Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Justice For Baby Michelle Who Died From Asphyxiation In Creche

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Justice For Baby Michelle Who Died From Asphyxiation In Creche

This story is so sad.
Baby Michelle is the Daughter of BV Miss Porsche .......

She is so heart broken at the cruel death of 6month old daughter Michelle who was Killed in Creche at Britmax International School Lokongoma,Abuja.

This story was shared on facebook by Ocholi Ojonimi Okutepa

(Read, share and let's push for the authorities to act right)

Read the basic story of Rebecca Okoko Onoja (Mother)

HOW BRITMAX INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LOKONGOMA, ABUJA-NIGERIA GRUESOMELY MURDERED MY CHILD, BABY MICHELLE ONOJA AND THE CONSPIRACY TO COVER IT UP.

#justiceforbabymichelle#
#justiceforbabies#
#justiceforfamilies#
#justiceforschoolchildren#

Michelle onoja was a 6months old baby and the second child of Mr and Mrs Onoja before her gruesome murder on the 11th January 2019 by staffs of Britmax international School Lokogoma Abuja. She was registered in the daycare facility of britmax international school which is located at Jubilation bethel estate,lokogoma Abuja a stone throw from their residence within the same estate.

In the morning on the 11th January 2019, at about 8am, baby Michelle Enenu onoja was dropped at the daycare facility (creche) in britmax international school and left for her place of work. At the time of dropping her, there was nothing wrong with her as she was hale and hearty. At about 2:18pm, the mother called the nanny taking over from the first caregiver of the kids at school to know their welfare so she can go and pick them, she didn't pick the call. The mother then received a call at 2:19 pm from the school secretary's number which is a woman but was called and heard the voice of a man telling her to come to the school. She immediately got to the school which is less than a minute drive from her house, 3houses away from her house in the estate. When she got there, she saw about 5 women and 2 praying over michelle in the bed and asked what the matter was but nobody was giving her any response.

When Mummy Michelle carried her, she noticed blood stains on her nose and food particles around her hair and nostrils. She became seriously agitated and wondered what could have resulted to the blood stains on her daughters body but She tried sucking out whatever was the blockage but realized that the best thing was to rush her to the hospital. At the point of entering the car, one of the persons around whom she later understood was the school accountant made a remark that is it not hospital they just returned from, she was shocked and asked him “what did you say “ and he refused to speak further, on hearing this it dawned on the mother that the school had earlier taken her daughter to the hospital without her knowledge or information.yet none of the other people around could tell her anything, she even asked the nanny what happened, she didn't say a word and was told not to say anything to the mother. When asked about the teacher, they replied that had already left the school to the police station, even before the mother knew her child was dead.

On getting to federal medical centre jabi abuja, Baby Michelle was immediately received at the emergency unit and the doctors attended to her immediately but to no avail. He remarked that the baby would have been saved if brought in earlier.

Following the circumstances surrounding her death, she lodged a complaint at the divisional police station Apo, and the IPO Mr Arome was detailed to investigate the matter. Based on the blood stains the mom advised the police to demand for a preview of the CCTV to enable the police unravel the circumstances surrounding the mysterious of her daughter. To our greatest surprise, when Mr arome demanded for the CCTV on 12th January 2019 he was told that the camera has been wiped out. This information further increased the parents suspicion that their daughter may have been killed by the school without justification. The parents sought to know if the school had any medical personnel in its employment only to be told there is none.not even first aid kits was available at the time this incidence occurred.
Since the ipo could not acces the cctv the patents decided an autopsy be conducted on michelle to unravel the true cause of her death.

Which the IPO and parents proceeded to FMC jabi and paid 250,000 for autopsy test. Before the test result came out on the 23rd of January 2019, the parents were informed that some officials of the school had made some attempts to compromise the result of the autopsy but it was resisted by the hospital.

Consequently, when the result came out,it was discovered that both blood and feeds were oozing out of the mouth and nose of Michelle. The result also indicated that baby Michelle died as a result of asphyxiation.

