe you constantly feel like you’re on the brink of tears. That one wrong word could send you into a downhill spiral.

When the bad days outnumber the good. When you disassociate from everyone. When you just don’t want to do socialize. That is when you have to breathe. Collect yourself. Just remember that life is a bunch of highs and lows. You’re not alone.

Sit down and journal. Text an old friend. Listen to your favorite music. And breathe.

We may not understand the struggles of life, but maybe one day they will make sense. Maybe one day you will look back and be thankful for the struggles. Because they made you stronger. Wiser. They made you someone who is able to face adversity and look it straight in the eye.

It made you tough. The challenges have made you who you are. Calm the voices in your head. Sit alone in silence. Recognize all the good in your life, as hard as it seems.

And trust the timing.

One day you’ll look back on this period in your life and be thankful.

Sometimes the struggles are what make us stronger.

So for now, just have faith. There is a plan for all of this. _Kristin Rattigan

1. Lord help me for I've been struggling for far too long but i know Your timing is the ultimate.

Thanks for sharing @Fluffy.

2. thanks fluffy, this is for me
      bv treasures

4. God bless the BV that talked about "seasons"
    I've been listening to it and oceans with tears in my eyes.
    I believe my season will come

Seasons

Hillsong Worship, Hillsong Worship

Like the frost on a rose
    Winter comes for us all
    Oh how nature acquaints us
    With the nature of patience
    Like a seed in the snow
    I've been buried to grow
    For Your promise is loyal
    From seed to sequoia

I know
    Though the winter is long even richer
    The harvest it brings
    Though my waiting prolongs even greater
    Your promise for me like a seed
    I believe that my season will come

Lord I think of Your love
    Like the low winter sun
    And as I gaze I am blinded
    In the light of Your brightness
    And like a fire to the snow
    I'm renewed in Your warmth
    Melt the ice of this wild soul
    Till the barren is beautiful

And I know
    The harvest it brings

I can see the promise
    I can see the future
    You're the God of seasons
    And I'm just in the winter
    If all I know of harvest
    Is that it's worth my patience
    Then if You're not done working
    God I'm not done waiting
    You can see my promise
    Even in the winter
    Cause You're the God of greatness
    Even in a manger
    For all I know of seasons
    Is that You take Your time
    You could have saved us in a second
    Instead You sent a child

The harvest it brings

And when I finally see my tree
    Still I believe there's a season to come

Like a seed You were sown
    For the sake of us all
    From Bethlehem's soil
    Grew Calvary's sequoia

1. I thank God everyday for hillsong. I have come to know him and see him in a very different light through their soul lifting songs.
      Any one in pains should please listen to 'even if it hurts'....pay close attention to the lyrics.

2. Yes! That's right!
      You don't know how this makes me feel. Oceans is another powerful one. Glad you found it.
      Your season would come darling. Keep faith.

Cheers!

3. You're blessed. Had to download it and it's been on repeat. Can't get enough.

4. pls is there no mp3 online. If there's pls send the link. Thanks

5. When it comes to seperation/divorce its the kids that suffer more.Wish adults will consider them before breaking relationships like egg.

I am tough at heart, people close to me call me "Obi akpor" but i conciously asked God to give me a tender heart.I'm still strong willed though but i've learnt how to TRY to make it work.

All my adult life I always break up the relationship,but for the sake of my kids I will try to make it work.Maybe that's why i'm still single.Waiting for the one who is worth the trouble.

Dear Lord help me choose right,Amen.

1. Amen!!!
      We are in the same whatsapp group. May God help us in making right decisions.

2. Lol..carry your obio akpor and be going. No man wants that

3. It's this kind of advice that makes women stay in an abusive marriage.. biko don't giving advice when you ain't the one feeling what some of them feel

4. @Mkpuru Nma:Amen,aha gi amaka.

@16:12 Lol
      when i'm in a relationship if you don't push me to the wall,the "obi akpor" doesn't come out.๐Ÿ™ˆ.

