Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments Fro The Comments Section...

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Hilarious Comments Fro The Comments Section...

These are hilarious comments from posts.......I find them really funny,excuse me if you dont!!!!

45 comments:

1. The first comment up there, it's Perxian's reply that was lit!!!

Hian! My comment even surprise me, bcos it's actually more of a fact than something hilarious! *Scratches head* but still, Mama I made it! 😒😚

1. Yeaaaaa we did! 😚

2. Daity feeding a child got me

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣@ how can you give your baby to a deity to feed πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
    Peaceful soul, you are not peaceful at all. LMAO
    And Stella had to bring the pic... Ikwakwakwa 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Osho baba, no mind them, na wowor you wowor, you no kill person πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. hahahahhaha!! Amanda you are wikedt ooooo, no be only wowor, na ojumoju

2. oshe omo ole the ojuju calabar man. even herbalist fine pass that man

3. Kikikikiki
    Anonymous under my comment, no be ordinary electric shock πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Fan ehn,you be real Adaku πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. hahahhaaa... serious ADAKU oooo, the only adaku in jen diary

4. FAN Emmanuel, you will not kill sombori. Extremely hilarious.I love all.

5. LOL. c'mon, Stella. So funny that it appeared twice, really?!

6. The owner of yesterday's chronicle really heard it from BVs.

7. Lord have mercy, funny people

8. These ones are not funny, maybe stella finds them funny

1. hahahahahha, they are please

9. hahahahahahahahah i had a good laugh. castle baby is the real mvp mhen. The way my dad scared mr when i was little i wish i was smart enough to be dashing him better slap like baby castle windsor.

1. How can you even imagine slapping your father?.. Na wa

2. is he ur father? sheybi is my father? yes i will love to be dashing him baby slaps like baby castle does. deal with it.

3. Shey you see your life?
      You sooooooooo mumu sotey, you are wishing you were stupid wen you were small. I would love to tell you how stupid you are but if you dont realise it by now; you have a problem much bigger than my comment can make you realise

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. HAAAHAAA!This isn't fair ooo,why will you call our APC national chairman a deity.We can make your data subscription inconclusive.

11. Zainab makas and her bad mouth ehn! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ tinalexy said ‘we die here crew’ spotted....God just dash some people good sense of humor....I love this blog

12. Fan Emmanuel bu onye oshi nri.
    Like a whale; na she swallow Jonah?
    But the day I been see ya picture, you no fat like dat.
    Where all the food dey go, you get food reservoir for ya bodi?

13. These are not the most hilarious I read last week.

1. They are the most hilarious to the Blog Admin.
      She should be muching those comments with 3-4 replies with laughter...

14. Lol
    Peaceful soul and fan Emmanuel. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

15. Oshey yesterday's chronicle poster, because of you, I see me.
    Mama come and see your baby girl o. I made it!
    Yasssssssss!
    Haters, keep off.
    This Yola sun is beginning to affect my brain. #FriedLikeKpomo.
    Lmao.

16. Giggles
    So I made it here!πŸ˜‚

17. Very funny πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

18. Madame Koinkoin13 March 2019 at 14:50

Hahahahahahahahaha, OMG!

19. Hahahaha. Giving baby to deity to feed got me. @Blessed Princess

20. Zainab πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. kwakwakwakwawkwakwak i laff so te i piss for body, that osho as deity lolz, and electric pole of olori orente is funny.

22. Chai, I am at the dentist reading this, the way they are looking at me like early craze is just beginning to catch me.

23. hehehehheheheeheheh deity lol funny comments

24. Someone explain d Kevin joke on Taxify and BoltπŸ€”
    I confuse

25. Peaceful soul chai! Osho offend you before? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. So na my Oshiomole una dey yab like this😭😭😭😭😭 deity kwa?

1. Lol... BlackBerry I sight you ooo.. Hilarious..

27. Most of you babes saying oshomole no fine if opportunity come now una go straff shit commot for the man body based on the rabba wey go dey involve.hypocritical elements