Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post....

Friday, March 08, 2019

Friday Spontaneous Post....

#friday #weekend #jollyjollybegins #hustlethatpayspays #bambinos #reflectiontimeisnow #scammerslooseeverywhere #onceamugunotalwaysone #mumubuttonkaput #lol #workhardballharder #theclone #busyasabeemakinghoney

Good Morn!
 How the night?Hope say you sleep well?These are questions a true Nigerian never fails to ask......lol

Is there no face of in house news for me today?

A Popular BV has just relocated out of Nigeria...The Visa came out unexpectedly and this person had to drop everything and leave cos of the short notice.....
This person might be missing from the comment section for a few days until they settle down.........I am using they because i want the person to settle in first...We will be asking for BVs who live in the new location to reach out to this BV soon......Safe Journey darling and thanks for trusting me with news of your relocation.

See how i coded the thing to be dramatic...chei me sef eh....I love dishing out drama and suspense online but cant deal with it on a personal level.

Barrister Oma how are you and your patter of tiny feet doing?How is hubby?Just thought about you now!!! (hope i wont get cussed out for not remembering everyone eeeeh..lol)

Hope all those not commenting are OK?

BV Marriedchick please confirm you have received an alert of a shocking amount of money.....lucky you!!!..lol

.........I hear sweet agbalumo is out in Nigeria...suck on one this Morning if you can!!!

Please have a nice day you all

226 comments:

1. PSALMS 27:6 And now shall mine HEAD be LIFTED up ABOVE mine enemies round about me: therefore will I offer in his tabernacle sacrifices of joy; I will sing, yea, I will sing praises unto the LORD.

Surely before the end of the first quarter of year 2019. You will be connected to your DESTINY HELPERS that will LIFT UP your head ABOVE all your enemies in the name of JESUS.....Amen.

Have a pleasant day.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Amen
      Congrats to the bv relocating

3. A resounding Amen to your prayer.

Thanks and wish you same, Cutest Pat.

Good morning Stella and BVs. TGIF!!!!!

4. Congrats to the bv that relocated, abeg me too wan relocate but I don't know how it's been doneπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.
      Congrats Married Chick.
      This week has been super stressful but I still thank God for it. Good morning all.

5. Congratulations @ Married chick
      Enjoy dear..

Congratulations to the blog visitor that just relocate.

Morning beautiful hearts

2. Hi,Joy. I saw your complaint about private school owners. I don't know why it is like that. Most times, you just hang on for the children. My own I had to wait to finish the third term before, I resigned so they can now start afresh in the next term.
    I always ask myself; what if they are my children? That's what keeps me going.
    Anyways,hang in there, before you know it,your time will be up and you will carry your load comot for naija sef!
    Happy birthday in advance.

1. I thought it was just where I work sef. Are other proprietress really like that too???

Thanks for the wishes

3. Patiently waiting for mail from Hr regarding early closure.

4. So last night we wanted to have a family night...we put off the lights and on our phone torch light , while putting it under the bedsheets to give the room a very dim lit.
    We planned to have a story night and I was so excited to tell my kids all the wonderful stories mum have told us.
    So I started with how tortoise tricked the birds and took their feather to heaven. And also calling himself Mr everybody.
    While I was pouring my heart out, my son was saying mum I have a question. I told him to wait after the whole story he can ask. After I finished, he then ask me where does tortoise live, and I told him forest. Then he went on to ask so he has chair and foam and many soft things he asked the eagle to tell his wife to bring out. Nawa I didn't ask my mum all these o...then he even went on to say and she could still carry cutlass and how...he said mum please easy we are not dumb...omg I justput on the TV and left..chai so much for family night

1. Nowadays children too wise πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. This is so funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Mummy next time tell them a try life story. This is 21st century.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Even my small toddler doesn't run again when I call father Christmas or ojuju instead this boy will be searching for it.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚lie lie story

4. Kikikikiki ....smart kid
      Mommy easy we are not dumb πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Children of nowadays are very smart o. You can't just tell them faabu and go scot free without being thoroughly questioned.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@elegant that ur cutie is so smart lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Loll
      This is hilarious. Computer age kids

5. Good morning Stella and bvs

Be thankful for what you have Because you will end up having more.