@16:22
      Did you see the part that says I will "TRY " to make it work, the emphasis is on TRY.I don't want to go into marriage with the mindset of "take a flight on first provocation basis".I want to go in with "I will try and make it work mindset".

Talking for myself ni oo.

6. Bv Rhoda u are so beautiful....
    I sight my sweet kids
    Thanks Stella

1. Your kids are very cute๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Belated birthday wishes to them!

2. Your Angels are MEGA cute!!!! Wow!
      Guess that's you with our 1-year old Princess....yummy mummy!

3. Ur baby is beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜..she got it from u dear..
      Happy birthday bv Rhoda๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Happy belated birthday to your Angels.
      God's blessings all the way.
      Kisses to them๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

5. Happy birthday to your girls...may God bless them

6. Thank u all๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. The correct spelling is SCHOOL not SCHOOL some people put the second O before the first O which is very wrong
    good afternoon

1. lmao, you mumu o

2. the spelling of cool is cool ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Ala di n'udi n'udi.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ƒ

4. Hahahahaha this made me laugh! I played this trick on my colleague at work, come see confusion!!! hahahahahaha

5. I had a great laugh when i read this yesterday on FB,i read it twice before i could get the joke

6. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

8. How long does divorce take in court?

Which one is done in the customary court?

9. This olawealth .your gragra too much.the way you want make money.no go do yahoo plus or commit crime o.small boy wey just finish service.you want become billionaire over night.take am easy o

10. Good afternoon everyone. Sunny Friday afternoon here.

I have been receiving calls since morning to come and be part of INEC officials in tomorrow's Governorship election. I am so afraid, I don't want to die before my time because it seems this election will be hotter than just concluded presidential election.

Though they assured me of a safer pooling unit but am still scared. I don't want to come and go and kill myself for just 35k.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Happy birthday Rhoda Rex.
    Belated happy birthday to Tenth Angels.

Faces of in-house, I greet you all.

1. @cutest pat..the money is not up to 35k ...I was paid 13k as a PO for the presidential election

2. @Ms Tee that's what I was told. That the money will be paid immediately the work commenced. Bv Tenth you are welcome.

11. Happy birthday celebrants! Good afternoon beautiful BVs. Vote wisely and pls do not keep late knights especially if your area is volatile.

12. So some (Naija) girls don dey come here to collect boys fork? And you open that ya gutter mouth talk say the four wey you fork been dey cheap?
    Girl, na you be the cheapest o. Na public latrine you be sef.
    Chai, una no dey wait for anonymous (bomb) post again before una throway eh?
    Oku mmuo dikwa ezigbote oku.

13. Replies
    1. Stella kloe is engaged to Kbrule...photoshoot beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

14. Sometimes, we find love in unexpected places

How I wish I can go back to him

Never write anybody off

15. This morning I heard a woman crying and then I heard a sound of whipping from something maybe a cane from a building from my house

1. Omg! U should have shouted from your window that whomsoever is flogging her to stop...jeez!

Or maybe she was being delivered from unknown spirits...u could never tell.

Or maybe it was her horseband flogging her....or were they bdsming??

So many weird things happen at night in Nigeria these days.

2. So how you deliver people from evil spirit is to flog them?
      And bdsming?
      What do you really mean, this woman?

3. Wicked husband at work..
      May God deliver her.

4. And Epistle is up dere talking about working things out when kids are involved. Nonsense

16. Olawealth be making proud๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

17. Good afternoon lovelies...
    Happy birthday to your kids bvTenth, may they continue to make you proud.

'My eyes is pushing me' ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. I see you clear like water in XP's voice
      Beautiful Hajia.... More sales ooo

2. I see you clear like water. Anty XP and her hot slangs. Lmao.
      Olori happy weekend

3. Anonymous 19:12
      Happy weekend to you.... Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

18. Ronalda! Ronalda!! Ronalda!!!

Oh how I've missed your wise and insightful comments and your use of the English language during your hiatus.

Allow me to use this medium to say CONGRATULATIONS UNLIMITED to your and your family. Your testimony almost made me shed a tear. I was just thanking GOD ALMIGHTY on your behalf after reading.