Alarmed by this result, the parents demanded a full scale investigation from the police with a view to bringing any culprit who is connected to the gruesome murder of baby Michelle to justice. Rather than commence full and proper investigation into the matter, Mr arome suddenly lost interest in the matter and has since then been pleading that we forgive and forget about this matter.

when the parents insisted on pursuing the matter to a logical conclusion, Mr arome started feigning been busy and not giving attention to the matter.

The parents are seriously traumatized by the sudden turn of events in relation to the murder of their daughter.

Observations and concerns are as follows:

1. What led to the blood stains on Michelle’s nostrils and hair.

2. Why as baby Michelle kept all alone in a classroom by herself without supervision, no body in the class.

3. Why was the parents not contacted by the school before their daughter was taken to the hospital even when the distance between the school and house is less than a minute drive, why was the mother not called.

4. The circumstances surrounding the sudden disappearance of the CCTV footage for 11th January, 2019.

5. The identities of the school staff that made attempts to compromise the autopsy result.

6. The sudden lack of interest and will to properly investigate this matter by the police and why the plea for forgiveness/settlement

7. Over 24hours, the proprietress of the school did not call the mother or return calls after several missed calls to her and the secretary till this day.

8. As at 6th of February 2019, 25days after the passing of baby Michelle, she still received a text messages twice from britmax international school to come and pay for child resources for IDPs. Why?

9. Where is the evidence that baby Michelle was taken to the hospital in the first place or just dumped in her cot and I got to know 2:30 hours after her death.

10. Why is the proprietress resisting detention.

It is our hope that if this matter is properly investigated and possibly prosecuted, it will save the lives of other children within the same school and other schools in Nigeria.

#JUSTICEFORBABYMICHELLE#

I am a mother and I lost my baby. Other children should not have to die like mine.
Mrs Onoja.

*Please share this story on all your social media handles until it gets the attention of the authorities and the senate

152 comments:

1. Miss Porsche, I’m very sorry for your loss. This is so painful to read. My heart hurts.

Please blog visitors use all of your platforms to share this story so that we can get justice.

#Justice4babyMichelle

1. So sorry Miss Porsche, it is well.

2. So sorry for your loss Miss Porsche.

3. This is tragic and can make one go insane.

How do they expect her to move on with life when she has no clue as to what happened to her baby? Baby that was not sick?? Baby that was a part of their life already?? Wicked wicked lots. They know what happened to the child.

Must issues like these be brought to SM before the Nigerian police act accordingly? Why are they so useless?? They have been bribed which is the only thing they are skilled at.

Please don't listen to any1 that talks to you about forgiveness or settlement. That is not the issue here, let us learn to do things right....

May God comfort you and your family and heal you dear. I wish I could speak to you. This incident just destabilise me.

4. So sorry . This is so sad. May God comfort you and your family

5. This is so sad. Why is Nigeria like this? If justice is not done this kind of situation will continue. Babies are very delicate and if you can't provide the required care, don't. I'm so sorry Miss Porsche. I don't know what to say. Pls Nigerians stop force-feeding kids, especially babies. I'm not saying this is what happened, but I am suspicious. I also remember the mama in London that was convicted. Please it is not good, babies can't defend themselves and can easily suffocate.

6. Cases like this is why people commit revenge murder Asin Mass murder.
      I'm beyond angry right now, this is unimaginable.

7. Lady posh,am so sorry for your loss,no mother should ever go through this.
      May God console you and your family.

8. Madam una no get Soldier friends, abeg carry soldiers go pick them all, them go confess, from their, decide whether to leave them or not. The more police dey play with una heads the more traumatize una go dey get. Carry army battalion go their.
      So sad. May God protect our kids. Amen

9. as a mother myself my heart is heavy ...i don't know what else to say about this..when caring for other people kids kept in your charge no amount is too much to ensure their safety ..in my daughters school parents actually donated defribilator {that machine that shocks the heart } to keep in the health center

10. Im even speechless on this story. The wahala of pregnancy,what your body goes through, the pains of delivery. Sleepless nights. Then the baby gone like that cos of negligence.
      Some of these creche just hire house maids and not experienced hands like trained people cos they dont want to pay and to save them cost. Obvious they fed the baby wrongly and the poor child choked on her vomit.
      Abroad you need to be certified to take care of kids in a creche or even own a creche. They will have basic training in CPR and health and safety.