If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough.

Congratulations again Married chick.

6. Good morning everyone.
    Congrats to the bv that relocated. I tap into your blessing o.
    Congrats married chic.

7. Castle windsor u were supposed to be a face of in house last week writing happen?

1. Sweetheart, all the pictures on my phone got deleted πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao @castle Windsor.All of a sudden you lost your pictures.Take more now and use as face of IHN

3. Anon8:02 are you forbidden to use your own face for FOIHN? Amebo kill you there.

8. Could it be Eka joy? Wow i love good news sha.
    Meanwhile Yaba left, come and complete your gist with the land oh, lol mad person.

1. Yabaleft, come and complete the gist biko..

2. No na. My own no be sudden movement na

3. My mind went to her too.

4. Amebo not be work...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I saw eka joy comment yesterday.
      Congts to the bv ooo
      That's a very good step .

5. Tenth it may be Eka, she may take off last night or this morning. It doesn't matter whether you saw her comments yesterday

6. Eka joy is down the thread. We have many popular bvs here. I'm one too.

7. Meena who told u dat? The popular bvs here re

Ola wealth
      Beloved
      The General's wife
      I AM THE QUEEN AND BOSS OF THIS BLOG
      Lolo Ideato
      Chikito
      Chike (Mr chikito)
      Mrs Sharon Aminu
      Kidjo
      Sandra Nekky
      Atheist
      Xoxo mystery
      Xhirlted P
      Swag la fresh
      Cynthia Iyede
      Cookie
      TeeJay
      Sky
      Jostified mom
      Yori Yori
      James alas peacemaker
      Ezewanyi
      Germany Juice
      Blackberry
      Isaac and some I can't remember

Then Olori & Castle of recent.I've been an anonymous bv for more than 5years and some of these names up there ve been consistent.u re a new bv because I'm jst seeing ur comments here of recent though u won give away.

9. Up and thankful,my phone was giving me bp this morning,thank God it has reset its brain oninown

10. Good Morning BVs....
    Anon 8:19 on Yesterday SP, Thank you for your message.... Thank you very very much.... I feel guilty already for having ill thoughts in the first place.
    Congratulations BV Married Chick

1. Please, don't allow the devil triumph over your life. There is always sunshine after rain. It may not be easy but hang in there. Be strong for yourself and your son. God will come out for you soon. Take care.

2. The lord is your Shepard dear. Hang in there. ..

11. Agbalumo with the sharp pain at the back of the mouth.. I jump am pass.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good morning loved ones..

Please when will they just finish all this election brouhaha, no money in town oo😏😏😏😏😏

1. You haven't tasted the sweet one. The taste is pure bliss.
      Bought some two weeks, I wish I had bought more. I am on the look out for the seller and she no gree pass.

2. Please buy 'ajase',u will eat it all except the seed(of courseπŸ˜€)
      It comes expensive,at least #50 per one

3. Yes there are some really sweet ones here too. The interior will be red

4. The one i ate in the east udara-nwanu (not sure how its spelt but it was bliss ate like 10 that day )

12. This traffic is mad! What manner of nonsense is this? The government should have declared today a work-free day!
    Happy Int’l Women’s day to all women.
    Good morning.

13. I'm so sad right now. I feel played.

Last year February, met a handsome dude,enlightened, caring, generous and everything. He was actually a twin. They're too identical, in fact till tomorrow, I can't tell who is who. Same dentition, sane charisma, same everything. The only difference is a scar on my boo's shoulder.
    So anytime my boo comes for romance and all that, unknowingly to him, I must run my hands through his back (looking for the scar) just to be sure it's him. I can't be sleeping with two brothers at the same time nah.

This had been happening for months and not for once did i not feel the scar.Meaninh his other brother has never come to impersonate him. So I felt relaxed that they ain't that kind of twin that pretend to be each other.

Just last week, i went to visit my boo( so I thought). We ate, gisted, drank like mad which made me kinda dizzy and horny. We started making out, and I forgot to check for the scar( which I don't even do anymore), we had the best sex ever.
    It was after the sex I saw his scarless back! I was just stunned, I didn't know what to do.

