Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Vehicle With APC Votes Allegedly Found Crashed And Hidden

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

INEC Vehicle With APC Votes Allegedly Found Crashed And Hidden

A Vehicle reporetedly carrying APC votes did not make it to INEC office in Akwa Ibom? According to the reports,it was found in a bush deliberately crashed....

Why would anyone crash a car because of paper?I don't know what to believe but i have come to know that in Nigeria,the unbelievable can happen....

21 comments:

1. APC Weldon sir PDP are learning fast

2. Hahahaha... Akpabio doctored results couldn't make it to the collation center. I laughed when that anonymous who claimed to be political said Nkere abi Ekere Nsima will defeat Udom Emmanuel. *continue sipping my beer*

3. How do we know that this is not a staged by APC so as to have the Aiwa ibom results cancelled....Because those who intentionally crashes the car could have as well burnt the papers or the entire vehicle if they were really trying to destroy the results....I don't trust this news abeg, it looks fishy๐Ÿ˜•

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. So true. APC will do just anything to stay in power.

4. Can you imagine... World people already saying its staged. If it was Pdp now, Teejay and family would have vibrated like Nokia 3210 non stop. Apc is here to stay. Accept it or.....

1. Teejay has already become a household name on SDK blog hahahaha....

2. Yeejay๐Ÿ˜ƒ my broler receive ugs. LMAO. The vehicle was carrying only APC materials, ask them who sorted d voting sheets to be just APC๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Akpabio try a new lie

3. Yeah, household name for the only graduate with incredible gbagauns and for poorly constructed thought with no deep thinking.

5. exactly, and the driver could have raised alarm, shouting PDP! PDP!! PDP O!!!. Something smells fishy here.

6. Rat die for here,d stench is every where....APC come and carry your load

7. Is no more news that APC and rigging is like 5 & 6. @Blessed Princess

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ewwww

9. Enter your comment...this is bad in the way we think, if it was staged, the car from inec office staged? or the driver from inec staged, hahahaha, God still have power, PDP rigged, there was no fair election, you all know the truth then why quake for yourselves, lie n evil peoples.

10. APC votes indeed... So APC now have their own special polling units... We're results not confirmed from polling agents in each polling units...
    The headline should have been APC already thumbprinted ballot paper didn't make it to INEC office.

11. APC votes indeed... So APC now have their own special polling units... We're results not confirmed from polling agents in each polling units...
    The headline should have been APC already thumbprinted ballot paper didn't make it to INEC office.

12. Enter your comment...Inec does not carry ballot paper on party basis unless this is custom made for APC rigging

13. Enter your comment...if it is true, this can only be God

14. APC lies. Thumbprinted fake papers from Abak (Essien Udim) could not make it to the centre because God intercepted it. God rules in the affairs of men