11. OMG! May God heal your broken heart,Miss Porsche.

12. So sorry for ur loss. Pls do not give up. It is this leave it for God mentality that allows all these things happen in Nigeria excessively. Follow it to the end. Don’t let it go. Next they will do it to another person.

13. This is so painful 😢😢😢.. May God console you and your family

14. So sorry for your loss Mrs Porsche. May God comfort you, cos words will not be enough.

15. OMG 😱😱😱😱
      Just reading this now
      R.I.P little angel
      Accept my condolences Bv porcshe
      That school should be closed down!

2. Can you imagine. A baby a mother carried for 9months nursed till 6months gave to your establishment to look after for just few hours and they can't fit explain how she died. Nonsense. Arrest all of them that was in that place as at the time the baby was dropped to the time she died. Including security.

1. Infact I'm boiling mad here. A 6month old baby? Oh Lord! This is preposterous. The school should be closed down and every official arrested.
      So sorry for your loss, Miss Porsche. I'll share.
      #justiceforbabymichelle#

2. From the story, the authorities are not responding......

3. Yes. Arrest all the staff from security to cleaners...everyone on duty that day! That school should be closed till further notice. Somebody must say something! Even as a parent without closing down the school, you shouldn't even feel safe to leave your kids there.

4. God I don't know what to say... 💔😭💔😱👹👹👹. Hmm heads go roll ooo... My Baby hmm. Arrest all man jare. God punish devil.

May God console you and yours dear.

5. Arrest all staffs and the school must be closed down till the issue is settled. So sorry for your loss. What a careless school.

6. This is so sad. So sorry for your loss.
      The police has been bribed as usual so they have turned a blind eye to the truth as if they have no children.

7. This is so heartbreaking.

May God comfort you Miss Porsche and may you get the justice you deserve

8. This is so terrible, may they never go unpunished

3. Sorry for your loss . The best thing to do now is to sue that school they will have to compensate in millions

4. Gosh, so heart wrenching. May God comfort yo dearest BV.

Please before enrollong your children, check if those crèches, schools have at least nurses trained in pediatrics. That the caregivers are at least trained on signs and symptoms of a choking baby and what to do to clear their airway. That they no how to feed these little ones and know when to stop! That the staff is trained to perform CPR (Cardo Pulmonary Resuscitation) on babies & toddlers. I know it's Africa, if we start asking these questions things will gradually change for the better.

1. Some give fake credentials, paparazzi things, mtcheeww

2. May God comfort you and your family , Miss Porsche.
      This is so painful. I am short of words.

5. What she needs is a good lawyer that will properly cross-examine the staff members of that creche.
    The evidence is there, they'll be charged for being grossly negligent.
    Justice is what she wants and justice she'll get.

6. I guess the baby was forcefully fed or it enter her nose then during sneezing blood entered her head/brain.Bv Porsche,sorry about loss..I pray ur family finds closure,please forgive the school cos I guess they were confused or scared to call u when it started.Twin babies await u in Jesus name,Amen

1. God punish you for saying forgive the school. idiot.

2. Feed and laid down faceing up(wrongly).

3. Forgive the school?? Really?? She will forgive them after she sues their irresponsible asses! What an irresponsible school,so sorry over your loss.

4. I think so too. OMG! This is wickedness! I am so sad and heartbroken. So sorry for this loss,miss Porsche.

5. Forgive ye? Oh well yes she has forgiven them, but the state cannot. That's why church was separated from state. So they should kindly go to court and face the law. It's Manslaughter. State vs the school. Nonsense.