Pls should I still act like nothing happened?

1. That twin is not a good person at all. I'm sure they do that to each other's girlfriends. Even if you act as if nothing happened, your boyfriend knows already.

2. WHY SHOULD YOU ACT AS IF NOTHING HAPPENED?Please walk out of that relationship ,its horrible when friends share you talk less of siblings....If he acted like that then it might not be the first time they are doing it to you or some other lady...please walk away!!!

3. Anon 8.06,

Why should you act like nothing happened when they are both playing you??

Girl, YOU DO NOT HAVE A MAN. YOU'RE ONLY A PLAY THING TO THE BOTH OF THEM!

4. This is too bad. You were tricked and used, don't pretend and sell yourself short because of the good sex. Don't you want more than a good Sex in the relationship? a good man will never do that to his woman. He will never share her.
      Quit the relationship pls and tell him your reasons. Let them know you found out. This is how they will be sharing their girlfriends and later dump them. They can never do it to the girl they love and want to marry. Never! That man does not love you. Let him know and dump him/them. He won't marry you, they will keep passing you to each other until they are bored of your P and they will look for a new girl.

5. Please dear run away...end time twins ....they are in the game together. Please don't pretend or else the both keep using you.

6. Anon08:06,don't act like nothing happened ooh,report that he goat to the appropriate authority. The sex wouldn't have been consensual had it been he revealed his real identity. He pranked you to sleep with you. He's an impostor. Make sure you report him and he's dealt with. And you too close your legs and act like a mermaid for once in your life time. Sex is not food. And don't forget to end that sutuationship you described πŸ‘† that's not relationship at all. They're just using you as their sex toy.

7. Im sorry but you wanted to sleep with his briother. Their anatomies cant be the same. His moves. How he makes love to you. Intimate things you both know. As a woman you knkw your man. His smell. His touch. His voice. The fact you didnt raise alarms then means you knew. Ur story get k leg

14. Good morning to some pple...

So tomorrow is guber elections and some states are already having it hot. Bullets are flying some where in Rivers state. Lord have mercy.

A certain bv on this blog is currently giving me headache on this blog under anonymous.Dont allow me take ur case to God o.

onome bunny hello...hope u r fine?

1. I learnt Akwa Ibom is on fire too.

2. My dear G n M,even delta.I hear its a do or die affair for these governors to get 2nd term.Let it end so we can all rest.Have a lovely day guys and a peaceful weekend.

3. Anybody using anon is no just mature.
      What's the big deal I u argue and iron out.
      Using anon is full of cowardice abeg

4. Biko specify which part of delta, cause Asaba isn't anywhere close to being on fire

15. How do people kill dog that has lived them for years...

A my niegbour used one of this dogs for pepper soup 😭😭😭😭 I have not been greeting the man and I have been giving the wife side eyes..

I am angry with them.😞

1. Hahahaha..is it your dog? Carry ya face dey go.

2. My coworker had a pet goat. She started complaining about the goat eating up her plants. I told her to give me the goat so l can make correct stew. She got mad at me. Two months later, Oyibo killed the goat and came and asked me how to cook it.

3. Hahahahahaha.how do people eat dog meat sef??

4. Sincerely e pain me cause that dog is very active..if ordinary chicken walk pass the gate at midnight, it will bark and bark.

Rubbish people

16. Congrats to the BV relocating. Congrats Married chick.

17. Good morning lovelies ♥♥

I must say Uriel remains the queen of diary room. Kilode, babe is so dramatic..I wish we could see biggies expressions when Uriel starts.....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Happy International Women's Day!!!πŸ‘§

Congratulations once again Married Chick and the Bv who just relocated. More blessings.

1. I love Uriel. She was indeed queen of diary sessions

2. Lol, I've never watched bbnaija before but recently I decided to kool off and then tuned in to this 2017 edition.

I love it mehn! Yea you are right about Uriel, drama queen. I love Ese too and some new found love for Debbie, gosh she's super talented.

3. BbN that happened about 2years ago,its now you people are seeing things

18. Stella i have fucked four of ur male bvs. Na wa o they are so cheap. Fine fine guys like this...i just fuck and dump one has been calling me and pleading.

1. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. And you are the cheapest to even allow cheap guys fuck you like that

3. 10:01 What's cheap about her?
      Is it that she's being liberated enough to do what guys do and having the audacity to brag about it?

You are a hater, Anon.

4. And you are expensive, well done ma

19. Morning Stellz and her bvs,
    Election holiday at my side.
    Congrats to our new mothers.
    Congrats to Bv Married Chic; I can't resist tapping into your kind of favour.
    Let's keep winning!

P.S
    Happy International Women's Day!

20. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest? God Please I need a Miracle that one wey go be like lies, You said we Should ask and I just did, using BV Married Chick and all Federal Job workers as a point of contact amen.
    tomorrow is election, please all the elected governors and all please am not asking too much, give us good road, electricity, good health care, good education system and job, then lut your monies as usual e no concern me, in as much I can take care of my immediate family. have a nice day guys one love

21. Shocking amount of money like 500k? That will be awesome o ☺☺☺. Congratulobia

Jumu'at Mubarak lovelies

I'm outtie

1. As u dey so 100k no go shock you? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Jummah Mufeedah..

2. Oh lord connect me to my rightful partner, destiny helpers, good job, Visa to the United state of America, getting pregnant of triplet (two boys and one girl) immediately after marriage.All these i want in 2019 in Jesus name.(Amen).

22. So lucky to be alive this morning. Will be at home all through, no place to go.

23. Oh it's weekend already. Guys, election is tommorrow. Pls don't sit at home. Go out and vote. It doesn't matter if your candidate wins or not; but you have done your part and leaving the rest for God.
    As we all continue in this, someday, the people will determine who rules them, because each vote will count then.

24. Congratulations to the bv that relocated. I want to be like you oo

25. Everybody please come and help me. RSQ If I can have your mail address I'll really appreciate. I looked out for Kiss beauty foundation /powder. There are alot of those I don't know which is fake or original. I saw powder in green abi lemon pack and lilac coloured packet. I saw foundation in gold and lilac coloured packets too. All ranging between 800-1200. I wasn't sure if that's original. Please can you help with a description of original one or better still is there any other product that is perfect for very oily face. I can't seem to get it right with powder/foundation. Something not very expensive sha.

1. You people are trying o. I don't always use make up products except when I have a party or for church once in a while. I will jejely use my Mary Kay foundation that I bought at the roadside for 1000. Iman powder 600, apply the eyeliner I bought for 300 and mascara of 350, I don't even know those ones names. Apply my lipstick or lip gloss, I don't think they have names too. I'm good to go. The few spots on my face will be covered and I will look good, no difference until when I sweat lols

2. I have never used kiss face products, its just their lip gloss I used a long time ago. I am sorry I can't recommend it as I have never tried it.
      However, like I always say: the secret to an oil free makeup is a good primer or mattifier, setting powder and oil free foundation.
      I recommend zikel Pro HD foundation, Fayre Gold setting powder(this product is bomb! Very good dupe for Laura Mercier and sold for 2500). Zikel or ponds primer. Just hold like 7k for all the Products.

3. Kiss beauty does not have fake.. if in doubt check out for the silver like batch to confirm.. or you can reach me for it.

4. Courage, my dear I'm just OK with foundation and powder then my lipstick /gloss off I go. I only wear makeup to work I don't wear for church sef cos I attend second first or second service very early in the morning.
      My face is very oily and acne prone with few spots. I'v always used Classic products but it's not working at all. Recently I bought the HD but my oily face scatters the powder in two hours. I don't just know what to do.

5. @viva,the original kiss beauty compact powder is inside lemon green pack. Its sold for #1200. The compact powder has small concealer inside it. The original concealer is sold for #2000. The small bottle is dark brown in colour with kiss beauty inscription written all over it. If you're in jos I could have directed you to my customer in terminus.

6. Keep using fake oh! Till it starts telling on your face, cause people that made the orginal didnt know what dey were doing

7. Thank you very much RSQ. I'm grateful. I will look out for all these products you have recommended. I pray I find it here in my base. God bless

8. Princess Intelligentsia thank you very much. Your description fits the one I saw sold for #800. The guy sells at wholesale price sha. Ozioma thank you too. God bless.

