Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen's Raid Of Southern Kaduna Leaves Several Dead And Many Houses Burnt Down

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Gunmen's Raid Of Southern Kaduna Leaves Several Dead And Many Houses Burnt Down

Why is this happening?Why kill Innocent people?why???

About 10 people have been killed and about 30 houses set ablaze by unknown gunmen in Nandu Gbok community in Sang Local Government Area of Kaduna State.

The latest attack in Southern Kaduna came while the people are mourning and trying to deal with the devastating attack on the Adara people in Kajuru Local Government.

Shehu Nicholas Garba, member representing Kema’a/Sanga Federal Constituency in the House of Representatives in a statement said, “We woke up this morning to the sad news of an attack by gunmen on Nandu Gbok, a community in Sanga Local Government Area of Kaduna State.

“At the time of this statement, about 10 bodies have been recovered and about 30 houses confirmed burnt down.

“That the latest attack is coming while we are mourning and trying to deal with the devastating massacre wrought on the Adara people has, once again, brought to the fore the plight of the indigenous people of Southern Kaduna.

“The Chairman of the local government council and other stakeholders are assessing and trying to deal with the unfortunate situation. My condolence to the Families of the Victims and the People of Sanga Local Government Area.”

He appealed to the communities to remain calm and not to contemplate any reprisal actions.

From Daily Post

12 comments:

1. Southern Kaduna harbours more christians than Moslems. Election has ended so Mr Freezer height can allow it to continue. He was able to contain any form of violence during the election as it will not work in his favour. . He doesn’t care if they finish themselves there now.

1. Have you not heard that the governor is dead? I feel the attack is done oit of that shock. Stela,please post.

2. Anon he's not dead o, you peeps should stop spreading false tales abeg

3. El Rufai. El Rufai. El Rufai. El Rufai. El Rufai...

2. It's only God that will punish El-Rufai,for always using his mouth to incite his Muslim brothers to fight and kill the Christians in Kaduna state.

3. I hope the Governor is rejoicing now with the way they are killing the Christians...

4. Go will pay you back for all the evil you have been planing in this Kaduna state.

5. What do they gain from all these?
    It is indeed the end time

6. Kaduna again.
    One can only imagine the fear in the air over there.
    God please let your peace reign Supreme over there. Amen

7. How is it these marauders are unknown? Every time, the newspaper reports: innocent children and their families murdered by unknown terrorists (aka: Fulani herdsmen). Are these killers ghosts or spirits? El Rufai and his government had better find them before this tension escalates. Yeye pipo

1. Lol!!! Find them? The killers are El Rufai's foot soldiers... They are simply doing the bidding of their master.