6. She needs good lawyers considering the fact that Nigerian police is rotten. They have bribed them. Other schools must learn from this. Thank God for social media

7. Anon 12:17. God bless you for your kind thoughts. I know it’s a difficult pill to swallow dear Ms Porsche, please let it go. I guess the school handled everything wrongly. They obviously do not have medical team for emergency like this. This is definitely deadly negligence and for that the school should be completely close down for now. I can tell you that 80% of the schools in Nigeria doesn’t have medical team for emergency, because they are used to bribing their way through everything.

8. That's how you people would say let it go and they'll still do such to another person.

Anybody that comes here to plead with the woman or ask her to let go will also suffer the same fate.

It's not enough that she wasn't informed they, were still trying to cover up the murder!

Madam, if the police won't help you, just go and cast Ayelala or Sango on anybody that killed your child, then come and see wonders!

Awon olosi let go ko, let live ni

9. Anon 14:46 let go bawo? This is the reason things are not working in Nigeria, we let everything slide, no one is ever heald responsible for their negligence. Mrs Porsche make sure justice is gotten for the death of your little angel so as to serve as an example for all creche owners in Nigeria.

10. Anon 12.17 you are evil! Forgive a school that tried to bribe their way through the autopsy, the police, refused any of the staff to say anything to the parents, proprietress has refused to speak with the parents, deleted the CCTV for the whole of that day!
      As a matter of fact I would call this a case of premeditated and planned murder because the cover up seems quite perfect...

7. I am shedding tears as I read this

Oh my goodness. What wickedness.

#Justiceforbabymichele

These people are terrible

8. Jesus! This is cruelty
    The school should be closed down

1. Yes the said school should be closed down. People open schools not having what it takes to run it. Accept my condolence Bv porshe

9. What a country,so bad.I am in shock,take heart madam

10. This is so sad. Oh madam I'm so sorry for your loss.
    All the people involved, I mean all the teachers should be arrested and thrown in jail for this. OMG!!

11. Justice must prevail , Take heart dear BV. Imagine the non chalant and lackadaisical attitude towards the death of the lil one.

12. Uhmmm, this is really traumatic, all this backyard daycare, I can't help crying reading this, so pathetic, may God console you, and sure baby onoja must and will get justice.

1. It is not even a backyard daycare, looks pretty decent and ok cuz i googled it. How this kind of school will not have a nurse or maybe qualified/ trained staff beats me. Babies are very fragile and delicate and caring for them should be done carefully.

Nigerians and cutting corners are 5 and 6. Anything goes cuz I don't get it.No first aid, nothing !!!

All those our great grandmother's practices should be abolished. Don't force a baby to feed cuz the baby may choke in the process. Infact, I am just upset.

13. RIP lil Angel. Mummy may God Head ur cries and console u. This is painful on both parents and relatives .
    Zeuz

14. RIP lil Angel. Mummy may God Hear ur cries and console u. This is painful on both parents and relatives .
    Zeuz

15. So very sorry for your loss. No parent deserves to go through what you are going through at the moment. #Justiceforbabymichelle

16. So painful. I for don bite person throat comot first. So sorry. Nigeria police force is useless. I’m sure the school is still running like nothing happened. Shame on this country!

17. Miss Porsche, may God console you....this is really heartbreaking..see the beauty smile on the baby's face just like my son of the same age. Very sad. Justice must be served

18. So sorry ,infact school of dis days it’s only God we pray to watch over our kids,just like mine in pinecrest ,when I rejected the offer for my little baby who is just in pre school to start a private lesson they just stopped paying attention to her,it is well thats y I just automatically became a full time house wife so I can monitor them.may God c u thru madam

19. miss porsche so sorry for your loss.
    The school should be shut down pending when investigation has been concluded as to the cause of the child's death

20. They are mad !!!! Seriously crazy
    I'm here with goosebumps and Anger now...
    they most face the consequences all of them! involved
    #JusticeforMichelle

21. Enter your comment...#must

22. Miss Posh, My condolences to you and your Family. I pray God gives you the strength and resources to fight this school and everyone involved to the end. I pray that people will take up this case and see it till all those involved are either sentenced to death or rotting in jail, till then may everything work against them and work for your good in Jesus name.

23. This is so heartbreaking, may God console you.

Rip lil one.