26. Happy International Women's Day to every woman.
    May God give us the strength to pull through.

27. If atheist is equal to oxygen. Find Yaba left. Solve for x.

Atheist=oxygen
    Yle=x

28. Thank you Lord for another beautiful day.
    Good morning My people

29. Chai Good morning dear Stella,see good good news about our BVs! Congratulations to Barrister OMA on the birth of our baby! I love to hear about babies! Abeg Stella is the BV relocating to Sweden make I go welcome her. Am so happy and grateful to God for all he has been doing in my life! Thank God is Friday! My people on this blog good morning Una know Una self. Kisses to everyone!

30. Goodmorning bvs.
    I want to ask two questions...
    If u want to say something must u insult?
    2.why go anon.if what u feel u are saying is correct .why not use ur id.
    If u do these pls stop.
    U can make ur points without adding insults..
    Most argument are easier to iron out when insults are not involved.
    If u insult someone don't except silence.

31. I was in the salon making my hair yesterday when a woman who hawks peppered snail came in to sell. But we noticed something strange about her.

When she got to the entrance of the salon, she turned around and used her back to come inside wtf! That's how the hairstylists chased her away oh! They said only witches do that boy, it was creepy

1. And she will do that infront of ya all. She was only trying not to trip when coming in with her ware. You people sef

2. I guess she only used her back to push the door open. Innocent act if you ask me

3. Maybe that is how people selling snails enter a place. You know we have many and funny traditions.

4. That's NONSENSE
      The owner should pray ooo

5. Lols. If she were a witch, she won't make so glaring to you people. Maybe she didn't want to scatter the wares in the salon

6. Hahahaha @ pet goat
      It only be in abroad . Any goat you see in Nigeria is a potential pepper soup

7. It's a very wide glass door and it was left open to the end

32. Sabulus !
    Sabulus!!
    Sabulus!!!
    biko don't skip the hotel part of Chuba story.
    emekatakwana si m that your refused to do the do with Chuba makana I will vex for you. okwa adi ama ama Onitsha gwara Obosi.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha lwkm
      Chike nwannaa relax, Chuba na gentleman. Don't worry, you will read plenty doing that we did.
      Ikwokirikwo of the highest order.

2. Chike ibu ezigbote onye ara πŸ˜ƒ

3. Chike oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Castle and am also waiting for that part, biko osiso.... .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Enter your comment...Good morning Stella and wonderful bvs,still praying for the business giveaway,Amazon baronness

34. congratulations to "the person" that relocated.

me wanna go to the abroad too😭😭😭.

35. Good morning everyone ..😘😘

36. Good morning all. Celebrity blog of the moment is married chick,may God continue to bless the works of your hands.
    Agbalumo has been out sinceeeee now.
    The prophetess on this blog, I say amen to your prayers of yesterday for those you prophesied for,there are great and mighty people on this blog that if you see them in real life, them no born you well to go near them not to talk of talking with them. Their presence sef,one go they shake like leaf!
    God bless us all

1. Them prophecies are just things anybody with a high insight can guess. Dont get carried away. That is how some wooli told my mum dat i will die if i do abortion. So as the baby is 4 weeks, i should go another 8 months because i no want die? And bring forth an unplanned baby? My body, my decision. Qualified practitioner, it only took a 4 vaginal pills and 1 oral pill to get rid of d gestational sac that was forming. Although i bled for almost 3 weeks, but i was okay. Please note that, i live in a country where medical facilities abound, if there was complication, its just a trip to a&e. Did i die? No
      Was the prophecy wrong? Yes
      Did my mum spend money to divert the curse? I dont know but i sure told her not to waste her cash.
      Believe in prophecy at your own risk

37. Goodmorning BVs. Gubernatorial election in ogun state will be serious, heard there was a fight between supporters of APM and APC at ifo yesterday which left one person dead and several people injured. God knows I am not stepping out, I will cook correct jollof rice with peppered turkey and step it down with hollandia yoghurt, I’m sure the turnout of voters will be low because people are seriously scared.....Nigeria is not worth dying for.