Welcome back Ma'am!

19. Good afternoon Stella,good afternoon bvs.

20. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex. Many more blessed years in good health.

21. Amen to your signing out message. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

22. You dunno married men are d biggest distributors of HIV?, especially in PHC.

23. Lmao@Female Bv that "fucked" and dumped 4 male bvs.

where is bv Sky when I needed him most.
    biko female fucker look for Sky and add to your list.
    if you get succulent bwess and lashable otele, then add Kelvin DAT Edo boi.
    if you have fine face, then add TeeJay.
    hahahahahaha

24. It's Friyay๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.Happy birthday Rhoda

25. Happy birthday @ Rhoda Rex
    God bless your new age with good things.
    Enjoy your day..๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Beautiful Olawumi๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

@ Jerry sugar,you are welcome๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Happy belated birthday to your Angels
    God's blessings all the way
    Kisses to them๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

26. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and tenth's angels,God bless you all

27. Comment Section - important question. Yes you will need to stay here for 5 years - go for renewal ever 2and a half years before you can apply for a british passport .

28. Chile..why do y'all abuse the incognito privilege? Like some of you ain't gat guts cept you are incog?

Responding with Anon 4:19 or Anon 9:11 is stressing me out.

29. See fine rubber sandal..
    Very beautiful..

I see the sandal up๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–• and remember blog visitor Olori that used to all sandal here.
    Na wah ooo
    Many blog visitors just disappear
    Issa alright

30. I have been really down/broken after reading about the 3 years old receiving maltreatment from bv's sister in-law. Please the bv that witnessed it can you take responsibility for that innocent child,it doesn't matter if she is related to you or not please just save an innocent soul. I really wouldnt mind sending you little monthly upkeep for the poor child. I have other kids that lost their father that i send money monthly to someone looking after them in Nigeria. I have a 3 yrs old son and can't imagine him suffering like that poor baby. Presently am not going to work because of my health but I have savings that i can assure you will be enough to send to you monthly till i get back to work. Please other bvs can help let's get that poor child help. Please the bv should let Stella know if she can take care of that child let's take it from there. That evil woman might kill that child, she is too young for that kind of maltreatment. This is my 2nd time commenting in 4yrs of visiting this blog and i hope the innocent girl gets help.

31. Happy Birthday to you and your twin Rhoda. Long life and prosperity. Happy Birthday to your beautiful girls Tenth.

I read a comment on Adebayor post that talked about women sex shaming men and bragging about the men they have "laid" even before the men finish buttoning their shirts. That commenter did not lie one bit. Gone are the days when men brag and e d shame women. So, I was not surprised when I saw that comment on SP this morning about male Bvs.

1. Yeah, what goes for the goose should go for the gander too. Hoeness is not relegated to females only and judging the commenter in SP doesn't delete your hoeness either.

2. How did my comment depict judging or talking about hoeness.Next time, learn how to read and comprehend Mr/Miss/Mrs. Thankio

3. you got me wrong. I wasn't referring to you, i meant those judging the commenter. guess I worded that wrongly, apologies.

4. Ohhh Perxian. Apologies accepted. e-hugs

32. Good afternoon fam.
    Let's go out and vote tomorrow. Please observe your environment before you go out to vote. And return immediately after you cast your vote.

33. anytime I see HIV story, it reminds me of that HIV positive bv

34. Happy birthday beautiful Rhoda and your twin
    May God bless your new age

Beautiful Olawunmi, Bv Elegant toh beautiful
    SDK, that's her real face๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Aje Awa ooo

Belated happy birthday to Bv tenths angels
    May they grow in wisdom,knowledge and understanding

35. #JustThikingOutLoud#

A part of me feels the 'popular BV' who recently relocated is Lady Bug cos i noticed she hasn't trolled anyone since yesterday, and that's so unlike her. lol.

Or could she be preparing for tomorrow's election?

I might be wrong sha!