24. Just look at the smile on this little angel.
    Oh my God.

25. One day Jesus will come and end all these pain and sorrow. Lord have mercy pls. Grant the family the grace to bear this loss in Jesus Name.

26. Sorry for your loss Miss Porsche,may her soul RIP...

27. Pls bvs let's share, it could have been anyone, Madam please get a good lawyer.

28. This is terrible! My God!

I'm speechless. I'm so sorry for your loss. 9months + 6 months...just gone. 😭😭😭😭

29. Oh my God!!!! Such a cute angel. So sorry for your loss Porsche, I hate reading stories like this, so painful and heartbreaking .
    JusticeforbabyMichelle

30. I am so so sorry for your loss

STELLA
    Agencies not doing their job need to be called out

Can we stop waiting till it happens?
    Productivity Center that got burnt
    What exactly are their responsibilities?

In this case
    Ministries of
    Education and Health

Speak English at useless money consuming seminars and conferences that produce zero result and also quench strikes

No proactivity!
    Until it happens again
    GOD forbid

Buildings that collapsed
    Whose fault?

Who id responsible for what?
    Stella over to you
    When you see the diverse and colorful range of issues, you will know all is not well in Nigeria and not only Buhari

1. Abeg not all way is way
      Not all business is business

If you know you don't like children and ARE NOT THOROUGH
      Please dont go near school or daycare

Abeg
      Sell clothes or enter other business

Stella call out the supervisory government institutions in charge of regulating these things

Anything goes kolewerk
      People are dying from negligence!

31. Miss Porsche my heartfelt condolences to you and your family. May the little Angel sleep well.

32. Waooh this is so sad. May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss. No mother should pass through this. May she rest in peace

33. So sorry for your loss miss Posh.
    Reason I don't like creche for babies below 12months. But many of us are working mum's without a choice.
    I just thank God for my mother because I can't trust my baby with no one else. Rather give a relative that money im paying to creche. Many don't hire trained hands to reduce their cost. A nurse should always be present and someone experienced in feeding a child.
    Before I gave birth I knew jack about feeding,holding,bathing a baby. My mother did all this for a month before I mastered it and started doing it. Imagine me before then taking up a job at a creche.

34. Oh my God. This is heartbreaking. I'm so sorry for your loss Miss Porsch. Its stories like this that have made me so scared to go back to work after having my baby. May God console your family and Justice must be served.

35. All these demonic people. You know you don't have the heart of a caregiver, you know that your soul is rotten and black but you will still go and open crèche, daycare, or any type of school sef and then employ your fellow agents of darkness to collect people's money and sell them sorrow. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. Madam go and get a lawyer o, this one pass God will judge them. That place must be shut down and the perpetrators of this act must roast in jail.

1. you spoke many people minds

36. This is heart breaking. So Sorry for your loss. May you find justice for baby Michelle.

Abeg go light small fire on the school for night. That school is not suppose to still be there.

1. The comments I see from swag la fresh these days one can swear the blog id is hacked. You showed your real person at last.
      👌👍

2. Gbam, Close down the School 💥💥💥💥💣

3. Anon, na you sabi. I no get fake sef. I comment base on my mood. Here I'm angry. Seriously angry

4. Same thing I was going to type Swag.
      If the school is only a minute walk from the house, if it were up to me I would make it my life's work to set it ablaze one night. Maybe not anytime soon could be 3yrs later when the owner has really invested so much more and no one even remembers me or baby Mitchell anymore.

37. When things like this happen, the person I feel sorry for the most is the victim. Ah, non of her loved ones was there to care for her. So sorry baby Michelle, those that were supposed to care for you failed you.

This happened in January, why wait till March to let the world know how incompetent the staffs of Britmax international school are?

1. you are so stupid and idiotic...so you are daft you cant read abi? did the legal battle start today? is it not cos they havenotmade a headway they brought the matter out? goat like u must always blame victims

38. This is heartbreaking, sorry for your loss. May justice be served

39. This is a sad story, God will give you the strength to bear the irreplaceable loss.

I don't want to blame anyone but i took keeping a six months old baby away in an unfamiliar environment is a no no for me.
    Why not keep baby at home under the watchful eye of private nanny or something.