1. I even heard they are shooting at each other right now. Ogun state election will be hot ooo

2. You are right olori, I just called now to confirm

38. Congrats to the bv that relocated. May God's presence never leave you in your new location.

So about yesterday, our proprietress went out shortly before closing hour, infact she sneaked out cos no one saw her going out. The whole members of staff waited for this woman even those who don't do extra lessons waited till 4:45 and then when we didn't see her, we went to our various houses.
    I hate being owed salary, not after I do my work diligently, I take different classes, I hardly have spare time during school hours until I close and I usually get home around 5pm. Sometimes I even take some work home. Now we have to pray that she pays us February salary next by Week. I envy that bv that just left Nigeria. I doubt if they owe workers over there.

1. That's the only thing we do appreciate our proprietress for. She never owes salary. Even if the money no dey, she will ask her kids to send her money to pay salary.

But she use to 'konra' sha, anytime it is approaching time for salary to be paid

2. Courage, just google 'spontaneous post 25th September 2018' . Scroll through the comments, you'll see my Sabulu story.
      Good morning.

39. Thanking God for the wonderful gift of life.
    To those of us going through tough times,health-wise,financial-wise,emotional- wise,economical-wise.........whatever the condition\situation may be,Don't give up.GOD HASN'T GIVEN UP ON YOU.
    I pray for faith,power,strength and courage for us.I know it's not easy,we'll all be alright.
    Father,I need an angel.

40. Congratulations to the bv that relocated, I tap o.

Congratulations marriedchick, may God bless your giver and propser the business.

FOIHN should I? Let me see if I have foine picture

1. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.

Congratulations to you, Marriedchick. I tap into this kind of blessing.

Make I send my Children pictures too as FOIHN, make somebody go insane.

To God be the glory forevermore.

41. happy international women's day to us, may you heart desires be fulfilled, Amen

42. May the Lord be on your side as you fight every obstacle. May you hold your peace and may he defend you when you are unable to speak. May he bring justice you and guard you in every way today. Good morning to you and may you have a wonderful weekend day!

43. Good morning everyone, congrats to the relocated bv.. I tap into your joy. Happy international women's day to all women.

44. #Balanceforbetter
    happy international women's day to you all

Good morning bvs and sdk

45. So castle and Martins are umu aba? Choi! Is a small world, crunches was my favorite fast food, as for terminus it was just wedding receptions for me, I preferred doing "my things" in more coded areas, talk of enitona *wink....i felt nostalgic reading that yesterday.... aba ma ndi aba

Congrats married chick
    the bv that relocated, this is gonna be my testimony soonest... counting down

Good morning Stella, good morning momma NK, hope u are good? Momma Sharon and momma orente good morning to u....

Skyyyyyyyyyyy where are u?

Good morning blog fam!

1. Good morning my Queen
      How are u now?

2. Wow! Enitona Aba -Owerri road.
      Greetings to you queen, white enchantress, Nice Mum, Martins and all the anon Umu Aba. Aba ma ndi Aba. I love you my people.

3. Hello @Aries,yes oooo nwanyi oma,Anyi juru ebe a ofuma..

I grew up at Aba and I started doing my DJ(Disk jockey) work as a side hustle(alongside my tech work) during the weekend with my uncle who was a DJ years ago when I finished secondary school..
      He was quite popular so every Saturday and Sunday was work/partying for me at one hotel or the other at Aba,Owerri etc...

I get paid and I also enjoy myself so I loved the work cos it was always fun and it took me to many places which I can't even start remembering now..

Uwaa nkea eeehh,mmadu a kuokwala nu hustling ooooo...hahaha!!

Hello Castle,Ole way? Ana emekwa? Jisie ike na ishiri ike nwanyi..#Wink

Do have a great day everyone..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. 🎡They say no sharp guy can from aba, that's why I wanna tell them say na lie🎢 lol

Fellow nwa aba right here

5. Chai Martins, I kpofeelam o!
      God will crown your efforts soon. Thanks my dear.

6. Martins Nnam biko come and help me, can't find Anybook app on my Goggle play store. Helpppppp

46. Mascara is my number one enemy of a good face beat. Spending so much time perfecting my makeup only to have it ruined by mascara. sigh

1. Lol. It is well.
      Hold your mirror below your face and look downwards into it when applying mascara to your upper lashes and hold your mirror at face level and look upwards into it when applying on your bottom lashes. That way there is less risk of mascara smearing all over your eyes.

