Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Flogged By Her Brothers For Allegedly Cheating On Her Husband

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Lady Flogged By Her Brothers For Allegedly Cheating On Her Husband

There is a viral video of a lady being flogged by her brothers because she allegedly committed Adultery....

As she was being flogged,one of the Brothers who spoke in Yoruba said the family doesn’t condone such act.

He hailed the husband,a man named Hakeem for his rare patience and decision not to be abusive, while adding that such has never happened before in their family.

The man further stated that to prove to Hakeem that they also frown at their sister’s act, the family decided to flog her.

In the course of the punishment, the lady could be heard saying it won’t happen again.

47 comments:

1. So lot of adultery cases lately. Does couples no longer satisfy themselves again?

1. Is that the point Teejay? Who flogs the men when they cheat? What sort of archaic nonsense is this? I condemn cheating in its entirety but this useless brothers from the pit of hell do not have the right to do this, not even her husband!!! very disturbing video. I hope they are arrested.

2. 12:45 I am not supporting what the brothers did, to me it's wrong. I only frown at the rate of adultery increase lately in the society. Your opinion is also understandable by me also.

3. Yes o! She is even lucky that honour killing was not carry on her. Totally in support of punishment by flogging.

4. David Okon ...Stay in your lane. ifot

5. Lol @ David Okon, stay in your lane. Una no go kee person with lafta on this blog 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Brain resetting brothers, una do well. Women bringing disgrace to families since 18bc

1. You're a disgrace to the human race, and I genuinely pray to God that you be humiliated like this one day, he could've divorced her or separated from her, they chose to be violent and ancient cavemen like you endorse it, I pray it happens to you, God willing, it will.

Rubbish.

2. Humilation will never depart from ur life

3. If God were to judge humans like this, no one would be alive.
    This is very foolish and stupid.... I watched the video and felt sick.
    How can they flog a grown add woman in such a way? God punish them!

1. Is a very good thing that the brothers flog her than for the husband to kill or maim her at keast she is remorseful

2. You are evil , so what they did is good.this is a case of dv ,they are lucky they are not in Yankee they would be cooling off in jail by now.

3. Anon 12:43, you're daft!

4. Anon 15:40 u are a cheater period

4. huh psycho's everywhere. mtcheeeewwwwwe

5. And I'm sure those useless brothers have side chicks o

1. Certainly they will have side chicks but then it's a man's world so they'll get away with it. Supposing they killed her what will they say?

6. Y people haf come again ooo
    Una women adultery
    Una brothers assault. Ofu ndi

1. Stupid Igbo woman as if only Yoruba women cheat. You support David's relationship with Chioma because of his money. Olè àfi owó ni wọ́n mo.

7. I frown at adultery but this is a simple case of domestic violence and they need to arrest these so-called brothers, woman how could you allow them, to beat you up, some family members are from hell. And they posted it online, what a shame.

8. God! The kind of anger I felt when I saw this yesterday is indescribable!
    So who flogs the brothers when they cheat on their wives? I am still angry sef.
    See their mouth like this has never happened in their family.
    Loooooonnngggggg hiss!

9. How about the husband_
    Hope he is innocent...

10. I think the brothers were smart.... They played psychology on her husband, her husband hands has been tied, he can't get even with her because of what are brothers did.

They are just trying to save their sister's marriage, they went too far though.

1. God bless you, you saw the picture they were trying to paint, they went too far to deliver the message though

2. Change your name to "Too daft to be sensible", mstchew.

3. Anonymous you the very daft one that can't read and comprehend
      Thwart

4. His hand has been tied from doing what? Beating her? Pursuing her from THEIR home?

11. Foolish brothers and if you check well they are male hoes themselves. First it was the Nkiru video now this. Terrible!

12. married or unmarried we are forever digging our wives, it's greedy for one man to be refreshing a fine woman with load everywhere

13. my question is what is the ryt puniselhment for the man when he cheats? coz its only a matter of time before he is caught red handed and in that case what will be the ryt punishment for him? if u ask me i will say remove his front teeth of chop of one of his balls but that will be too damn hash abi? ok let me face my front.

*sips brandy*

14. Ihe Naija girls ji atu eme eh?
    Wetin them dey carry them toto do diegwu.
    Flogging no go commot the devils wey she dey share na?

15. Stupid brothers. May be their sister wants to remove bread from their mouths.

Kai coming back yesterday saw one Yoruba party on my street. Now I know adultery will never leave people at all.

These women shaking bum bum and the guys hailing and giving them eyes to meet up.
    Na wa

1. Tribalistic goat,do u kno maybe is their hubby dey are shaking their bumbum for,gbeborun

2. Lol @ Olayemi.

3. Yorubas are very promiscuous both men and women. na Yoruba land i grow up and na wetin i go talk. i dont know about any other tribe as much as i know about them. say what you like but its the truth.

16. Too bad
    Who does that????

God forbid these kind of brothers near me...

17. What she did is Bad,Flooging a Mature woman is wrong, Why not call her and talk to her, why Flooging a Grown woman haba..

18. Some families have some weird values. I know a lady whose brothers beat up her husband because he beat her up and landed in the hospital. They beat the guy and made sure he was admitted in the same hospital. It's time parents started teaching their sons and daughters about the ills of infidelity. Look at the lady who committed suicide the other day after her husband caught her in the Bush. She wasn't flogged by her brothers but she flogged herself to death. Some families are sick and we truly can't help them. This is wrong on all sides. The foundation is faulty and they should focus on that. I bet there'll never be a next time because she will horn her skills and make sure she doesn't ever get caught again.

19. D beating is too much,kilode?wen I watch it yestday,I said if it ws me,I will never return to man,useless brothers,she ought to arrest dem.

20. Imagine beating someone for what they choose to do with their private parts. I would pretend to be docile and doteful and expose everyone of their sins publicly so they can feel humiliation too. They are not brothers they are enemies.

21. These men will see no wrong in beating their wives or girlfriends. What they did is wrong.

22. Imagine what will happen to their wives if they don’t ‘behave’

23. Na woman wey no dey educated and no get source of livelihood them fit do this to. Them never born my brodas well. flog who? na them get my toto?.