1. Don
      This can happen under the watch of the private nanny too. No one can care for a child like the mother but since mother needs to work an support the home, keeping a child with strangers cannot be avoided. May justice be served so that other schools will learn

2. Yes it can happen anywhere but I just don't like the idea of an infant in creche. And the creche isn't even far from their house. Rather go and look for an experienced relative and be paying her that money in the confines of my house.
      I know not everyone has the opportunity though. Plus not everyones relative is nearby or even free to do it.
      My husband and I had to come together and get my mum to stop her business for now, it was already going down due to bad economy, luckily she owns her own home. She comes to our house daily to takecare of our baby with our maid who assist her and she leaves at night, end of month we give her smthn for her trouble. Atleast the money motivates her. And its cheaper than creche bcos these creche are not even cheap. When my baby is 2 he will start school.

3. My heart goes out to the little angel and her family.
      The school was wrong in not informing the parents immediately the incident happened. Deleting the CCTV records is inhuman and criminal, and they should face the full wrath of the law. It shows they' re covering something.
      However, I'll like to observe that it may have been an accident, which can happen to anyone.
      I know a mother that lost her baby this way and she was feeding him herself.
      As an adult, it's so scary when I choke on food, water or saliva.
      Unfortunately, babies aren't equipped to handle it.
      By and large, it's the Lord that keeps us and our little ones.
      It is well.

4. My heart goes out to the little angel and her family.
      The school was wrong in not informing the parents immediately the incident happened. Deleting the CCTV records is inhuman and criminal, and they should face the full wrath of the law. It shows they' re covering something.
      However, I'll like to observe that it may have been an accident, which can happen to anyone.
      I know a mother that lost her baby this way and she was feeding him herself.
      As an adult, it's so scary when I choke on food, water or saliva.
      Unfortunately, babies aren't equipped to handle it.
      By and large, it's the Lord that keeps us and our little ones.
      It is well.

5. Exactly...Anon 15:12

How can I have the mind to drop my 6 month old baby at a Creche?

And the lady was home ...or didn't the story say it took her less than a minute to drive to the school. Does that mean she is a home-maker or working class?

And if she is working but happen to be at home, why take my 6 month old to school when I'll be at home. If she left office, why didn't she pass by the school to take her child.

Sorry Lady Porshe but some things didn't add up.

I am so angry right now. Cannot concentrate at work.

6. shut up...you people wont read before commenting rubbish...she dropped the child and went to her place of work...as a nursing mother she might be allowed to close early..as a fed worker my parastatal allows 2pm for nursing mothers..if she left office and had to go do other stuff before picking the baby nko? its easy to be judgemental till your own life messes up and u learn not to judge...pls read well before commenting its utterly annoying..no sane parents will leave a 6 months old baby at a crèche if it wasn't the only way out..

40. The baby was fed and laid on her stomach. From the blood and food particles, I can assume she threw up and choke on it. I’m the US, you made strongly advised against laying them on their tummy. Same thing almost happen to my son in my own care. It’s sad but it’s not murder.

1. This laying of baby on back and tummy is dicey, Dr's advice laying baby on their back but my baby was never comfortable sleeping on her back,infact you will think she is not breathing well, she sleeps very sound on her tummy, but i always use to check on her even at night.

2. It's not a premedictated murder but its murder due to the negligence the baby was neglected

3. Are you serious!?? I do this all the time with my 3month old baby o. I lay her on her stomach after eating. Didn't know it's dangerous.. Hmmmm

4. It is manslaughter

5. It's manslaughter. If the lawyers can prove the child died due to negligence, they can be jailed. Just like road accidents, you don't plan it but if people died due to your careless or drunk driving, you still face the law.

6. I don’t think they intentionally kill the baby, except if they have a policy against that. It’s sad that the mom is going through this but persecuting this case is going to be hard because there has to be an intent. May God console the mother.