2. U don't know how to apply it na. Infact most pple that eat dog meat apply it perfectly.

I am sure ur hands dey shake like person wey get cold when applying it abi?😎

3. Thank you @Retired Slay Queen, your font name say it all.

@Goodness & Mercy hahaha, you nailed it. Plus I think I apply way too much at a go.

47. Walks into post dancing..
    So it happened that yesterday i heard my phone ring (alert) so I come say make I open my message, as I dey open the message (lol) hey!!! I never see I never see oo wonder, wonder, wonder, wonder, even my phone no believe wenti e see, the phone just off.. Abeg Alert get level abeg! Abeg!! Abeg!!! Heyyyy!!!! In fact thank you is not enough for this I wish I go fit dey go Stella and my Angel house go dey tell them thank you every morning (e no go still reach self) but my prayer is that God will bless you Stella and you my Angel, your children will never lack, when you call one, ten thousand will stand with you, God will bless you so much that people will see you and call you blessedblessed... To my follow bvs, thank you so much and as for many of you expecting this type of breakthrough, May heaven smile upon you... In other news I have secured a Container I can now use as a shop in front of my house... God us all.

1. I tap for this your blessing o
      Congrats dear

2. Congratulations married chick. May God bless the Angel greatly.

3. Congratulations Dear..

I tap I tap

Lovely testimony
      Lovely blessings
      Divine favour
      Divine breakthrough
      Divine remembrance

I tap into it in Jesus name. Amen

4. Awww! Your excitement is infectious, I'm genuinely smiling reading this. Congrats

5. Congratulations, I tap into your blessings and may heaven smile on me too.

6. How.much? I give my friend 50k everymonth cos she has 4 kids and a deadbeat hubby

7. I felt that in my spirit married chick! Stella and the Angel you will never know lack. God will indeed continue to bless you. His ears will forever be inclined towards your prayers.

Marriedchick this will continue to open more doors for you x

8. This is just the beginning of good things to come dear, congratulations.

Stella ukwu sugar remain blessed. To her Angel may you never lack.

9. Amen to your prayers.
      God bless the works of your hands
      Happy for you

48. Goodmorning Everyone
    A dog entered a school and bite a 5years old boy to death.. then injured another child.. this happened in Rumaholu Ph yesterday..what a sad news
    #Happy International Women's Day
    #stop Female Genital Mutilation
    #sleepless_nights.

1. the dead child's mum has being crying to d govt for justice.. i can't imagine the pains she's goin thru.
      Hmm Why Do I Have A Plastic Id now?

2. Hmmm, I heard about it yesterday o. Very sad!

3. If this happened abroad, the dog owner will face time, and d dog put down.

4. What a painful way to die. Poor child. RIP!

49. Congratulations to the BV that relocated.
    Castle, more ink to your pen. I enjoy them.
    Good morning people.

50. I have been watching the first big brother naija again and I got all emotional..

I totally forgot how much I loved these pack of mature, talented, entertaining housemates.

See talents. There was no one in that house that didn't have one talent or the other. Even as annoying as guilty was, at least, she could act. Kemen's acting too is top notch. Like they always kill any role given to them, every single one of them.

Is it their musical presentations ???

Pls I hope they select mature housemates for this next one not like the last bunch of immature kids they were using to disturb us last season

1. my thoughts exactly. they're very very talented.. they laid the foundation for double wahala housemates.. and they weren't pampered like double wahala housemates.

2. Joy, I tell you they remain the best
      maturity nko, I fell in love with them all over again

51. Morning house, thank God for waking me up, (had a nightmare, was freakin scared outta my skin πŸ˜‚). But today I'll just be indoor, "not ready for Lagos traffic"
    If you must go out tomorrow to exercise your civil right please do it and get back home in one piece, non of this fat ass laid back politicians are worth dying for. their children are not even voting sef. Back to bed(hopefully no more nightmares and morningmares πŸ˜‚ ) today issa lazy day.