#JustSaying

36. OOps i forgot this...HAPPY BIRTHDAY RHODA! Looking really beautiful!

37. Good p.m to you all...
    Children of anger, how could you kill your own mother because of a mere devil incarnate that is parading his self as a pastor Told you to do so?
    Anyway I don't Blane you guys most of us wish to see our mother every day but God denied us such grace and call upon their soul.

38. Poster asking about British citizenship, you need to live in the UK for 5 years before you can get settlement and 10years before you can get passport....Meghan wey marry owners of UK, dem never even give her settlement amawe passport

1. 5years as a spouse or partner to a british citizen living in UK to get your settlement and 7yrs to get your passport. But if your spouse is not staying here with you, then it is 10yrs to get your settlement and 12yrs to get your passport if you are staying here legally. I went through same route of spouse.

39. How much for passport renewal biko and how much for new one. Wanna get for my kids because I'm planning on relocating to the abroad.

40. When u sleep with different guys in whose vj gets enlargened.????
    Maybe the guys๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
    What do I know sef๐Ÿคณ

41. Happy birthday Bv Rhoda Rex and tenth angels.
    what will a cost a cheating spouse to use CD of #50 rather than coming home with HIV to infect your innocent wife...men make una fear God abeg.

42. hello ihn..
    happy birthday bv Rhoda.. tenth your babies are cute

43. Not everyone claiming to be a pastor, knows God. And even the TB Joshua, I'm just shaking my head - the shock coming for his members is the senior version of the one currently being endured by those who were daddying Joshua Iginla all over the place.

Things to know:
    1) Some of the things you see on TV (including religious programmes) are staged. Take from that what you will
    2) The idea that someone's mother cannot be a witch because she conceived, carried pregnancy, bore them, trained them, etc is actually stupid. I would have assumed that any woman who goes through labour would love her child fiercely. But some women go through labour pains and give birth, just so they can dump the newborn in the nearest pit latrine or refuse dump to die. Some women rape their sons. Some mothers allow their husbands or boyfriends rape their daughters. More recently, there's been a spike in news reports of women selling their own children, even newborn. On this blog, we have read from people whose mothers did or permitted all kinds of unthinkable things against them. That thing about the bond between a mother and child being everything, is a farce. That's why God assures us of His love if our father and mother forsake us, or if a mother forgets her suckling child - meaning it can happen! The fact that you are or have/had a sane mother, doesn't mean everyone has the same experience.
    3) If at all it is true that the woman they took to TB Joshua is a witch, her children are stupid. Cos they took her there to embarrass and shame her, not to free themselves. There are ways to handle these things - definitely not the way they did.

1. They actually took her there to confirm the and then pass their verdict.

44. Beautiful babies @Tenth๐Ÿ˜˜

45. That HIV story it's so true ๐Ÿ˜ฅ May God help and protect us from bad men.

46. Happy birthday beautiful Rhoda

47. Who is that unkempt looking man up there? Yuck

48. Happy birthday Rhoda.
    Bv tenth, your babies are cute๐Ÿ˜˜.

49. God bless your soul Stella for all that you do! You're a blogger with a difference! I have been reading your blog for a long time now but never been very active in the comment section but somehow I feel like a member of this blog family, I have become so addicted to reading your blog everyday. I got inspired by your blog when I was TTC, I got encouraged to pray and expect result, my faith was increased and I dared to stand on God's word for my miracle and God answered my prayers now am a mom to a cute baby boy. Glory be to God! I love you Stella.

50. Thank you so much Stella for posting my business advert @desolaexquisite.God bless u Mama๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

51. Wait...... What is this world turning into? Pastor , flesh and blood told them to bury their mothers and they actually did. Where is the bond and love that exist between mothers and their children?
    This is so sad. The Pastor with his cohorts should be arrested.

52. Ola, can I invest 10-20k into your Ankara business & if yes, in about a year and 6months how much will i get from the amount? Note: i am not ready to use d money and start the business now myself cause of my current place of abode as I am not living with my parents or alone.

Please help a sister, I don't want to be empty when I leave this place.
    Thanks

53. Thank you Stella for posting my request on birthing in Canada. I am also grateful to all the BVs who reached out to me. May God bless us all in all our endeavors.