41. @sugardreamsconfections 0808082782928 March 2019 at 13:10

So sorry for your loss Miss Porsche. 😭

42. Am so sorry for your loss. I pray that Justice will be served. God be with you and family

43. This is the height of negligence. Everybody must not run a school they thought they could handle it till it.taking care of many kids at the same time is not easy. May God console the mother and the family God will compensate you for this lose.

44. If not for somethings babies this little deserve only the care of their mothers and very close people around

45. Yet another act of negligence.
    Oh my!!! this is so sad and very painful
    Take heart dear and be strong

46. There should be a protest by concerned people so that Justice can be done, Nigerians should learn Faith equals work and pray, we all need to act when somethings happen not just pray, Abuja bv's can arrange to stage a protest infront of the school then Stella can help broadcast it.Thanks

47. I have no adequate or appropriate words to comfort you right now BV Miss Porsche until justice is served. I would have invited journalists, TV and Radio reporters to capture me at the school when they started drama. Plus it'd have been on IG, Youtube, Twitter and everywhere since January! I would have tagged everyone tagable. That is the language these evil people understand. If they now start playing ludo with my pains, shebi it's a day school, I will burn down the school at night or on a weekend. Let them charge me for arson; I will plead temporary insanity due to the grief. People that will never sleep again with their two eyes shut as long as I'm alive. They probably have you figured for prim and proper easygoing folks. They need madness!

I am crazy and overwhelmed right now. Let me allow those that are still sane to bring sane advice and suggestions. Cover wetin!? Mba nu. We die there!!

48. I remember reading this on Nairaland and commenting cuz u seemed to be revealing ur plans. It's sad. May baby Michelle rest in peace and may justice prevail

49. I wouldn't be surprise if the school is owned by a top politicians' wife and as such will want the case covered.. #justiceforbabymichelle

50. So sorry for your loss posh. it's well

51. Lord! This is sad. I'm so sorry Miss
    Porsche. May the Lord console your family...

52. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888628 March 2019 at 14:15

I wept reading this story,this is called wickedness and justice must be done. The creche is supposed to update the mother on any development concerning their ward.
    Holy spirit will comfort and console the family and may the little angel RIP. This is negligence on the part of the school and they are not nice about the whole issue. So sad

53. God of mercy. So sorry dearie...........

54. Chaiii so so So sorry miss Porsche. After 9 nine months journey plus 6 months on earth somebody will just play kalokalo with somebody's child like dis, haaaaaaaa God they must surely pay for dis. i,

55. Oh this is sad. Sorry for your loss bv Miss Porsche. May the culprits be brought to justice

56. The rate of pupil negligence in creches and boarding schools in Nigeria is so alarming.

Take heart Bv Miss Porsche,God console you and yours

57. Madam get a lawyer Nah!!!!!!! What are you waiting for

58. So insensitive of them to send u such a message. It goes to show they only care about the money and not the lives of the kids in their care.
    Pls sue them, I know no amount of money can’t pay for a life but they have to lose something too.

What nonsense. How can u take someone else’s child to d hospital without informing them first... they actually wanted to hide it from the parents.

Pls take heart darling, this is heart breaking. May God console you n urs
    #justiceforbabymichelle

59. Negligence na hin kill this pikin. May God forgive this creche. If not for hustle for what to eat, mothers shud stay with their kids till 3yrs of age, but economy is not smiling.

60. Oh my God!! I am just crying reading this post. How a small and helpless baby was just killed by incompetent bafoons is enraging. The school should be closed down until the case is judged in Court.
    #JusticeforMichelle.