52. Congratulations to the person that relocated o.

Happy Birthday to me and my twinnie.

Good morning all.

1. Happy birthday to you and your twinnie, may God bless your new age and grant your heart desires.

2. Happy Birthday to you and your twin. Live long and prosper.

Congrats to the Bv that relocated, May favour locate you.

53. Thank God for a new day

Good morning bvs

54. Please, I need a teaching job. Precisely, primary or junior secondary around Nkpor, Anambra state. If you need a private tutor for your kids, I'm available too.
    I'm in dare need of this. I'm tired of staying at home.

55. A very beautiful morning to you Stella and to my fellow wonderful bvs. Being seeking the face of God these past days as i look forward to my prayers being answered. Bvs please put me in your prayers: Thanks, and do enjoy the rest of today.

56. Good morning all. Pls there is something on my mind which I would wish to share. My sister in Canada has her PR. My brother is working on his as well. I have a job here in Nigeria an oil servicing firm where I earn at least 180k and a side business. The thing is I am confused as whether to leave my job and go to Canada. The thing with writing exams for me is the fear of failure. When I tried to write that Toefl for my MSC then I failed twice but got surprisingly got admission in one of the universities. Now I am thinking if I should grow my business and prospects in oil and gas or just leave for Canada. I wish to have my citizenship one day. Pls what do you all think? I really prayed hard and went through a lot when I wasn’t working and I don’t to ever go through that sort of phase especially in an unknown land. I am not science inclined by the way. Tanks

1. I don't know if you have specialty in the oil and gas. If you don't then get one. Like NDT certification. Then pursue going abroad it will pay you.

2. Well no harm trying it. When you get your pr, den u decide. I live in uk and have pr for canada, not interested to go. I earn well and d devil u know is better dan angel wey u no sabi. Imagine starting over again in dat cold country. Nah

57. Na so God go gift me my visa too suddenly and unexpectedly in Jesus name Amen.

58. Good morning all
    Congratulations to all who recieved good news this month. Belated happy birthday to all celebrants.

#internationaltailor

59. Good morning my lovely people,

Congrats to the Bv that just relocated,and also to bv married chick congrats.....hmmmmmmmmmm Mama Stella please give us hot gist😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

60. Castle Windsor pls come and finish your live story eeeh!

1. We no get light ee since yesterday. I'm charging it right now. Till tomorrow dear.
      How are you doing and how's work?

61. congrsts newest abroadee and bv married chick.
    I am highly favoured to be alive today.

62. Matins, pls can u help me send the link on how to register for a blog ID?. I'm new. Bv. Seyi

63. Hehehehehe... i am just settling in at work. (Yes! I resume at 9am and leave my house at 8:35 and still get to work before 9 😁) But thats not the real gist πŸ˜‰
    I caught my assistant skyping as I made to the fridge with my fruits. He was now like "sorry ma, its my elder brother in Europe". After he ended conversation, I was teasing him that he has brother in Europe and he just took for house rent loan from the company last week, taxing me for lunch money everyday as if he doesnt have any helper. Omo! Na gist I dey hear now now. He has THREE brothers in Europe and they all went through Libya. That the reason he is here 'suffering' is because he doesnt have mind yet.

He is a from Edo State😁
    Una doh oh... Migwo. Lol

64. Good morning everyone here

Up and grateful to God for life...

Congratulations married chick

Congratulations blog visitor that relocated.
    More blessings

65. Congratulations to Marriedchic. The BV that relocated. Na God win. Someone help me. How do people relocate. I want too

66. Good morning everyone.
    Congratulations to the bv who relocated, may God prosper you in the new land.
    Testimonies everyday, indeed our God is a miracle worker.
    Nice day everyone.

67. Bv Libya returnee do not let what is happening around you get to you. Be strong for your son remember you are all he has for now. Starve your fears and feed your faith it can only get better. Take to writing a journal pour out your fears, doubts and frustrations and you will definitely feel better.
    Let's spread love not hate. Congrats once again married chick and the bv who just relocated may the land of your sojourn respond positively to you.God meet us all at the point of our need. Good day all