Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Supposedly funny comments harvested from the comment section by BV's and sent in to make us all Laugh.......

I didnt laugh at all,maybe you will!!!

16 comments:

1. That anonymous poster that gave her hubby a cold slap got me rotfl 😭😭😭

2. Eez nor sweet! *Shifts plate away*!!

3. Stella you are not in a good mood? I hope you are fine though. I actually found the cold/hot slap funny. The lady sounded sober.

4. Have you started rationing comment section laugh?

5. The short people comment got me rolling on the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Damn Osnac u gat no mercy inside of u πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚women with preek

7. Lol... lemme sef enter shoprite oh, real love is now a scarce commodity.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

9. The short peeps and those stabbing their womb, una wedone ooooooo

10. Bv Osnac you are not serious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,another one is Mrs veinous preek.

11. The cold slap was everythingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

12. Madame Koinkoin27 March 2019 at 15:33

Hahahahahahaha the last one got me Rolling. Who else dey find love for Jumia lol?

13. lol short people are truly like that.