61. this is heartbreaking. so sorry about your loss Mrs Porche. may God comfort you and your family.
    #JusticeForBabyMichelle#

62. The same thing happened to me after giving birth with lots of stitches ,at about 1am in d morning till 4 no breast milk d baby was crying so she decided to give water that how dis evil woman took a big syringe n fill with water n start rushing it down d throat of my baby,I was in so much pain n no one was with me as at d time ,immediately she sense there was a problem she just rushed n dropped my baby beside me n left after some min d baby kept crying n crying but it’s either d other nurse said they r coming or d other forming busy so as i turned my stitches was just cutting I managed to reach for him tried everything but to no avail not long d doctor came n immediately said he needs to stay on oxygen , I couldn’t walk ,my family were very far away from me,it was just my husband family n they just didn’t care,not long after 30min they started making one kind movement abeg Stella my eyes r filled with tears whenever I remember how they killed my child out of negligence

1. So sorry ma'am.😭😭

So so sorry.

2. Oh My Goddddd so sorry Dear. May your angel continue to rest in peace

3. Oh Lord. I'm so sorry ma'am, so sorry. No parent should have to go through this. I pray that one day human life will mean something in Nigeria.

4. My heart breaks for you and miss Porsche. May God continue to comfort you both. This is the worst kind of pain

5. that nurse and that hospital will never see progress in this life again..kai. may it never be well with that nurse.. am so pained

63. My condolences Ms. Porsche. I pray you get justice so you can find closure. Its so sad. More annoying is the fact that the proprietress hasnt called??? I am amazed. This to me seem like pre-meditated else she would have sent emissaries or she is just pompous. Please sue the stupid school!

1. The school's behaviour is not human. No sign of empathy. Sue them!!!

2. Are you sure the school authority didn't visit. Be sure of the facts.

3. Are you sure the school authority didn't visit. Be sure of the facts.

64. So sorry about your loss Mrs Porsche.....I support the protest and lets shutdown that school.I stay in Abuja

65. This is heartbreaking!!! Miss Porsche, words are not even enough to condole you over the loss of your lovely angel but may God Almighty wrap you and your hubby in the embrace of His love and I pray justice for Michelle is gotten.

May her beautiful soul rest in peace... Amen

66. So sorry for the loss. God will compensate you. We need to still hear from the school. We have only heard from a side. A reputable government hospital should carry out the autopsy and result should be given to the court and police for further investigation and get a lawyer. There shall be no more loss in Jesus name. I have seen a woman feed her baby, lay her on the bed and only to come back to.see the baby dead with vomits. It can happen even at home, not just the creche. God help us mothers in Jesus name. Amen.

67. So sorry for your loss.
    God comforts you.
    Justice must be served. The wicked can not go unpunished.

68. I'm already in tears reading this. Can't imagine anything bad happening to my luvly daughter who is also da same age with the baby Michelle. I pray dat authorities look into this matter. Justice shall prevail.

69. I'm traumatized and I'm not even the mother! God Almighty! I can't even begin to imagine the trauma her parents are going through, the tears, sleepless nights, the shock etc.
    This matter should not die down oh and for whoever is advocating that they let the school and the staffs go, may such befall you!
    Ignore the police for now, its glaring that they have been compromised (this is how they go about gathering curses; ever seen a policeman die well?) get a lawyer, charge the school to court and get a private investigator to gather facts for you guys. Their negligence caused the death of your baby and because of the nonchalant attitude they are putting, may they lose the most precious thing on their lives.
    This is very annoying and heartbreaking.

70. Miss Porsche obviously we don't live very far from each other cos l live in lokogoma. But l haven't heard of this school or the estate it is located in. Since u are quite close go to humanHuman Radio. Ahmed isa might be able to take up this issue. Try him. U might see results

71. This is so sad and tragic. May God Almighty comfort you Miss Porche and the rest of the family. The school must be held accountable. #justiceforbabymichelle#

72. This has messed up my thoughts... The height of wickedness..#justiceforbabymichelle#

73. So sorry Miss Porsche. I'm short of words. May God console you dear.

74. My condolences ma'am, may the good lord give you comfort.

75. Oh my God dis is so hrt breaking. Those piple will have no peace in dis life. So sorry miss porsche. My hrt felt condolences, 😭😭😭

76. Take heart dear,so painful.

77. Send boys to burn down that school at night!! Tot for Tat

1. Take laws in your hands and compound the problem

78. This is so bad.
    May God console the parents

79. This is heartbreaking. May God comfort you and your family.